Movie director, Obi Emelonye releases new family photos
Award winning movie director, Obi Emelonye shared these beautiful photos of himself, his wife Amaka and their lovely children yesterday to celebrate entering the new year. Lovely family. See more photos after the cut...
Please stop calling this guy award winning. Was it not this man that directed that terrible and time wasting movie in the name of Mirror boy? To think that he got awards for that wacko movie shows how we award 'true talents' in Nigeria. Celebration of (below) mediocrity. I'm still annoyed about that movie. Award winning my ass!
I don't understand y pple put their family out dere,u wana b a celeb? Be a celeb,but don't involve ur family except u can stand d hate or u are related to d trashdashians!
Cute family. I agree with Onyx on this. Stop putting your family out there pipo. In as much as people criticize Obi over mirror boy, last flight to Abuja is super and educative.
87 comments:
Every body wanna release family pix, cute family!
Please stop calling this guy award winning. Was it not this man that directed that terrible and time wasting movie in the name of Mirror boy? To think that he got awards for that wacko movie shows how we award 'true talents' in Nigeria. Celebration of (below) mediocrity. I'm still annoyed about that movie.
Award winning my ass!
See fineness!!! The mom looks like the nigerian version of storm!! And the kids...oh meeeeeeehn!!!!
Beautiful family
I don't understand y pple put their family out dere,u wana b a celeb? Be a celeb,but don't involve ur family except u can stand d hate or u are related to d trashdashians!
Beautiful families everywhere
Cute family
Cool pix! Enjoy yourself to the fullest
Lovely family....so sweet. Family photos still in vogue? Just asking
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
ASS-LICKING LINDA
Cute family, all is well
cute cute cute....i love d gerl child...she is such a cutie
Cute family God bless dem
The kids re cute
They re really fine, cute family pix
Cute family. That second boy and d girl are just too cute.
Beautiful family....but seriously that movie the mirror boy is so annoying, what attracted me to the movie is my Geni.
I call it lovely family pix.
#Royal Priesthood#
They look good,my family pictures too fine.haPpy new year to u all
Oh!
Mr notice u@Cherry, u r d first to comment on dis post.
#Royal Priesthood#
Wow. I don't care if this man deserved an award or not for his carreer he sure deserves an award for his family. They r beautiful.
2nd boy? I see 2 cute girls and a boy!
Cute family... I'm gon be a proud dad n fly my family around one day!..... By HIS Grace :) :)
Lovely family pix
Beautiful family.
Cute family. I agree with Onyx on this. Stop putting your family out there pipo. In as much as people criticize Obi over mirror boy, last flight to Abuja is super and educative.
I like a stylish woman!
Cuteness just dey smell any hw here i swear......
Lovely is the word
Auntylindagoddaughter
They are cute! Bt why expose there families.... Could be risky owing to the security state of the nation. #ma opinion tho
**SUGAR**
Choi such a cute family
Two LAUTECH Students Beaten and Disgraced For Stealing
Tv presenter caught twerking for John Dumelo
Man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby
Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Very cute#His wife's hair is a hot mess though
Cute kids
Lovely family
Ojai says" lovely
Cute Family
Why don't you release your own movie let's see, instead of being annoyed over someone else's.
nice family, i would like to have the type, 2 bobo nd one baby
Lovely family
Shisus d family so so cute! Look @ em kids chai! Happy new year God bless us all
Beautiful people
Awwww so cute
Beautiful wife,lovely kids...
good one
i like such
Its necessary for the season.
Ini Edo,pls release ur family pictures too.
Sometimes,u need to criticize them
beautiful family pics.
chio, but that mirror boy is one fucked up movie shaa. obi emeloye or emeronye lol..your family fine.
obi we share thesame last name .
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Anonymous 2:27 are u criticizing that movie? The mirror boy? Seriously?
It's one of the best movies around.
Beautiful family.
Me no like that wify hair
I'm calling for DNA tests. Two of the kids look biracial. And the wife's wig is horrid.
His kids are fine.
Beautiful fam...me likey!
The wife nd d kids are adorable
D one dat is reigning now is family pic, Ok oh... very cute children, madam wify how far ya blonde hair?
Lmao! My sister can complain for Africa about dat movie, Dats y I hv not seen it yet
Beautiful family
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
You know naija people, anything to make a nice headline to make us read the news! Everyone is award winning
So much cuteness in one family
Yea cute kids esp d second daughter.
No be small trashdashians! This boy ehee
Cute family
Wow! Super director and wonderful fam...beautiful and young looking wife and cute kids
Cute kids
Awesome family
Jonrisa...
Lovely children!
Ok cute!
They look good, Amaka has lost weight too, that's good.
Lovely family. So cute. You are covered by the blood of Jesus. Evil will not see you in Jesus' name. Amen.
My dear oo@NaijaDbabe, so much cuteness in one family.
All I see are the beautiful people up there. So cute
D kids r so damn cute. O lord!
@onyx you are just a big fool... Do kardashians are better than your generation both unborn.. Imbecile gay
I had to shout wow!! Too much cuteness in one family! Lord bless me too with such!! Amen
Can't we just say something good...and pass.... his family his cute tho
Beautiful family
Cute kids,mehn my husband better be made and handsome,my thoughts
Make them continue dey release family photos. Kidnappers them just dey scan, photocopy & write DTK ( Date to be Kidnapped) on it.
You are a big fool
beautiful family adorable kids
I remember when these two were dating in Aguda Surulere. All the best to them