Dear LIB readers, how was your 2014? Mine was amazeballs! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 December 2014

Dear LIB readers, how was your 2014? Mine was amazeballs!

Mine was amazing! More than amazing! Most of my dreams came true. The only thing I didn't get that I'd prayed for was a husband...lol. I mean, there were a few men but nobody that I wanted to commit to but I'm hopeful for 2015. That's the year for finding love and having sex...plenty of it! *wink* (with only one person o) Lol. Oh dear! I can't wait I swear...It's been so long! Anyway, enough about me, what about you? How was your 2014? Did you have an incredible year? OK year? Shitty year? Looking forward to 2015?

412 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 412   Newer›   Newest»

Mine was ok with achievements that I am proud of. Believing God that 2015 will be d best with more achievement to come

Av had a gud year bt am definately looking forward to an amazing 2015

This was the year I left my job, and therefore all negative things in my life. Looking ahead to a brighter and fulfilling professional altitude.

Linda,u no,well.Anywayz may God answer your prayers

gossip girl said...

Hmmmmm good for yoy,cus myn was nt ok.!

I luv ur spirit Linda, 2015 will be ur year of fulfilment. Mine was awesome and am looking forward 4 more in 2015. See you there!

2014 was amazing changed my job twice and tho am not married yet oo,which i wanted too but like you said 2015 is the year of finding and getting more sex......lol

In all and sundry,i give thanks to God. GratefulHeart#HappyChild#God has never failed nor abandoned m. Also to my family n by family I mean blood,friends d love I have n d ones iv lost. God has been so good to me and His mercies endures forever!

Mine was gud...2015 must be gudder lol.lindodo u af spoil finish.lol

ENTERTAINMENT (LIFE STLYE COACH) said...

Lol......Linda no go kill me o........

Linda dont stress about husband jare, trust me. Its not a sin not to marry in this wicked world. As long as u do God's Will.
My 2014 was Ok and am looking 4wod to 2015 to be incredible.

Lindodo,ure a very bad gal oh...lolz@plenty of sex,ur hubby won't pass u by dz yr....mine was amazing 2,i found luv nd hop 2015 wd tak it 2 anoda level,God has reli ben faithfl,finished service dz year nd got a lil job nd al members of my family re complete....jus hopin 4 abeta 2015

Lokmak Landi said...

Am happy Ur dreams came true...as for the husband, don't worry,it will come, I dated ma wife for 7yrs, @ a point did'nt tink I will marry her,but @ d end of d day, we got married her in sept..Urs will come.. just be patient and vigilant(emphasis)

Linda dont stress about husband jare, trust me. Its not a sin not to marry in this wicked world. As long as u do God's Will.

Ehe Linda, these are the kind of issues you should be bringing up every once in a while, where people interact and discuss real issues,not posting people who are showing their nakedness and people who are showing how their runs are paying. Ok, my 2014 was good but a few failures especially in my academics and my need to concieve. I pray the almighty God will replace my failures with success this 201t in Jesus name Amen

Newjwel said...

It was an ok year for me...

Karlsson said...

2014 was awesome for me. I am confident 2015 ll be more exciting with lots to celebrate by God's Grace n my effort too. Happy new year to LIB family. Ubanagum

Hahahahha so funny. I never knew can be so playful like this Lindam. Well my own 2014 has be so good, great. much toaster here nd there they want to chop Nd clean mouth bt no marriage proposal. Men Mmmmmm una tire person A times. Hopeful for 2015 like you said ma'ma. expecting (4) great miracle in my life thou supposed to enter thiz year bt Notin yet. I Believe 2015 has it all Nd will deliver to me soon.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Well the year 2014 started with so much hope, and then lots of good memories transpired, and getting to the end of the year there was so much drama, and a great disappointments, but in all things I am grateful to God for the gift of life. I am alive, and where there is life, there is hope.... I am grateful to God, and I know and believe that 2015 would be a great year for me and my family and loved ones!!! Happy New Year 2015 Linda Ikeji, may all your dreams come true!!! Whizman

D'olu said...

It was a beautiful year... 2015 will be better by God's Grace!

Mine was full of ups and downs not really what I expected... but mostly am grateful to God for his mercies and compassion.. and also for finding me worthy to be alive..

Chukydyk said...

Jeez!!...ds lady Linda cant stop being as real as wot evryman want in his life.. Wow! Ds d most real post av com across ds year.
Linda i wish am settled, i wuld av com across wit my diamond ring. Babe dont worry we'll celebrate dt in 2015 *kisses*
My year has been ups nd a lil down buh is d best eva, learnt my lessons

Real1 said...

It's been a freaking fabulous year for me and my family, and can't thank Almighty God enough. Looking forward to a prosperous year 2015. Linda I pray to God on your behalf to direct you a true man that will love you for who you are and not for what you have.

ahaha u'll definitely find ur dream man IJN,amen.my 2014 wsnt exactly wht I hd hoped fr but I gv God all d glory,nd hope fr a better nd prosperous 2015 fr me,my family nd frnds,amin.Libers pls pray fr me,i need an American visa by nxt year
xyz(aittyfinest)

Lol,the sex part tho.it seems you wanna turn Maheeda come 2015? Alright enjoy!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

HmmMmm! Am grateful to God am healthy and alive with my family, we re all good, Oluwaseun... But dis year wasn't amazing o Lindy, didn't get any of wat  prayed and hope for, but am sure 2015 is my year of unending testimonies nd overflowing joy,  pray dis time nxt year, wen dis question is been asked will just say, 2015 wa my year, pray God grant us all (lib readers) our heart desires IJN... See Ʊ guys nxt year

Linda, i really anticipate #marriage for u & genevieve because u guys r not getting younger but do not sacrifice dat at the expense of your soul.what i mean is seek God more in 2015. our target in life is to make heaven above every earthly things which will pass away.see u in 2015 with ur Mr #Right

Paeloon said...

I say u re a brave woman linda. Ev'n wit dat blog close'down. U still considered it as non-issue. Incredibly, 2014 was not tough for me. it wasnt challenge free either. I had gr8 opportunities dat i optimized well.

Gbenga said...

Oh! So sorry dear; it will be well with you.

I thank God for the gift of life...I know HE will perfect all that concerns me in 2015

2014 was a good year.. No record of death or bad report in my family...we all started the year together and we are ending it together to face the new year

luvlyn said...

My 2014 was gud by is grace me too asked for husband but God knows best...

2014 was gud. I tnk God 4 life, family and frnds. God has bin faithful, though tins are rough but. I believe God 4 a miracle job 2015.
Tnk u linda, may all ur hrt desires come true. U are such a blessing to dis generation. May God uplift u. 2015 will be greater 4 u ijn, amen.

I feel your pain but God will surprise you in 2015...

it was awesome Linda. i had peace, the storm came over my job with a new CTO but God proved his God and saved my job.

i didnt have all that i wanted(Visa was denied,change of Job,Masters,Husband) but God gave me all that i need.
healthy family
protection
relationship with God
Lovely boyfriend
good job

am counting my blessing and trusting God that 2015 will be marvelous.

2014 was a great year for me as well, congrat linda! dont worry husband will come in good time but don't let me hear say u never put 1 for zero since oo! dat i wont agree with u...lol

I'm alive still able to learn. That's enuf to thank God for.

Harrie said...

OMG, guess everyone's got their wild side...lmao it's schway tho...hey, better years ahead... oh Umm about your Beau! you should stick around more often..He'll come around..... hehe *na me go wed una join...lol #justsaying
Cherrio

Miracle Onuoha said...

Sorry. God is your strength.

mary nwa mama said...

i thank God for the gift of life to me and family members, God has been awesome,for the many Blessings, and even for the little one that we failed to acknowledge. and i am hopeful that 2015 will be very great. Lol Linda,it seems i am with you in that other one, i look forward to finding that special person by God's grace in 2015, and we take it from there. goodluck to all of us.

Hope you've stopped smoking hemp. *winks*

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol. Linda u are funny. Dont kill yourself ontop somebody o!!!! How is she Ashawo when she's saying it's been lonnnnnnggggg

U'll be fine. No one said it'll be easy but it'll be worth it in the end. Never leave God, ok.

Yusuph said...

Shitty year ,, being through a lot this year next look hopeful

isidoro said...

Try get bf first. Do a trial run for two yrs as you are a 24hr blogger. Marriage na hard work i swear. Good luck and happy new year

Amen to your prayer dear. But have you checked your temperament too. Hand all to God. He never fails

Wow. This got to me. No matter how bad it is, be grateful for life. And why not commit all to God. Let go and let God and He will work wonders.

God never fails dear. It is well with you

This seemed like a joke at first but lemme say something which I want you to believe absolutely and that is 2015 will be better off. Don't forget to share with us when this happens. Good luck girls!

2014 was a great year.........Grace was available from above.......but 2015 will be far far better...My year of experiencing heaven on Earth. GOD on my side.......

Congrats on your admission, it will do you a lot of good you'll see.

My year wasn't d bes but I kept a job for d whole year getting better about what I do and I pray next year will fulfil d ones I lost last year but I thank God almighty am alive very important and all my families

Wow! This is sad but know that you are not alone. There's a God who'll never give up on you. He's never late dear

Edwin Akwudolu said...

To God be the glory in 2014, looking ahead of 2015

In short Linda, I di bad, very bad.....lmao, at least u sd yo mind, mine was OK, buh hope for greater tins next yes, luv u big Lindy.......MissVee

Mine was nice nd great i thank God 4everything he has done 4me... Lindiway please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But I was short-listed among LIB this year again. I'm not happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

God loves you

Mine was nice nd great i thank God 4everything he has done 4me... Lindiway please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But I was short-listed among LIB this year again. I'm not happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Amen it is. I feel your pain. God us with you

Congrats dear

God will give you husband in 2015 Linda. Amen.

Mine was great, thanking God for good health, life, bought a new house in 2014. In 2015 am praying for baby number 2, upgraded job - oil and gas job, becoming a millionaire in dollars, good health for me and my family and friends and all Liber readers.

For those looking for jobs, God will provide jobs for you or give you ideas to make money in 2015. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

It will be better, you'll see. Just let us know when it happens
Cheers

God will give you what's best for you dear. Be happy

I was going to ask the same question o! Haven't seen him here since the giveaway! God be with him.

Amen

Mimee said...

2014was just OK. I could not add to my qualification,I had a heart break n I'm in a boring rlshp, BUT I had an increased income,good health,healthy family, 2 sisters r bagging MSC in UK. Im thankful

It was cool

Mimee said...

I want to get chartered and marry the man of my dreams come 2015,Amen

What can I say? 2014 was a great year. I did everything. Almost everything! Thank you Lord. And Linda, am not married yet ooo. Who knows.........

This year wz vry gr8 got married my husband got promoted,he bought a car my only brother completed his buildin,my sis got a car frm d husband non of our family suffer any health issue, I'm so so greatful 2 God 4 an amazing 2014 I blessd his holy name.

Eneed bad for me. Looking forward to 2015.

This year wz vry gr8 got married my husband got promoted,he bought a car my only brother completed his buildin,my sis got a car frm d husband non of our family suffer any health issue, I'm so so greatful 2 God 4 an amazing 2014 I blessd his holy name. My 2015 wl be greater by his grace

God remained Faithful to me and mine this year. He still is. Had health and other challenges but I'm well and fine now typing this.
Happy and grateful that my family is together and whole . Thankful for upliftment. Thankful for the double wedding we'll have in 2015...
I've got a million and one things to be thankful to God for..can't wait for 2015 :)

Mine was eventful n awesome...n I pray 2015 is gon b greater

Funny Aunty Linda, hope I attend ur wedding in 2015

The last month (Dec) was my best! Thankful still...

Dr Chibueze Joshua said...

Yea..I wnt to appreciate God Almighty for an awesome 2014..A great yr for me,An angel as a wife,a scholarship to study in Uk,a new car,financial upliftment n many more...Baba God thank u.Looking forward for a grater 2015..HEAVEN ON EARTH...

Mine would have been fine ooo if u had wired my lib winnings (25k). Pls see to it abegg u. day 3 winner 202comment.

Thanks

Dauda Aliu said...

For me, worse. I cried, I lamented, I prayed (...prayers never heard), I loosed hope and at a point I felt like committing suicide.
Dropping outa school and no hope of going back yet has be my worst nightmare + No job to complement...
Mehn, life is tough. Poverty is hell alive.
Please fellow LIBers help pray for a brother for a better and prosperous 2015.
Bishop Dammy, are you reading this?????
Linda may God give you your man come 2015.

PS: Thank God for the life. It is well

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Post ur cv on stella damiko's blog

Dauda Aliu said...

Have a blessed 2015 too

David (dave_gino)

Dauda Aliu said...

Amen. And bless you too

David (dave_gino)

Was okay cos even in the midst of ups and downs God still kept me

Linda Fashion Blog said...

I finished skul, I got promoted at place of wrk, am alive, my family is good. Am thankful.Linda no worry God go bring husband but not for fornication oo

laulipop said...

Don't be scared it wil be good for u and u will reasons to celebrate

Funny U lindodo!

She Said......

Linda why na u be my role model ooo, no sex dis year till marriage na. Make we continue till marriage pls. I thank God for good health, life, good family and I finally am now a graduate. But I no say next year will be better than dis. I love u all thank u for being part of me dis year.

God has been so mavelus in 2014 and I know 2015 will be great.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Splendid.......

#abbytohxoft

D mighty God dt ruleth in d affairs of men,d great physician wil gealtert ur child in Jesus name,dis new yr ü wil share ur testimony of d Goldmedaille of God in Jesus name, amen.

2014 was eventful!i thank God for success stories,the challenges...mit is only God that can do all this.
I am optimistic and realistic that 2015 will be better for me and my husband.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Do fuck make we hear sontin!!

Nice 1 bro

Lmao Lindsy baby u no go kill person with laugh o..... well I had good moments, heartbreaking moments and downright awesome moments *smiles* so I gladly bid farewell to 2014 and welcome 2015 #onelovefromSnow#

My year was 90% shitty, school was hell, heart break, family drama it wsnt cool one bit, am glad God saw me through and I came out stronger hoping for better 2015...expecially in the love department. happy new year lovlies

Its my year of breaktru.I traveled to d UK for my continuation of studies,n I got a job in less than a month of getting there ,a feat I couldn't achieve after three years of completion of my youth service.I m blessed indeed.next yr na to marry like Linda oooo

It was an amazing year for me. All my expectations for the year was actualized by Jehovah! 2015 will be in another dimension, so help me God!

Yep Linda my 2014 was great lord have been blessing me from 2013 to 2014 from getting a rented apartment of my own to a new job and many things Good GOD has done for me so I'm thankful to lord, the only thing remaining is to get married n settle down, which is in the pipeline

God being great and faithful surrounded me with peace and happiness that engulfed me throughout 2014..Praying for a good and loving husband this year 2015..IJN Amen

The Lily Post said...

Thanks for encouraging readers to start something new, so I started a blog. There were roses and thorns, but in all I am very grateful. I look at 2015 with wonder.

Thank you Linda Ikeji

Year 2014 is amazing and brought me a lot of experience. Fortunately miss linda capped it with 25k giveaway in december. And (4th January is my birthday) but i'm still single. (sad face) hahaha

The LORD is still on my case,

God being great and faithful surrounded me with peace and happiness that engulfed me throughout 2014. Praying for a good and loving husband this year 2015..IJN Amen

Glitzabelle said...

You're so open and so honest. I love that about you. I pray that all your prayers are answered and you find an amazing man to make you an even more amazing husband. All the best.

Mine has been very bad except for healthy and hazardous free,just hopin 2015 will be joyous and expecting comments for my blogs;myinfoforum.blogspot.com

Oooh Linda may ur wishes & LIB readers wishes comes true IJN. I didn't get most of d tinz I wished 4 in 2014 but I'm not jux gonna makes wishes dis time, I've already made plans, pray & believe for a beta 2015!

To God be d glory...2014 waz awesome and cool, lots of prayers answered!! No health problem, No financial setback...even though devil attempted but my GOD is Bigger!!! Looking forward to a more blessed 2015 Insha Allah!!! Long Live Libers...

PRETTY GIRL said...

It wasn't the best of years for me,But I still have lots to be thankful for...Hoping for a better 2015#God is Awesome

Happy new year Linda next yea will be a greater year for u and me

2014 was full of challenges, anyway i learnt from all of them and adjusted accordingly. i know 2015 will be much much much much better and amazing!

Baby P said...

Had a good year except for I am still broke and jobless but living in england.God please provide me a job

Baby P said...

Had a good year except for I am still broke and jobless but living in england.God please provide me a job

Congratulations!

Congratulations

Hi Linda, Happy New Year you probably don't remember but before last year i also posted about the coming New Year and how it was going to be different.
2014 was different but it wasn't what i wanted, but i learnt a lot and i'm going to apply it to 2015. I've never been so optimistic about year, but 2015 is that year it's going to happen. And i'm going to tell you all about it.
Love from Miami

Linda, what's up with d sex? I wish u more than enough sex in 2015

Mine was amazing..i got engaged to an amazing guy who happened to be a multimillionaire n a celebrity! I travelled to Europe, I got a car, I made new friends, etc. It was indeed an amazing year. Am looking forward to 2015

I give thanks to God...mine was full of ups and down but in every ..he has been faithful though still looking for my missing rib,am trusting in God..2015 is definitely my year of great testimony . still#GiftedDiva#

prettiyz said...

By the grace of God it was ok

My year was great, very productive. Completed my fashion training have few clients now and am ready to open up my own place. To god be the glory. 2015 here I come.

joy jin nwasoka said...

On my sick bed to end the year.......so happy that someone who's owing me paid in today.......and am also thankful to God for exposing one of my lecturer, and was dismissed before I could return to write the carryover that he gave to me that at the end my gp, was a good one.........in fact my God is a good God indeed..........happy new year to all of us......LINDA IKEJI, your the best.........but don't forget to invite me on that day......you know what I mean....lolss...

worst year ever for me!

General said...

Quite shitty, made some stupid wrong choices, and they were good times also. I'l get there.

Chai Linda, cobwebs go don full that place

Oh Linda... I like ur sense of humor.... U gat it all... U jus need to find ur missing rib & u can't do dat by blogging 24/7... All d best... *cheers*

Mine was fulfilling and great...

destinysweet said...

God has been faithful despite my unfaithfulness.i graduated,am serving now,God made it possible for me to travel out of d country for d first time,am in dubai no for d holiday.

Auntylindagoddaughter

Pinnky( cakes for all occasions ! WhatsApp-08116053077 said...

I thank God for the gift of life which is the ultimate. 2014 was such a sad year for me , very sad, I look back and thank God for being my guide and my rock. Am very positive that 2015 will be my year of unlimited breakthrough in Jesus name Amen. Happy new year.

Lmao linda. Nice one bt not just you joor, my 2014 was Shitty year. Looking forward to 2015...

Hello Everyone, for your designer perfumes like Ralph Lauren, Gucci, 1million, Lady million, Chanel Paris N5, Burberry, Hugo Boss, Joop etc kindly order from my store. www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Also at. www.jumia.com.ng/elite-perfume. Thanks and God bless you.

It was an awesome year, to God be the glory...
please visit www.luchisblog.com. We are bringing the best. Let's do this folks!

www.luchisblog.com the next big thing!

Happy new year y'all!

bankyblur said...

Funny u

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Mine was okay... I got married to d luv of my life 27th of Dec, got a good job, although Linda hasn't paid me my 25k giveaway I won on 12th of Dec with the username gladchinyere@gmail.com.. I look forward to a greater 2015..

Mine was Good. I bless God for everything.

Abies said...

Hey...you don't have to be scared,now is the time to speak into it...its like page 1 of a 365 pages book...use ur lips and pronounce your expectations.

2014: God fulfilled my dreams.
2015: More love to Jesus.

The only thing I don't have is money but I feel like the wealthiest person alive. I have a great husband, loving kids who thanks to their dad get the best of everything. I'm yet to be successful financially but I know in God's time I will. If he says 2015 is my year then it will be. I'm just thankful for all I have.

sexy me said...

2015 will be great for u..
I pray for u..
Jesus ll make it happen for u...amen

My 2014 was awesome, I got married to my best friend, made good grades from sch, never had any need to beg, cos God supplied all my financial, academy, spiritual, emotional...needs. Am also looking forward for a new thing in 2015. Linda I also pray for a good man in ur life.

emm said...

annonymous December 31, 2014 at 6:14 PM
what is your contact no, i am a lady.

2014 was challenging but I thank God.

Am confident 2015 will be better. My marriage will blossom with peace and love.

Aymii said...

Mine was Great..... had a spiritual revival in the middle of the year that put me back on track (had to cut down some excesses) ....... started dating a very beautiful ambitious woman early this year (although I'd been seeing her from afar last year) ....... proposed last month...got a yes........On the verge of concluding a multimillion naira deal that will give me more bucks than I've ever touched before......

2015 is set to be a good year IJN yeah.

On 2 the Next!

Mulan said...

Financially 2014 was good, emotionally it was rough, academically it was on d average, above all it wasn't really balancing...but I know 2015 will be better.

Dont worry 2015 will favour you, just be positive, free your mind, dont hokd any grudge, be genuinely happy when others are doing good and pray midnight. Trust me thats a secret i just reveald to you.

Sandra diamond said...

Linlin God will definitely answer ur prayers, amen! I had a good year but not the best...I had my first baby...a baby boy, I went for my NYSC and my mom was made whole by the blood of the lamb.infact it was a wonderful year. I pray this new year will bring my heart desires to me, I need a job and also I need a lot of money to assist my family.

Cheers to a greater 2015!

It was great. I am certain 2015 will be better. And your partner will locate you soon

And the Lord that has blessed you with a car shall surely protect it. Amen.

Ada said...

2014 was challenging but I experienced God's peace and my faith increased! I lost very close fam members and had to deal with burials. It was physically and emotionally and financially exhausting but God provided! Had a successful surgery! Celebrated an amazing year of marriage despite it all. Have an adorable child who is healthy and so smart! My parents and siblings are alive and healthy! God gave my husband an awesome better job last min and a newer car. My dad got a huge job! the many plane rides we took within and around the globe arrived intact! 2015 will be heaven on earth! Double promotion and complete rest! I am very ready!!

2014 was a pause for me. I don't really want to be pitied but one thing I know is that GOD IS EVER FAITHFUL. 2015 must vomit my blessings all other previous yrs have swallowed. 2015 is my yr of multiplication. Amen.

Let me help you... that's if it's ok with you... pin:2BCD706F

My dear... It was an emotional roller coaster in my marriage. My child was my only source of joy. I really don't care what happens to it this year. TIRED

So Thankful for 2014, completed my masters (theory), got a job somewhere I didn't think of, started globe trotting to where I didn't even dream of one bit, met a wonderful friend who I think is God sent, got a new car (unbelievable), had a break up & didn't know I was pregnant until 2 months after, thank God for new & old friends...I just give God all the Glory for Family & friends. Hallelujah *repping* from Afar

2014, when I entered 2014 if anybody told me dat by 31st Dec 2014 I would not be married I would never have belived that person. But today I am still not married but the bible says in everything give thanks to God. There were days I taught no need to go on with life, frustrated lonely but God kept me his grace and mercy saw me thru. I am not where I want to be but I know I am where God wants me to be. My life is a living testimony . Thank you lord

2014 was amazing, finished my service, found out my best friend it met during service last year was in love with me as I was with him, started a relationship with him, we got wonderful jobs and done intro to family members , hoping to settle down by Gods grace, travelled to US, bought lots of stuff , I thank God for his grace and mercies upon my life, I'm so grateful to him, by his grace 2015 will be more amazing!

Linda I think u should look for oyibo husbands oh! Cuz these naija guys may just want to marry u for money

For me, worse. I cried, I lamented, I prayed (...prayers never heard), I loosed hope and at a point I felt like committing suicide.
Dropping outa school and no hope of going back yet has be my worst nightmare + No job to complement...

David (dave_gino)

I still thanks Almighty God bcos isn't easy for me i lost my curing Mother in November and America deny my Visa in 31first December so year 2014 is a really challenge for me but still i believe in God bcos year 2015 is my year...........Linda God will grant you good husband just believe it and happy new year to all LIB

Arise said...

Sorry, God will restore all that you have lost,

Arise said...

Reflect on the previous years and analyze them whether you can lay your hands on one or two things that you're not doing right, resolve to correct your errors and believe God for a fantastic 2015. All the best.

Fummylolah said...

God of heaven would send his healing power on your baby in Jesus name. You shall know no sorry Gain. Be healed in Jesus Name.. Happy New year.

Mulan said...

Financially 2014 was good,n emotionally twas rough, academically twas a struggle, above all m hoping on Jesus my Solid Rock to bring me good tidings this year...happy 2014 people

Efizzy1 said...

Mine was awesome it incomparable to be describe,God is wonderful,his marvelous to me,God wipe my tears and lifted me up.i will forever worship him tank you baba God

fabulous said...

linda mine was superb cuz i got my ideal man,job and plenty of things to brag about.u know wat,i pray for the best 2015.linlin 2015 is ya year ok just kip blieving.

To God be the glory, all my wishes and dreams in 2014 came to fruition except i couldn't win LIB giveaway.
I hope and believe am gonna win something this year. Cos am one of her avid reader and a good follower and secret admirer **wink**
Maybe that plenty sex will be mine lol.
Happy New Year to you dear Linda

See kettle calln pot black. Fuck off u hypocrit. I love ur way lili baby. Happy new year dearie lots of love. U will see ur love ds tym ooooo.

Hehehe. ....Linda dear, keep keeping the faith, your Mr Right will find you soon enough. 2014 gave me a bit of a rough start but God was faithful. Looking forward to an amazing 2015.
Awesome Moments - click my name to read more.

kiki said...

Mine was awesome,had health issues but God did not leave me got married to Generous man who loves me to the moon and back I know 2015 will be great for us and our twin boys will be a reality amen.

CupCake said...

2014 was an amazing year.its just one prayer request concernin my health i didnt get answer to but i know God will do it in 2015.my grades were improved(i set goals for myself ,worked my butt towards them and saw God bring them to pass,got job experience by doin I.T ,met new people,new friends,i let go off certain people ,let go of loving my first true love knowing notin will come out of it in the nearest future lol., it was a big decision 2015 iwill work towards my health goals and not just leave it to prayer as i did in 2014, God will surprise me .happy new year everyone!!! Linda God will bring your man just follow @First Class advice .lol. this year i will go out alot and put myself out there ,no more hiding in d house lol.my Mr Right will come.and urs too linda.

Christina typearls said...

wish you the best ever year, cos this 2015 will be balling for me too. www.typearls.org

Mine was 20% good. the rest i don't want to experience ever again

diamond girl said...

Extremely grateful to God. It was indeed a good year. I trust God to do more in 2015

Lool . Was it d sex that was so shitty or the life in between

You wish something happens to him, what a wife..,,winks

passions said...

mine wasn't dt bad cos i did achieve alot.....though nt everything bt am grateful to God for these so far......hoping to make 2015 a better one.....linda if i hear say u no quash 4 2014,wit all d plenty hips dt r nt lying pls ooo dont let d nuts get too rusty ooo.....jus kidding anyway ,sure we believe u.jokes apart.

Mma cee said...

Linda
Why not repeny and stop fornicating?
Or don't you know it's a sin
Nawaoooo
Happy new year btw

Hallelujah to d most High God! My year was good overall. Had peace like a river. I never visited d hospital for once nor took drugs. I was really blessed. My job was consistent n secure. God helped me overcome my very high debt challenges that ran into thousands of dollars. I settled all and still had enough to spare. I feel so loved. To cap it all, God gave me my heart desire for a spouse, tho we neva marry sha ooo..dat na 2015 miracle

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Blessed...

Elizabeth Olaide Davies. said...

2014 was a good year though i didn't achieve all i wanted but i thank God for His protection over me and my family.I praise His name for adding to my family, providing for our needs and keeping us from all evils.Also thank God for opening door for me as i travelled out of the Country to meet my life partner.Pray we will marry this year and God will bless our union in Jesus name amen. Pray Linda too will get married and all mature single girls on this blog that desire marriage will get it and God will make us fruitful without delay in Jesus name amen.

Dayo said...

No matter how e hungry me,no sex again for me until I'm married.Linda abeg follow join me and may God help us.

kaydee said...

My 2014 was awesome. Got married to the man of my dreams. And enjoying marital bliss. Insha Allah 2015 will be better

Sorry dear! The Lord will perfect all that concerns you in Jesus name.

OK year babes... u will find love this year in Jesus name.. Amen!

Sis Linda, 2014 was a glorious year for me despite d fact that I lost my job august 10th, but am beliving in God for a good job 2015. Sis less I forget God ll bring d right man to u I ll join my faith with u. I ll always put u in my prayer love u ma.

Bluedolls said...

It is not your portion.. IJN. Last year was very bad for me but I believe that this yr 2015 will be a yr of fulfillment. God's promises will come alive this yr..

Chyla said...

Mine did not go the way I tot, I still thank God in all, Dear Linda 2015 will birth our husband and more better things in Jesus Name. I have faith it will happen!

My year was great, a lot of achievement, but 2015 is going to being dream come true, by God grace,

2014 was incredible for me. I made money like never b4, my marriage was intact, my parents were able to live a good life. i had it good as well. No problem that was unsolvable for me thru God grace. What else can I say? I want more successful moment tho. Thank God

I'll sincerely advise you to go to Stella Dimokokorkus blog. Paste your words there. People are getting jobs there everyday

Kenes said...

Linda amam Na umunwoke nine no na blog aa ga na acho inu gi ma munwa. Lol.

winniekoko said...

My 2014 was splendour.....GOD gave me and my familylife and Good health, no death record, no sickness. I had breakthrough over every circumstances that came my way. I am a living testimony, thank u JESUS CHRIST

2014 was not how i expected it to turn out for me.... had a glorious amazing start, but the year did not end as i prayed it would...

So looking forward to the best in 2015

2014 was great....year of best result so far in school...a GP of 4.00 αи∂ 2nd semester was 4.58.......though I had alota of challenges buh I thank God for everything... Just praying for a better 2015

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 412   Newer› Newest»