LIB reader dies less than two weeks to her wedding. RIP Osayi
Beautiful Osayi Omoigui died yesterday in an accident and she was to wed on January 9th and 10th 2015 after getting engaged on August 19. Her friends had bought her aso-ebi and everyone, including herself, had been waiting for the special day when death took her. So sad. Rest in Peace, Osayi!...
Don't knw her bt ish got me soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooòoooooòoooooooooooooooo emotional as i take all LIBERS as FAMILY. RIP Sweet Bae.
eeyaa. every soul shall taste a death, when its time reaches neither a minute nor a second will either be increased or decreased. she has met her time for demise as all of the soul users will meet it too.
God!! my heart stopped beating for a while when I read this... can't even control the tears running dwn my cheek, Kai may her soul rest in Peace.... God forbid! Father unto ur able hand I commit myself, siblings, relations nd loved ones. Amen
What??? Oh no! So disheartening! May her soul RIP. I think it's high time we created a space on this blog for LIB readers to pray against any premature death this coming year
Ohhh myy Dis is sad May her soul rest in peace Some of us dont appreciate the gift of flying around safely or waking up every morning Baba God I thank you for the gift of life o
OMG! And she comments well here. So sad to hear this, just about a day to 2015 and a few weeks to her celebration. The devil is really roaring to keep people away from 2015. May God bless her soul and protect us all that remain...AMEN!!!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . This is so damn sad and painfull and may God console the family memebers.... RIP pretty mama..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
what a tragedy i can imagine what her family and most importantly her man will be going through. may Jehovah give them the fortitude to bear this great loss
Jesus,Jesus,Jesus!!! This cant be ooo!!! How? Where? Sorry i didn't talk to you all this while. Ignoring your calls & not returning your sms. Kinda guilty, so I felt i give you a surprise showing up at your wedding (tho i was a bit shocked cuz i thot it might work btw us someday). Even Hope told me how much you truly cared abt me. Rly I know now I was just being 'stupid'. You were a real woman, larger than life. Hearing about your death (on LIB) in far away land from home just leave me wondering if there is anything to life. Outta words rly...I cut short my trip to pay my last respects. Maybe what I couldn't say to you in life, am forced to say to you in death...I Love You. But God loves you more. RIP Osayi...tears
May the Almighty God forbid a tragedy like this ad of any king in d Name of Jesus Amen. Oh God pls may no one in this blog ad out there be cut shot especially at d age of breakthrough in Jesus mighty Name Amen ad Amen. oh oh oh
Linda I had to go to her fb page to see for myself gosh such a loving person although I don't knw her but with d words I saw on her fb page I knew she was a lovely person RIP dearie I really want to cry but I can't cos I knw u resting with our God in heaven so sad *crying*
She was my colleague, So down to earth. RIP OSAYI you were always Nice to me even tho I'm So much younger than u,u considered me ur friend. I'll always love u
Osayi, my daughters god mother, we tried our asoebi dress yesterday evening when the evil report got to us. i believe you are still sleeping and when ou ake up, we will laff over this. i cant question but i know that you are with the Lord smiling down on us. sleep on beautiful sister and friend. none can replace your loss.
Really not happy myself and when i read this post, i thought within myself again...to be alive is enough to give thanks to God...May her soul rest in peace
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Hmm..God of mercy...na waoh..Christmas was just 5 days ago oh..little did she knw she won't see next year..Ah this is so sad..May your gentle soul rest in peace.Amen..God help her fiance and family members to bear this shocking loss.Amen...
326 comments:
1 – 200 of 326 Newer› Newest»SO BAD!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
What a huge Loss!
Bad omen
Oh dear!!!
The sting of death is very sharp and painful.
Comfort to her loved ones. *sad*
I wonder wat her fiance will be goin tru right now.
Jesus!!! What's all these Death here and there all about na?? Can't we just live?? Damn!! R.I.P OSAYI Dear ..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Awwww
So Sad!
Rip dear
On behalf of all LIB readers,Rest in d Bossom of d Lord
Omg! RIP dear
May d Lord Comfort her family.
Phew! What a great loss, may her soul rest in peace.
rest in peace
Bad news will not be our portion in Jesus Name
I am shattered,everyone be careful please....AMIBI
Death will be far from us in Jesus name.
Awwww so painful..RIP beautiful Osayi.
So sad...May her soul rest in perfect peace. Olakel1@yahoo.com
So sad RIP
May her soul rest in peace
Oh so sad...#tears# RIP Osayi
*sad* may her soul rest in peace.
So sad. Very sad news indeed. May her soul RIPP
God! 2014 is really messed up I swear. RIP
SUPERSLIMC4
Oh
What a wicked world!
Don't knw her bt ish got me soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooòoooooòoooooooooooooooo emotional as i take all LIBERS as FAMILY. RIP Sweet Bae.
OMG!! So she's dead.. MY GOD... Y all dis kind news dis tym.. Rest in peace Osayi.. Libers love u.. Bt God loves u more
eeyaa. every soul shall taste a death, when its time reaches neither a minute nor a second will either be increased or decreased. she has met her time for demise as all of the soul users will meet it too.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
OMG! This is very disturbing.Choi...Hmm may God comfort her family and the boo.
Rip! Devastating***
Sad.rip
May her soul RIP.
Ohhh no.soo sad.RIP
God!! my heart stopped beating for a while when I read this... can't even control the tears running dwn my cheek, Kai may her soul rest in Peace.... God forbid! Father unto ur able hand I commit myself, siblings, relations nd loved ones. Amen
SADDEST POST THIS YEAR
Such a beauty. Rest in peace.
Awwww...So sad mehn! She missed one of the best days of her life....May her soul r.I.p!
The great commentor rest in peace osayi ,, really gonna miss u ,,,
Omg!!! This is unfortunate..so sad.....May her soul rest in peace....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
God knows best. Rest in peace dear.
May God give the family and fiance d fortitude to bear d loss.RIP
This is so painful and sad. May the good Lord console ur family and friends.
Chai! Wat a great loss to both families, may God grant dem d hrt to bear ds great loss esp the husband to be and her parents!! Rip dear
God forbid!, may you soul rest in peace my dear. And my God consoul your dear family and friends.
God........ i hate it when ppl die like this,just at the prime of her life. .RIP sweetheart
Jesu!this is sad.mourning moment for both families.
May God comfort the bereaved and the rest of us be protected under his shield.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Tnk you. Linda.. God bless you... anty osayi the Ogbebors wl miss you.. you had a golden heart.. adieu.. black beauty
Death why did you snatch a beautiful lady like this
Anyway, God know why!
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
7 steps to reciprocate the love of Christ
So sad. Rip!
may her soul rest in peace...
--------LIB prince--------
What??? Oh no! So disheartening! May her soul RIP. I think it's high time we created a space on this blog for LIB readers to pray against any premature death this coming year
What a loss. Shit!! So painful. May God comfort her family and hubby. RIP pretty.
Omg rip
Rip Osayi. Words fail me my dear.
Sleep on peaceful Osayi.
Why will death take a beautiful girl like this?
May her soul rest in peace. God please comfort her family and fiance.
Auchhh, wat a sad news, rest in d bossom of The Lord
OMG!!! So sad
RIP beautiful one...God comfort ur love ones...painful exit! God hv mercy on Us...
RIP......So sad
Odikpa Bad..may her soul Rest in peace..so shocking
may her soul rest in peace.
LORD HELP US THRU THIS FEW HOURS IN 2014 AND SEE US THRU THE YEAR AHEAD.......I'M TIRED OF SAYING RIP DAILY !
RIP beautiful one. God knows best. May he comfort your family and loved ones at this time
Jeez! My her soul rest in peace
What a tragedy! May her soul RIPP!
soo sad....RIPP OSAYI...MISSVEE
R.i.p
God is wicked, But....
Thats sad! RIP
What is it na???!! There is really nothing in this life!!!!!
IT'S SO UNFORTUNATE....R.I.P DAMSEL
Ohhh myy
Dis is sad
Some of us dont appreciate the gift of flying around safely or waking up every morning
Baba God I thank you for the gift of life o
Jesus Christ!!!!!
RIP Osayi....
R.I.P beauty
how did she die, this journalism of copying and pasting has got to stop. Atleast find out and say u will give an update.
so sad...RIP
Wow!
May God have mercy on her soul and console her family
OMG! And she comments well here. So sad to hear this, just about a day to 2015 and a few weeks to her celebration. The devil is really roaring to keep people away from 2015. May God bless her soul and protect us all that remain...AMEN!!!
God! God!! God!!!. Hmmm
Ooh dear! Rip
R.I.P.dear..
awwwwwww this so so sad...Why?just few weeks to her wedding?Death is no respecter of anyone, event...RIP Osayi
RIP.. Sleep on. God knows y u left did way. May God console ur family n loved ones..
My God! This is so sad......God knows best though
O dear, o dear, o dear. RIP Osayi
Wow! This is so sad. May God Bless her soul in Jesus Name. Amen.
So sad when she is expecting to see the new year and her big day. Now her name is the Benin version my mine, OSAYI R.I.P.
Aww..so sad. May her soul rest in peace.
Chaii, RIP dear.
Crying,so so sad...may her soul Rip.
This is so damn sad and painfull and may God console the family memebers.... RIP pretty mama.....
So sad. Wht a great loss
what a tragedy i can imagine what her family and most importantly her man will be going through. may Jehovah give them the fortitude to bear this great loss
Eyaa may her soul rip
OMG! May u rest in peace n may God console ur family n hubby...life is transient!
I'll miss you osayi... still in shock
So sad, may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. i pray the Lord give the her family the fortitude to bear the loss.
So sad, May her soul RIP Amen!
RIP damsel
Kai! Such terrible news. May her soul rest in peace and may God console the family and the young man. May God continue to guide us that are here.
what a pity. May her soul rest in peace
Life ain't fair, death has no respect for persons. RIP
Eish...this is really sad....may almighty God grant her entenal rest
Awww...R.I.P
OMG. What a world we are living in,I just feel like crying.oh death why.
Such a pity! Rest in the Lord's bosom dear.
Jesus,Jesus,Jesus!!! This cant be ooo!!! How? Where? Sorry i didn't talk to you all this while. Ignoring your calls & not returning your sms. Kinda guilty, so I felt i give you a surprise showing up at your wedding (tho i was a bit shocked cuz i thot it might work btw us someday). Even Hope told me how much you truly cared abt me. Rly I know now I was just being 'stupid'. You were a real woman, larger than life. Hearing about your death (on LIB) in far away land from home just leave me wondering if there is anything to life. Outta words rly...I cut short my trip to pay my last respects. Maybe what I couldn't say to you in life, am forced to say to you in death...I Love You. But God loves you more. RIP Osayi...tears
OMG.....what a life....am really pained. why do things sometimes happen like this, too bad.....RIP to this Beautiful Lady....
So sad... May her soul rest in peace
Watch and pray for the evil days are here
Wow really unfortunate :( can't imagine how her fiancé and family will be feeling right now
So sad.. Rest in peace!
Ohh! So sad. May her soul rest in peace!
so sad n shocking, may God grant d family fortitude 2 bear d loss. RIP
So sad indeed .Rip beautiful
OMG, RIP dear...Lord have mercy
OMG! Such a beautiful lady. May you rest in peace
Just so sad! The family will so devastated.
RIPP :(
Oh God!!! What kind of sad news is this one? God please console her family
Eya...rip
What a loss! The Lord giveth and Taketh! May her soul and all the Faithful Departed, rest in perfect peace! Amen
R.I.P
What a loss, may ur soul RIP
chaiaaa!!! it's a pitty. RIP
Crying crying so so sad..RIP
So so sad, life is truly short. R.I.P.
What kind of thing is this one now......m.dis is a great loss
Very young and pretty lady. May her soul find rest.
Grant her eternal rest lord nd let ur pepertual light shine on her
What a loss. Rip dear
Jesus! May her soul rest in peace..
So sad,RIP
May the Almighty God forbid a tragedy like this ad of any king in d Name of Jesus Amen. Oh God pls may no one in this blog ad out there be cut shot especially at d age of breakthrough in Jesus mighty Name Amen ad Amen. oh oh oh
May her beautiful soul RIPP amen
Omg she's so beautiful.... Oh Lord
Rip gorgeous!
this is so so sad.omg.rip
So sad...RIP
May her soul rest in perfect peace... Linda hope say you go give me free publicity when i drop my single and album to come. *wink*
God hav mercy!! Wat a sad tale.. Rip dear
Wow. So sad. Osayi was a dear friend and fun to be with. R.I.P.
ha!!!. na wahoooo!!!.
Life is really short. No one knows the time or hour.
Really sad
I sympathize with the family and friends. May her soul RIP.
What a sad incident,rip
What a sad story!! RIP lovely one
Chai, RIP
KAI SOO SAD, MAY HER BEAUTIFUL SOUL REST IN PEACE
RIP DEAR. WHAT A LIFE AND THE DREAM WEDDING!!!! GOD KNOWS BEST.
Dis is an aya case oh kia if it is the will of God for her to go then it is well rip beautiful soul
May her soul rest in peace. (amen)
May God grant your family Heart to bear this lost Amen.
REST IN PEACE
dis is just unfair....so so sad....*tear*
Osayi...my former colleague from my days in Vmobile. A very lively and friendly personality silenced by death.
May her soul rest in peace.
Rest in peace Osayi...
So sad
Linda I had to go to her fb page to see for myself gosh such a loving person although I don't knw her but with d words I saw on her fb page I knew she was a lovely person RIP dearie I really want to cry but I can't cos I knw u resting with our God in heaven so sad *crying*
How I wish u can come back to ur family n frds dey really miss u
Hmmm.. So sad, may her soul rest in the bosom of the lord. Amen
#CameThroughTheBackDoor
chai!!! so sad.rest in peace
Death!!!! Why na? This is bad...God Will comfort her family and fiancee... Amen
may ur soul rest in peace
Rip, may God help us all
RIP beautiful angel sleep in the bosom of our Lord Jesus amen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #
So sad. RIP Osayi
So painful. May God rest her soul Amen
RIP Osayi, may God strengthen your loved ones in this difficult time.
Very sad, May Jehovah heal every broken heart Pls Let pray for d remaining soul death shal b far from our Household
Eeya, death stole this beauty away at such a very important time in her life. RIP death is compulsory anyway.
My friend Osayi. Rude shock. unbelievable.
Sad! Rip
She was my colleague, So down to earth. RIP OSAYI you were always Nice to me even tho I'm So much younger than u,u considered me ur friend. I'll always love u
OMG.....RIP dear....
Die say wetin happen nau? Nawao God give her family the fortitude to bear this unimaginable loss
that's very sad. RIP
Quite unfortunate. RIP Osayi
May her gentle soul rest in peace, amen,
Sad. Secure yourselves with the Word of God and your steps will be ordered by God.
May God give her loved ones inner fortitude to bear the loss.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Osayi, my daughters god mother, we tried our asoebi dress yesterday evening when the evil report got to us. i believe you are still sleeping and when ou ake up, we will laff over this. i cant question but i know that you are with the Lord smiling down on us.
sleep on beautiful sister and friend. none can replace your loss.
May her gentle soul rest in peace, amen,
Really not happy myself and when i read this post, i thought within myself again...to be alive is enough to give thanks to God...May her soul rest in peace
#Omoh
Oh Lord Rest Her Soul in Peace.
So painful.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
So sad. RIP
God rest your soul ... My sister and friend RIP
I still can't believe it
Lots of love TR
Hmm..God of mercy...na waoh..Christmas was just 5 days ago oh..little did she knw she won't see next year..Ah this is so sad..May your gentle soul rest in peace.Amen..God help her fiance and family members to bear this shocking loss.Amen...
What a loss. Sometime we make plans not knowing what could happen the next moment. I hereby urge everyone to always learn to trust God in all things.
RIP, Osayi.
We'll all miss your presence here.
May God strengthen those you left behind, and grant you rest forever,AMEN.
Sad indeed! I shall not die at the edge of my breakthrough... RIP
R.I.p......what a lost......so painful#nowCrying........#Gmooore'sTaLk
R.I.P Osayi,,, what a painful lost ..... @jezzyb