Lol. Dino Melaye grades GEJ's performance with funny T.shirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Lol. Dino Melaye grades GEJ's performance with funny T.shirt

The drama in politics...:-)

208 comments:

1 – 200 of 208   Newer›   Newest»

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Hehehehehe, Naija Laws.. GEJ the Most Insulted President in the whole wide world..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Ahh! This is ridiculous

Well said

Love this man's gut.

Oyo! We dai na GEJ 2015

SUPERSLIMC4

Whatever!!.They know how the game works.

ebony said...

Very true

Political Comedy

Its funny sha

Lmaoooo it remains shekau to come up with his.

Psssssssh...

Hehehe this man is funny, someone should grade his marital life.

2015 is becoming more interesting.

that grading is the truth one which i know the typical nigerians will also accept it without doubt.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Linda, they are making ur work easier, lol

susan chukwuka said...

Instead of castigating this man called GEJ. Lets pray for our country cos the Dino Melaye himself is not an exception QED.

He is right joor

If na me,i go even with hold GEJ result

Absolutely..

Franca Ezekiel said...

For your mind you think you've done a great thing

MS G said...

Dino is a clown. It is Dimeji Bankole that fits hooligans like him. He is a frustrated attention seeker with nothing to contribute. At least we saw how he was beaten and stripped naked in the National assembly.

As at now,Buhari is not even qualified to write WAEC.

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

And he couldn't iron the shirt

For your mind now you think you've done a great deal

Hmmmm with this result GEJ has to resit the exam now.lol

Got nothing to say....let them continue insulting themselves....who will win will win
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

lol....GEJ must GO
--------LIB prince--------

Lolz... This man can crack jokes enh. What about Education? Don't wanna grade him on that. LIB readers'll grade him

For your mind you've tried abii?

laulipop said...

Mtscheeew

lol. GEJmustGO

Useless he goat. Perhaps it's GEJ that caused your brutish behaviour in the House of Representatives and your eventual suspension. Idiot. You think governance is about impregnating women and denying paternity of the children afterwards. Expert in women battery.

I'll agree with you Dino on all of the matrices except Road, which I believe GEJ deserves a C minus for.

Waka far jawe, which one you fit do oga melaye....mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew#flipweavesnwalksaway#

Lol... so right

Waka far jawe, which one you fit do oga melaye....mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew#flipweavesnwalksaway#

LMAO this guy is not serious

Mr. Wife beater, mr. Washed out politician, is dat all u ve got? Failure is ur name. Keep it up. Idiot. I ll take GEJ anyday and anytime b4 d boko haram head and sharia law implementation master. GEJ till 2019

For your mind now you think you've done a great deal

See what somebody's father and a politicians is doing and when i call them names ppl wld say am being disrespectful, Melaye u are the greatest bastard of 2014

lord klaus said...

Shameless man...I hate dis man

See what somebody's father and a politicians is doing and when i call them names ppl wld say am being disrespectful, Melaye u are the greatest bastard of 2014

Gbam!! Stealing is not corruption, chai GEJ!!

Ifeco said...

If the is anyone 2 criticize GEJ it shouldn't b dis goat in human form. D fool dat cannt control is manhood. A loser that can not vote 4himself. Let alone winning an election
~Charles Ifeco~

beluGod said...

For him back pocket...GEJ till 2019

lol

Chinyelu Okenyeka said...

Look.at Kettle calling pot Black. Didn't he steal too while in House of Rep. Wife Beater. Another pple will talk him too will talk

Really it's called political drama. LOL

Lmao very funny u go fear f9

dodo said...

Corruption A1, dts good oh

Keep shading ehhh...GEJ all the way
J-oin
O-ur
N-ation
A-gain
T-o
H-armonize
A-ll
N-igerians

There u hav it!!!

Exactly, that's his grade

Hahahaha
I want dt shirt

Godson1 said...

Lolz madh pple. 2015 tinz

How come he didn't grade himself. Oga Dino don't forget when grading urself include;
Family/domestic/Home affairs/Wife beating A1
Arrant nonsense. A pot callng a kettle black. Mtshewwww

Funny T-shirt indeed! And its true na! I agree with him ooo

Dave Mide said...

Tall the same ... mptshew!

Hehehe.. So hilarious

Linda, this is fuckin Hilarious. What a comic relief after readin bout the tragic demise of a fellow LIBER. At least El Presidente got an A1 in somethin. But 2 be fair to him, i think Dude should be scored E8 on Agriculture n A2 in employin Retards.

Alias mad man. What about u.

Uche Emma said...

Lol.

Drama

shollymama said...

I dnt knw why this man no go join nollywood

Linda, this is fuckin Hilarious. What a comic relief after readin bout the tragic demise of a fellow LIBER. At least El Presidente got an A1 in somethin. But 2 be fair to him, i think Dude should be scored E8 on Agriculture n A2 in employin Retards.

Marburg said...

lol. jona don suffer

It is true. GEJ is an achiever with a high level F9 performance. Vision F9 too. Time to booth him out. Buhari all the way.😎

Hhahahhah@this controversial man!una no be the same?pot calling kettle black.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Lmaooo.... Painfull truth though.....

Lol, I no agree with e grades sha.

Dada Omolara said...

That's the truth

ChincoBee said...

atleast he still score A1 for one....lol

Politicians and drama

Is this not the asshole that beats women... Well add A1 to GEJ for being a gentleman(something you obviously ain't) and generally a better human being than you are.

Lmao

hahaha, this article on nigerian girls killed me. Y'all need to read it here. Lmao

CHERRY said...

Hmmm!

Blaq said...

Lol Gej not a good student but look who is talking Dino Melaye marriage- F9

Instead of building this country & taking it to greater heights politicians are busy making caricature of themselves......

chocolate said...

He is very stupid,him dat didn't do anytin and his pple refuse to vote him back he is blabing rubbish dere

winniekoko said...

Useless man

He just wanna seek attention. He is an animal

Politicians acting like kids,,

This stupid man with no shame

@Good luck Jonathan I know

APC "chain"

This stupid man with no shame

@Good luck Jonathan I know

APC "chain"

Daralohi said...

Lol oga dino,i nr get hand 4 dis one.

Miss indomie says so

ROTF

gossip girl said...

All this politicians ehn they are becoming annoying and boring!!!old fools

Na una sabi. Hw r u better dan him. Won't b voting bcos d two candidates r nt wat Nigeria needs. God help dis nation

Old fool

God bless u, u v summed up everything, d guy is a complete n recalcitrant failure

obiora said...

Dino Melaye! Corruption has always been a problem in Nigeria even long before GEJ Came. Power: I don't know where you reside but from here its almost 24hrs power supply. Road:go to the north, east,west and south, you can actually drive with your eyes closed. Health : Nigeria remains the only country to have successfully eradicate Ebola,little wonder Patrick sawyer came to Nigeria due to the high standard of health care system . Security : when you and your likes quit funding boko haram,Nigeria would be as peaceful as Canaan land. God bless Nigeria!

Lol. True talk now. Call a spade a spade, sentiments apart. Lesson: not all good guys make good leaders. Some are atrociously bad at leadership

Dino is one of the most irresponsible, useless, stupid , woman beater, senseless man i know. Look at this tout. SON OF A WHORE!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Bingo melaye's marriages- F9

What kind of rubish is this from a grown up man like. Mcheeee

dis guy is a goat

You are a big fool...Dino

Idiot Dino Watin him do sef whn he was what ever he was then?

@dino, wife battering A1, drugs A1, common sense F9. Am yet to see a calm APC supporter u must either be a fake activist (terrorist) or religious fanatic.

You are a big fool...Dino....cos Buhari comes in d your freedom of speech wont be condoled by dat beast n saddist u see as ur safe haven

Golda Awosika said...

abeg ds wife beater too is talkin.

Neymar said...

Issooorait, thou as for me I will grade power in ma area D7

Datz not fair....GEJ is really doing his best....say no to critism

Jeni_zee said...

This fool shd go and reduce weight

Childish and funny.
The drama that comes with politics

So funny

flora said...

He couldn't even keep his family together and he talking about a man who has kept a family and a nation!!! Get out outta here!!

wise bashing A1+
talk about kettle calling pot black. mcheeeeeeew

lolz show body

D man is. Very correct. GEJ is a total Failure

wife beater in the building

APC

Satanists, Wife beaters, sharia propagators, cow rearers, coupists, ritualists, pen robbers

u name it, them dey there

Am telling you...#GEJ Na failure

#Omoh

APPLELIPX said...

Dino you lie!!!
Senseless bastard
D day u stoped benefiting from d current government u became an activist

Hungry looking moron
Go get a life
A man who can manage n keep his home can point fingers at other pple too

Very funny..... and the drama continues....

Dino himself has got a bad record too but Jonathan's administration is white

#Omoh

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Melaye: Fucking tout!!!
Bloody pimp!!!!!

Na him sabi o, gej or gmb all na same thing.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

This people should please join nollywood... They are too funny... Am sure yoruba producer will soon release a movie titled GEJ

Lmfao

bumade said...

he should shut up jare, he nko

I'm not a fan of Dino, but you can fault his grade

We don advance well well. These things I used to see in American drama series are now live in my country. Its a sign of improvement in our polity and our politics.
we are coming of age.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

ogeee said...

Na so we c am for GEJ administration

see this wife beater o! trouble maker, he was voted then lost woefully so he want partner

King Jaja said...

Dino is very right on this one. Well done.

JP said...

Mr Dino Malaye, please ensure you are 100 percent perfect before criticizing GEJ performance, if you were in his shoes, would you have performed better? Oh, I hear you when you couldn't even manage your small home not to talk of a nation. We all know that there are some loopholes in this present administration but outright criticisms and tongue lashing will not bring about the change the masses dream of.

Him nko. Assault A1, wife battering AA+. Look at this useless man. Who died and made him judge? Bloody hooligan!

He did no better either when he was there...

confirmed grading

Zoë said...

I just don't like this man, he can't manage his home.

See who is talking ..better go and settle your family issue

Dino go and sleep pot callin kettle black.. u wife battering A1!!!

LOL...... Na GEJ Don suffer

A loser he is...

Wht d he do dat was meaningful when he was a rep member?

Only achievement was fighting in d presence of kids dat came for tour visit@d houz... National disgrace and shame he is.

#Royal Priesthood#

Favour belle said...

Meaning what na? Abeg he should just go and "siddon" one place. His noise is too much

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

lollllll, dino, dino...he doesn't let up! for a man with his own cup of scandals, he is quite out there! hehehe. but he isn't lying either, the grades are almost fair.

pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

KWEEN said...

Lmao!! I agree with him though

tsalz c.e.o said...

wahalaaa..

Inside Out said...

Hahahaha

Dino, its obvious he has failed. Please allow him to repeat Na!!!

Paul Ofou said...

Pot calling kettle black rubbish abeggi let's hear word jare

Dino the drama queen. Like he'll do any better if given d opportunity to be a president. #wifebeater

favourite girlfriend said...

Funny man...

ugo said...

Since all of you have now claimed to be saints i can,t take any of you serious unless you return all the moneys you all stole when you were in PDP.

joy Egbunu said...

The level of respect I had for dis fellow dropped from 95 to 05! Grow up already!!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysedjor

hilarious jona isa complete disapointment

I agreed in all except for roads dat should be like C4

Doyin is a moron

But these are lies Dino is peddling. We all know road construction is happening. Some may be half truths but not in its entirety. Politics should be played with decency

Is he any beta? Mk e sit down for where e shit put.

On the aspect of roads I think Goodluck deserves a commendation. So I will give it to him on that one.
Road = C5.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

F**k u

At least he had an A1 in corruption ...lol

#Omoh

This man is fun ooh,don't let aba boys to see this new design,they will produce it on a larger qualities...GEJ,this shirt will be worse than wearing a camouflage in lagos**EMZEALLOUS**

Everything is suppose to be f9

Rotflmao

Plzz can sm1 tell ds motor park taut in d highest order to go & tk several seats & d back if a lorry. I knw I ve never had any complain abt traffic 4rm lagos 2 east. E b lyk say Na ds fool grandpa fixed st ore road. GEJ 2015. #dtsnoneofmybiz

Them go soon find him size give am..

Mtchewww humor me! Let he who is without sin be the first to cast the stone...

HUMBLE EVE said...

GBAM. Correct analysis.

MR EDDY said.
Old man respect yourself.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Well he also looks like one of those corrupt politicians

Slimy said...

Oga Dino go n take several seats U wife beater

Lmao!!!

and U, what have you brought to the table? Is ur family at peace .

lmao Dino the trouble maker, i'll wear the shirt over and over jare...

Engee sadi so....

Lol u are correct my brother for sure

But it's true sha

If only these people know d enormous power the president carries, he is d Grand Commander of all d Arm Forces! He can get to anyone he wish to. Hmmmm, plus Dino is a tout so no one will even take him seriously, why didn't he complete his tenure as a member of the house of Representatives? Nonsense

D only country where fools are attention seekers

He should go n sleep jare! Mtcheeew! Still GEJ 2015

Lousy man

Very childish!

tuck2mike@gmail.com

gab2shoes said...

Na true jawe...power improve small na d bills dey alarming ooooo...for me Power B3, before em go mandate nationwide shortage, GEJ, NEPA good for my area, abeg no comot eye for my area...
Gab2shoessaysso

funny

sweetie said...

yes oooooo. best calculation

Effects said...

Attention seeker

Serious drama

They grade like they can do any better

D drama no b here at all.. As if say d Dino sef pure... Bunch of apes n bananaz

Where can i buy one of these shirts?

What does he knw...can he do any better if he was the President??he shld take a chill pill jor!

Maye73 said...

He didn't achieve anything while he was there yet he's hcomplaining about another person

Hmmm. Funny. At least him get pass mark. Thank God he didn't fail all. GEJ is better than him sha bc GEJ did study the course " wife punching" which Dino has an A++ in. Internationally acclaimed and globally recognized woman-beater.

Lol wat a way to express ur opinion

Miss B said...

Crazy Dude.

He should try n grade himself too

He should try and grade himself too before calling out another person

Noskey said...

and you think this is funny Linda?...well, GEJ gave u this freedom of information that is giving you money, if Buhari enters, i will see if you will post this kind of thing against him. Can an American citizn do this to Obama? seriously this insult on GEJ by these touts is getting out of hand

ColdFlame said...

So so true except that the first subject should be "Corruption/Stealing".
Bravo Dino!

This big fool should go and rest! He couldn't even win his constituency and he is here grading another person! Ddnt he also made his money through corruption? Lausy mumu!

Buddies4real said...

Only in Naija! See this serial cheat, liar and wife beater too is opening mouth to fault someone. GEJ is still a million times better than you. Go siddon somewhere jare and put your head inbetween your ass where it should permanently be!

Uhmnn God help this nation,let his will b done come 2015,but its obvious jonathan didnt do well,how many of his supporters can say amen to the prayer that God should run their lives the same way jonathan has bin running nigeria for the past 6 years; am sure none,lets forget sentiment and have a rethink

Fool wat do u know

What is fair about GEJ, ? I think u r still high on xmas gulder,mumu..

79A5DABF

sassylisle said...

Guy u too big for dis naw haba if ur kids see u like dis kai haga adikwa scared .mara ihe naw

Mr Dino you are not an exception 'sigh' he really got time #onelovefromSnow#

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 208   Newer› Newest»