Hmm, celeb stylist Swanky Jerry kisses woman in public (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Hmm, celeb stylist Swanky Jerry kisses woman in public (photo)

The stylist to the celebs including Tonto Dikeh and D'banj tried to break the internet this morning by posting this photo on his instagram page that shows him kissing a woman. He wrote "Us"

119 comments:

He's Always Been a Stand Up Guy!! Like Him A lot though... PDA On Point!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Na wa o

Is that marriage sign!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Break the internet? Funny Linda

Mehn! the kiss was passionate ooo
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Break the internet? Funny Linda

Today....Kiss in the public
Tomoro...post on facebook
Nxt tomoro....insult each other on instagram
It is well!!!

He wants attention and he got it. Enjoy!

OK....I now believe u are not "Gay"...

Yawn!!!!

Nice kiss

Ok! Where is my girlfrnd let's do our own! IG things

SUPERSLIMC4

It all depends on who he is kissing

Hehehehe, Afi break the Internet. Cos we know he does men Abi. Lol linda!

*** ose ore mi aka forst to comment ***

That looks like a passionate one.

With my own analysis

The girl sef no kiss am

@Swanky Abbi u have a bad breath?

Lol. Break ni, bend ko.

They seem to know each other well.

He seems lost in the kiss.

Love nwantinti

D thing hold d guy.U no go blame am.

Maybe she be new catch or lost but found old firewood.

*clears throat* He's getting there gradually.Weldone

Dis one no gree crack my internet sef not to talk of break

Jack Ubong said...

Nice one ...love in kiss

Dave Mide said...

ehn hen ..e for kiss a man ...this linda sef .

Lmao....indeed!! C'mon a lots of guys do this sh**t so I don't see the big dealio here
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

He wanted to break the internet by kissing a woman?!....

Abi the story no complete?

Neks said...

>>>>> he can't break the Internet with such kiss, sorry <<<<

Omooba-Lemmy said...

How does kissing break the internet?? Nawa for u oooo

Him no even touch internet, talk more of to crack or even dream of to break internet.

Yes n steadily, Swanky continues to move into d nigerian celebrity spotlight

MR EDDY said.
U again? wich school Harbor u abeg?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

BREAK KE BAAD. PLEASE VISIT OUR INTERIOR DESIGN BLOG THANK YOU. www.PoshFabricsandDesigns.blogspot.com

MR EDDY said.
Hahaha haha.. See as person papa dey misbehave for here.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Who is the woman.

Iyen na da

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Break the internet indeed. Hw many ppl even knw him? The girl looks like Uche iwuji, hmmmmmmmm

Mwah!!!

His cup of coffee.

Look how conveniently the hat is blocking the view of the woman's face!

nothing special
--------LIB prince--------

Kukere said...

I think linda has a reason for emphasizing on WOMAN.. is he known ;gay.? .. anyway wateva lol

It is WELL

Like his top..nice top

Is da Genevieve??

Story 4 d blind gods! Linda leave dat thing! Who nor know swanky(miss Alibi) 4 lekki phase 1, dat girl! All dis na publicity oh! Can't understand dis lesbianism wey 2 of dem dey do! Aunty swanky kiss. Fire! Better sister like her! Try n check am , d girl go don reach 30 something wey dey find last bustop! At dis level anything goes! All na 2 answer mrs!!!!

So??wetin make we do?

No face so nothing spectacular

Break the Internet kwan Linda? Ohh!!! Too emotional bt can't deceive sum of us dude still remain who you are #gay**** kiss in the church, kiss in the market, do the main thing Still remain **gaaaaaay**

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Drama things

So what is etonf with him kissing a woman, was he supposed to kiss a man, Linda pls find better news

Alagbado-ode said...

And what's so special about 2 adults kissing?

Because we know him to be gay. End of story.

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

afr0flava said...

Yeah and so what???

ChincoBee said...

And they wanna keep us guessing...Issokay

Who is he abeg...?

Cos he is gay or what.

Yea... He's a cool guy. Nice pic and the girl looks finee...

Like seriously are you this jobless? Guy go get busy.

Anything makes news this days

Good for them

Must see! How a Foolish man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby
[Pic/Video]

Omg! Two Witches Stuck in the Market Square as they Couldnt Disappear after their Mission
[Pic/Video]

He is gay tho

Ye right.. Passionate indeed as if you follow for the kiss.

Seen! How does this one add money to my acct? Next!

Okay,next please

That's osa igbinidon

That's Seki...K1's adopted daughter😄

Jeni_zee said...

No mind am

Its all gud but just avoid posting ur break up on instagram

seems the girl can't breathe coz of Osama beards hovering around her face.

Dey didnt kiss na, peeps mk una look wella

Tot his gay

Linda no get better news to report..wats news about sum dude kissing a broad?

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Which record? If him break na him instagram account maybe the photo recorded highest number of likes... Tonto go para wif this 1 ooo, fingers crossed

CLEVER KIDDY said...

Lol... Na how the one con take concern me? If he like make he kiss for motor pack

#CameThroughTheBackDoor

Why are u doing this??? Why would u be commenting so many times on a particular post... Jobless I guess... #DUNAMISEXPRESSION

Kacy said...

Mr Dolor, it appears to me like u're trying to get attention ( which u have), but please, in a bid to get noticed, use that thing in ur skull (it's not 4 fancy, u know), cos ur comments are worse than weird, they're so meaningless.

good for him

for him mind now, him be james bond

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Break the internet ?LOL we know what will break it. Just one Tip,Mr X kissing Linda Ikeji.

👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO👏

After the 'us',we wanna hear wedding bells!

destinysweet said...

Hmmmmmm,fake romance

Auntylindagoddaughter

Funmy Kemmy said...

Love wan tin tin...

Favour belle said...

Don't mind linda, she doesn't know what to use there? Break the Internet? How na

KWEEN said...

After the insults, then they'll announce that their single again. I pray they don't end up like that o. Before I'm tagged as a bad belle :p

KWEEN said...

Na wa o. Baba, must you drop a thousand different comments on every post? Hian!!!

Lol........ How does kissing break the internet?

He's still a fag boy 2 me

Lol......,How does kissing break the internet?

he's kissing sm1 in public kini big deal!!
xyz(aittyfinest)

Kiss of life...

As long as it wit d consent of d lady.

#Royal Priesthood#

Inside Out said...

Ok point noted

Linda, this υ̲̣̥r̲̅ heading sef. The environ doesn't look public to me and how exactly is this news?

Paul Ofou said...

Lindodo to break Internet nor be yam and beans matter ohh lollll anyway all this na effort to kill the rumors the he his gay I hope he isn't..

Go to Stellas blog. It's sekki. Kwam1s daughter

Sekki Kwam1s daughter

U are very funny. Na true ooo

Break internet,for where the internet no shake self,where nudist done blind our eyes finish,kissing na small thing**EMZEALLOUS**

Is dt nt my Tiwa savage?? #dtsnoneofmybiz

How this take break internet.

Ok, we don c

Sekiinat olajide dirty lead city whore

success igbinoba said...

So wats new about dis?

gbemsco said...

Hehhehehehe... linda no go kill person

I actually thought that he's gay. Don't worry he'll soon come out

Maye73 said...

No be to just kiss only he must be ready to marry her.

He must really be in love to be this bold

Is everyone now trying to break the Internet in Linda's book? What's Internet breaking about dis pic?

Heard he's a pimp and must sleep with the girls he pimps out before he sends them out .girls don suffer

Development

Your papa yansh done suffer o .choi swanky has destroyed it o.take heart

For saying you know what you don't you will die an untimely death

Your generation will know no peace .and your gay father will keep bursting your ass hole

Same way your father is a gay lord to your mother .you adopted child get lost

Animal

It's a new year be happy or go kill yourself .