Osayi Omoigui was supposed to have married the love of her life yesterday Jan. 10th. Her wedding had already been set but she died on December 29th in a car accident in Lagos. That's a pic of her (left) trying out her wedding dress just a few days before she died. RIP Osayi! She was a LIB reader
Chills ran down my spines as I saw the pictures. Oh death!!! Where is your sting? You have stolen the most precious creatures of God. Oh I can't wait for death to be done away with forever. The sting of death is sharp and painful. Comfort to her loved ones. *tears*
Still chilling to know you are still beautiful,i guess some guy at the other side played a fast one..u definitely look angelic,i don't believe people die,so i wish you more joy and happiness in the present of the Omnipotent who is light of peace and happiness
Oh Baby, I feel sad for you. Yesterday should have been your happy day but you didn't live to see it. Reason why we should be grateful for every minute that we breath. I am gradually forming this little habit of getting on my knees each time I am awake and it's 12am transitioning into a new day. I just kneel and bless God for another. I am grateful for my life. God console Osai's family in Jesus name, Amen.
Nigerians can like stories like this anyway rest in peace my dear......we must no we all going to die....maybe we should start felling sorry for ur selves too.
I dnt know her in person but I feel for her would be husband lord give him and her family d strenght to bear dis lossss Lord please accept her soul Sassynero
Rest in peace Osayi.its so sad and a great loss.We all are bound to die someday and no one knows his or her time.The most important thing is to live ready.Guys give your lives to christ cos in him alone is eternal rest.
RIP. Please everyone let's live a life of love and forgiveness. Nobody knows her last time on earth. I keep reflecting on my life. What a beauty. Thank you Lord for the gift of life today.
Eze Pray for her if u would, and stop bringing some lame superstition.... nobody lives or dies without d knowledge of God.... Sad story, such a beautiful young lady.....
I couldn't control my tears that faithfu 29th evening on my way to Owerri when I put on my data and saw my bbm updates of the family saying oh death why Osayi why now,I still wish this whole thing was all jokes that she will just wake up and say is all lies,but 12 days has gone since her demise and no sign of her any where,lord pls heal the family she left behind,she was so full of life,you can hardly enter any where she is without noticing her,RIP OsayI Omoigui,we miss you much.Sandra. S. Imoh@yahoo.com
@AAA..you write,and i''am still feeling it,and mainwhile its crazy how some people write nonsense abt other people evn including d dead.its forbidden speaking ill of the dead,may your soul rest in peace and God bless your soul my beautiful sister.
Linda thanks for the good work. This is a good way also of paying back to your readers. RIP beautiful one. This wedding will still hold ob that glorious day when d groom master jesus comes.
204 comments:
1 – 200 of 204 Newer› Newest»May her beautiful soul rest in peace..
So bad!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Nawa ooooo, her village ppl for allow her collect the ring now
May she continue 2 RIP
beautiful..#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)
May her soul RIP.amen
Rip osayi
Chai! Rip dear
So sad..May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace...#crying#
Rest in peace blessed soul
Live your life like there is no tomorrow
Only God holds tomorrow
Before we sleep say a word of prayer
It is well
Lolababy
Chills ran down my spines as I saw the pictures.
Oh death!!! Where is your sting? You have stolen the most precious creatures of God.
Oh I can't wait for death to be done away with forever.
The sting of death is sharp and painful.
Comfort to her loved ones. *tears*
R I P, so vry sad..
Awww...feel so sad now.
Wow, such beauty..RIP
so sad...................,really do feel 4 her family. Take heart and God will heal u all in his due time
Wow, such beauty..RIP
Beautiful woman,may her Soul RIP
>>>> Very sad, may her soul rest in peace. <<<<
Amen....so sad
RIP Dear. Linda take note!
May your soul continue to RIP.
SMH and crying...make her gentle soul rest in d bosom of The lord
R I P osayi omoigui. And she has come of age,jst imagine.
This is sad. Such a beauty
I remember the post of her death, this is so sad, Rest in peace
So sad.....pls blogs shud allow this girl rest in peace nah!
RIP deaths all over thoe
Really sad.........may her soul continue rest in peace
May her soul continue to rest in peace...Amen......*so sad*
OMG! Death is indeed cruel. She was so beautiful and so full of life. May her soul find solace in d bosom of d Lord, amen.
May she RIP
This world is vanity upon vanity...such a beauty wasted just like that.....continue resting in peace...
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
So sad...rest well dear
Still chilling to know you are still beautiful,i guess some guy at the other side played a fast one..u definitely look angelic,i don't believe people die,so i wish you more joy and happiness in the present of the Omnipotent who is light of peace and happiness
Her story breaks my hrt so mch. Death is a mystery no one can solve.#mygreatstfear
RIPP dear. God knows best.
it's a pity....RIP
R I P; God wil see her family through
Hmmmm... *tears* Osayi! Sleep on... May your sweet soul rest in perfect peace!!!
chai...see her fyn dress...sleep on Osayi
RIP dear..so sad !!!!
Rest well dear!
Eyyah so sad. Rip
R.I.P..........................#KingOfKings #6God
So sad. Hmmmm. May God rest her soul. So beautiful with her curves.
Oh Baby, I feel sad for you.
Yesterday should have been your happy day but you didn't live to see it. Reason why we should be grateful for every minute that we breath. I am gradually forming this little habit of getting on my knees each time I am awake and it's 12am transitioning into a new day. I just kneel and bless God for another. I am grateful for my life. God console Osai's family in Jesus name, Amen.
May her soul rest in eternal peace!
Amen so sad
May the soul of osayi and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of GOD rest in peace.... Amen
So sad, rip, my lovely.
May her soul rest in peace
The Irony of Life...
Jesus!!! RIP to d dead
AwWww! She would have made a very good fairy tale bride.
Sad!Rip dear!!
May her soul continue to rest in peace, amen
Osayi is Dead?
RIP sweetie. We will miss you and the joy and vibrance you always bring
Dear God please give her family and friends the strength to bear their loss. Amen.
Rip. Vanity is vanity all is vanity
# I know who I am #
It's a pity. May her soul rest in peace.
RIP!
Nigerians can like stories like this anyway rest in peace my dear......we must no we all going to die....maybe we should start felling sorry for ur selves too.
Only God knows **DOPEY SAID SO**
Rip
rest in peace
Too bad. May this never be our portion.
Rest in peace Osayi. . It is well
that's so sad. May her soul rest in peace.
visit www.thecedaracademy.blogspot.com, answer questions and win prizes
Rest in d bossom of d lord
So sad. May her soul rest in peace
Eyaa so sad R.I.P beauty God knws d best I feel sad
For we wrestle not against flesh and blood...be prayerful in every point in ur life lest the wicked ones pluck u like a leaf! Lord have mercy...
Awwww!!!! So painful!!!.... RIP
So all this curves is gone! This life is just vanity. RIP
RIP sis.
RIP beautiful one! Life sef....
RIP dearest!!!
What a sad lost... Rest in Peace
R I P
So sad. May her so rest in peace.
Rest in peace osayi
May her soul Rest In Peace.
Awww, such a shame. She was a pretty lady :(
That's sad..R.I.P
SO TRAGEDIC.RIP OSAYI
Cold. Catch me as I read dis story..rest in perfect peace swthrt
I dnt know her in person but I feel for her would be husband lord give him and her family d strenght to bear dis lossss
Lord please accept her soul
Sassynero
sad, may her soul RIP
So sad..
#Abbytohxoft
Aawwwwww!may hher beautiful soul resst in peace!i wonder what the parents and the fiancee be going through now.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Chai may her soul rest in peace
Umm this life, she was so beautiful. rest in peace sista.
Oooohhhhhhhh! RIP my dear
She hasn't even started enjoyin D new life of being a wife.chaii RIP
May her soul RIP.....
Of being a wife.beg ur pardon
May her soul ripðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
Omg...... Rip
Omg......Rip
R.I.P beautiful one
So sad ke
So sad..#tears#
Na wa o..... God save us.... RIP to the deceased
** commenting live from river ethiope **
Continue to sleep on in d bossom of our Lord
RIP. May God almighty keep LIB readers safe.
It's sad, she really wanted to get married now she's dead. God give her peace.
So sad,, rip dear.. N she looked beautiful in dat gown.
Linda why will u take this pics from temilades instagram page and put here you're so unbelievable respect the dead common
Rest in Peace Osayi
Things happen! RIP OSAYI.
U no get sense. SMH
Dis is really very sad!!!! May her soul rest in peace.
Rest on
Eeyah chimo Rip....girl this is so sad tbh
Very painful
You brat. There is no sign of sense in your existence. Get some sense
Rest in peace Osayi.its so sad and a great loss.We all are bound to die someday and no one knows his or her time.The most important thing is to live ready.Guys give your lives to christ cos in him alone is eternal rest.
May her soul RIP!!!!
And May God always guide & protect us as we proceed into 2015..................
»»Says De-Champion««
Dis is very sad... Pray we neva see such again IJN
What a loss,they don send am from village,maybe d hus to be former girl .Anyway R.I.P. Beautiful one.
Can't believe you're gone osayi, rest in the blossom of our lord jesus.
Quite sad. Condolence to d family.
R.I.P Osayi. God knows best
Rest in peace
What a great loss
It is well.....sleep on!!!!
Are u a JW? Sound like one :)
RIP pretty! So painful
Rip..
This is sad really sad RIP osayi
Man proposes, God disposes. Chai! Too sad. Rip girl
What a tragedy. God grant the family the fortitude to bear the great loss.
She will be dressed on a golden gown in paradise. RIP beauty.
Eyah... May her soul rest in peace...Amen
So sad
Seriously u need a doctor. Must u talk can't u shut up ur dirty mouth.
May her soul rest in perfect peace... sad
Heaven on Earth
Really very sad. May her soul rest in peace. Amen.
RIP. Please everyone let's live a life of love and forgiveness. Nobody knows her last time on earth. I keep reflecting on my life.
What a beauty.
Thank you Lord for the gift of life today.
R.I.P
This is sad, what a beautiful lady. Rip
Rest her soul
Rip
Nawa o.. Where she carry this kind shape go?? SAD😢
Eyahhhhhh, May her beautiful soul RIP
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide
RIP....
Davido's GF
Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery
Dis is no good news ooo, may her soul rest in peace
Oh no! May her soul Rest In Peace. Can't imagine the pain her family is in right now.
So sad hmmmm. Rip dear! Tami swit collection channel pin c00304c31, is all about fashion and style. Bbm pin 2b0b76a9
May your beautiful soul continue to rip.
r.i.p.,so sad
Eyaaa! So unfortunate! RIP pretty one
#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor
nice dress! Megastarbirthdays.com
Rip girl.
Eze Pray for her if u would, and stop bringing some lame superstition.... nobody lives or dies without d knowledge of God....
Sad story, such a beautiful young lady.....
Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191
R.I.P
Sallysmart
I couldn't control my tears that faithfu 29th evening on my way to Owerri when I put on my data and saw my bbm updates of the family saying oh death why Osayi why now,I still wish this whole thing was all jokes that she will just wake up and say is all lies,but 12 days has gone since her demise and no sign of her any where,lord pls heal the family she left behind,she was so full of life,you can hardly enter any where she is without noticing her,RIP OsayI Omoigui,we miss you much.Sandra.
S. Imoh@yahoo.com
I couldn't control my tears that faithfu 29th evening on my way to Owerri when I put on my data and saw my bbm updates of the family saying oh death why Osayi why now,I still wish this whole thing was all jokes that she will just wake up and say is all lies,but 12 days has gone since her demise and no sign of her any where,lord pls heal the family she left behind,she was so full of life,you can hardly enter any where she is without noticing her,RIP OsayI Omoigui,we miss you much.Sandra.
S. Imoh@yahoo.com
God forbid bad thing.....
We shall live in good health to eat all the fruits of our labour...
So painful rip
may the good lord grant ur soul eternal rest
So sad! May her beautiful soul rest in peace and may God comfort the loved ones she left behind!
OMG! Had goose bumps all over me.. it's really sad. RIP beauty one
R I P, I will not die before my testimonies appear ijn
Quite sad!
@AAA..you write,and i''am still feeling it,and mainwhile its crazy how some people write nonsense abt other people evn including d dead.its forbidden speaking ill of the dead,may your soul rest in peace and God bless your soul my beautiful sister.
Bad people e no go beta for una.RIP dear.
RIP *sad*
What a mysterious world! So disheartening. RIP
Such is live.may God continue to protect us all.
Amen o! What a loss
Wht a shame n pity. I wonder wht d reason to cut her short or off frm life.
Dis is wickedness frm high places... No wonder d bible said "we wrestle not against flesh n blood but against...".
God help us to fight our battles.
Sad
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Oh ! So sad
RIP, death is cruel
Chei! RIP
chai!!! its too sad. rip dear
I don't feel something like this should be posted. It's really so sad
So sad! May she rest in peace amen.
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.
Extreemly sad news
may her soul RIP
God plz protect us,RIP.
Auntylindagoddaughter
jesus!hmmm what a world,may her soul rest in peace
D Most Complex
RIP. too sad
Linda thanks for the good work. This is a good way also of paying back to your readers. RIP beautiful one. This wedding will still hold ob that glorious day when d groom master jesus comes.
Wat a tragedy haa so disheartening