Update on - Dear LIB readers: I slept with a married woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 December 2014

Update on - Dear LIB readers: I slept with a married woman

The male LIB reader who shared his story here, confessing to sleeping with a married woman (read here) is back with an update. He followed your advise and fessed up to his wife...and she left him.
This is a follow up to the story I sent less than a fourth nite ago. I had to open up to my wife about the whole thing (according to libers advise). As I write this to you,  my wife is out of the house with our daughter and promising never to come back and that I will die a miserable death for making her life a hell... how I'm going to live without her, is completely unimaginable but it's the reality I face now.
Her family people are even threatening that I will not see my daughter again and if I come close, they will get me arrested.
On the flip side, my own family are really upset with me but are asking me to stay away for now and allow the wound heal. 

Back to the devil of a woman that has made my life a hell as she promised. I have told her that I have confronted my wife with the whole truth and that she can do her worst. 

And that if she is going to keep the pregnancy... I will only wait till she has it and will never marry her. The worst part of the story is... that she told me that she won't even keep the baby and that she has achieved what she wanted..... crash my marriage. 

She told me how we had a quarrel one day and I told her that my wife was sweeter than her (which I didn't even recall saying) and that she has paid me back... how wicked.

In all I still feel relieved and hopes she makes do of her promise not to keep the child. I know it's a sin, but may be that would at least bring back my wife. 

Finally, thank you to all those who sent their comments when you first published the story. And for all the curses and insults I received,  well... Thank you as well.
Regards.

237 comments:

1 – 200 of 237   Newer›   Newest»

Again?

see gobe.. just pray

I pray your wife comes back. You did the wise thing by confronting her with the truth. Shez very upset now but I think she'll get over it and come back.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Fool leave us alone!

Saidat said...

I can feel your pain, I hope u have learnt ur lesson, give ur wyf a lil space buh try keeping in touch with her once a while so she won't feel u AV given up #goodluck#

U didn't tell us wen u slept with her so u asking4 help now? Sipping my loya milk

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Chop!!!!! Eyah, next time u'd keep Lil u in UR pants

Daniel moses said...

why?

charlesome said...

Too bad! You shouldn't have.

good u told her but for every atrocity committed there's always a punishment for it which I want to believe is what u are paying for but not too worry cos she'll come back to d house in no time. just pray n zip up tightly. inu gwo. official lib VP

Alagbere oshi

Its quite a precarious situation you've found yourself, I pray that God will see you through.

Hmm, my guy you've got to do as your family has advanced, let it heal, forgive yourself and your wife will return in due time.. God Purnish that ungrateful woman you messed with.. Fool..

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

You have acted like a man. You have my respect. Your wife and her family will surely come around it. Henceforth, lajue.

Segun Ebenezer said...

wasnt she ur sugarmummy?why are u now complaining?wasnt she sweet on the bed when u were having fun?what do u expect us to tell u now after u've gotten enough financial support from her and now u wanna run!stay and have ur fun while it lasts 'cos others are looking for such opportunity but never found one,enjoy ursef man?

Ur wife should really think twice b4 she leaves yu bcos ur honesty alone is what every woman is looking for and besides yu respect her alot not to bring those stuff home. So am suggesting she forgives yu bcos yu gat gud heart no one is above mistakes...... Yu did the ryt thing in telling her everything tho so i applaud yu for that...

That married woman was never pregnant. That is the truth

Men learn to keep your penis in ur trousers

austin said...

Dear Brother,though life is not fair all the time. It is a phase that you are just passing thru. Your family advised you rightly,give her time for the wound to heal before taking any ste but make sure u are actually remorse of ur action.

It's better the truth came out now than later. Like your family said,allow the wound to heal. But,let this serve as a lesson for you in the future. With prayers, I know God will touch your wife's heart to forgive you.

elovi said...

Ehya so sorry

Eeyah..be strong

Segun Ebenezer said...

man,relax,leave ur wife and clinge to ur sugarmum.or better still,get a new wife and marry hun!

elovi said...

I hope ur wife realises dat marriage is Nt a bed of roses uve made a mistake and ure ready to change it
So sorri

Editor said...

As you sleep finish how you been feel?

See fuck up why did u tell ur mistress that ur wide sweet pass, you wife will come back she needs time but is painful o hmmmmmmmm, do all you can to win her back, cry in public if u have to....make sure u ve changed completely please

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Good decision you made boo. You embraced your fear and that's final.
You have got that rest of mind now.

What's now left is to show your wife how truly sorry you are after the wounds heal, and pledge her your unending love and support. By His grace it's gon be OK.

As for the home-breaker of a woman, tell her we(LIBers) said nemesis must catch up with her.

Meanwhile have you confirmed your HIV status? Go do that immediately to make you are forever free from that phase of sex scandal.

Hehe... and don't fall into another.

Hope I've spoken well on behalf LIBers (*winks*)

Gracias!

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

yabsy said...

Guy, ur wife will come back and ur marriage will be much better. As for dd married scorned woman, she only showed u say she get sense pass u. You don't mess with a woman. I don't know why u men can never be satisfied with ur wives. U put gold for house dey find copper. Let d wound heal, give wifey sometime, she will definitely come back

Nonsense,you still even get time to write libers I dont even think the story is real because I wonder how married man will came to social and asked people for opinions when you hav friends n family....Good luck to you

sisi said...

Just allow the wound heal, I bet you , your wife will come back. You just need to be a good man henceforth. Stay blessed

SANDRA said...

Give her tym but at d same time keep begging

SANDRA said...

Give her time

Go nd hang ur self..

khemorah said...

Loooool! You did the right thing brah.

If Na cooked story omo Na u sabi, but if ma wetin happen happen... Your wife God surely come back now that she had aborted the baby. No Lele

C ur mouth lyk"how will i live without her, so u hv a wife n kid n still went 2 sleep wit a married woman CHEATER!!!! ur wife pity u sef if na me,i go poison u

You did the right thing.Stay positive in life.Your wife may or may not come back to you but atleast you are guilt-free.I have a hunch feeling,she may just come back to you when the dust is down.Your courage is highly admired by me!

Eagle Eyes Media said...

You built the pool for yourself, keep swimming deep.

DOS said...

Just give it some time; your wife will be back

Awwwww

Good fr u n I pray ur wife nva comes bck. Una go get gud wife yet una no go stay 1place,una go de bring curse cum huse.

what eyes are looking for, is what they see. when something is illegal it brings nothing but everlasting heart-pains. Having sex out of wedlock is illegal. now you have seen the implications and the repercussions of such illicit relationship you have done. this will serve as a lesson to u and others too. i will urge u to remarry if ur former wife insist not to forgive u, there are many women better than her. then i will advise ur wife to accept ur apology cos it is ur fault or mistakes but if she refuses, find another way, life continues joor....

mjabdulk@gmail.com

C ur mouth lyk u cant live witout her,so u knew abt dis n u went n sleep wit a married woman,

dunny temidara opeyemi said...

i really feel for this man but you brought it on yourself. just keep pleading with ur wife and her family until she takes you back. be prayerful and with gods mercy it is possible. there are so many wicked people out there Who are so miserable in their lives and dont give a damn about breaking other peoples marriage up. may god be with you and see you through this ordeal.

Well I actually feel sorry abt d whole issue just keep on praying dat she has a change of heart

PURPLE said...

I would have insulted u more but I'll keep it to myself. Goodluck with ur life

Kogi Media said...

BREAKING NEWS: the innocent child will live and not die. No instrument of abortion fashioned against it shall prosper! Amen!

WE live & learn!
Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Lol. Face the consequences shikena #onelovefromSnow#

Kill Yourself

The price you have to pay for making a grave mistake.You have to live with it.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Rubbish,you aren't man enough,how can a lady crash ur marriage.God forbid Bad thing

ORACLE SAYS SO

Men that talk carelessly (women as well) in the throes of passion, lesson for y'all.
Your dick isn't big enough, so so and so's pussy is sweeter, you can't take dick well, etc.
Continu *in mama peace's voice*

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

Clinton Eleto said...

Lmao. This one woman is from the pit of hell. You made your mistake though, deal with it. if your wife really loves you, she will come back

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Ur wife packed out because another woman married with three kids is pregnant for u, hmmm some women self,well am not sure I ll leave my husband because of that, I ll be angry oh but I ll not leave.

Don't worry so much ur wife will come to u!

Don't worry so much ur wife will come back to u!

My worry is for your wife not to revenge before she decides to forgive you.

Good for him......oh least I forgot, let's clap for him then. ««QU€€NMA¥A«~REPORTING LIVE»

It's well is better as u told her, nd u dnt expect her to jump up at 1st, she wil feel hurt bt by Go's grace she wil stil cum bak. Just pray nd pls hope u hv learnt ur lessn

Its well wit u my dear. God is with u and he has always been with u. Just pray for mercy on ur life den lay ur trust in him.thank u

Sugarvie said...

Its a good thing you told ur wife... She will definitely come back to you jus be a little patient with her and always pray to God. #Goodluck#

You did the right thing my dear... I dont knw you but am kinda of proud of you..

Lol. We can give the advice but can't control the outcome. Keep being good to your wife if you want her back. Give her time and maybe she'll take you back when she cools off. Best thing is to stop sleeping around. You're in charge of your penis. It doesn't control you.

EVA said...

Lol! You be funny guy sha...don't worry.. we Libers even if we get mouth, we de talk true to make u strong.we are the inner voice, the curse na to ginger u.curse nor de kill na..if she goes another wife go come. Soldier go soldier come, barracks remain d same

Awwwww honey, it is well. Ur wife will come back, just give her time n apologize sincerely. As for that woman, stay clear off her. I know you are sad but that serves you right, never taste a soup that ain't urs. Just be strong n stay off any lady even a friend for they could be people watching you n if you mess up, ur wife will hear abt it.

really ? thats gud u both are big fools konji idiots

Musiclover said...

she was not even pregnant in the 1st place, all she wanted was to see ur marriage crash. you brought it upon ur self sha, na big eye crash ur marriage 4 u.

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Loving dis guy genuineness already. But why is ur wife takin it dis way? Well tank ur gudness, imagine wht it wuld hav bin lik had she found out frm outsider. U've done d rite tin man, jst giv it some time every tin wil normalize. Even d Bible said confess ur sins for u shall be forgiven

RUKKEE!!! said...

Allow the wound heal as you were told,just a morning and night sms to your wife assuring her and making her know how stupid you had been will do. Don't blame the devil oh! Take full responsibilty and allow your sincerity work for you #####

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Don't worry, continue to pray nd leave ur wife for few weeks for her wound to heal, den date her all over again... Ams sure by Gods grace she will forgive Ʊ and pls don't try it again o... All is well

God bless you...if your wife truly loves you...she"ll come back.Hold your head up high...you are truely an amazing man because how many men will open up to their wives about athinh like that

Hmmmm, don't worry ur wife will return to you although I don't feel pity for u...Sure u learnt ur lessons

Hey! Itz nothing so far she iz not pregnant and u didn't force her! Move on man!

oga dnt mk me feel bad for bashing u....atleast u did the right thing....what your wife did is an expcted reaction...i dont know how religional you are as the only thing you can do now is pray she forgives u....buh oga u fucked up big tym....
give her a little time to heal...if you can gt her number from somwer n text nt call...text n remind her d reason u guys got married...d love u shared and all....n text continuously so she knows she is d reason u aint calling......after sometime you call n plead..tell her how u cant live without her and all..with prayers everything will be fine.....
and i hope u have learnt from your past mistakes dat women can be devil's incarnates ....
buh den oga..wen ur wife comes back....good luck building the trust again....

Happy Sunday..my people,c as i dey form love doctor....Linda incase u require services...u knw who to call....

Its gona be Ok

Good for you

elo tasha said...

Bro you've done the bravest thing any man could ever do..as for your wife,she'll come back and ur family will reconcile with you again...God will help you

I read your first story but didn't give a comment, but I will comment on this. Bro, Que sera sera... Whatever would be would be ... As for the one who crashed ur marriage, get someone to hit and run her, Not to kill her, but to cripple her, so that she can face the miserable life she's been causing others... U won't be her last n am sure u r not her first. She's a devil. Chao

burberry said...

Dat was a brave thing u did by telling ur wife the truth and learning ur lesson the hard way cos of next time

The path that leads to good after bad can be rough, you did the right thing. It hurts to hear your wife left the house, it take understanding and love for her to understand you were man enough to tell the truth fully aware of possible consequences. Pray to God for your wife to understand and forgive, and to know that a broken home is not even better for her or your daughter.

Always be in touch with her in letters, text and calls. Try all you can to let her know that her good deeds can correct your wrong deeds, that's the reason why only those who love each other truly should get married. She shouldn't make it worse by her actions. Tell her if she leaves then the evil one has succeed, she shouldn't allow her.

I believe with God she will forgive and come back to the house. Maybe God be your strength. God Bless!

please wifey try forgive him, he now realise how much you mean to him.

How sure she's even pregnant slf??

i pity u guy nd i hope ur wife will forgive u some day
fsisqo4real@yahoo.com

Lagos Lawyer said...

O pari! Kilo nbo loke tile ogba. You were wrong for sleeping with a married woman, but you've done right by confessing to your wife. If she elects not to come back because of that, aye o pare. Go and sin no more bruv

Lagos Lawyer said...

O pari! Kilo nbo loke tile ogba. You were wrong for sleeping with a married woman, but you've done right by confessing to your wife. If she elects not to come back because of that, aye o pare. Go and sin no more bruv

That's totally wrong!!!! But seriously, I've got no words for you..

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

ADAOBI said...

just give ur wife sometime she will be back and for the other woman pls dint allow her to abort ...its a sin

I don't think your wife is a Nigerian..
If she is, wow! I'm so impressed..
The typical Nigerian "married" woman would still stay in her "marriage" after being brain washed not to leave her home for another woman..
I'm so happy she left you..
That's a woman that knows her worth...

U did well wt time she ll understand d essence of forgivEnesS but uve 2b repentful ..but ll suggest u get a new apartment,change dt supposed matrimonial bed & hence 4th ur handset ll b her toy

Easy-E said...

Rubbish

Hmmmmmm na wah. God have mercy on this family give the wife wisdom to handle this crisis in a mature way. If it be your will let them get back together and let the love be stronger than ever. And we say. AMEN

Big time looser. Serves u right. Hope u have learnt ur lessons.

It is well my brother.. Honesty is always the first and best step towards reconciliation. Hopefully your wife finds it in her heart to forgive you.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Give your wife sometime,she will forgive you.

Eya......dnt worry she will come back!.......u did d ryt tin.......i hope oda's are learning 4rm dis story 2

destinysweet said...

God will restore ur marriage soon,just giv ur wife a little time

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

It can only get better

You must be a very Stupid man for telling your wife in the first place, if only you had a working brain you wouldn't have come out to the social to ask for advice from people who desperately need help for their lives as well, you deserve more than what has been meet to you so you can learn very well and grow up, idiot!

Its good she heard it from u. Give her time to heal and for u to heal urself. Its well
Oluchiobum@

DOBY DOBY said...

He sounds responsible tho.. I jus pray d wife wil forgive him.. some ladies wicked shaa

This is serious and should be a lesson to everyone. I suggest you stay away as advised by ur family till ur wife calm down. She is ur wife and will come bck only if u prove to her u love her. Talk to her close friends they will be of help. No one enjoys breakup bc its alwyz good to makeup.

I am Coonett

LOL dear men, learn from this....your wife is a smart woman...I'm glad she left...I'm very sure u would have done the same thing if u found out your wife was cheating so.....that was gross disrespect and not once, not twice.....shows it was planned...all the best

You sinned, you confess, you showed mortification...
What more? who is perfect?
You have done the needful, let time heal the wound!

Stay strong and win your wife back. My prayers are with you.

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Hmmmmm well I think God really loves you,that's y the whole issue is resolvn.best of luck

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Hmmmmm well I think God really loves you,that's y the whole issue is resolvn.best of luck

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

REAL. PIKIN said...

Tor sorry just keep praying and all we be Well.

Diva 8 said...

I find this story a bit liquid, but I guess he got what he deserved and your wife will come back to you when the pain reduces.

this seems too fake pls!!! no one asked u to share your personal problems on LIB and so anything you get inn return, advice or insults, be ready to take on the chin...

Awwww poor him. I still think he did d right thing by letting d wife knw cos its better to hurt one with the truth than pamper one with lies..... I pray God help u.

NaNcY DreW said...

Dunno wah to say didn't see d first mail buh all I know is deres nuffin in dis world as d feeling of bein liberated is like "salvation". She ll come around ur "wife". It is well, I jst op oda married men ll learn 4rm dis.Esp dose wu do it witout been tempted,witout remorse.

Lmao @tnx for the insults well Yw it won't be LIb if u ain't insulted!

Atobatele said...

Story for the gods

hmm! no answer yet

Initial gragra, your wife will come back soon. Just give her time.

This kind of things make me laff sha...

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

Aww ϑε̲ãr. I think its better u heed to the advise of your family members. Wait till she calms down, that way she can reason clearly. U made a mistake but u feel remorse. I pray and hope she forgives u and come back home. U'll have to go an extra mile to make her trust you again tho.

That's a man.

If she doesn't keep the baby it will do you a lot of good. And as for your crashed marriage, time will most definitely heal d wound.

You did good my brother plus you seem penitent which is good. Now pray to God and hope for the best but remember to noble minded from now on. Good luck wilt everything!

Well no matter what happens you have really acted like a real man. A real man is a man who can stand and face the situation at hand and not shy away from it. Keep it up bro. And i'm sure your wife will definitely forgive you. You can't blame her of any action she takes now.

Adeola said...

My husband did the same thing, Though I am still here now but it was hell then. I almost lost the pregnancy I had then.

I think it is just the grace of God, though sometimes I still feel hatred towards him.

But he has my last warning, he tries it again, I am out.

Don't go chasing waterfalls...
Beware of toto.

you have done your part, now turn to God 4 forgivness.

Irynnn said...

Lik seriously? U r heartless

Irynnnnn said...

Go tell her parents!!!

whitefalcon said...

Not to worry, ur wife will surely come back to u. Of course, u don't expect her to jump up with excitement and give u a pat on the back. You are indeed a brave man and if she decides not to come back, she's lost a rare gem.
She made a very big mistake by involving both families- yours and hers.

Otunba Pumba1 said...

u did d right thing n wit time ur wife will forgive u n come back cos dat wat marriage is all abt, d better d worse. don't regret for doing d right thing but take it as a punishment for ur sins n all will be well in due time.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

THANK YOU JESUS, NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE FINALLY TAKING A STANCE. WE NEED TO DEMAND MORE RESPECT. IM SURE THIS GUY DIDNT EXPECT HER TO WALK OUT. AND PLS YOU ARE A GROWN ASS MAN STOP BLAMING YOUR SIDE PIECE, SHE DIDNT DESTROY YOUR MARRIAGE, YOU USED YOUR HAND TO OPEN THE DOOR TO THE DEVIL. Deal with it. 5mins of pleasure traded for your family. Hope it was worth it g.

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Sorry you have to go through all these, God help you

ANWILI said...

U deserved it,cos ds is all u bargained for the moment u brought out ur pee pee from its hideout,may God help u secure a better a future wit or witout ur wife..........cos once a cheater is always a cheater

some secrets are left untold.she doesn't have a forgiving spirit,most women won't want a third party to interfere her family matters.give her space she will come around.
Faceoflib

Wow! You did the right thing by telling your wife though she is out for now, she will come back. Now you have just one trouble; how to win her back. Enjoy the pain while you wait, at least you will learn to keep your d**k. Bonne chance!

Eyaa... feeling Rlly sorry for u now. but ur wife will come back.

Watch and pray

sexy nerd said...

Serves you right. Hope u r very happy with yourself and enjoying your new single status?. Shey its congy abi long throat dat made you leave your wife and go outside? Think its every body u see outside dat s normal abi? U met d devil himself. You are lucky you are still alive to tell the details. You don't know some people out there are destiny -killers? Learn your lesson o and tell your fellow married men that cant see woman and pass

Eyah...sorry o...u see? U cld av avoided all this by sticking to ur wife....I hope u all learn.

Koko said...

Sorry Man.

Atleast now you have peace of mind.. Thats the main thing. With time your wife will be back.

CELEB said...

I feel for u but ur wife will be back unless she never turly loved u. Now atleast u have peace and that's all that counts

Oh I hope u have learnt ur lesson

SMH..An erect dick has no conscience at all. SMH.. Just be careful i hope her husband won't come after you. Hopefully your wife will forgive you and come back. Men!!!

Dauda Aliu said...

Penis, oh penis. I wish you could do all the married men that honour of..... I don't know! Play safe

Don't worry bro, your wife will come back with bigger, stronger and unending love. Stay strong and possible while she take time out with family and friends. Pack off is expected after letting in the truth.

David (dave_gino)

Golda Awosika said...

Wow ehya, jus giv it tym and let ur wife heal but cut al communicatn 4rm dat evil woman. Beg ur wife tl she forgives u n comz bk

Eh yah! Sorry

You dumb muthafucker....so you are taking advice from LIBERs now??? Jeez are you sure you know what you are doing...mate sort your life out and stay out the blogs

Bro ur a man. It's not easy doh but u tried. Just find a way to bring bk ur family. #familyiseverything

How do you know that she was pregnant in the first place? For all you know, she could have lied to you about the pregnancy. Did you confirm the pregnancy yourself at a doctor's place?
I guess not.

Well. At least he confessed

obietrezy said...

jor oh.... don't worry bro, you've told your wife the truth and just give it time so she could cool off. Please be wise next time. Guys if you must sleep with another lady,please protect yourself oooh. jor oh

Please use friends and Ur wife's close alliens to bring her back.But U must be a very loving and patient husband.Good luck and God bless

Dats how God will punish all dis cheating husbands

Work hard and win ur wife back then never cheat on her again ever. I don't feel sorry 4 u really ----C21

shannaro said...

Abeg enough with the name callings did she accidentally fall on your **** and conceive that kid on her own?it dsn't matter what she does now you've already confessed to your wife so if she gives birth raise your kid if she dsnt part ways for good even if you have to move and get the police on her.

LOL joker you think the kid is what will determine whether your wife comes back?Change that mindset immediately Jesus Christ. 1)CHANGE 2)APOLOGIZE 3)Court her again from SCRATCH

do you even love her or you want her back for your life's comforts ?if you know that you will go play in the gutter as soon as you win her back abeg free her

Whether you get back together or not make sure you repare your rl with your kid that's really important be a good father at the very least

Mma cee said...

God would heal your marriage sir.
Just hold on
Pray and believe God.
Wish you luck

I don't know why guys cheat a lot,its still d same thing,but i feel your pains dear,everybody makes a mistake nd the part that u told ur wife about it makes me bless your generation,dnt worry it will pass,give ur wife a break,pray well abt it nd i promise u God will bring u family back to u.its well dear happy sunday nd dnt think much

Dis man is sick,what of d unmarried ones,u failed 2 control urself as a married man.how wil u convince another woman 2 marry u

Mystique said...

That was a bold step, else dat woman would have held to ransom for the rest of ur life. U have proved urself as a man. I pray time will heal ur wife's wound and she will come back. If she truly loves u, though she mite be broken, she will always find a place of forgiveness. Goodluck!

shannaro said...

Abeg enough with the name callings did she accidentally fall on your **** and conceive that kid on her own?it dsn't matter what she does now you've already confessed to your wife so if she gives birth raise your kid if she dsnt part ways for good even if you have to move and get the police on her.

LOL joker you think the kid is what will determine whether your wife comes back?Change that mindset immediately Jesus Christ. 1)CHANGE 2)APOLOGIZE 3)Court her again from SCRATCH

do you even love her or you want her back for your life's comforts ?if you know that you will go play in the gutter as soon as you win her back abeg free her

Whether you get back together or not make sure you repare your rl with your kid that's really important be a good father at the very least

Of cos your wife will be pained nw. Buh you have to shw remorse o. Its not cos your wife is out of the house you continue with your randy behaviour. And that woman is a bitch, if at all she she still comes back to tell you that she had the baby, do a paternity test 1st cos I still don't believe she's pregnant for you.

My Brother you did a good thing by telling her. It has happened, it happened. Time would heal everything. And please dont wish the unborn any harm. God be with you

Nice to see he is taking this in its strides, well wish him luck and I hope his marriage works out, if not, I feel sincerely sorry for him and wish him well!

As u can see there is no gain in cheating. I hope u have leant ur lessons. Its good u went tru this experience, so u will appreciate ur wife more dats if she comes back. Good luck!

This is the time you will know if your wife really love you or not.If she never come back to you for reconciliation then i can tell you she as being looking for a means to leave the house before.But if she do that means she love you and believe is a good christian.Just be prayerful and keep calm what belong to you will surely be yours,no matter how long and what devil does.

It's well

I understand how she feels...give her some time to cool off but the aspect of you not seeing your daughter is completely bullshit. you have every legal and constitutional right to have access your daughter anytime you want. Like i said, Give your wife and her family some time to cooloff, they must be really heart broken...

E ya, dats wat we always tell u men 2 stick 2 ur wife only n stop flirting arnd, now ur 1 month enjoyment as caused u r marriage, dis wl b a great lesson 4 oda guys lyk u or else dey too wl learn in a hard way lyk u did

horluwatosyne said...

Pele.....ur wife will come back, let her be for nau

Awww so sad. Just have faith and keep praying. Your wife will be back

Adebisi Alaba said...

Nice one bro..am not married yet but I think you did the right thing, just pray for forgiveness of sin too and continue to pray for your wife...I know she'll come back someday!!!

Deal with it ooo.U took the decision.

Give her time if she truely loves you she will come back to you,Ur family should meet her's to intercede on your behalf.

Okouromi Victor Eromosele said...

you are welcome

Julie Best said...

Eyaa so sorry my dear, just have a genuine repentance and confess your sins to God with a repentant heart and focus and look up on to Him for help and He will fix your marriage, amend your ways and make every thing beautiful more then ever both in your marriage and in your entire life. So sorry for the situation you find your self in to such is a tempation but you will surely come out of it in Jesus Name Amen !

Give her time if she truely loves you she will come back to you,Ur family should meet her's to intercede on your behalf.

oga take my word ur wife will come back is how we woman do, as u tell her the truth GOD will do it

ASAMPOKOTO said...

He opened up because he was threatened abeg.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

ARE YOU FOOLISH? How did she destroy his family? Did she rape him? It's his libido that destroyed his family.
Smdh! Art of passing blame

AQO said...

May God help u.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Youdonmeanit

yemisi Z10 said...

God will see u tru.
YemisiZ10 says so

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

May God help u

ASAMPOKOTO said...

PLS who gave you access to the Internet? So accepting someone who disrespects you proves your love for them? Oh ok!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

GO BACK TO SCHOOL

These guys deserve 100k
Alloy
Ed dreams
Shina shine
100% consistency & they are first in every post

ASAMPOKOTO said...

He had no chance but to tell her though. So his 'honesty' is not certain

Don't disturb us again ooo,better cage ur manhood

i am sincerely surprised that some interested in just bashing this guy though he is obviously a million times better than half of them talking.
i am also shocked that some people, esp females would claim that it was a bad idea for him to tell his wife..to those females, i say..may your husband do terrible things behind your back and never tell you..
that being said, on to the matter at hand.. you clearly made a mistake and you value and love your wife enough to be honest with her. you did the right thing. there are few men out there who will do what you did. you accepted your mistake, you didnt make excuses, you took responsibility and most importantly, you were honest with your wife.
You are clearly good-hearted and I pray that your wife sees that. just pray ad give her time to heal. I will personally pray that she comes back to you. just be sure not to repeat this mistake.
May God be with you in this tough time. but rest assured, you did the very wise, smart and moral thing. and i deeply respect you for that though i dont know you. you are the true definition of a real man.

I pray ur wife com back

I don't blame ur wife for acting the way she did, if my husband did that, I would never go back to him. I can't trust such a man again

God will restore back your home ijn Gracenot2001

Stop cursing i wont leave u alone

(Twitter/ig)

Do not relent in begging her. She will come around. Though it hurts like hell.All the best.

Let God deal with all of you saying if the wife loves him she will come back. His wife did the right thing by walking out. You put her life and that of your child in danger. A sane woman will give you the space you so desire. We make mistakes yes but this is not a mistake. If this lady had not gotten pregnant or cooperated with you to abort, you would still be messing with her. You are only sober because the woman has left you and your wife has left you. If this man was truly sober, not once will he blame anyone else but himself. Oga, let me tell you. To get your wife back...STOP BLAMING ANYONE ELSE. It is your fault. You were not held at gun point to be sleeping with another woman unprotected multiple times. Respect your marriage and stop being a kid. If she comes back to you, behave yourself. If not, go to court when she files for divorce ask for visitation because that poor child must not suffer from your stupidity. Umunwoke and useless behaviour. If it was your wife, she would have been long gone by now.

Asamkpoto, you don't know Naija women will die for someone to say they are loyal. Meanwhile the man they are loyal to is loyal to 5 other women. This man's wife is an example of a virtuous woman. Naija women think they are virtuous by condoning ndi nwoke and their philandering. How can our men ever respect us. Na so my husband carry woman with belle come drop for me to accept, I told him I accept her na no problem. Na so I leave am with his woman. He has successfully raised a child that is not his. He came back begging and I asked him to accept that I no do again. Some of you are wicked. Sorry poster,I wish you the best but I suspect you never learn.

Am happy for you

Who is us? Speak for yourself

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 237   Newer› Newest»