Photos: Sen. Florence Ita Giwa and her daughter step out in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Photos: Sen. Florence Ita Giwa and her daughter step out in style

Ita-Giwa and her newly married daughter, Koko, looked stylish as they attended an entrepreneurial event together today in Lagos...

199 comments:

fashion republic of pumpsberry said...

Nice Pebblesneyo92@yahoo.com

Love her shoe. marymarley@yahooo.com

This her pikin sha....

Elegance!! Moma And Daughter On Point!!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise your words, not your voice. It is rain that grows flowers, not thunder.

3sha3sha12 said...

Buriful

lovely... i'll love someone like this

Cute huh

Here Is A Memo To All Those Attacking And Cyber Bullying Me Alloy Chikezie Because Of The Lib 100k Giveaway.

I would like to address some issues because my name has been dragged on the mud several times because of the 100k LIB giveaway

1). I want everyone to understand that I am not on LIB because of money, commenting on blogs was just to catch fun, if their is any privilege that comes with it, that's an added advantage, it is welcomed but if there is none, so be it. so even if I don't get the 100k it doesn't change anything, it will not reduce my value as a person, the world will not come to an end, life will still go on, the sun will still shine on, the clock will not stop, and I will still remain super happy like I have always been and it will not Change the fact that "Your comment will be visible after approval" Lol....

2). Even if I don't get the money, its been a privilege to be among the top contenders of the 100k, at least a huge percentage of you mentioned my name and agreed that I'm qualified for the money, but I shouldn't get it because I am a traitor, that's what some of you claim. Lol... And because I visit other blogs. Lol and because I once added a title to my name. What a point! What an excuse!
So to have had a lot of people mention my name only proves that I am indeed consistent and a regular, so that alone is awesome and is enough for me, so it doesn't even matter if I don't win. Its been a privilege to be a regular here.

3). Yes I visit other blogs and like most of you claimed, but am I different from every other person? Who among you don't visit other blog? Even Ed dreams that is among the 100k recipients is a consistent commenter on other blog, the post said 100k is to be given to a consistent commenter and not 100k to someone that doesn't visit other blogs. Some of you think its easy to be consistent on more than one blog, mehn that's a full time job. Lol. I deserve credit not all this attack abeg. Lols

Was there terms and conditions that anybody that once added a title to his name will not be qualified to be among the recipients? Or anybody visiting other blog will not be qualified? Does all this change the fact that a person has been very consistent or a regular?
the blog admin have no problem with people visiting other blogs else she wouldn't have blog list on her blog, yes I once added a title of another blog to my name here on LIB, and I have since removed that, for several reasons best known to me, of which one was out of respect and love for the blog admin, maybe it was a mistake, but who doesn't make mistakes? And I owe nobody any apology for that except the blog admin "LInda herself", she is the only one I owe an apology for using such on her blog and non of you commenting here is Linda ikeji.

4). Most of you still rush to other blog and insult her, and call her all sorts of ungodly names, and say she is too proud and all that, even some of you go under anonymous to attack her here on LIB, aren't you an hypocrite?

5). And to those of you calling me a traitor, I'm asking you "did I sell your family into slavery and frustration"? That's prompted you to call me that, Please go ask your parents who sold your family into slavery and frustration, then pour your frustration and anger on them and call them traitors and not on me because I have never offended anyone or insulted anyone on this blog, I am a peace lover and If I have offended Linda herself, I am really sorry about that.

6). To all the haters, you can take this to the bank "if God decides to bless me through this blog, he doesn't need your opinion to do that.

Abeg life is not that difficult, so stop hating.

Here Is A Memo To All Those Attacking And Cyber Bullying Me Alloy Chikezie Because Of The Lib 100k Giveaway.

I would like to address some issues because my name has been dragged on the mud several times because of the 100k LIB giveaway

1). I want everyone to understand that I am not on LIB because of money, commenting on blogs was just to catch fun, if their is any privilege that comes with it, that's an added advantage, it is welcomed but if there is none, so be it. so even if I don't get the 100k it doesn't change anything, it will not reduce my value as a person, the world will not come to an end, life will still go on, the sun will still shine on, the clock will not stop, and I will still remain super happy like I have always been and it will not Change the fact that "Your comment will be visible after approval" Lol....

2). Even if I don't get the money, its been a privilege to be among the top contenders of the 100k, at least a huge percentage of you mentioned my name and agreed that I'm qualified for the money, but I shouldn't get it because I am a traitor, that's what some of you claim. Lol... And because I visit other blogs. Lol and because I once added a title to my name. What a point! What an excuse!
So to have had a lot of people mention my name only proves that I am indeed consistent and a regular, so that alone is awesome and is enough for me, so it doesn't even matter if I don't win. Its been a privilege to be a regular here.

3). Yes I visit other blogs and like most of you claimed, but am I different from every other person? Who among you don't visit other blog? Even Ed dreams that is among the 100k recipients is a consistent commenter on other blog, the post said 100k is to be given to a consistent commenter and not 100k to someone that doesn't visit other blogs. Some of you think its easy to be consistent on more than one blog, mehn that's a full time job. Lol. I deserve credit not all this attack abeg. Lols

Was there terms and conditions that anybody that once added a title to his name will not be qualified to be among the recipients? Or anybody visiting other blog will not be qualified? Does all this change the fact that a person has been very consistent or a regular?
the blog admin have no problem with people visiting other blogs else she wouldn't have blog list on her blog, yes I once added a title of another blog to my name here on LIB, and I have since removed that, for several reasons best known to me, of which one was out of respect and love for the blog admin, maybe it was a mistake, but who doesn't make mistakes? And I owe nobody any apology for that except the blog admin "LInda herself", she is the only one I owe an apology for using such on her blog and non of you commenting here is Linda ikeji.

4). Most of you still rush to other blog and insult her, and call her all sorts of ungodly names, and say she is too proud and all that, even some of you go under anonymous to attack her here on LIB, aren't you an hypocrite?

5). And to those of you calling me a traitor, I'm asking you "did I sell your family into slavery and frustration"? That's prompted you to call me that, Please go ask your parents who sold your family into slavery and frustration, then pour your frustration and anger on them and call them traitors and not on me because I have never offended anyone or insulted anyone on this blog, I am a peace lover and If I have offended Linda herself, I am really sorry about that.

6). To all the haters, you can take this to the bank "if God decides to bless me through this blog, he doesn't need your opinion to do that.

Abeg life is not that difficult, so stop hating.

Choi! Just got ma alert from Linda this night!!!!""May God bless u ooo nwanem....As u ve chosen to bless a stranger may he grant u more blessings and favours in Jesus name! Amen.

Ok we don hear

Have a lovely weekend and enjoy your Christmas outing

Sweetheart I'll hit you one million times over her any day and any time ...

*** Linda's Pleasure ***

Beautiful momma and daughter.Money is good

opeyemi said...

Nix

mamma mia luv said...

Beautiful mother and daughter

copy and paste= N5000 said...

They are looking beautiful

Ikmoney11@gmail.com

see as they are shinning...they are chopping real money..ego amaka biko...

#Godblessnigeria

Rich people.

Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Great. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Nice of dem. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

They look good tho, love her blue shoe abi sandals 'lol' anyone jare me likey hehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#

Still sick. But God will see me through your list. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Just received my alert tonight! its me ooo Hehehe d lady her name appeared twice..Lil*Nor vex na God do am!!!Linda may God bless u more cos u are blessed already...May u remain at the top...Amen..Merry Xmas

#Amen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Just received my alert tonight! its me ooo Hehehe d lady her name appeared twice..Lil*Nor vex na God do am!!!Linda may God bless u more cos u are blessed already...May u remain at the top...Amen..Merry Xmas

OK...Koko y is ur breast looking funny*side eyes*

They look good. I like
Meanwhile I nominate PURPLE for the 100k giveaway.

Richard Aigbe said...

This woman's daughter looks chick!!! Me likey!!!

Richard was here!

uzo said...

Linda how is this a news na wa ooooo juausting@yahoo.com

Ok.Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Dis old mama no gri old..... She don do so taaaay chidi mokeme dump am,she enter rita dominic, she dump am too. Yesi said it! Dnt like her 1 bit! Repent!

I like what she did to her hair and her shoes r lovely.

most stylish senator out there..lolzz

These people make legit and cool money online monthly into their nigerian account using these tips, click here to see how you too can. Starting from today

All I see is a happy mom nd a pretty daughter..mehn ...but babe chill o ..love her shoes

Babatop B said...

Honestly, that name "Koko" it's all I memorize in the entire post.

At least all this people making me to fast read in other to comment would have answered nature, spreading my mat on lindaikeji.

Babatop say so powered by M-Horse

#singing:fine u no fine,ikebe u no get lmao and wht manner of hair is dis?makes her look like an old headmistress *yawns

burberry said...

Linda go slp na shuo

DEguebe said...

Beautiful people. Nice hairdo ;full fring. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Good to see dem together............Topzyus@yahoo.com

she looks old,,,more like Ita Giwa's sister

All I see is a hapi mom nd a pretty daughter..mehn. Babe chill o..I love ur shoes

The look great an fabulous@freebornzina@gmail.com

she looks old,,,more like Ita Giwa's sister

Love her shoes

YAY...just received my 25k from Linda.......this my village bitches go hear am this Xmas.....LINDA thanks a lot...u are a sweetheart

They look beautiful.

Pearl said...

She is gorgeous.

YAY...just received my 25k from Linda.......this my village bitches go hear am this Xmas.....LINDA thanks a lot...u are a sweetheart

Linda u hv to be careful wen u use words like #stylish #stunning #and oda similar words u use

Damn! R u sure dis girl is rily. 22,23 or wateva?? She luks sooooo old! I ain't feelin d blond luk 1 bit.

Cute mama n daughter. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Damn! R u sure dis girl is rily. 22,23 or wateva?? She luks sooooo old! I ain't feelin d blond luk 1 bit.
Tenioladec27@yahoo.com

Nice pix

Thez old mama and her beautiful daughter step out in style. that supposed to be the headline. »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

Wow! Beautiful people

Koko is starting to look old o or is my deceiving me......

sassy chick said...

sen florence..ageing gracefully..her daughter is beautiful

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

Fine girl fine mama , mama no wan old again o

she old pass am.. fkjimmy22@gmail. com

D dota looks old n weird yle d moda na youngie

lovely d shoes
fsisqo4real@yahoo.com

spillithere.com said...

They look nice.

please people, visit us @www.spillithere.com, we have loads of exciting gist for you.You can also register and post your story

I met Koko a few years ago. She was a dark skin young girl. This person here is quite fair and looks like a woman in her 30s.
I wish our women would just stop all this fake nonsense that has possessed them. I can never take any woman who bleaches seriously.

They both look beautiful and stylish!

Lauren Thomas said...

Her weave is amazing, n she's fresh, deres bleaching tho

Lauren Thomas

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Choi...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Lovly outfit,I luv ur shoe Koko

Na d daughter shoes I dey see

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Hmmm nice look @ her age she still pretty cool i love it.
Brailydia745@gmail.com

Beautiful

Wow! Hottie
Kemilo2002@yahoo.com

Pretty

Nice one......zenami@yahoo.com

But this anty koko looking older than her mom
Kemilo2002@yahoo.com

Life style of the rich

Ita don dey old. Nice pair of shoes @ step daughter.

Wow,her duta lookin reali fine.

They tried.

Both beautiful. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

mzjenjulius said...

This her daughter don old o

They look good..rosepowell0@gmail.com

How old is the daughter. She looks olddddd. Not throwing shade. Just asking

B.... Jagaban said...

fashionista mum and daughter................. nice one

Favour belle said...

I love koko's shoe

Pretty

Dreamz said...

Mentoring the next generation, nice one

This her daughter is very beautiful and has large tits.. lol

Phaeton Phoenix said...

is she an old woman? ah ah. what is it?

gidis said...

Madam giwa aint evn lookn lyk sm1 dats finkn of gettn old...stylish momma #cute

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

She looks good.

Both of them looks old...

elo tasha said...

See how she's shinning,money good sha
Elotash@gmail.com

i say she (koko) try well well! but my husband say her mama tap pass!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Beautiful shoes.

Looks great.
Ita-Giwa is never out of fashion.

destinysweet said...

Beautiful mum and daughter

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

destinysweet said...

Beautiful

----#Auntylindagoddaughter#

Beautiful mama and daughter

Amypearlokeke@gmail.com

Nice one.....they both look tired#Just saying......X0X0#Calabar.

Too old for my liking

umoh linda said...

Hmmm dis woman no wan old sha, money gud o, koko luks like a whitey o..

Mother & Daughter look very stylish.

Oxox said...

proud mother and daughter

Koko's hair doe! Shez now onye ocha

So cute

beautiful... anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

gbemsco said...

I love her shoes

Ok seen, fine ppl

Bianca Bruno said...

I love her shoes.
Dats all

Daughter looks old

lovely.They both look stuning.

oh set..
----LIB prinxe-----

Koko looks a bit like keri hilson

pretty girl thou!

Nk said...

Enjoy

De look good + I love her shoe

Neks said...

>>>>> her daughter is a beautiful woman <<<<<>

Peejay said...

The cobalt shoe... *drools*

Wow,what a beautiful daughter in law

Beautiful people.

Fashion nice. Joan say so.BBpassport

elovi said...

Nice the gal no to fine na her colour joor

elovi said...

Black is beautiful

Nice shoes Koko

OMG!!!! I lyk her shoe and hair

Seen nice

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

I hate politicians. Hate their flaunting and see them and their family pose make be wanna turn another nationality.

They're destroying my only joy ; Nigeria.

So, I dislike the picz. Kpom!

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

she never ages

Good for dem....

pretty gurl

omo jasmine said...

Chai! D gal clean finish

Hmmm! D young lady sef...mk I comment my reserve sha.

#IkukuEkwugoEziokwu

Melody said...

Beautiful mum and daughter moni dy talk

AMIJEZ said...

All i see is good nice dress.

FACEofLiB

This shoe oh dear this shoe! I love.

Efik edi mbakara!

prettiyz said...

They r ok

Mother and daughter, good one. Ugo-Gold!

Moni dey talk(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)

godgives said...

Iya ati omo, una fine ooo. Money gud gan. But Koko, wey ur hibsband naa?

Seen but y d girl breast big pass her body?

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Skipper25 said...

She really looks like her mum...

Lovely mother and daughter

Nice... Show game on point.

Nice shoe
Chidiva36@gmail.com

Her daughter is really pretty..... Obindi4u2000@yahoo.com

She looks pregnant.. that's good.. bixaelvis@gmail.com

Those shoes... Lovely!

Nice outfit, fechiachebe@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

Luv her shoes....bensonneky@yahoo.com

dodo said...

I luv her shoes

ONYIRANS said...

wow!I LOVE HER DAUGHTER'S SHOE

Nice Shoes

Lovely nd nice

lovely

Close family source said...

I hope u all knw that ita giwa has no child. That's her adopted daughter.

becckyd said...

beatiful

Paul Ofou said...

She looks younger than her daughter

i like koko's height.. she is somewhat sexy too.

NENEAFRICA said...

Exactly!!!!

All this epistle becos of 100k giveaway, my Broda u've got time...

Beautiful mother and daughter

I swear Stella wrote this for alloy

Sue said...

Alloy nwokeoma ur response was apt. Ignore world people!

Her daughter luks amaze balls....hr hair luks great

Stewie said...

Wow. This gal don white finish or is my phone deceiving me?

Selzy said...

Please Alloy qualifies with this write up alone . Lols. Seconded by Cute G.

winniekoko said...

I love this dude, nice write up, don't mind them Alloy u are already a celebrity through this blog...lol they are poverty striking ppl, hypocrit.....

I don't think her daughter looks bad as most people have mentioned. She looks pregnant. I like her shoes.

Wow pretty they look good

So lovely. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Make una free my boo alloy biko

Hi alloy, pple ar nt against u cos of al d things u mentioned but they ar against u cos u went to d oda blog nt only sharing d monetary gift u recvd here as a recharge card but u didn't fail to remind blog visitors of dt blog dt u recvd d money from Lib but want to spend it on them dt is so harsh. Personally I think u did dt to spite Linda. Pls repent from ds attitude. U won't gain anytn if Linda and Stella ar at a loggerhead.

mama and pikin.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

okay, lindodo gimme gift na. dede4ever@live.co.uk

There are beautiful. Look more like sisters than mother and daughter

They fine

Hmm she's beautiful, Linda nne mu na only beautiful pics I dey see today wow I luv it, I luv ur blog, and I finna luv u tho

Beautiful daughter

Ikmoney11@gmail.com

This Koko looks old!! No way she is 23. And she looks washed out and pale. Is she bleaching?

When will Koko pay up her debts. Miss borrow borrow. All these fake rich people's kids. Lots of lies no truth in anything they do. Soo much tea to spill on this girl but I'll leave it for now.

Wetin do her pikin?

Nice pics...