Bringing sexy back! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Bringing sexy back!

So you have three children and you want to look like a bag of rice. No problem but don’t be worried if your husband begins to find you unattractive.Do you realize that itis a beautiful thing to see a woman with her kids who somehow tries to stay sexy not tired, frustrated or angry at the world and her husband for giving them kids. Wait please, do not misunderstand us. 

Being a mom, we know, is not a piece of cake. The different stages of a child’s development can make someone else go mad (mothers have in-built madness resistors that keep them from going insane because of their kids).

Mothers are the best. They are exceptional and we all know this and that is why we at Shapeyou believe that you all deserve to be sexy in every way that you can be because, if you don’t start now, when will you start? Gone are the days when women put their lives on hold for their kids (we are not saying you should abandon your kids o, we are simply saying you should not forget to take care of yourself). Not all menwould wait for you. They’ll simply move to the next attractive thing. And if they move. What’s next mama chichi? What would you do? Sometimes you need to shock the guts out of them. Yes!Surprise them. Work on yourself, go back to being sexy. The thing is not all men know what to do and as such they won’t bother making an effort. So what you should do is, get up, get yourself a post pregnancy trainer, get an exercise routine, start eating healthy and get back in shape. Bring sexy back. Don’t wait till jnr is 23 to start biko, the gyals them aren’t smiling. They are also waist training to enhance their waists o. MamaToyosi, remember, men are attracted to what they see first.

Before other women, he chose you so you have to keep him till the end. Yes, there’s is competition. You may not know it but it is out there. You were his girlfriend once, remain his girlfriend forever. Keep the wife title, get your girlfriend game on andbring sexy back baby!

Guess what we have in stock??? The latex waist cinchers!!! Available only in medium, large and extra-large sizes. Hurry up and make that order now!

Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a
healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of
water and start thinking of getting one our products!
Please visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng and buy one of our products today.
For complaints on any of our products or customer care representatives and for enquiries, please write to us at enquiries@shapeyou.com.ng

You can also contact our experts on the following and they would help you with making the right
decision.
BBM 7E4613D2 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 7975C749. WHATSAPP/CALL: 08094218063
BBM: 7A1E3C21. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138538
BBM: 7960B49B. WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 7EF5F029.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Nationwide payment on delivery!
Follow and like us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica and on Facebook at
www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica.

139 comments:

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Choi....gladchinyere@gmail.com

Seen! Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Biko Linda I wanmt this thing..o

Seen! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

I nid dis waist clincherrrr ooo

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Bang

HMMMMM!

Ok. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

elovi said...

We dun hear

Next pls

More if shapeyou

Not again

tobytelove@gmail.com

Posting! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

I nid dis waist clincherrrr ooo, lindodo na mi n u 2dy oooo fr dis givawy

Okayyyyyyyyyy

AQO said...

Seen.

Indeed,,,, ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

Ayodele Jay said...

hmmmm

I see!!

Nicky Skimpy

Ok gud.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Yes ooo I want pls

Ok seen

OMO see mark!

#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Vote 4 Muhammadu Buhari 4 The President! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nigeria-Youth-Support-For-Change/580773078723071

Ok but I like them bulky

Ok seen

Neks said...

>>>>>>> ugly picture, pls <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com

hafiz said...

Seen this before

hafiz said...

Seen this before

Again?!!!!!!

Gladys u no go win! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

See stretch marks mehn!! tufiakwa.

elovi said...

We go buy

Cellen said...

New mums should really consider this too

mamma mia luv said...

On point

Nice one. I want to buy one.

C. A. Omerenna said...

seen

Aunty Lindo and her funny way of advertizing for these SHAPE YOU PEOPLE!!.... Issokay!!

i don hear. when i don follow win lib giveaway, i fit consider am.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTG
ayo_praise@yahoo. com

Dis is nice, buh how abt d side effect?

Na wa o. Okochirita@yahoo.com

Auntie linda this woman you use no fine at all. Anyway, its for fatty not slimmer like me. »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING~LIVE»

This shape is awesome... i so muck L**e it

What Will Be Your Testimony?

You will still love on – Myles Munroe

Lesson from the prodigal son

The danger of refusing His instruction

Dis pple must be paying Linda well. Everyday advert.

tell them o please

awuchi

Guess u guy r not getting customers cos of how expensive ur tins are. U got to reduce ur prices,dis us festive period wia everybody hv discount.

Enuf of this waist watevah naa......veraokeke14@gmail.com

In exactly 5 minutes, see the amount of comments on this post. Alot of people refreshing the page just to catch the money post....me too. Daebak!

Linda stop advertising dis pple joor cos dia things r damn expensive...

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

why all this!

women need to be attractive even if dem born four

Seems like, oops mute.

Walsmorgan said...

Hmmm just observing sha.

hafiz said...

D chick dey keep elderly men 4system all day

First to comment

ogaju. busaryinfo@gmail.com

non of my biz

dapizy02@gmail.com

seen

Chi baby said...

Das very good

Nicxe Curves,But its expensive.

Na wa o...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Riri

Abegy The5kShop is selling theirs cheaper and it is the same thing!
check the5kshop.com found them on Linda's blog

riri

Riri

Cool.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Next plzzz..rosepowell0@gmail.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Seen,dis una business strategy sef

What's with the e-mail addy everywhere?bunch of hungry greedy ppl

Waist toh bad amindavison@gmail.com

It's too expensive

Female stuff
Am out

Ok...tanks

KWEEN said...

Still laughing at the "bag of rice" part. Lool

lol
motun011@gmail.com

Sexy Sexy Sexy rocks. #celebrity in d making#

seen.stretchmarks,i see you

Naija Babe said...

See stretch marks all over abeg she no sexy

Ok na. novemberman007@yahoo.com

Pls reduce d price wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com

This one no b bondage na wao!

Ucee said...

Its fine sha,ucee_babby@yahoo.com

Linda ibiakwa. Umunwanyi. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

getin wan of dis 4my mum...(al i nid is a phone manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com

Yeah, so I heard that doing that can help a woman.... what about Exercise which is the best because any class can go for it and is important.

How much are they selling it , that everyone is complaining. omoooba@gmail.com

18,000.its expensive jor!dem no dey do promo ni.Afterall na testing!testing after buying body magi,ci wont waist my money again.

Good. Lepluvme@gmail.com

I would like to get this. My tummy is horrible.

Workaholic said...

Nice writeup..

Tommy309ng@gmail.com

Workaholic said...

Another way to make them girls forget about the gym.

Tommy309ng@gmail.com

God help me maintain my shape. Amen. talktoadeoti@yahoo.com

abeg they should use it to clean the lady's stretch marks abeg

women listen oooo to the good advice

Sexy never left
checkdeeds@gmail.com

Mz CIA said...

Too expensive. Cia_olamide12@yahoo.com

It surprises me the extent Pple can go just to look beautiful.. God is concerned abt d outward looks he's interested in the inner qualities.. whether u fine or ugly, He has created both d male n female kpekus to beautiful innerly in its own way.. prove me wrong at. Japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

pains women go tru jus to please their husbands who would still end up running after hot ass chicks ... >>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<

Get ur sexy back!..talktoadeoti@yahoo.com

maybe y'all need to listen to tlc pretty.. trying isn't too bad tho ... >>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<

titotito said...

Get ur sexy back!..mademoiselletito@gmail.com

Chidinma Grace said...

If it works, den it's worth d prize

Need to get one for my tummy

vivian o said...

Nice product.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

The should learn to use better pictures for advert ...subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Amarachi said...

Some say this is not good because it can shift a ladies womb. How true is that

becckyd said...

Please Linda I need one sponsor me, atlease I have not win your 100k

Till I see a pics of Linda 'before' and 'after' then I will be convinced enough to believe #onelovefromSnow#

amaka said...

corsets i sell for 14k is 20k here ok, about to hike price too

I need to ve one for my tummy

I need to ve one for my tummy.

I ve to get one for my tummy.

I ve got to get one

smj said...

good afvice to the house wife

maureen omo said...

Omozemaureen@gmail.com

naija babe, she has had kids! it's comes with bn a mum! even Kim has hers!

Phina said...

Linda! Biko I will need dis especially for my belle, I reli need a flat tommy to keep my figure 8.. Jst add me on O_phina@yahoo.com... Or BBM on 216042d1... Thank u

Kk, seen.
wht ar d side effects?
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

Packaged Beauty

Women body na lie full am

Fake Dick

Females,please stop being fake...be original...exercise and get a good shape..no pain,no gain...FA$H

After paying 20k for Kim cinchers they gave me the wrong size, to change it now na wahala.