Oh yeah? Beyonce caught giving Jay Z 'oral' in his office? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Oh yeah? Beyonce caught giving Jay Z 'oral' in his office?

If this story is true, then Beyonce is my girl! Lol. Married couples should do this every once in a while.. hehe. So a staff of Jay Z's Roc Nation wrote in to MediaTakeOut, claiming that Beyonce came into their office to see Jay Z and may have given him oral sex in his office. Below is what she said
I work at roc nation ny. Funny thing is, I usually don't see Jay Z, but I saw him twice on Tuesday. First when he walked in and said hello to everyone and second on his way out.
He came in at bout 12 pm. Then beyonce came at 4pm to check on him. She went into his office & then he called Sandra, his secretary to say he will be unavailable for a while.

On [Beyonce's] way out we saw her lipstick smudged. We were chatting among ourselves about it lol. But still unsure why until jay stepped out about 30 minutes later only for us to see his zipper down. Sandra told him in a coded way and he was sooo embarrassed. Was such a funny and cute moment."
Beyonce is THAT CHICK . . . shows up to her man's JOB . . . gives him some QUICK NECK . . . and leaves him REFRESHED!!!

441 comments:

1 – 200 of 441   Newer›   Newest»

Ok gud bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

So?

niiiiiice one

Ok gud bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

nice..bellionobnv@gmail.com

Na them sabi
joanaustin30@yahoo.com

Haaaaa

Ok gud I like dat bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Hahahahaha, I thought I would see pics evidence.. Yimu...

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

Hahahaha

Vivian Gills said...

hahahahahah! this is serious (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

lies....

lies....

Its allowed. . XOXO. .

purity C said...

Hahaha. Nkwochajoy119@yahoo.com

Hmmmmmm oshey

Lol. That's what am talking about.

Linda the things that tickles your fancy are so weird!

Good thing to do.. hehe

Lol. Right but funny.

Ebere said...

if my husband owns his company, I will do same over and over and over again.haba hes my husband na.men love such surprises u know.*winks*

Damn....badt girl Queen Bee

hmmm.....this news people sha. anything and everything is news. novemberman007@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Are we talking about a blow Job here lol..... Kwa chineke mezie okwu

Holy shit!

Lol! Funny!
Consider all of u at work dat saw jigga fired!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Vivian Gills said...

oh yeahhh...lol (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Holy shit!

elovi said...

Ehen dey are marrid nao

Bey.....bey!
#realbitch!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Hadiza said...

Lol... #ThingsICanDoIfCreazeLetsMe hehehe...

Na dis one linda dey like bad gals tins stephensy2002 said so

Lol, I can't laugh abeg, nice one

lolzz Bey my gal of life #chizzy says so..... chisomhelen19@gmail.com

elovi said...

Is good

Wetin concern una na linda u've said it all 'married couple'. Na there d thing catch dem and dey needed to ease themselves.lol

Lol, I can't laugh abeg, nice one

sassy chick said...

and how is that dia business

mostbeautifullibreader

Spontaneity....perfect

Hmmmmmmm, nice one (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Huh! With open mouth. nsima_dick@yahoo.com

seriously would want it to be true #chizzy says so.. chisomhelen19@gmail.com

Like seriously! That's wow.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

way to go girl.

Linda, you too spoil. As 4 u Bey, Dats a good one

Neks said...

>>>> lol, anything to keep your man oh! <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

valushi said...

Just speculation, it would have been something else. Wink

Hahahahahaha@M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ girl,onye ojor linda!

Yomi Cheddar said...

and what youR fucking business in that ,, like if you give your boyfrd oral you post it for us... RUBBISH.

OH NO....

JEEEEEEEZ

Rubish. And ds is news how????

Zombie huntress said...

Oh I love dis couple,they don't give a damn

Lol. Lindodo. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

sweetberry said...

Linda ibiakwa

Hmmmmm in d office?

Thats fair enough at least he's her husband nah!

Neks said...

>>>> thats losing gracefully, well done Atiku <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Catwalk With Pat said...

lol...not bad

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Holy shit! I love her 4 that...lol

turning me on already. I love queen bey. carolsworld6@gmail.com

Ndi asiri.

Sure makes him come home

Ogbele o. lol

taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

bee rocks! bow down bishes!!!this marriage is gonna. last a loongggg time y'all haters can boil stone. #yimu

3race said...

ok..whatever

hmmmmmmmm well it wat dey want

Lolz.

ZOE said...

Toh he's her husband na though its nt suppose to be in d office.

Aunty Lindo!! you too like this kia gist!!..... see as you write "oh yeah? for the heading as if say na another giveaway!!!

how about the pregnancy? is she really pregnant? carolsworld6@gmail.com

A quickie neva did harm to anybody
Beyonce rocks!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Wow Beyonce I love dat

Real chick Notin do her. nsima_dick@yahoo.com

Lol I can imagine the embarrassment

not a bad thing francis2k11@gmail.com

Roman! said...

Is allowed.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Hehehe! I just Love Bey....She's a Super Star ,a mother,a wife, and can be a Bitch to her hubby when needed...She just knows how to keep her man#Bey's da QUEEN#She stays Winning#Jigga is one lucky man

yes that is how it supposed to be ok,i pray for a wifi who knowns how i want it and when i'm in need of it, is the best,is not good when a man beg for it ok ladies.

Mascara burning red lipstick smudged
Oh he's so horny he want to fuck
He popped all my buttons and ripped my blouse
He Monica lewinsky'd all on my gown
Partition Lyrics...she didn't lie

debby angel said...

Lol....she's holdin on to her man
Ope.fads@yahoo.com

Chidinma Grace said...

So romantic mmmmh!

yes that is how it supposed to be ok,i pray for a wifi who knowns how i want it and when i'm in need of it, is the best,is not good when a man beg for it ok ladies.

I don't c anything bad in it,dose bizzy bodies Cald employees should free Dem jor

Never get horny where you make money

Chidinma Grace said...

Haters Oya over to u

Lolz....proves nothing...tot the story wld be more concrete

Wow good wife. Hehehehe

not a bad thing
francis2k11@gmail.com

Heheheehe....sure couples

Nice one...dats 1 of d ways 2 spice up their sex life.

I found this very funny. Well they are married couple so its allowed {if} its true. Auntie linda you're a very naughty lady o....chaii!!!! #I LOVE BEY# »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING LIVE»»

A rapper once said. "I want a lady in the street but a freak in the bed" that is how it shld be. @ayakaffo say so.

Guess beyonce self is in mood nd dats y she show up!
Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

Story, talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com

debby angel said...

Ope.fads@gmail.com

debby angel said...

Ope.fads@gmail.com

debby angel said...

Ope.fads@gmail.com

na war o. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com

amyjessy87@yahoo.com

paul hero said...

wow she is a sexy wife... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com

gidis said...

Yeah...datz d deal #100yards wife material

Hehehehehehehehehe.... Nice one my lady no time jare. Give it to him more when you get home 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

3race said...

they r couples, so?

Woooooooow,dats ma girl. Agbela.jessica@yahoo.com

Amebo.just passin though,Lolz.chukwudi.glory@yahoo.com

joy Egbunu said...

Bae,s da gurl!

real goood aunty linda u re not picking me for ur xmas give aways pls pick me now margaraetedem32@yahoo.co.uk

Gush(bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

Cnt stp laffing! Oyibo no de taya?2A80A421 bbm mi o

The joys of marriage, hope the oral was reciprocated.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

2 tins r involved. It's either it was a bj or they had real sex

Deedee said...

NA BIG LIE, DEY ARE TOO SMART TO COME OUT LIKE DAT UNLESS DEY WANTED DEM TO KNW WHAT HAS JUST GONE DOWN. ITS NO ONES BIZ SHA WAT MR & MRS CARTER DOES BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.

correct!!

Lindodo..is her job na

correct!!

to the hoeloshi that spied on ém...go get a life...its none of ya biz hun?

Ok oh

linda pls give us ur gist when yours is done. then i will try mine. Lol

they're married so she can do whatever she pleases. they didn't do it in the street.

Apples ( SDKBlog Shrink) said...

He's her man, she can so whatever she wants with him as long as it makes them happy.

eseoghene said...

of cos go girl @ least na her husband

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

Linda are you daft? Can't you lift stories from credible sites? Every single story you have lifted from MTO has turned out false yet you keep going there. Don't you value your blog? You want people to stop taking up seriously? Do you even have sense at all? Can't you advise yourself?

Ameboooooo pipo everywhere!!

Black Anchor 2 said...

Linda , sounds like something u will do to your man. u sound so excited. Very good bad girl. VGBG

First 2 comment,last 2 b posted.chukwudi.glory@yahoo.com

Lindodo na wa ooo

Whose office? Jay Z's...who's Beyonce ??? Jay Z's wife..so what †Ñ’ξ hell are we talking here???its their life abeg

Holla beyonce lepluvme@gmail.com

now, thats what am talking about. Go queen B

huh?
motun011@gmail.com

Alright...next.pls

Ooooo! This love sef....#still passing#

Sofi Sohaute said...

Beyonce pls leave my husband...i.e in my dreams...mtchew...be blowing up his mind with all my private thoughts for him and i...in reality.

very funny

John Frank said...

That's really sweet. I love them.

paul hero said...

tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com

Wow! Dats nice once a. While. U. Give ur. Hubby oral

Judeocracy said...

Hehehehe

Mauryno said...

Damn girl, u got us all wishing our man has a private office we can scoop in and get on our knees hmm mm wishful thinking. Linda i know u like this kind thing lol.

John Frank said...

That's really sweet. I love them.

Lol. Is this nt the kind we'll wish for?

Adurey said...

Ooooo! This love sef #just passing#

Sofi Sohaute said...

Beyonce pls leave my husband...i.e in my dreams...mtchew...be blowing up his mind with all my private thoughts for him and i...in reality.

Hehehe ok

Lol. That's my girl. Hanumi1990@gmail.com

Igbinosa Sarah said...

ejike capable said...

bj no get time or place abeg if e hold u then do d needful.

Feyisetan said...

Bey adding honey to her marriage,home tins can be so boring atimes!

okiezman said...

jay z enjoying okesimaa@gmail.com

I love that,she knows how to satisfy her man.hehehehehhee

Flawless....hehehhe.......tannyolaly@yahoo.com

Woop woop you go girl

LIBVIRUSSPREADING said...

Doesn't sound true and thank God jay is looking attractive this days, could bring the attraction back.

Adurey said...

Ooooo! This love sef #just passing#

lol! its his wife,they can do it any where anytime in as much they are not disturbing others...

Wow that sweet of her...

Relationship goals abi. As long as dey are married dem no gt wahala na. Nyc 1 B :D

Flamin_..._vin said...

Interesting

Tunechi modaeff said...

not a bad tin, dey r married so??? mmakwemykel@gmail.com

Funny Oral B

dreze said...

lol

Lol..totally okay..

That's wonderful .my GF should be giving me that befoRE I SEt out for the day *WINK*

Tunechi modaeff said...

Wetin carry d gurl eye go dere seff...mmakwemykel@gmail.com

Flamin_..._vin said...

Intersting

tunechi modaeff said...

next.....mmakwemykel@gmail.com

Awww that's sexy...there's no reason why he'll leave Bey, #powercouple #wink..

Up Queen Bey, I love this couple

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

AMIJEZ said...

Hahaha,na gossip una dey for that office.

Next story plzzz..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Jazminenwobodo@gmail.com

paul hero said...

sister linda i am here... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com

Cee Umanah said...

SEEN

#favoured said...

nice one, go girl!

Dare (@drafag) said...

A good blow job revitalizes the work, Beyonce making sure is man stay puts to her.

It is no big deal. I do that to hubby often. *wink*

DATS Y THEY ARE MARRIED.. NEXT STORY PLS..

Bunmi said...

LOLZ,COUDLNT STOP LAFFING,YEAH,MARRIED PEOPLE SHOULD DO THIS ONCE IN A WHILE,Dear future husband,i hope you r hearing ?

Linda go marry and stop feeling horny for other people lifes

So? is this news? BOOOOOOORING baeg second base. they are married whatever she does to keep him REFRESHED is within her rights.

second base jare

Ade said...

CHai!!! lindaaaaa....well, good for them both.#omodaddy

nice 1ogr

Make sense

whose business is that...?

chilex18 said...

Dey nid it...

Not big deal. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Miss Favour said...

Celeb sha... I gat to be a STAR...
Must Read:How i Bought a Brand New Galaxy Tablet @N10,600 and HP Laptop @30k [Brand New]

Not big deal. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Linda Linda u can like amebo sha. ogechi230@gmail.com

Days my gal

Dats my gal

uniquima said...

Omw!!!! I don't wanna knw if its a lie bt my love for that couple jus got increased. jewelxsty@gmail.com

wetin concern her

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 441   Newer› Newest»