Photos: Drake seen out for the first time since fight with Diddy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Photos: Drake seen out for the first time since fight with Diddy

Rapper Drake emerged for the first since that fight with Diddy outside a club in Miami on Monday night. The fight reportedly landed Drake in hospital but he looked unscathed as he unloaded shopping bags from his SUV following a shopping spree at the high-end Webster mall in Miami.

Photo credit: INF photo

214 comments:

1 – 200 of 214   Newer›   Newest»

He is well now looool

khemorah said...

How do they always manage to catch this guy with all these funny facial expressions and awkward poses?

Lol... Ugly dress

He wasn't hiding nah... nah crime to stay indoors dennisjunior843@gmail.com

Eeya. lindway, nd all LIB, lindway pls oh what happen last year I don't want it to happen to me again oh, I have been following ur blog for two years nd half when I was left out among them BONARIO NNAGS N0KIA 3310, NOW NOKIA LUMUIA, nd onyx Godwin, nd the rest LIB here last year LIB GIVEAWAY... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

uj said...

fRESH DUDE.....tyt

Danish Artist Paints Infamous Picture Of Kim Kardashian's Nude Magazine Pose....SEE PHOTO

He looks worn out. Check the five o'clock shadow.

Sandra said...

This is as easy as ABC, Moses and Bishop Dammy deserve the money. Nobody has put more time into LIB this year as they have. Linda I'm sure you agree

I even think say I go see one eye swollen...hehe

Thot he was gonna press charge lol

Tcheeew

ifeoma said...

Fine boy...dat one dey

Historical Pix Of The Day; Stevie Wonder PICTURED Goofing Around With Muhammad Ali 51 Years Ago

Why is he dressed like a ruffian?

(Twitter/ig)

She still look handsome and neat. Thank God the damage wasn't much....«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

cute guy.
Hope they don't disfigure his face.

Seen! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

I still don't know what this guy looks like. He's got a confuse look.

handsome Drake

Iam diddy bad guy amindavison@gmail.com

cool guy

Kkk oh

cool guy

That ain't no fight. Dude's ass (no homo pls) was whooped by bad boy Diddy. Dude Drake prolly took time 2 make sure that there ain't no beef spot on his face. Thats how i deal wit retards. Jst wanna sound a warnin 2 a homo reatard hatin my homophobic attitude on this blog. Dude shld show his face or use a real account so i can get medieval on his maggot infested ass.

Hi

Henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk

Looking nice also.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

he looks ok..

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk

Awww! Dreezy looking cool, now I see why they can't help but love him,while their men despise him.

Nice Tim.

Guys will be guys. If na females fight now, instagram, facebook even blogs must hear am

Nah! Unscathed? He looks like he was kNOCKED the F*CK. OUT!! LOL nice kicks though.

Oladimeji said...

Smiles.... Bad guy Drake. Enjoy your money jare!

That top is long ... nice one

fancy Nancy said...

Ok oo

Next!!! Austinsinach@gmail.com

Talk for rich people jare ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

Kkk

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

Good fr him

Drake my love

Everything Rosham said...

Eyah.. Pele drake.. His mouth too sharp..he deserve it.. He's on his worse behaviour

Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

It wasn't a fight, Diddy knocked his ass out.. Drake a light skinned, pussy ass bitch nigga.. There's NO WAY he could stand up to Diddy..

Onye araba!! ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

Drizzy Drake. Lol. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Immaculate said...

linda ohhhhhhhhhhh there is fire on the mountain. since you shortlisted the winners of day 3 giveaway, i have receive up to 20 different emails askig me to give my account details, people beware , there are so many scammers using linda ikeji name. eg one of the emails are; lindaikeji.blogspot@gmail.com, another one is ikejilinda@gmail.com. they even send one nonsence attachment telling me to open the attachment from a pc or laptop only that i cannot open with my phone. how smart they are. they did not know that they met a computer guru/ me that started operating a computer at the age of 12. please my fellow winners if you receive such mail and you have replied them back that you cannot open the so called zip folder, kindly rush out now and change your password biko linda post ohhhhhh. wicked world

Immaculate said...

linda ohhhhhhhhhhh there is fire on the mountain. since you shortlisted the winners of day 3 giveaway, i have receive up to 20 different emails askig me to give my account details, people beware , there are so many scammers using linda ikeji name. eg one of the emails are; lindaikeji.blogspot@gmail.com, another one is ikejilinda@gmail.com. they even send one nonsence attachment telling me to open the attachment from a pc or laptop only that i cannot open with my phone. how smart they are. they did not know that they met a computer guru/ me that started operating a computer at the age of 12. please my fellow winners if you receive such mail and you have replied them back that you cannot open the so called zip folder, kindly rush out now and change your password biko linda post ohhhhhh. wicked world

Ikmoney11@gmail.com

cool dude .. gf snatcher fine boi .>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

Alakpodia me.. said...

dis guy look cute

Ok...next

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

Lol. No new friends.

Drake yellow paw paw warrior,he go help us fight Boko ooo lol
TEAM LINDA'S WEDDING 2015!!!!!!
uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

gerics said...

fyne boy no pimples

wow, dats nice

Thats my nigga....

Hmmmn,his out

See him nose lol trouble maker

rude boy drizzy...afeyishayo@yahoo.com

loving his timbs shaa terry4realg@gmail.com

perhaps the punch wasnt gud enough to leave a mark on his face

Physco

rude boy drizzy...afeyishayo@yahoo.com

becckyd said...

Nothing to say

Fresh dude

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

By Esther Onyegbula
It was indeed an unforgettable eveningof inspiration
and glitz, as the Future Awards Africa 2014 held on
Sunday at the prestigious Intercontinental Hotel.
The event hosted by Iyanya, Osas Ighodaro, Ice
Prince and Flavia was graced by stars like Omotola
Jalade-Ekeinde, Banky W, Funke Akindele, Seyi Shay,
Dakore Akande, Timi Dakolo, Toke Makinwa, Toolz,
Uti Nwachukwu, and others notable dignitaries.
Ten outstanding individuals were rewarded for their
excellent work across different fields: business,
entertainment, politics, science and technology and
education.
A star highlight of the evening was the final phase of
TFAA’s #STOPEBOLA campaign, which was held via
an auction on a custom piece by A-List haute
couture designer, Lanre Da Silva Ajayi. Blogger,
linda Ikeji bid a whopping sum of one million naira
on the dress which proceeds will go to United
Nations Ebola Response Fund.
godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

simple said...

Welcome back drake...

ok...easytravelsconnect@gmail.com...oluwalobunmi

My Drakey

Moni display.

elo tasha said...

Shopping thingz
Elotash@gmail.com

Drizzy Drake! Fresh all day

MTO and others with their exaggerated "truth"

sho where's my comment .>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

Nonny said...

Hissssss!!!!! I don't like dis guy for anything #Doro Classy# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com

Like im jst tryin to find d news behind dis pics....
Asin eeeèh .. or has someone seen it .?
●●●●●♡♡♡♡♡♡♡●●●●••••
Onwghi ihe anaghi abucha nnoo news linda

are you sure that this nigga was punched

dubecinfo said...

My man

Lol he just recovered Frm d punch

they should go and settle their differences

I'm d 1st.

prized possession said...

Okay o

General said...

Nigga loves to fight. Frm chris brown, nw diddy beats him, nxt wil be Tyga

He luks sick to me, LIB pin gal

Helena said...

Choi

hottestdaniel said...

The FULL Story Of What Happened Between Drake & Diddy That Night! Read more http://hottestdaniel.blogspot.com/2014/12/the-full-story-of-what-happened-between.html … #0to100 #Drake #DiddyvsDrake #diddyslap

ThankGod he is well sound.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

**yawns**
I choputas not
He can hide in his mother's basement for all I care

prettiyz said...

He looks kind of different

13 african countries only 1 winner! Call 5678 nd enter song code 34100280 OR Sms 34100280 to 5678 Airtel subscribers only#Dont let Nija down"

Easy-E said...

May b d small boy go hear word nw...i knw linda will post dis since its nt give away

Fine boy no power! C him short legs

I'm d 1st.

I'm d 1st.

I'm d 1st.

Gud 4 him bt he kinda luk out of space 2 mi...bensonneky@yahoo.com

wajud said...

Good to hear

My kind of dressing. Drake coming for PSquare wife

Wots with his waist 🙎abi na my eye.

sho where's my comment .>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

Zoë said...

Drake fine oooo. But he is not good for my girl Riri.

AQO said...

Male duck.

He's looking cute

Real cool nigga

bunmi said...

He looks troubled

Vote #Jimi Agbaje# 4 governor 2015 Lagos State, it's not about the party but the personality of the individual involved

shopping away his sorrow. wetin he one do lol

ok ooo. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

Drake, he is so fine.

ukbliss said...

Give Moses the money Linda

Drake is fresh and chillaxin!! Diddy allow Drake na him time. This celebrity popularity is transient..Abeg na him time....Atleast him no shag ur wife..

Peter said...

welcome back drake. westside for life! fuck diddy. gist.naija@yahoo.com

Neks said...

>>>>> Drake is still one of my bests rappers, no matter what. <<<<

He look gud. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

Him body don come down..

WHEN YOU MESS WITH A BAD BOY,YOU GET A BAD RESULT

nice shoess..dats d only thing i can say

elovi said...

Those Timz tho

Lolz

I shall no say one day u go post my comment

Baby P said...

Lol.ok good to know

samuelunachukwu said...

worst behaviour!!!

Samuel said...

worst behaviour!!!

seunzyl said...

Ok na we don see am... choi! choi!! Choi!!!

Samuel said...

worst behaviour!!!

am sure he must be taking time to cool it off. gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

samuelunachukwu said...

worst. behaviour

My choco!

Next gist plsss

He needs the air!!!

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

Vickyfabulous said...

Well he's gotta do christmas shopping

I luv drake shaa

OVO

Too handsome

i just de pity m...

Luv dude2bits

Bad guy

Bad guy

Ok good for him #onelovefromSnow#

My love Drake, pls don't mind Diddy, he was high on weed d nyt he hit u

This Drake be like who get serious issues

hummmmmm

Still looking good

lord klaus said...

Fresh boy,christmas Don set be dat

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Drake the baddo....always looking cute.
Davido's GF

Hottie
Kemilo2002@yahoo.com

lami said...

He looks ok.

Jessica law said...

Seen.

preCious said...

Is ds evn news??

amyjessy87@yahoo.com

Drake is really making himself a lot of enemies...bad publicity.

Hope is very okay now.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

. .. Drake whatchu learn ????? Hehe

Hehehehe..he got his ass whooped.

Whassup with that look on his face though? Btw, rihanna isn't pregnant.😯

blessing said...

My boo looking good. Blessingrichards33@yahoo.com

Seen.
Faceoflib

3sha3sha12 said...

Candyman

Ma nigga

please they should settle o

Bad guy... Like him though...

attention plsss!
ricnino4real@yahoo.com

Bad guy

Bad guy

Bad guy

Ok!

can't see no bruises on his face. media bee over reacting to event relating to celebs.... prinzeogbonna@gmail.com

Good 4 him

I love drake so much...rosepowell0@gmail.com

drizzy no snd

Drake no look like person wey den trow blo w jare!may b na rumours

guess his getting better

xtr112 said...

Drake,go and play with your mates!

Dis drake is cute gannnnnnn sha

Linda so many people deserves to win if not the 100k aleast 25k but u prefer to give it to an outsider.cute G,faceoflib,christie,so many of them.

my guy for life..... always love drizzy!

THAFINEXX

okay

Dis guy 2 tush abeg!

wunmzydash said...

Glad hz ok

Jay said...

Na them sabi.

He looks somehow confused...

Cool! Mariam_nike@yahoo.com

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

LMAO what is he starring at, looks like one chick with fat booty is walking buy, drainage! #Ladies new arrivals from Fiore,mango,MK,prada etc add up 76AAE448 now

Chukydyk said...

Plz dey shld liv ds dude 2 rest naa..is it a crime to be a fyn boy...
I rep Drake

...proof that u're not a robot...

My darling Drake. If I catch that diddy guy eh

Real Nigga said...

baba dey hide ni

C em beat down face..... He has recovered na if not he won't step

Aeyaaaaaaaaa sori oooo

I love Drake but that expensive polo man is just real big. And I just thought I saw a ring on Drakes ring finger 0h but it's the right hand ----C21

Tripple B said...

E his back

Bold black n beautiful

Sean O said...

Ehm.... Linda, The Webster is not a mall oh...na luxury boutique

But y riri go leave dis kin cute guy

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Babatop B said...

Welcome Drake! So now What?

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

ccbabatop@gmail.com