Photos: Drake seen out for the first time since fight with Diddy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Photos: Drake seen out for the first time since fight with Diddy

Rapper Drake emerged for the first since that fight with Diddy outside a club in Miami on Monday night. The fight reportedly landed Drake in hospital but he looked unscathed as he unloaded shopping bags from his SUV following a shopping spree at the high-end Webster mall in Miami.

Photo credit: INF photo

214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214

Ok..seen!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Lol my Drake serious Ajebo Hehe.......

Bla's Blog said...

Not caring what caused d fight,I jus wanna say drake is stupid. He thinks he cn jus go about fighting ppl. Guy, dis na Diddy o, n not Brown. U think say u fit b like D Game ni? Ode!

seen

he looks dashing.

He is handsome.

There's been a writeup making rounds on the social media on General Muhammadu Buhari as the right choice for the president of the federal republic of Nigeria in the forth coming 2015 election.

Sensible Nigerians, please do not fall for such deceitful and unworthy campaign gimmicks. The APC and their selected candidate in the person of General Muhammadu Buhari do not mean well for this nation.

One needs no soothsayer to tell that the APC and its members are the brain behind the security challenges facing the nation, all in a bid to present the current government as incompetent. Boko Haram is no doubt an APC brainchild.

General Buhari when he lost the last election to President Johnathan was vividly quoted saying, he would make the nation ungovernable for the present government which in no sooner after he made the statement, his promises came to manifestation with the insurgency.

Opposition is mandatory in any electoral process, but when it is to the level its been taken to with the APC and its members to the detriment of the masses lives, then it is purely DEVILISH.
A leader who could voice out such disastrous words simply because he lost an election shows he does not mean well for the nation but has his own selfish interests to protect when he gets to power.

Sensible Nigerians, don't mortgage your future. Read the handwriting as it is clearly written on the wall. These people are bloodsuckers, the human lives that their terror groups keep taking means nothing to them.

Please Rebroadcast this to as many of your contacts till it gets to those who know little or nothing about the man they are blowing his trumpets as the right choice for president come 2015.

This is no politically sponsored writeup, this is just an eye opener by an ordinary Nigerian to guide you the reader to make the right choice come 2015 to better our great nation Nigeria. God bless you as you Rebroadcast.

Ds Oyibo pple sabi yeye demselves,mk una Comot joooorrr(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)

Emmarock said...

Y b say na only pipo gf na u wan dey date sef eh drake,I jst dey vex say diddy no beat u beta beat

Linda hw far abt my comment

Watever!! She said.....

Drake is now above many in the industry so why do you think he will not claim big

7 proper ways to pray to get answer

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Naija Babe said...

I love Drake!!!!

bonfrejo

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214   Newer› Newest»