Photos: Dabota Lawson, her Range & distress jeans hit the streets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Photos: Dabota Lawson, her Range & distress jeans hit the streets

The ex-beauty queen who is engaged to a billionaire showed off her 2012 Range Rover SUV wearing distress jeans and covering her face with a sun protector face-cap in a video she posted on instagram.

311 comments:

1 – 200 of 311   Newer›   Newest»

Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Oshee big man wife

bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool

Ok gud I like d car. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Omo olowo

Baller...

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

good

sorry dis is not a news to me

Woow

Baby oku

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

nice- lanre_alaya@yahoo.com

Moneyyyy

good for her

Onyi said...

i don't understand o...what's with the sun visor?

TREND................

me likey!!!

Vivian Gills said...

fine range and fine distressed jeans lol(gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Enjoy baby girl

chinweuban5@gmail.com

seunzyl said...

Issokay! Continue enjoying the life of yah head

Neks said...

>>>>> Aka Donald Sterlings girlfriend, sun visor and posing for pic doesn't make sense to me. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

glam_fairie said...

how come the plate number on the first pic wasnt censored?

Neks said...

>>>>> Aka Donald Sterlings girlfriend, sun visor and posing for pic doesn't make sense to me. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

That's what am talking about... gud life.

Why covering your face na? Ride on girl
Iyawumiajayi@gmail.com

susu cossy said...

nice
ozeisusan497@gmail.com

nnukwunwanyi said...

She looks so good,once she is happy,...am cool with her,.........honestylo@yahoo.com

she look sweet n cute.

susu cossy said...

nice
ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

Good for her

she is such a happy woman

Nice short dear

Dave Mide said...

Issokay

Money..Money...Money!!!

eseoghene said...

go baby u rock

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

Kul vivianobeleagu@yahoo.com

miss kevwe said...

I'm not even gonna lie, I envy her but in a good way. U go gurl

The Munificent said...

What's all this?... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

but i like it.
busayooyedokun@yahoo.com

chopping life things!!!

nice ride. novemberman007@yahoo.com

choii! money is good oo..see as she is enjoying the old man's money hehe

Vivian Gills said...

engaged to a billionaire..its alright...linda dont worry, you will soon be engaged to a trillionaire (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

First to comment.
Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

yaay

Bianca Bruno said...

It's d sun protector she is showing off not the car.
She has never seen something like that before.
Linda give Ed dreams 100k tomoro. He has been a consistent commenter and I believe his doodie killer and I swear comments will change for the better if he wins.

Sun is good for ur skin

She is beautiful!

How is this news linda?

DEguebe said...

Very beautiful. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO

fashion na wa

WAOOO CONGRAT TO HER NOW SHE IS LARGE AN BIG.

Big girl somtin!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

WAOOO CONGRAT TO HER NOW SHE IS LARGE AN BIG.

Non of my business tho.....jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Now this is a distress jean not that crop y'all are wearing, I ve said it before that one with the big gapping hole is editorial * you don't wear them on the street, just to take pictures for magazines and all*

I love rugged jeans a lot. She look sweet and congrats on her Range. ««QUEENMAYA»REPORTING~LIVE»

Show off na em dey rain now..hmmm Money good Oo

GOOD for her...baba GOD do my own too kiakia

c fashion

Its u Linda..good to know u r engaged. Congrats

Vivian Gills said...

it is well (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

kuma said...

froshhhh keeping it 100

susu cossy said...

beautiful lady.
ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Face cap. cover Face
Princessvictoria60@yahoo. com

Enjoy ur wealth jare...

Exquisite 27 said...

Clearing mah throat o

She jt after d money...rosepowell0@gmail.com

We can clearly see her license number in the first picture!

OLORIABIOLA said...

She looks great

Lol nice

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

wonderful
Johneleng@gmail.com

Big girl somtin((bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

Seen! Nice display #onelovefromSnow#

T.David said...

Flaunting everything,except her face.daviddvnt130@gmail.com

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

This cud b me but am m chilling downtown ajegunle. Oh well

Engaged to billionaire, what more can she ask for.

i tap into all these blessings in Jesus name

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

God pls do my own for me ooo. Linda am wait for ur email ooo.

since distress jeans came to vogue, all the ladies in totality become damsel in distress...

Fine girl

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Na her luck enjoy oooo

#abbytohxoft

Ike Ani said...

Hmmmmm....ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

Lovely..... Cute stature baby1smoothie@gmail.com

shynate said...

gideonate1@gmail.com

Looking fabulous

keep rocking in distress jeans... not bad though.

gbemsco said...

Money is good

ohkay nah!!!!!

nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com

Nice...bt y is she covering her face?? opssyb@gmail.com

So,what's with that face cap now? If we start to call you all sorta names e.g. masquerade now you will start complaining.

elovi said...

Nice 1

elovi said...

Y she come dey cover her face

My own beauty Queen will as well show up wherever she is and ping me soonest
ijn
7EFB6242
AMen

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Omg! Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband

See Gobe! Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Na ur time, pls enjoy well.

linda linda na wa for u o

Zenki Moye Brown said...

Living the life

She dey see road so?#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

Its your time my dear, just make sure that you really enjoy it.

Linda what did I do to you if I comment on Lib giveaway uld not post my comment but whenever I commented on any other post,u don't take time to post it.have we met b4? Why do u hate me this much or you just knw the names of people u want to give your money to and using this first to comment and all d rest of them to cover up.its not fair atall.tochidaniella@gmail.com

Y is she covering her face? Smh

Abeauty😍

Beautiful

Neks said...

ZOE said...

Good for her.

Pls what's the news in this case? Linda ibido kwa. janekraine@gmail.com

love the jeans die

Love the car

Lovely dabota

show off is compuldory....cuz if am in her shoes i would do morethan that...winks gal

lolu said...

She's beautiful

Peter said...

ok. we don see. next.

omo jasmine said...

Omo toh gbaski

bae is dope...pretty bae with a dope car....that's class

She is chopping the old man's money.

omo jasmine said...

Lepa

Nice!!

But why blur the number nd leave some.....the editor no try.

*-******TEDDYBEARHEAD******-*

Wateva

She no get work.
Beautifuliber@hotmail.com
Linda it takes forever for comment to be posted.

Baby P said...

Lol.and they call it fashion.

Jenny said...

Money gud o j.ofenor@gmail.com

Atobatele said...

bbm 7F098C19 said...

she looks like my ex. so well. Juliet hope u view my comment. Engr Emy

Too much money ba. Enuwa24@gmail.com

She dey fear over wettin do orise femi

nice car

Oloribu ashewo...U kuku don dey get wetin u want 'Range and the likes ...Dating ur grandpa's mate....Shediot

Nonsense

Cool.abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Okies

This is sick.why is she covering her face?.But linda my dream is to fuck your toto

Nawa. I wish her well all the same.

The girl is enjoying now....na God bless
am

Consolation4you@gmail.com

Good for her139

Enjoy e no easy

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Why U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ cover face Ŋa̶̲̥̅ abi U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ shame say ur range no grade reach linda own

Nice 1..,,abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Good for her lauretb@yahoo.com

God when will I ave this kind of money and look this fly..sumtimes I just want to give up already but then I remember that the begining is always the hardest and am closer than I was yesterday, so I keep pushing

74DC1830 said...

Covering her bleaching gone bad face...lol!

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

good for her... linda result of yesterday giveaway nko..

Marvy said...

Cool! dr.marvyboy@yahoo.com

Cool me like

Why is she covering her face. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Lmao dafuq is this?

cong!, abeg which kind of cap bi dis

Money speaking# bro kidnappers sheey una dey see herooo

money dey nah, the chic dey enjoy,
linda biko nne i shud be one the winners of the fone blackberry passport, no play me wayo cos i comment regularly nne nyem the phone dis is my email chemmywalata@yahoo.com

BABE'S RE GETTING THE DOUGH

ChincoBee said...

heheheheh i guess she gunning them haterssss.....

She looks good no doubt

When u are big u are big

Abbi no be ds lady Marry that 69years old man

Indeed , money makes a beautiful woman fall in love with an old Grandpa

Who go dey shine ds girl Congo now?

Chaai
Chaai

OMG see dem shoes?
I likey

I dont even knw her self....

fine geh beta pikin. money good o

Nothing do u babe enjoy ur money. Baba God bless me 2 ooooo

zainymo@yahoo.com

What is covering her face nah

this range is my dream car too but when will it be my God help your son CHRIS NWOGU the way you have help Linda ikeji and others please Father.

Black Anchor 2 said...

how is this news linda... Ur own too much oooo.

GOD WILL MAKE ME BIGGER OOO AMEN......Oranebochioma@gmail.com

Linda...after revealing the plate umber in the first pix...u then blur it in the rest of the pictures...uhmmmmm...u don start again...make they no shut u down again o

V. Stiviano wannabe. She is lucky to have a wealthy Financier/husband and I can't blame her because poverty sucks. On one final note, she is beautiful but on quick phone call from her to Pela the Bleacher is necessary so that he can give her the right cream Combo to bleach her unsightly black armpits. I thought she had a weave on them until I looked closely. Girl, you IS dead wrong fo' dat, as my sheneneh friend would say.

sun protector toh bad. flexing tins.

CJ said...

All I see is super dopeness, I like. Jonesmel_leonardson@yahoo.com

Congrats to her

But what is she showing us?

you are engage to a billionaire and you are buying range of 2012.ok so oya linda buy 2010 own nah make you show us how billionaire your hidden boy friend be

2012 Range Rover!!! I'm disappointed in your so called old billionaire fiancée. He couldn't even get you the latest one yet you're flaunting your ancestor as fiancée. Young girl pls get a young man that would be there for you in your old age. Don't break his home.

LINDA POST MY COMMENT B4 ISIS VISIT YOUR VILLAGE..

Even Linda Ikeji that is not engaged to a married man bought herself a 2014 range rover sport from her hard earned cash. on top your runz na 2012 range rover you get....

LOVE HER.zainymo@yahoo.com

Igwe isaac said...

big gal shaaa

Eating her money in style. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

No be small tin oooo ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

Money speaking.

Cool pix

Remmy D said...

money speaking.....she looks gud

Ms lin lin said...

This advert below tho .. Nice pair ..

She's cute.. not bad.. love d outfit

I GO RICH OOO

heard. carolsworld6@gmail.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Fine girl
*ilikeubonario*

Chi said...

she post pix and cover face.. sensless biko.. chydyveil@yahoo.com

Range is the new deal mehn. Nice

Daralohi said...

Kul,I luv her outfit and she got swag,I knw libers are gonna start hating on her,bt she living her dream.

Miss Indomie says so.

LINDA, You are the President of Shade throwing "Engaged to Billionaire showed off her 2012 Range Rover". Got your shade girl. And here you are that is not engaged to a Billionaire but have 2014 Range Rover. Some girls have no common sense. She is engaged to someone that they called Billionaire that is old to her Papa buying her a 2012 Range Rover. Yeye girl

Money is good oooo

LINDA, You are the President of Shade throwing "Engaged to Billionaire showed off her 2012 Range Rover". Got your shade girl. And here you are that is not engaged to a Billionaire but have 2014 Range Rover. Some girls have no common sense. She is engaged to someone that they called Billionaire that is old to her Papa buying her a 2012 Range Rover. Yeye girl

lol,attention seeker, Linda biko do better stories leave this gal alone between its called VISOR.

delaadey said...

Cutie

Her billionaire ancestor couldn't even get her a 2014 range rover bwahahahahahaha

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 311   Newer› Newest»