News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 12 December 2014
Photos: Young girl stopped from trying to commit suicide in Bayelsa
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
523 comments:
1 – 200 of 523 Newer› Newest»She is crazy. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
So sad
God have mercy
She is crazy. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Awwww, she must have been depressed... Glad she was saved...
Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
No be small
Choi!!! gladchinyere@gmail.com
Life is precious
***ECHOMASS***
O ga
Ehya dis country self....may God help us
Chai. ....nawa o
Haba suicide for dis Xmas?
Ok nice one.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
Eyaaaaaa..What would have made her think of taking her life?Depression from what?
Thank God she was saved on time
Na waoo
Too bad
>>>>>>> suicide is not the solution please <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com
life is sweet my dear...
Ok nice one.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
God saved her...
Early momo
Thank God her life was saved.. Another tragedy averted .. barnyemordi@gmail.com
sniper is just like otapiapia for killing mosquitoes
I pray she survives
Suicide is never an option
na wa oh, so wot could have prompted her actions.. linda get full gist biko.... all d same na God just wan give am second chance cos dat sniper na kill and dry oh. d smell alone na die
Hmmmm maimunamm@yahoo.com
Eiyaaaa, she shouldn't rush now, she will still die u knw
Na wa ohhhh
Since she took red oil. She will survive. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
What's a tragedy
Na wah o maimunamm@yahoo.com
heh..what could have led her to take such action? i just hope its not because of a guy..and i hope she survives.
thank God she was quickly rescued.
Fooool
post my comment....babz1ekwu@gmail.com
Linda that's sniper. For killing ants and roaches and stuff like that
Lol.....she think say she dey yanky??? dis life wey dey sweet like sugar so. Well I wish u quick recovery.
Ho what a pity.Thank God she was saved. first to comment?
Was she pregnant
Bayelsa chics and their wrapper though. Commit suicide for gini kwa nu?
That's rather too harsh a decision. Must one resolve to suicide as a remedy to negative and ugly situations?
Kai! she should be arraigned for trying to take her own like.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Sniper is an insecticide, that's the container in the second pix. Julietta (slimisbold@yahoo.com)
Lord have Mercy,what could have prompted such drastic action?
Na naija frustration.... Make God save us from this country of ours.owotheprof@ yahoo.com
Linda! Sniper is used to kill rodents inside house ooo.....as ur bigz girls dont have such around u...*wink*
killing urself is not the best tn naa
God have mercy... comment frm Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre1 (ENN1)
Why do pple try to kill themselves? Suicide is never an option to end suffering
Woow, I pray God she survives.
Sniper na sniper as the name implies nah...
What on earth would have prompted her to do it. Thank God she's alive.
Chai! She might have been goin tru depressions of life.
Lol linda,its known as Ota pia pia,used in killing rats dummy
For what,family members should please come to her aid n found out what really happened.no matter what,committing suicide is not an option.
Wat a world
sniper is a chemical agent or an insecticide used in the killing of mosquitoes,cockroaches nd dia likes.its in a liquid form sisi linda...shebi u don dey form ajebota now eeeh nwa be Ikeji
lili O.B.O. u don't know what sniper is. it's a liquid insecticide. much more powerful than the ones u know/ are used to. it kills insects up to 6months.
official lib VP.
ooooh God help us
Hmmmmm........!!!!!!!
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
So because she fought wit her sis na why she wan die? She shud AV enter deep forest to die dah way nobody wud be able to save her, if na lyk DAT everybody for don die finish na, me still fought wit my bro yesterday sef
Hey yah!amindavison@gmail.com
lucky her... sannitayo2011@yahoo.com
lili O.B.O. u don't know what sniper is. it's a liquid insecticide. much more powerful than the ones u know/ are used to. it kills insects up to 6months.
official lib VP.
That's rather too harsh a decision.
Must one resolve to suicide as a remedy to negative and ugly situations?
Kai! she should be arraigned for trying to take her own life.
Sniper is poisonous... For killing roaches n Co..
Www.ameriesblog.com
Sniper is 'tusa-tusa' an insecticide. Really potent and dangerous
Omg!!! Somebody shud tell this pple dat suicide is nt the only way!
Sniper is a pesticide but people use it as insecticide in the houses, the girl funny oh,she wan kill herself for a minor issue na hell straight be that oh
Rat poison....nawa oooo,suicide is nt d way plz. Bin depress sucks bt try to focus on oda finz
hehehe @ which one is sniper, its an insecticide.
World people..u re lucky u were save
U don't have to kill yourself
Jesus loves u
@Gej please do the needful..... Adopt her or something
Thank God someone saved her. Why would such a young girl just want to end her life. Sniper is an insecticide. Its so strong that it can kill a rat and wall geckos.
committing suicide is NEVER The best!! GOD DOESN'T APPROVE IT!!
Na wa ooo thank God she was saved
Haa! Sniper is a very dangerous insecticide
Is not the best option, may GOD help her to survive it ########OTUoCHA
This is crazy
Sniper is for killing insects
Otapiapia
Ma God, in life we have ups and downs, but give thanks to God whom kept you alive, killing yourself will neva change the whatever you r going tru,face it with prayers and let God take control
What myt b her problem? Dinmafizzy@yahoo.com
Hmn...God help us, only God knows what led her to this....anty linda, sniper na for fumigation ooo!
Sniper is for killing insects nd rats
Lol at which one is sniper.
Chai there is God o!!!
~Linda na me~
What?!! Linda, you no know Sniper?
Nawa o...may God keep her live o
the world is just bad... and sniper is an insecticide used to kill any type of known and unknown insects .
ok...thaboiprince@gmail.com
Na rubbish death the girl wan die so! Shuuu!!
Linda....you don't know sniper insecticide. ehen ehen... novemberman007@yahoo.com
Wow... the girl was serious... I wonder why
Abeg they shd have let her die jare... no matter what happen you don't have to kill ur self emmyobi324@gmail.com
Haa sniper!!!!!!.
It's a powerful insecticide.
Suicide is never the answer to depression. Thank God for her life.
Linda, sniper is an insecticide
May God let her survive ....
So so sorry.........depression kills.
*-******TEDDYBEARHEAD*****-*
O... BY and sniper again. Lindiway sniper is a popular insect killer in bayelsa state. Its not the first time people have tried to kill their selves with it .. I wonder what has warranted her to try suicide... Smh.. Which her quick recovery
Sniper is insecticide
Am so lucky,
So i won finally...
thanks linda u ar the best.
jenyking comenting via #Etisalat
It's an insecticide
Wow... Life aint fair sometimes
Meanwhile, a lot of dirty ass bae's here. Plz can one replace them with chicky ass?... HEHE
OMG... I pray no one go 2ru depression or frustration in life..amen I almost do same last week too but thank God for people around... nd my kids.. don't give up.. sharonroses25@gmail.com
sniper is an insecticide....
Suicide is never the answer.
Linda sniper is an insecticide
Na wa ooo
amyjessy87@yahoo.com
Linda butty lady. Sniper is what they use in killing grass
Thank God she was saved, I think her family should let her visit a psychologist when she fully recovers....quick recovery.
Am so lucky,
So i won finally...
thanks linda u ar the best.
jenyking comenting via #Etisalat
Y she wan kill herself....smh....damilareadeyemi28@yahoo.com
just a fight?
ricnino4real@yahoo.com
you dont know sniper ? Lol Wash !
Sniper is an insecticide, and that's the container lying on the ground in the picture above. Thank God for her life, that's what depression can cause.
Serious.
You so tush u no know sniper? Odiegu... lol
Sniper na any person that can shoot and kill, silently, from a far distance without the target having an inkling.
This na Sniper na for Cockroaches and other pests. #Now you know#
Sniper is funkified otapiapia that kills rodents. What led her to this? Needs serious counselling.
Chai .... Eehya
Sniper is a pesticide.... strong pesticide
Sniper is what these guys who disinfect or spray insecticide use. it is a chemical so dangerous that once it comes in contact with plastic it corrodes it! People use it to kill mosquitoes and other insects! SNIPER
Sniper? Used to kill insects cockroaches etc thats serious! Thank God!
Life don tire am nii.....zenami@yahoo.com
Committing Suicide is never the best option for depression.
Thank God for her life
why would you wana take your own life?
Nawaaaa oooooh people killing themselves does it really what it? Nomatter what.
eyaah.. SNIPER is a chemical used as an insecticide. The small alone kills all d killables..lolzzz ..see advert
Phew! What could have prompted such.
I thank God she was rescued.
People r looking for life, she wants to kil herself, I wonder why o
Jesus is Lord
I don't know y. Pple think that in all situation death is d next option. Most time is good to be. Patient n take. Things easy
Anty Linda Sniper is an insecticide
Oh at dis young age?
Cb_pearl@yahoo.co.uk
Oh my goist... Kilode?? @kassangelo@gmail.com
aunty Linda no dey fall my hands, how won't u know what sniper is..
rats no dey Ur house Dats y.
Ahhh name was o. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
leave am make hin die life don tire am she go suffer for life and go suffer for afterearth again mtcheeeeew
Ode. Dem 4 leave her to die Na. Atleast the number of stupid people in the world 4 reduce
Sniper is otapiapia, for mosquitoes, insects
Finnatprecious@gmail.com
Thanks God. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
omg! what could have warranted this. God help us in this country, a lot of this happens due to one frustration or the other
Bad news everywhere nawaa oooo
Linda dat sniper is a powerful poison for rodents n roaches oh.it's very effective
funny gurl, cowardly trying to escape her ish only to add another one!
WHAT ON EARTH WILL MAKE ONE TO KILL HERSELF. IS SHE THE OWNER OF HER LIFE. may God help her
nkiru4love@yahoo.com
I'm currently serving in bayelsa. It was when I came here I heard of sniper. That thing is very strong. It's even more effective than all these so called insecticides and it has a very strong unpleasant smell, it's in liquid form. It's used to kill mosquitoes, cockroaches and ants.
Lol. Sniper the brand name for one mosquito,cockroach, wall gecko killer.. Why did she do that, may be poverty or? Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
The year has almost ended now.. Why try to take your life..we shouldn't allow the devil to work on our minds..we are more than conqueror and whatever the situation might be, we'd forever be the head. It is well. John 10:10-11. BishopDammy#
Sniper is an Insecticide! Lol....This one too? Why would she worry to the point of wanting to take her own life? Na wa o
U dunno sniper? It's used to kill mosquitoes. ThankGod 4her life
Sniper is an insecticide.
Lol. Sniper the brand name for one mosquito,cockroach, wall gecko killer.. Why did she do that, may be poverty or? Obumnemeudeze@gmail.comObumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Nawaooo,this small girl way never see life
linda sniper na insect killer poison.. abeg mke she no kill her self ooo... chilavetgai@gmail.com
Linda, Sniper is a very active insecticide n itz quite popular
S
Sniper is an insecticide. People shld learn to appreciate life no matter what dey go thru
Hehe
Lol this is my first time dropping a comment, well sniper is a local insecticide..
LI LI It is good to be rich,lol.
Lindyway.....sniper is an insecticide...nawa ooo why commit suicide
Thank God for her life. Err linda, sniper is an insecticide na...haba Lool
OMG!!! jst becos of a fight with ur sister, u went to drink 'sniper'..the odour can make me puke..Sniper is an insecticide...may God have mercy on you...
r.oladele@yahoo.com
Eh Aunty Linda u no know sniper insecticide for insects? Lamp . Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Gross.
na wao hope she is not posses
Sniper is a liquid medicine used for killing insects,bedbugs,cockroaches, n d likes.madonna students know am well well.Lol....as 4 d girl(no comment)
I pray she survive
Sniper is insecticide for Insects . Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Sniper is an insecticides...#omodaddy
I was in her situation some months ago, thanks to people who stopped her. Life sometimes isn't nice . But now I love my life
Suss.global@gmail.com
Ehyah suicide kee,pls someone should counsel her to know dat suicide is nt d best option for any solution,when there's life there's hope definitely,so cheer up girl n be strong to challenge ny depression dat cums ur way.
Life don tire am...too bad. Austinsinach@gmail.com
She also needs psychological help.
Ma Dear No matter Wat don't ever think of killing ur self! God is In control.
such a young gurl....marioxyne@gmail.com
OH MY GOD THANK GOD THAT SHE WAS STOPED OOOOO
Sniper is the concentrated chemical you mix with a lot of water for fumigating. atmynaughtiest@yahoo.com
Her sister must have frustrated her .. But then it's not enough reason to want to take her life ..
And I'll say it again...no matter what, suicide is NEVER an option! Nothing lasts forever: pain don't last for ever, endure it'll pass. So is happiness, enjoy it while it lasts 'cos it won't last for ever either...........#PEACE#
I pray she survives, suicide is never an option!
Gracious God..dis small girl
THE TROUBLES WE FACE DAILY.....ONLY GOD CAN SEE US TRU
Why will she think of sometime like dat is evil and a sin..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Sniper is a very powerful insect killer o! Drink am and ready to run heavenly race!