Ituen Basi, Puma, Lacoste, other designers' beachwear collections for Copa Lagos 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Ituen Basi, Puma, Lacoste, other designers' beachwear collections for Copa Lagos 2014

On Sunday 14th December, Copa Lagos will serve up much more than exhilarating beach soccer; guests will preview contemporary (and) beachwear collections from industry veteran, ItuenBasi; global household brands, Puma and Lacoste; and home-grown labels Amede and Kamokini.

Designers will showcase the best of their summer and beach collections, with a nod to subtle African representations in design. 

Audiences can expect a thrilling, fun, and exciting beach inspired show to end the Copa Lagos Beach Soccer festivities. 

The fashion show will hold on the 3rd & final day of this year’s 3-day tournament scheduled to commence on the 12th of December 2014 at the Eko Atlantic City, Victoria Island, Lagos.

For more information about COPA Lagos 2014, visit www.copalagos.com or follow Copa Lagos on Twitter @CopaLagosBS and/or Facebook – www.facebook.com/copalagosbs

116 comments:

bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool

Omom

Omo ....9s

Noted

And its getting hot and
hotter

Consolation4you@gmail.com

David E said...

elovi said...

Adverts every time

Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Beautiful and lovely pipo. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»»

Isoraite.unto d next.(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

Ok gud seen. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

ok ...lets go swimming

Ok gud s. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Next plz..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Issoraite.unto d next(bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

Peter said...

nice one. gist.naija@yahoo.com

Isoraite.unto d next.(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Omg! Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband

See Gobe! Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

I made some nice collections too

Vivian Gills said...

this copa lagos 2014 tho... *thinking* (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Dts nice

I can play soccer very well for fun, how can I participate

DEguebe said...

Good to go. Mc Baba Oloye says so

Dts nice

vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

REXOVIC said...

Ok seen.....

gidis said...

It sure v'n dis great pre-opt hope it surpass peeps expectations tho...(Toviebo@yahoo.com)

The Munificent said...

Good for him... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

Yemmy said...

guess it will be an interesting event.

Everything Rosham said...

IssOk
_
_
_
DERMIEY--DERMIEYDREAL

Ok linda keep updating so that i go no the one i we be in lagos dis season.

Ituen Basi..i love!!

Ok linda keep updating so that i go no the one i we be in lagos dis season.

HMMM YAWNS...

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

How may we wan see... na wa oo

Vivian Gills said...

i hope it will be entertaining (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Nice one...CopaLagos

Fashion and Football goes together... buh i love Fashion over football no hate...

ok..nice one

Uche Emma said...

uche.emmak@gmail.com

See me there

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

9ja..hmm.abimbolajb@yahoo.com

tsk..

Godwin Dunamis said...

Ok... I look forward to it.

I cannot attend, I don't have money

Alright

Marvy said...

Cool! dr.marvyboy@yahoo.com

linda you owe me 100k O!
knightblaize@gmail.com
i need it for this Xmas!!!
thanks

Barca..Interesting..abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Copy de Lagos can't miss it for anything. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

how many we want to see

T.David said...

This will be interesting.I cant miss.daviddvnt130@gmail.comthing

the hustle for this LIB XMAS GIVEAWAY they cause bad market for regular commenter like me!! b4 I even drop comment I go don see commentssssssss na wa o... make una chill na!!

OK ooo..ati gboo

Watch out for me at d brach

eseoghene said...

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

we go try see...

I cant wait to be there.i know it is going to be a wonderful experience.But linda my dream is to fuck your toto

Ok. Blessdab@gmail.com

Wow this's great.

Good. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Ok good

It's alright #onelovefromSnow#

Nice 1

Ok.....uceenomso@gmail.com

Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

Goziem Oh LORD said...

I have my Vip ticket already

Okies

Wow interesting. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

OK. carolsworld6@gmail.com

Noted

Neks said...

>>>>> its gonna be exciting. <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Neks said...

Nice.
Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

The experiences would be massive

Nice 1 odeh.elijah@yahoo.com

Sandra Sunday said...

Lasgidi and plenty gig
angelsandra833@Yahoo.com

Beach soccer is not real soccer. Next please?

kk

Love Treasure said...

Cool.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

nice one

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

gbemsco said...

Copa lagos

Hmmmmmm

Wow.

nice and sound fun .... anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

Noted. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

Chidinma Grace said...

Fashion n football, nice collabo.

Linda wherz my comment?

pumba4ril@yahoo.co.uk

ok

Ok,let check out their prices first

Aiit

Nice. Ugo-Gold!

I will be there...

sassy chick said...

cool

AQO said...

Cool.

Mani Dike said...

nice...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648