"Beyonce attended the Woman In Music event yesterday, with her bodyguard Julian. We looked closely at Julian's lips and is it just us or is he wearing the same shade of pink lipstick that Bey got on?" MTO writes.It's just you, MTO! Just you! *hiss*
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 13 December 2014
See who Beyonce is cheating on Jay Z with...lol
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
215 comments:
1 – 200 of 215 Newer› Newest»Na lie joor
Caught red handed. Solange should take note.
***ECHOMASS***
Froken 'k' on this one
The guy's lip looks natural
Birds of a feather flown together.
***ECHOMASS***
Liesssss jo...ko le se se
That's his natural lip color
But dis not even d frst tym A̶̲̥̅m hearing it tho, hmmm
MTO????? I will pass on ds
Mto! Aii lool.................. Mariam_nike@yahoo.com
If I hear
Hian! So a niccur cnt have red lips eekwa???? Ashiri.com
Lol...Linda you like MTO and their rumour mongering...
>>>>> I would believe if it were Kim, Bey? no way! She's too decent for such, MTO fekk off! <<<<<
This MTO people needz to chill abeg, always posting rubbish stories just to be relevant, abeg who see my original BlackBerry charger?
omo guy you go chop beating o!!
Lols this MTO and their report. Trust Queen Bey she will ignore them as always
Dey ve guts though
Lolz linda you really have time for this mto.
Hmmmmmmmmm
Dis is funny
This MTO ehnnn.. dem chook chook eye na die
This media take out sef, wetin dey do this ppl??? They won't allow ppl be...na wa o
Lol...yeye people with their fake news
Lolz Papparazzi dey re good in ds
...proof that u're not a robot....
Nawa o
Linda u ma sef his lips might be a pink one.. linda kenan
Watching how the comments plummet after giveaway. As for the matter, anything is possible with the female folk.
NicK
Loool lies people tell.. they should be sued
Lol!...d guy has pink lips na...chai nawa 4 mto o
aproko
ricnino4real@yahoo.com
Lmao!!!!! These guys are crazy abeg.
Lol. That lip is photoshopped. MTN trouble makers
Mediatakeout and deir crappy news
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Mtceeeeeeeeeeeeew. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
This are the kind of post I will bomb into a min after. I won't see give away to bomb into until 40 mins after ... lol. That asides
**LINDA ALERT*. ***** I vote
Bonita Bislam.
BLOGLORD.
Alloy ChIkeziE
CuteG
uche emma
MEETREALEVANS
and that
willhamina Moses
girl tho
she's very insulting a times. But we're talking about who's
been here over time. No bishop dAMMY please, maybe some other year GOD willing. He just joined few months
back that will be a blow to most old readers. But I haven't
seen this Bislam babe in a while so you can replace me with
her. Heheheheh
Could be true
They should leave my Bey alone ----C21
see people mind
hmmm na wa oooooooo Ym_fashola@yahoo.co.uk
This MTO people are just really stupid LOL
Their report is crap.
Linda, wonders shall never end! Original cheaters. ndukwemark@gmail.com
Somebody should sue this people nw....
funny
He's cute and I'm sure that tin will be sweet. No big deal
Rubbish....Beyonce is a woman of class.
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
MTO baba for wrong news
Hmmm maybe he is guarding her lips as well
But me thinks the guard as natural pink-lip. lols @ that #100
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
ccbabatop@gmail.com
Could be true
Aunty linda, I missed out on the 25k giveaways, I just hope I get the Blackberry passport. Its bad when you have no job. I pray I win anyways. LIB has been my getaway, my addiction, my happiness for years. Sometimes I comment as anon. Am so proud of Linda Ikeji and I believe in her values too.
ANYTHING IS POSIBLE AT THESAME TIME,IT COULD BE A WAY OF ATTENTION FOR MTO...A.K.A...NOT BELIEVING IT
Don't tk anytin from MTO crious, just had to see who dey were unto dis time.
Anything to get fans on their site
Not surprised!
nawa for this MTO oo
Rihanna In Fun Mode With Aged Grandfather And Family Members...See Photo
Lolzzzz....mto I bow na evrytin den dey see,i lyk dem sha dey ain't bias lyk our naija bloggers...mouth sealed.....zenami@yahooo.com
Wen una scatter d girl marriage una rest@once..*amebopipoeverywhere*
LMOA.....VERY FUNNY.....BEYONCE DISH JAY Z FOR THIS GUY?? MTO PLEASE GET ANOTHER STORY BECAUSE THIS ONE SUCKS!! YAWNING.......PLEASE NEXT?? #LOVE BEY TILL DEATH#««QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
MTO tho!
The pic is not showing on my screen so i can't really say.
MTO and dia stupid lies can't dy write sumtin real for once?
Davido's GF
Your comment wiLl be visible after consideration blackjnrblack@gmail.com
Lol bollocks
Mtchew
Gaga
Lol.
Linda u r d only one that visits MTO oh
Nonsense.... Who cares who she fcuks
This people no go kill person oooo. Lol
Please stop posting things from MTO. They are a fake news website and there are better and more authentic and original things to post.
Don't let Jay Z come out for this dude oh
Lol... Pls I need any happy ending massage service in PH.. Any suggestions?
Story ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep
Am first to komment
Ok na wonderful. Lol
Bold black n beautiful
Lmao. His name is Julius, Linda. He's been been with the Carters for a long time and has enough groupies of his own not to jeopardize that sweeeet paycheck for a fling with Bey.
.........AND THAT'S NOT LIPSTICK BUT THE NATURAL COLOUR OF HIS LIPS. SMH!
Not same shade joor
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
MTO, I don't believe u guys story at all. Let the beautiful couple be.
This is a useless story..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Lol mto. And their fake reports
Haba na, dats his lips na
Somebody got to sue this people oh... lol Chai! Abegi make una leave my queen Bey alone oh
Nothing wey person no go hear from this MTO people. I don't see any lipstick o. That's the shade of the guy's lips. Linda Nwa Ikeji, post my comment o
MTO and dere drama.
na waooo....lmao this MTO no go kill person
Looool
Pls linda tell dem again,its jst dem o...MTO its jst una o
Looool
If I hear?
Na dhem sabi ooo
GOD BLESS
busaryinfo@gmail.com
I used to b d #borrower...now am d #lender....#Hustle gats pay naani
If I hear?
How true is this report? MTO always gives fake report. Please don't break Bey's marriage o. I am begging you people. nma.precious@yahoo.com
I Jst d lips Joor
MTO should go and take several seats joor. Until someone sues them for this nonsence they do before they stoip
i dont believe it
MTO home breaker
Dis MTO peeps sha...Dey can so carry rumour.
just an assumption not true.
Wahala
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
But they are correct
Told you these guys were full of sh*t! They are just a tabloid who deals on sensationalization, how else would they stay relevant?
Nah dem Sabi: Linda and Fam See A Lady Shared Story On How She Was Raped and Robbed By #AccessUberRide_ Taxi Driver in Lagos
http://shar.es/13d0g6
This is a baseless story.
Its laughable
Hmmmmmm! Ndi asiri...Pls let this couple be!
...Pretty Say So.
Lmao
Hmmmmmm No comment
Nah dem Sabi: Linda and Fam See A Lady Shared Story On How She Was Raped and Robbed By #AccessUberRide_ Taxi Driver in Lagos
http://shar.es/13d0g6
Is Beyonce the only one putting on that color of Lipstick in that event ... That guy is entitle to kiss any girl that threw her self to him at any f**king time.... so...
Hahahahahahahahahahaha tru tru linda dis pple wil nt kil sumbori....hahahahahahahahah.bensonneky@yahoo.com
Haha... Linda whc 1 be ur own for there now?
Lol...... MTO sha!!!!
Beyonce is sure cheating on jayz
Lolz
It could be possible cos d lipstick are of d same colour.but dis MTO though,I tire for them o.
MTO if bey gets you ehn
lol......Linda pls ohh leave me ohhh.Linda e be lyk say da tin pain u wella cos the hiss ehhh no be here ohh
diz MTO sef....lies..#hisses#
Useless people reporting rubbish
who cares
lie.lie..MTO.will do any tin to get money
MTO with their fake stories.
there is no truth in it
These MTO can lie,what they do is to destroy celebrities.
FACEofLIB
I know it is not true.
Say what!
Kemilo2002@yahoo.com
American paparazzi ll hype u to success and later stalk u to failure
This MTO pple ar so jobless, mtcheew
Lol, but they're right about the lipstick, or how else could it hav gotten on his lips except they kissed? Damn! They've caught Bey. She had better respond now
Lol. I love this guys. They stop at nothing to tear "that relationship" apart. They like a jealous EX. Damn.
....THE ARCHITECT....
Dis pple no dey tire
Lol...this is stalking
It is just MTO me I did not see anything ooo
These people sef,i tire for their news and aunty linda,i guess their story always amazes you.
Cute body guard
dz na confirm mata...e clear lik LED
MTO het wahala oooooo,so problematic.
Mtcheeeeewwwww!
Tru
LOL, dont just believe this story terry4realg@gmail.com
Nawa....oh!
#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Vote4Buhari4President!
Lol. Ds pple will not kill us.
Most of the foreign tabloids are out to DESTROY, KILL and STEAL rather dan tell the truth. Always looking for the slightest opportunity to play the spoiler.
Hahahaaaaaa. It's just MTO o. They wee not kee person
These international Amebo people sef, they no wan hear say e happen
owkkkkk.....MTO is probably trying to get sued or sometin
Hahahaha.....and am d QUEEN OF ENGLAND....mto nd deir whack stories
Falasy of Over-Generalization!!
Lol, wetin jay go do. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
But why ladies cheat Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Ok....next
Lolz. Dis people aint serious @ all
Who r d rumour mongers? MTO!
MTO can really break pple up
Hehehe(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)
Linda, u don get senior o lolz
False report they just want to creat awarerness.
MTO never reports true stories. They are known for that
I don't believe this.
Lol. Funny MTO and their untrue news #onelovefromSnow#
Once read a similar gossip about these two before. Well...
lol...just dat?get more proof joor
Soooo
Bey's Lip doesnt look smeared
For ladies that marry bcoz of money... there will come a time when you will get tired of the money.Then the only source of your happiness would be true love
Lol... The guys at MTO are very Good in what they are doing
MTO
MTO
Bunch of liars..
Looking for who to devour
MTO shud jes chill oooo
Lies
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Village Girls dancing while bathing in the river
Lmao
Media take out sha
Next news pls cuss dis1 sucks
rubbish!!!!!.>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<
why can't these snitches stop peddling crap stories!!!!!.>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<
Rubbish
the upper path of d lips looks red to me..hw possible 4 a black man
You pple wahala is too much let dem be. Joor
MTO there is God ooo
Susan you have heard
Long live LIB™
Wassup with these MTO people sef. Hian!!
Omg!!!!! Find can't be true
MTO just like Sahara Reporters#Bunch of Baseless rumour mongers........My shout out goes to Queen Bee and Linda ikeji for keep ma 2014 super busy........X0X0#Calabar Nigeria.
Cought red handed.. but you cant do anything to Bey
7 proper ways to pray to get answer
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Fake report
Nah bey is like a robot. I think she would be more careful if she wants to cheat
Lies joor
Red lipped... more like
Not a biggie
Lol. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Ikmoney11@gmail.com