Photos: Nollywood stars visit President Jonathan at Aso rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Photos: Nollywood stars visit President Jonathan at Aso rock

Nollywood stars under the aegis of Nigeria's Creative Professionals yesterday paid a thank you visit to President Jonathan at the State House for his support to the creative enterprise in Nigeria. The actors were led by the president of the group, Segun Arinze. See more photos after the cut...

187 comments:

Again kwa haahhahah clarion chukwura over to u hmmmmm election time ahhahahahah na there national cake

Ceeflo said...

the visits have become too much...

Again kwa haahhahah clarion chukwura over to u hmmmmm election time ahhahahahah na there national cake

Dts gud fr dem

Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Dts gud fr dem

Again kwa haahhahah clarion chukwura over to u hmmmmm election time ahhahahahah na there national cake so the should take am before jona loose@freebornzina@gmail.com

Nice move!

Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Dts gud fr dem

Gud 4 dem

Emekus said...

Bishop Dammy should win, na Wetin me go suggest sha, cos he has bin regular

beautiful faces. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

They all look great. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Chai! They can neva stop disgracing me....they'll go there now n start begging as usuall. De can beeggggg!!!!! Ihe ihere.!

Mz CIA said...

Connection finx. Cia_olamide12@yahoo.com

Good for them

luvlyn said...

Diz our nollywood actors are just hungry...

Bissy said...

What's the purpose of this visit biko?. Bunch of hungry people, going cap in hand to get crumbs from the table.

efosa said...

Wash wash people.are they visiting every week?

BAMZY said...

Nice 1

Bissy said...

What's the purpose of this visit biko?. Bunch of hungry people, going cap in hand to get crumbs from the table.

My Guy on suit is lookin #dope. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Seen!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Jonathan till 2019!!!

I knw say na money dem find go there..
#walksaway#

All we can do is to pray for God's will to be done come 2015. That's all. It is well with GMB and GEJ. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#

efosa said...

Wash wash people.every week

niceeee...the president is doing them well...

General said...

Ey are endorsing hin. Indirect campaign

Goodluck 2015. #AllDWay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Okies! All you sharing our resources into ur pockets, dia ris God

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

Dem don start with dia famzing.

Busy body people

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

Famzing tins.

Una won chop money again, nollywood has become political party nw,Emeka Ike get his own cacus we saw during d GEJ declaration.

Anoda actor go soon blast dem, say dem go collect moni frm GEJ hand

preCious said...

Celebrity things. Good for them. Next!

Anoda actor go soon blast dem, say dem go collect moni frm GEJ hand

God dey your back. #TeamGoodLuck Ikmoney11@gmail.com

prittyog said...

Ok oo,

Chai chai chai jona wait for me before u loose next year segun an fiberisima are de same

Good for them.. Oga Joe don dey shine teeth #LetTHEbestCANDIDATEwin

Ok na!

Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you pick 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......

Walsmorgan said...

Seen.

Hehehehehe, didn't even see Segun...dat dude still fit??? Thank God oooo, been long I heard bout him

OK ooo. It's good.

Them one start o, anyway not voting cos sm1 said I shud...not even 2face can tell me to vote GEJ

#TeamBuhari

its all good

Most of dem are from my Place. Imo State, Owerri Ahiazu-Mbaize Aguneze. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

ADAOBI said...

nice one...

Everybody must carry brown envelopes commot. That 1 sure

#GodBlessYouAsYouMakeNigeriaProud. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Golda Awosika said...

wetin al ds nollywood actors dey find sef

they don go share d money

Blessed☝ said...

Mr President can be fine sometimes sha

Dem don strt again.....dey al luk 9ice tho... bensonneky@yahoo.com

Really? So they r in support of wah he s doing? We r meant to look up to this pple. Money will not let them see wah s right or its till when they kill them finish they will know its him thats causing it? Its not their fault when its not affecting them, they av cars they dont take bus, they av maids they dont know wah kerisine is saying.Smh for them

Still groveling I see, don't these guys give up? Come on!

Karlsson said...

The lady with AGN president, she's cute. Ubanagum

David E said...

Haters gon still hate.
#FuckLIBGiveraway

Nice strategy by nigeria creative professionals
Bag of money for each person...I wish I have these opportunity

Fkxclusive.com said...

Good 4 dem! Etisalat and Glo users: Get 6GB for N2,000

Neks said...

>>>>> They are supporting Jonathan again, I love Jona also because but the truth is , he can't handle the mess "we" are in right now, being a president is more than just traveling and sacking people... <<<<<<

www.glowyshoes.com said...

hmmmmm...ok..good for them

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Nice. One...

Ass-lickers. That's why they can ever come out and correct the government.

Hmmm. Gud morning lindway, nd all LIB, lindway pls oh what happen last year I don't want it to happen to me again oh, I have been following ur blog for two years nd half when I was left out among them BONARIO NNAGS N0KIA 3310, NOW NOKIA LUMUIA, nd onyx Godwin, nd the rest LIB here last year LIB GIVEAWAY... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

somebody said...

The lady on low cut, if only she knows how cheap and common that gown is...

Dariz God.dessy004@gmail.com

nice one

nice one

Nice 1

Nice 1

gidis said...

gud 4 dem...

OMG!WOMAN said...

Etcetera should come catch them

Wow beautiful

ASHANKA said...

AWON OLE GBOGBO

Let dem start support..our nollywood..biko

Gud for them

GEJ is good luck to Nig.

Jessica law said...

Good for dem.

After dey wil say we didn't support jonathan chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com

Ib always looking descent n fresh

Na wa ooo, notin we nor go see. coz of giveaway comments reach limit for ur blog Linda. Dis one shock me ooo. kennysmith101@hotmail.com

Great!

Dudumide said...

All way nah way!!!

Glad they are solidly behind GEJ.

Uche Emma said...

Good.

But I think they'll also visit Buhari if he wins. lol

Dear Segun baba, please, if GEJ wins, try visiting him after swearing in and let us know what happens

Faceoflib

wow good for dem

GEJ 2015

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Okay o, am watching all of you

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Make sense

Can't remember wen last have seen far shit pix

Cnt remember wen last hv seen such far pix wey u no go c pple face.

GEJ looks different in his agbada. Ramsey Noah is getting old o. Well na good tin. All this protocol for the brown envelope. #inetcetera'svoice#

Larry Frank said...

Have you not gotten the Etisalat 1.5GB for free, or are you facing problems in fixing it? Get a step by step guide to do the free browsing cheat.
Click Here

Okay o, am watching all of you

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

GEJ looks different in his agbada. Ramsey Noah is getting old oo. Well na good tin. All this protocol for the brown envelope. #inetcetera'svoice#

Even Nollywood stars need their own national cake from Mr share the money for upcoming election. #the gods are wise# »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING»LIVE»

Campaign things.

promisebassey@gmail.com

Nicely done

Some none be longers will soon start beef talks, am waiting to hear abt de drama, hahahahhahaha

Hahahahahahhaahhahahah de give away is over, no more over loaded comments, linda am sure u enjoyed dose few mins of fake lovers of LIB

Atenuje!!!

Dauda Aliu said...

Nollywood have a big table in Nigeria now. Nice one.

David (dave_gino)

OMG!WOMAN said...

Etcetera come get them

Nice picx... *thumbsUp* to d photo credit

OYINDOUBRA said...

cool

Na so ....

OYINDOUBRA said...

AWESOME PEOPLE

AQO said...

Asslickers!!

I love toyin.

Association of Hungry Actors. Mtschew

Love toyin's oufit and bag...she fit dash me

Mischievous said...

"My call to you Nigerians is a call made due to the love for the country and concern for its present condition.
Irrespective of our status in the country, we are all citizens of the great country".
-General Muhammadu Buhari
APC Presidential Candidate

How many Tyms celebrities don storm white ouz say den wan go grit obama......jobless assholes....zenami@yahoo.com

jennifer said...

Good. Jennykam09@gmail.com

jennifer said...

tessy01 said...

dis ppl self

jennifer said...

Ibinabo luks good. Jennykam09@gmail.com

Another Sharing formular begins
avitltd@gmail.com

jennifer said...

I wonder y these Nollywood artistes r always crawling 2 Aso Rock,nawa ohh. Austinsinach@gmail.com

stupid people una don dey go to collect money for election again abi . john2003ng@yahoo.com

Hope say he wet ground some more :)

Election is around the corner so they wanna go get their own share of the national-cake

miquel akins said...

Hunger things

Rubbish...femmy0059@gmail.com

Chi chi said...

Enough already with this greedy, money hungry stars.

They will not influence our votes this time around.

They ve started again

Jojo said...

Ok, now I hope they will gather again to go visit some people rendered homeless by useless bh in their various camps. No be only aso rock them go sabi.

we want Buhari o

I don't blame them o,,, hunger is a bad thing, so get your own share of the cake while you can, Buhari won't be so free with funds!!!!!!

Is this a coup against Fabressima nolywood? I think Segun Arinze did better by putting Nigerian men actors at work. Enough of those two lady fools.

So na top diz matter den want to finish my toyin @aimakhutoyin on top.

They want there own share of the National cake

What a jerk. He needs to focus on national issue and stop smiling for the camera. With everything going on the country, this is not the time for him to start receiving some bunch of opportunistic people. Maybe someone can educate me on reason for this stupid unnecessary visit. This an doesn't get the state of the country. Hopefully something can be done ASAP to get rid of this no good unserious President. BTW, Linda, if you like, you can swallow my cooment since you love to kiss their ass.

I wonder y dev bin visiting d president regularly as of late, are dey dat jobless?

Ojoro (cheating) don start again. Mtchew

nicd one... good to reward him too terry4realg@gmail.com

ogechi0502 said...

Every body needs Christmas money

Is that time of the year na pay time see their teeth. Ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

All name politics,,,,dayo2285@gmail.com

Hehehehe,,,,.emmanuelbangerq@yahoo.com

I'm tired of all these famzing abeg!!!like say der are no oda tinz to do in Nigeria!

good for them

Again? Hope u guys dint come bck empty sha.. cos that's the aim, we kw dnt form collect the Ghana must go and vote who u want.. shikena.. demond elliot no go? APC in view .PDP supporters went.

Peter said...

dem wan get share of national cake. gist.naija@yahoo.com

Hebrew 9 vs 27 said...

Only God can save naija, see as they are all smiling, when naija is on fire. Jona might be a nice person, but he ain't a good leader, let's vote him out... God help naija.

This Gej is less busy sha haba.and these nollywood stars or what do they call themselves are jobless too nonsense.

make una sef chop. na national cake nao

This Gej is less busy sha haba.and these nollywood stars or what do they call themselves are jobless too nonsense.

mary said...

i really don't understand the meaning of this their continuous visits to the president. hissssssss

Sad. I hope they told the Preident he has failed woefully in 6 years. Hungry lots.

Ibinabo wey suppose dey plan wedding still dey here?

GEJ till 2019.

Hungry people....

Next

bash said...

na connection tins and to make money

bash said...

na connection tin and to make money

Nnaemeka Noble said...

Hmmm.... unholy alliance... PDP and Nollywood... a match made in Godknowswhere...

Nnaemeka Noble said...

Hmmmm.... PDP and Nollywood... a match made in Godknowswhere

Good for them no be small one. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Election tins

This is exactly what is killing this country...if their daughters were among the abducted Chibok girls,is it a thank you visit they will be having. They don't even know what they are meant to use their platforms for...shameless individuals. That is why the so called old people will continue to rule this nation and the young people will continue to suffer and pay stupid visits. Nonsense!

Femmy said...

They are looking to get their illegitimate share of national cake....no be only one waka come.

Kat said...

Citizens are suffering.yet this nollywood guys are giving this govt cheap advertising.

Ada obi said...

I support u @Hebrew lets vote jona out we need change...

You are right.

Hope they will mobilise and vote for GEJ not to go and collect money from him and afterward dump him

7 proper ways to pray to get answer

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

By 2015 we will know whether your support counts or not 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

what's the visit for?
------LIB prince-----

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

That's a lie. It's not cheap go and make yours

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

These Bollywood people are shameless and foolish. With all the killings going on in Nigeria, they were in Aso rock to say thank you to the president. Thanks for what ? For him being clueless about happenings around him. Foolish president and foolish nollywood ( am referring to those that went to visit Jonathan not those with integrity)

Before nko? Hungry "stars."

Hungry set of people. They have gone to lick a** again.

GEJ = A GOOD MAN!

awon alatenuje