Baby meets twins for the first time and is confused over seeing double
This video of this adorably confused baby meeting twin girls for the first time has gone viral. The baby boy named Landon seemed confused as he's sandwiched between two infants who are wearing identical clothes. He looks left, looks right, looks left again, and can't seem to figure out what's going on here...lol. His reaction during the encounter is priceless. Watch it after the cut...
Plus the babies are really cute.. I will love to have these kinda cute babies someday when the Dollars have started rolling in.. you know money answereth almost everything on planet earth.
326 comments:
1 – 200 of 326 Newer› Newest»aww... successxxxxx@gmail.com
Lmaoo this is funny
Hi k
Awwwwwww...so cute
Strange clouds. Your comment wiLl be visible after consideration blackjnrblack@gmail.com
Lmao,
>>>> hilarious hahaha <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Enquiry mind!
Trying to decode the differences.
So adorable
Eyaaa
cute
1st to comment. Ifedee4sure@yahoo.com. Which time linda go get break.. Nice work
Nice joor
HAhahahahahaha… I dont blame the poor boy..hehehe..
bless
cute Okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Funny child
Lmao!!! OmG..
bless them
E dey see double. His brain is already over stressed. Lol
lol
u can imagine the curiosity
HHahahahaha! (Gillsvivian@gmail.com)
Awwwwwwwwww! Indeed priceless
Awwwww...so nice
Hahahha..i wonder wah would be going through his head..he'd be like..am I drunk..or this kid is very fast to be swapping locations this fast..
Linda,
The video is not visible, only audio.
Very funny. Really funny. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»
This is priceless......toyinwilliams2@gmail.com
Lmao
LoooooooooL
toyinwilliams2@gmail.com
Looool
Hahaha.. Funny stuff, cute kids though.
Osquare101@gmail.com
Kid in wonderment, it happens. That's why he's a kid. Bigshegowill@gmail.com
Hmmmm Lols
Loool
This is so cute
loL....okesimaa@gmail.com
Adorable..bigshegowill@gmail.com
Nice, thafreeqkid@gmail.com
Babies are priceless
oov922@gmail.com
Hahahahahahaha!!! And the dude will be like..... What have my mum been feeding me with of late that's making me see double??
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Gorgeous ...bigshegowill gmail.com
Hahahahaha... He's really confused. Hope he ain't gonna commit murder. Children and their wide world uniqueness.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Very adorable.
I want to see my comment oh
oov922@gmail.com
Funny boi
Eyaa!!!!
I see u here, I see u there, r u twice
Lol! Very funny.
Hahahaha!
chigozieokochi@yahoo.com
Lol kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
True bigshegowill@gmail.com
This is funny - kikelomo 08026141076
Eya,cute.
Linda don't swallow my comment
oov922@gmail.com
Great bigshegowill@gmail.com
Awwww, so cute
Hip bigshegowill@gmail.com
I love this... what a sight 2 behold.
Happiness galore ... Bigshegowill@gmail.com
Awwww
Onmaaje@yahoo.com
he maybe thinks he is watching the mirror
avitltd@gmail.com
I saw it on viral noval.very fuuuuuuunyy.
Great... Bigshegowill@gmail.com
Funny. Hmmmm
Great.... Bigshegowill@gmail.com
Lol... funny kid and funny face also
Wonderful...bigshegowill@gmail.com
Cute and adorable. Shiloh 2014 is my Shiloh of encounter with God, can't wait to carry my own babies.
There's always a first time.
Real Funny 3llionairex@gmail.com
Hahahaha..u go old b4 u become first to comment..guys blood dey hot
THE WAY PEOPLE TAKE DEY COMMENT THIS DAYS TOO MUCH OOOO... UNA TOO LIKE MONEY CHAI THERE IS GOD OO
Real Funny 3llionairex@gmail.com
Hilarious...the kid be like, is this for real?
haahahaa so cute! lmao
ROTFLMAO!!!!!! He's confused like hell
lol
Refused 2 open
woooooow.its all gud.der is always a first time
NO HIS JUST SAYING AM I DRUNK OR WHAT
Lol, that's the kind of blessing I pray for.Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Simply Adorable!
very funny. gist.naija@yahoo.com
The video is not showing but the picture looks nice
Cute
amyjessy87@yahoo.com
Lmao his expression is priceless
Post giveaway winner na.
Lol....little brain....Kennocent@yahoo.com
lmao, so fucking hilarious.... good one Landon
Cherrio
Linda na wa ooo... u no go kill me
Ii tap into that annoiting. Yosoye100@gmail.com
I wonder what was going through his mind.
Leaves email once again
oov922@gmail.com
I've seen a similar video of a baby meetings his Dad's twin brother. The baby no sabi him papa again, it was very funny. LOL
hahaha...very funny.
Lol# so FunnY! Really wanna have twins. Sumdai
hahaha...very funny.
Adorable
Linda post my comment.
So so nice.......
Funny
Hmmmm... hhehehehehhehehe
Very hillarious 😁
Funny
Priceless :)
rili funny baby....d video is indeed adorable
Funny
Naija bo
Funny kid..lol
Howdy
It's indeed priceless. Finnatprecious@gmail.com
Nice. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Aww so cute
Lol so funny
How i wish am twin i would hv be more happy espectially identical twins mdach00@gmail.com
Lol...really cute
Lool
lol !!!! Rayzur@live.com
Adorable
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Awww!! Kcdebo2005@yahoo.com
Aww so so cute
Lol.
loool
Lol very funny indid
So sweet....little confused prince
kccydon@gmail.com
Wait o, denky, na INQUISITIVE u been wan write for there? I understand, typo
lool
Really funny
Hahaha dis is v funny..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Smiles...
baloo_scadido88@yahoo.com
Lolx
Awwww so cute. agunbiadeomolara@yahoo.co.uk.
Very funny 'lmao' #onelovefromSnow#
Awww how cute ginika2nwa@yahoo.com
Awww.... So Adorable!!!
Wow
Looks like a brother watching over his kid sisters...did b cute together as siblings.
hahahaha confuse baby
Awww. So adorable. He was just confused. Kids and their sweet ways of being funny. :)
wooow, soo cute.
new post on the blog.Achieve Something Everyday, Go To Bed Satisfied.www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Lol,very funny
funny luk
So funny
Lol u just said the right thing man exactly my taught
Awwww
Nicey
Surprise... Bigshegowill@gmail.com
Cute
Awww! The wonders of God. Soooo cute nd funny THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz...marveling at Gods wonders
Adorable
Adorable baby
Cuties
Cute. Chrissy.alia@gmail.com
Hahaha. Maxy you funny oh. Lmaooo
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
So so cute
Lol ......tocyn22@gmail.com
That boy obviously didnt think it was funny oh. Why dem dey confuse the guyman na. Lolz.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Funny video really! But he looks so adorable being confused
solo cute
Hehehe..wow...contraify@gmail.com
I can't fit laf .. Contraify@gmail.com
I av nt been seeing bonario and onyx godwin comment
He's such a 'lil cutie.... miracle.anozie@yahoo.com
Funny
No 3g...
samanthakellie07@gmail.com
Funny very strange to the boy!
Lmao.. Hahahaha. Very funny
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
LOL...awww
IoI. So trUe
Learning process
soo cute......
hahahahaha...Nwanne okwa maka ahu
***dahenriez@gmail.com
Very funny
I cannot laff oh!!!! Hahhahahahhahahha.
Really funny
Lmfao
lolz...adorable,
lolz,cute
Cute kids. Ogsyll@yahoo.com
Plus the babies are really cute.. I will love to have these kinda cute babies someday when the Dollars have started rolling in.. you know money answereth almost everything on planet earth.
thats really cute...am sure he is seeing twins for the first time in his life...
cindybrown319@gmail.com
Dumpfounded..well dat can only hapun among d white nt dis nigga we can ova sirbi maryadell49@gmail.com
Hahahaha......c confusion....i can imagine him saying "wah dah hell,am I drunk or something"? lmao...can't stop watching d video!
Hmmmm...cool.....jolade02@hotmail.com
Funny
Lol,loller,lollest