Raphael and Michael Esharegharan, who were abducted by their nanny on Dec 6th, were found today in Shagamu, Ogun state. There are unconfirmed reports that the parents, who arrived the police station in Shagamu this evening, paid a ransom. Fortunately the kids were found well and healthy and have since been released to their parents.
Great news. Thank God they were found. That nanny will be found and she will say its the devil's work, or family ish. Abeg dey should deal with her well well.
God be praised. We must learn from this sad incident that just ended well. The country is messed up but if we are vigilant,we wont b caught up in such mess.
Whatever he paid no be wahala. As long as this nightmare is over. I'm sure the parents must have heaved a long sigh of relief. I hope the senseless maid was found and questioned. Scary maids
260 comments:
1 – 200 of 260 Newer› Newest»Thank God
Tnk u Jesus
So happy for them
Aw Ok gud. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
Ooooooh this is good news... thank God
Thank God 4 the good news.
Aww Ok gud. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
Awwwww.emotional.thank God
To God be the glory
tankGod
hmmmmmm
Tank God for dese lovely kids
Gud to know
Thank God. Hanumi1990@gmail.com
At least the Nigerian security system isn't as faulty as we preach.
Good news.
ThankGod for the good news, what about the nanny na Linda? #onelovefromSnow#
Wow.
Thank you Jesus. You answer prayers
That's good, we thank GOD
I can imagine the feeling...Thank GOD for them..
Fank God
Eyah,thank God
Alhamdulilah. omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Good
Jezebel in the Church: Can a Christian Woman Be A Sexy Woman? ( You Just Have To See This )
Glory be to God. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
wow renunion
ohhhh Thank God ooo,buh if she like make she go employ another nanny to take care of dem.. #chizzy says so..chisomhelen19@gmail.com
No ransom is too much formy children biko. Linda get full details on how they were found and what happened to the maid.What was her motive?
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu
Thank God. maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Tank God
Oluwa seun.....karma await d nanny
Ok! God sent kids.... Happy for em tho
Awwwww
thanks to God
Eiyaaaa.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com
D deviish maid nko? Dis story is nt complete oh
Yayyyyy thank u jesus..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Thank God
Thank God, am happy for them.
Thank God ooo. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA
I'm sure d maid could not carry on her evil journey.
Great news. Thank God they were found. That nanny will be found and she will say its the devil's work, or family ish. Abeg dey should deal with her well well.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Yay...thank you Lord, thank you Lord, all we have to say is thank you Lord
D tin is dat dey r ok evri oda tin is jes by d syd.... Bless God on deir behave!!!
Lovely kids. Thank God for their life. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING~LIVE»
Alhamdulilai, so far Dem don find Dem
Cute kiddos..
Nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Thank God for them o
The nanny is a kidnapper?? Wonders in our land
Thank God. So happy for the parent!!!
Owk via blackjnrblack@gmail.com
How was she employed in d first place
Thank God!
God be praise!
Hmm mm. Tank God oooo. Wat abt d maid
Thank God ooooooo.
Alhamdullilah!
Awww! To God be the glory, I thank God for their lives.
>>>> I'm so happy for them <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
So hppi dis nite wt a grt news
TankGod
Thank God.
Thank God
What a world. Be careful of house helps
RAnsome ke? Well thaNk God the kids Are ok
This is serious but all thanks to God (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
>>>> I'm so happy for them <<<<< corcake@yahoo.combe
Thank God! What about the nanny, was she caught?
they r too young 4 publicity please....let dem be
Thk God oooh stephensy2002@yahoo.com
Lucky family
eeyah....well am just glad d children r OK!
Lucky family
Fuck ransom! Happy they're back.
Thnk God
Thank Jesus,Dessy004@gmail.com
To God be the glory
Thank u lord
Praise God!!!
Hmm mm. Tank God oooo. Wat abt d maid
ThankGod
ThankGod
We bless God for this o.
Tank God
Thank GOD they been found
ThankGod
Thank u lord
Rfdeg
nawa oo
To God be the glory
fnk u Lord. good 2 hear
Thank God
I'm filled with tears of joy for the parents. Thank God they are fine.
Wonderful
What about the maid?
Ransom. Or no ransom at least they ve seen their children
......and the nanny????
This is a great news no doubt....
We thank God and thank their stars
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Praise d Lord,Alleluyah! Irenebraimoh@gmail.com
Wow! Glory be to God.
Evil nanny
Thank God for this kids' life
Thank God they are alive. Innocent chidren, chei!
Praaaaaaise God
Awww
Thank God.......maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk
Atlast
Praise b to Jesus christ
Thank GOD for Them
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Thank God.
Thank God ooo.Lord is great. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku
Good one.
Thank God
Thank God
So touching
Tank God
Handsome young men..
God be praised. We must learn from this sad incident that just ended well. The country is messed up but if we are vigilant,we wont b caught up in such mess.
Thanks to God oooo
Tnk God...
all glory to God!
Glory be to God
Tank God for He is faithful.
Wonders shall neva end
Some maids self ehhh..their matter tire me
Dats gud news!
Thank God..
Onerida
So happy 4 dem, hallelujah
Whatever he paid no be wahala. As long as this nightmare is over. I'm sure the parents must have heaved a long sigh of relief. I hope the senseless maid was found and questioned. Scary maids
Some maids self ehhh..their matter tire me
Thank God anuesemogie@yahoo.co.uk
Aww Dats good ooo
Thank God dey were sound and healthy
I'm happy they'd alive. Believe in the efficacy of prayers people.
Thanks be to God almighty
This is called LAST LAUGH TO gOD BE THE GLORY.
Thank God
Thank God
motun011@gmail.com
sweet kids. thank God
Thank God
Thank God they are ok
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
our God be praised
Finally.
Beautifuliber@hotmail.com
Silly country. Pay for what now, that maid is evil. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
I'm happy for the parent
Hallelujah..
Thank u lord!!imagine how horrible the family,s xmas would have been.
May the name of the Almighty One be forever praised! I rejoice with this family...
Glory be to God
PRAISE GOD TO INFINITY!!!!!!
Hallelujah!!!! Our God is Awesome God you know!!!! Thank You Jesus!!
Thank u God, beware of house helps looks like dis is their season oh
Thank God
amyjessy87@yahoo.com
To God be de glory
Thank you jesus.
Thank God. A merry Xmas to that family now
hmmmmmmm na wa oh
Thank God o. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com
As long as they are alive and well, dazall
Thank God
Thank God
Thank God 4 dem
The kind of house help we see these days... God help us.
ebidamillo@gmail.com
Thank God dey were found!
scared of getting maid with all that I av been hearing. rachealade@yahoo.co.uk
Glory be to God
Thank God ooh. Pls they should take them for check up.
Two fine bois! I beg make all this ajebutter parents beware ooooo.
Thank u lord for their lives, may ur name b praised.
Thank God they were unhurt!
Thank God dey were found hale and hearty......no amount is too much.....
God be Praise
Heaven be praised! But una mama suppose answer many query, cos how could she have higher a House girl/Nanni/Maid online? Abi na wetin she wan form?
TO GOD BE THE GLORY
Ok, thank God.
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Thats a good news..(gillsvivian@gmail.com)
Na wa o
Chidiva36@gmail.com
All glory to d name of our God. Thank you Jesus
Thank God for that. Proudly sagamite!
Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com
Cute babies
and God says, the Egyptian u c today u shall see them no more ... thank you Lord for their return ....
Awwww.hw nyc..tnk GOD
thank God fr this news.
Good mews
Lord protect us ffrm Evil n crafty pple
Welcom back kids, micheal4rig@gmail.com
Gud
Thank God for keeping d children safe for dre parent
Thank God they were found safe, hale n hearty God be praised
Wow! Thank God
chigozieokochi@yahoo.com
Tanx to GOD Almighty for this gud news....
Women take care of your children.
Thank God ooooh.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com
Phew! How sweet!
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Praise God. What now happens to the witchcraft..Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
To God be the glory.......toyinwilliams2@gmail.com
ok oh
avitltd@gmail.com
So they didn't catch the girl? That's just too damn bad