Flamboyant Psychologist Adejoro Olumofin writes on guys giving ladies false hope | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Flamboyant Psychologist Adejoro Olumofin writes on guys giving ladies false hope

Psychologist Adejoro Olumofin aka "Doktor" Mofin writes on guys giving ladies false hope. Read below...

Letter to the Fellas. Volume 3. (Do we Intentionally give ladies false hope? Or is it unconscious?).. Why do Ladies always have to ask us one of the most famous questions ever "Who am I to you?"
As guys deep inside our "Id" i.e  our reservoir of Emotions and Feelings ; we know that a Lady may not be the one for us or be our type yet we stand in her way of moving on and getting a man. 
We play the role of Boyfriend to a lady who we don't see as our Girlfriend. We fill her head with Imaginary love, buy her nice and expensive things, introduce her to our family, meet her own family yet she doesn't know you're on gear 1 while she's on gear 6.. I've been guilty of this as well and I hope I've learned to know better.. But my Question is do we men STRING ladies along Intentionally ? or is it unconscious? or are we just Mean and Insensitive?.. 

Both men and women are guilty of stringing people along but men have a Phd in Stringing Affairs because of our Ego and Machismo.. Some men see having a lot of ladies around them as an accomplishment. Most times the ladies who are victims to this lost years of their lives being enslaved to a guy in Imaginary Love just to find out that he's not that into her or he's engaged to another lady who is his true type or preference. 

As fellas I know we all have that selfish trait and want to be needed and adored by ladies even if its at their detriment.. Please let's try to respect the emotions of ladies and realise that sometimes it takes more time for a lady to move on than a man.. Also, to the ladies ; if you have to ask a guy " WHO AM I TO YOU?" More than 4 times then rethink that relationship, also try to look for the signs that a guy is just stringing you along because the more time you spend with him the more emotionally attached you will be.. I must also say it takes a strong man to put his selfishness aside and let a lady move on with her life if he knows he doesn't have serious plans for her.. 

Dear Fellas stop blocking the entrance if you're not willing to step up or your relationship isn't defined. Any relationship that isn't defined is a waste of time. Ladies make sure he tells you who you are to him. Its a form of Relationship Insurance. #DoktorMofin #Psychology #LetterToTheFellas Vol. 3

Read More Articles on Adejoro Olumofins Instagram Page : @joroolumofin

268 comments:

1 – 200 of 268   Newer›   Newest»

Story for the gods

Tell dem oooooo

Yay

Ok.tel them

funny....

Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com

Tnk u Mr psychologist, tell dem ooooo dereisGod oooo

Linda don do error

charlesome said...

True talk

Lol. False hope? Whose fault is it na?

Okay. Ik5_3@hotmail.com

Yes o my guy u r right...rosepowell0@gmail.com

Tell dem

Na him sure pass o
......frankotec23@gmail.com

he is on point!

GodblessNigeria

David E said...

True!

Nice writing.

Ok nice one.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Are the caps giveaways..cos ah can't imagine me buying those caps for #65

i see

U said it all bruv.....

Tell dem again n again

abii ohh

Neks said...

>>>>> couldn't have said it better "Dear Fellas stop blocking the entrance if you're not willing to step up or your relationship isn't defined. Any relationship that isn't defined is a waste of time. Ladies make sure he tells you who you are to him." lovely piece<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

we have sha hear

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

It's sickening how some gurls fall for such.

Oga gan.

Na u know

Lindodo mmezienurum ebere, plss make I win 2dys giveawy biko. God where r u

bluemagic said...

No b small story fr d gods

Am a winner nt a looser

That's what they wanted to heat (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

abii ohh

Nice write up. Hope all them boys are paying attention to every words he drop there. Lol »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

Story story.

Tell them oooo

Hehe

Tell them oooo

Girls take note!

Rgt rgt rgt pls tell them, if they will even listen

Mz Whitney said...

Ok seen

U ar right bro onyixtra@gmail.com

mzmaris said...

He's right.......when u ask a guy that question, u'll see hw evasive he becomes........God punish that guy that would intentionally string me along

Hmm. Tor!

Steady said...

Like say na u dey holy pass

Neks said...

>>>>>>Dear Fellas stop blocking the entrance if you're not willing to step up or your relationship isn't defined. Any relationship that isn't defined is a waste of time. Ladies make sure he tells you who you are to him. lovely piece. <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Neks said...

>>>>>>Dear Fellas stop blocking the entrance if you're not willing to step up or your relationship isn't defined. Any relationship that isn't defined is a waste of time. Ladies make sure he tells you who you are to him. lovely piece. <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Neks said...

dodo said...

Dts true

is this really helpful? tell them ladies the things to look out for

Okay. Ik5_3@hotmail.com

ogloria149@gmial.com said...

True talk,ladies be wise

May God help us #ladies# deliver us from time wasters...

do and post day 5s give away biko, lemme face other things na!

anita said...

Tell them

Uche Emma said...

ok

Rutchie.com said...

That's none of my business.

Rutchie.com

Bold Kid said...

Azin long story for the ancestors. Oga park well.

true talk...

He has done it b4

Ah think am one of the guys he's talking bout..being deceptive

Guys,una don hear?we gals should be careful 2

hmmmm. them no d hear

Guys,una don hear?we gals should be careful 2

I ♡ dis

Da duchess said...

There is God oh, all dis stringing along,lolz,xoxo lillyspring01@gmail.com

He's absolutely right

White Gardenia said...

noted

'Any relationship dt is not defined is a waste of time' Me likey..#1000 likes.
Ladies biko nu make we shine our eye oh!!!

Live his shoes..he sure dresses smart

Jenny Cherish said...

Gbam!u nailed it,guys stop blocking d way of any woman whom u quite know u dnt want in ur future,ladies pls be @ alert

Love rather

Joyelekwachi58@gmail.com

Looking for relevance

Ladies be like.. shout it into their ears.

best baby said...

Guy, ur right! some guys are like that but my hubby is different. He stands by his words.

Tell dem

Even the Nigga can't deny not doing this in his juvenile age

He's absolutely right

Crazy talk for d gods

Hmmm. Does his telling you really serve as an insurance or is it just another string

Thank God you mentioned is both for boys and girls, ladies do it as well maybe because they get some free stuff from the guy. It's all good, your advice is noted.

Let them reason it within themselves
let them not quarrel about it

philippa okonkwo said...

so true mehn....not just guys though sum ladies do dat too...but it's pretty much something guys r guilty of doing

Almost every man do it....but dats what gals want to hear b4 dey gives u what u want frm dem

Chidinma Grace said...

Just passing! Re u a fool? Any guy dt plays u, u know bt d gifts n love always keep some greedy gals around. Wise up gals.

chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

Almost every man do it....but dats what gals want to hear b4 dey gives u what u want frm dem

You let yourself be strung along if you let it! No matter how hard a person tries to deceive you, I want to believe that your mind and heart can see through all the charade but we choose not to see it because of our blind emotions and want to try or hope.

philippa okonkwo said...

philippaokonkwo@gmail.com

philippa okonkwo said...

philippaokonkwo@gmail.com

Super story

no be guys fault ladies like liars

Mercy4lee@ymail.com

Daralohi said...

Tank 4 letting us knw

Miss indomie says so.

Not my biz

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Ehnn now...after u self don finish doing ur own...stringing like 6 ladies life already..u con dey advise!!! Thank u oo Mr Doktor!!!

This is very true. A guy tried that with me once. Guys, don't toil with a girl's emotion if you are not ready for something serious with her. Guys are just too egoistic to admit

Rubbish and nonsense thats all i see here.

warri lawyer said...

Guilty as charged but i concur tho

Jochebed Nuel said...

Eyaaaah lol. Truth be told tho'
*Fomer Annie*

True, nice one deo

oro. ut he has a point november007@yahoo.com

Right!

Right

Word! He has said it all!

d issue is many ladies don't know what what they want there4 can't ask necessary questns wen in a relatnship.

Please let them know...pedroto80@yahoo.com

Attention Readers All Lesbian or bisexuality Girls: Am a young gay dude in my late twenties, discreet, musculed and quite straight acting. I currently work and reside in United Kingdom.

I am in need of a make belief relationship with a bisexual girl preferably a Lesbian in her twenties leading towards marriage. Must be girly and straight acting too.

Please note, this is a totally
independent relationship as am unable to provide travel means to the UK therefore UK residents are preferable better still you must be frequent or have a means of visiting UK.

Please contact me at liketogeton@hotmail.com

Thank you Linda for the opportunity.

Foreverslim said...

na today... its been long when guys started deceiving ladies as for ladies they should be smart to know when a guy doesnt love them.

Kini Doktor? Please don't demolish the spelling. It sounds like you got your degree from Mars

It's better to be truthful.

Come @ukaria u dey fine dis Linda money by fire by force ooooo u hv occupied like 20 space wit tell dem.

That true biko tell the guys out there

Them no dey hia

Oya tell us ow many men are u waiting 4 dem to tell u de truth?.

Jess said...

Bad belle boys be keeping ladies waiting knowing fully well they will never make her wifey

all this hopes you guys are giving tell them there is GOD OHH

Them no dey hia....

HELEN said...

THANK U SO MUCH MR. OLUMOFIN. HELP ME TELL THEM. GUYS, I HOPE U CHANGE FOR THE BETTER.

HELEN said...

THANK U SO MUCH MR. OLUMOFIN. HELP ME TELL THEM. GUYS, I HOPE U CHANGE FOR THE BETTER.

Ezymama09 said...

Them no dey hia..

Ezymama09 said...

Them no dey hia...

Bros ur psycho knowledge no teach u say girls dis days no wait 4 only 1 man? Abi u no learn say 99% of Naija girls dis days dey friend like 5 senators, 10 footballers, 15 Psqares nd about 3 potential husband, so ow many will dey ask dat Question(who am I to u? Cos dem already knw who evryman in dere life is!.

Vivian Gills said...

Fellas you all heard? Nice one (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Sofi Sohaute said...

OK DOCTOR WELL TAKEN.

Women learn to put a ring on his hand and claim him. Thats faith. Lol cheers

This guy wants 2 be noticed,who has noticed him? Austinsinach@gmail.com

Vivian Gills said...

This nigga is fine shaaa*eyes rolling* (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

True talk
motun011@gmail.com

is he himself married?
\

Please talk to dem oo maryadell49@gmail.com

Wetin , e do na . Hw many tyms u wan post am abi e be lyk d moni post

Guy why you dey put sand sand for our garri na.... u no go pack well.... Na the game be dat oh... in fact girls dey do worst...#FreshPhBoy

vivian o said...

Ride on brother.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

Yea. Right

Tell them ooo

see dem gurls "tell dem ooooo"...una own worse.......morahmike@gmail.com

Joshtech said...

Funny things

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Could not have said it better... Nice one Doktor

Joshtech said...

Yes it truth

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

But it's true sha

win said...

Well said. Hope we all learn (both men and women)

That's a wise one....I do believe men do this intentionally. That's not fair tho, cos it is really heart broken..
And Madam Linda, do you even post any of my comment at all,cos I haven't come across one since the very first day I decided to join the commenters..I have been a member of this blog for 2 years now..but doesn't like commenting but I think it's fun now..promise to keep it on.

wetin dey worry you ? why u dey spoil show like this? if you cant pretend liv us that can

That's a wise one....I do believe men do this intentionally. That's not fair tho, cos it is really heart broken..
And Madam Linda, do you even post any of my comment at all,cos I haven't come across one since the very first day I decided to join the commenters..I have been a member of this blog for 2 years now..but doesn't like commenting but I think it's fun now..promise to keep it on.

Are you in need of free browsing cheats for your Android device.....don't dull yourself....add up on BBM nw  2B523D25

Joro my man.

the world will always b cruel! it cant be saved....

The Silver shoes. I love

Can I have one of those hats?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Abeg tell them o, some guys are so selfish, wen Ʊ even make attemp to leave, he starts begging and promising wedding plans will start soon, jst for Ʊ to learn he is with some1 else...

Boys will string girls along for years and marry her friend. Bastards

Marry me Pls. Mr Flamboyant : )

Very right jare

Some guys and ladies are badt and selfish like that.

Black Anchor 2 said...

'but men have a Phd in Stringing Affairs because of our Ego and Machismo' lol. am guilty as charged. Thank God am now a VGBG.

please unless we hold a national conference and broker peace between players and playees mugu and magas ... we shall continue kana ji kwo?

yours sincerely Player

tunde said...

Why do men always promise women marriage? When they know clearly no plans are in it for her ? So sad

Bunmi said...

Nice one,i wish most guys can reason you r reasoning

Make dem knw jare

tunde said...

A man will lie to a woman for years and dump her bcos he met a better choice.

Ike Ani said...

Hmmmm...ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

Mr Psychologist pls tell dem oo all dem deceivers, dre is God ooo.......

tunde said...

Women stop allowing men decieve you for your years.

ngozi said...

I want those hats.

Linda Thanks for posting this article. God bless you

indeed some do ... no most do ..lol

PLAYBOX.NG said...

how long is his tie?

Adejoro Olumofin. Nice Article

Shedan said...

This is cool... And its a shame that I'm admitting to fall in this category of Fellas! Would make amend.

dosunmu said...

Why do women fall for men ?

Nice write up. Linda Nice one

...All the LIB ladies in here been screaming tell them
...Note; he said most girls also play the string game, it's just that guys seems to have Phd in it

...But without being biase, what he said is 100% true!

Cool guy!!!! What a great. Concept..

Highly needed

True talk. nsima_dick@yahoo.com

Sandra said...

God is watching us in 3D television Sanadaslife@yahoo.com

Timi Da Uyi said...

seriously, who else didn't know this before now? Don't need no attention freak to tell me this really.

olakel said...

Akuko uwa...olakel1@yahoo.com

King Dave Anya said...

Why r u still asking why guys do it when u have done it in the past or still on it#dunno? Ladies do it to guys and guys do it to ladies atleast one faction started it and the other chorused

KACHIE said...

strong words "doktar" hope the guys listened very well.

Na so guys dey do, nikkyqueen2013@gmail.com

Time wasters!!!! Tell them.

Abeg help us tell them.

this is very dull for an actual psychologist. u went to school to study psychology and THIS is what you come up with? this is so dry and so easy for anyone to come up with.

don't rush urself in the future. take time to come up with more interesting and mentally challenging.

Yes that's right but when u tell a man u don't think it's going anywhere he doesn't want to live u alone and move on

Hez right,,, dheneafollyjnr@yahoo.com

That's true.babe's make we shine our eyes well well oh.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 268   Newer› Newest»