Nicki Minaj releases hot pic from her 2015 Calendar
If you buy any Nicki Minaj item from her store, you get a copy of her 2015 Calendar filled with very sexy photos of the rapper. She shared one pic from the calendar on instagram to let fans know what to expect ...
Na waoooo wetin we wan use d pix do abeg eeee.All desame sha Nicki minaj is my Role model bt behaves abnormal sometimes bt luv her.@Nicki come nd carry me to U.S oo i want to enjoy wit u
There is God ooo! Because of this type of picture, I have decided to set my phone browser for only text. How can I do same for my PC now? Nude picture has really proliferated into #LIB. Abeg Linda, I take God beg you, stop all these nude and semi nude pix you keep forcing us to look at. I be born again oo
460 comments:
1 – 200 of 460 Newer› Newest»Mtcheew
I c u
Nice body
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'm REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
On lawd
I swear if she gives me a chance i'll do skin2skin
na wa oooh... sammymorgan72@gmail.com
Thats my baby nicki
hmmm....notin to say..nice shape
OK.
NAH I don't want her calender........ It will make me wank my life out....
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Wow this lady is hot..tbasseyandem@yahoo.com
Www.tygaharrison@hotmail.com.dis is awesome nickki
So lovely.
hot indeed. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com
Nicky damn it.."
See laps!
Hmmm hot indeed
What exactly is she promoting?
Nonsense!
This is the real goddess of X, body to die for.
Nicki with her mumu nyash
SHE IS HOT INDEED
Good 4 her!
Nicki
SHE IS HOT INDEED
Lord help her.
Damn
She is hotttt
Pass, no thanks
Minaj and this her packaged girls sef
Sexy prittyog@gmail.com
Nikki is madly killing it . That's y drake wanna die there.
Linda...today na today. .na 2 dy refresh evry minute
Ashee!
topmagonly@gmail.com
God bless you Linda. I must win o. ajibadeoluwamayowa@yahoo.com
Sexy. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com
Nice pic. dont be like Kim
avitltd@gmail.com
Babe take it easy ooo
Jerry
dailynewstag@gmail.com
Hoit...
chigozieokochi@yahoo.com
Hmmm sexy
Hot. Your comment wiLl be visible after consideration blackjnrblack@gmail.com
where can get my...
Chai, this one wey I no sleep, it is well o..ajibadeoluwamayowa@yahoo.com
Oh, nice Finnatprecious@gmail.com
beautiful nice pic.
>>>> what a calendar to have, lol <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
hot!!!! is the word for these pictures!
hot is the word!!!
sexy lady...nice pic
She is always repn, luff her mucho. bummex_omo@yahoo.com
Hian!this one is strong! :) 2AD0FD1B
beautiful nice pic.
Am not her fan.
Sisi Linda pls I want sleep ooooh....... Try and pick me.
She's sexy
Hot Nicki
Na her matter.. My Ada get everything wey she Get..My Ada dey cause bump for my trousers..lol
Ok kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
Hian!this one is strong! :) 2AD0FD1B
I lik it
I lik it
Nick nick...edi ok.
BEST FEMALE RAPPER. LOOKING HOT LIKE ALWAYS. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
look pretty uku in that pic.
Hot indeed
looking pretty uku in that pic...nice one
nice pic my nikki.
hmmm well done
Very sexy but all fake.
dis celeb with their life style eh, bet me some pple will by b/c of the calandar. mdach00@gmail.com
Make she enjoy,I no go buy...
Issorrai...
Nicky the hot and bad girl.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Lol, she wan use her calandar sell market via dis xmas mdach00@gmail.com
Issorrai...
Issorrai...
Nawa ooo...wetin I wan use her picture do na Arnold.njoku@gmail.com
Hot! Senorita! I love Nicki, ma #wcw all day everyday
I think the photos would make me wanna buy from her store though....Lindodo oooooooo oya ooooo....paulina.mary@yahoo.com
Fabulous!! @ Armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com
Interesting
Okies.
Now this is it 3llionairex@gmail.com
not surprised tho .. can see fake writeen all over that body Rayzur@live.com
nice pics nicki
Very hot (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
I beg joor tanks
Mi no nid m
What am I suppose to do with her perceived 'prized' photos? eat it or save it in my bank? Senselessness!
Okies
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Wow dis lady's stunning! #1st to comment
SO ALL DIS NUDE AN ASS SHOW ARE FO CALLENDER AN SOME BODY REASONABLE THAT HAVE FAMILY GO BUY HMMMM hmmm hmmmm nicky all i can say is hmmmmm
Hot is an understatement!
As bonus abi
Not hot.#YMYB
Linda please sleep. Ede.ozed@yahoo.com
Nice body,marypritchett822@yahoo.com
Nicki well done.
Wheew.....plastic or not...her shape na die..ope.fads@gmail.com
chai! All this celeb eh, abeg make them reduce their nudity
na wa oh! nudity is selling.
Wow!!
Rubbish
That lovely babe
HMMM
Her own mkt strategy
Hmmmm some peeps are seriously preparing for 2015.
Mocigs.com
Getting ready for the year ahead.
smh
Nigeria 'celebs' where are your calenders and greeting cards? Lmao
Anaconda
Anaconda
Na waoooo wetin we wan use d pix do abeg eeee.All desame sha Nicki minaj is my Role model bt behaves abnormal sometimes bt luv her.@Nicki come nd carry me to U.S oo i want to enjoy wit u
Lovely pics..rosepowell0@gmail.com
The bleach is real, she might as well be white.
What will a copy of her 2015 calendar filled with her sexy photos add to my life bikonu mtcheew! #onelovefromSnow#
Nicki nwaoma!
Mtchew fake butt
Nice body
Hmmmmm
Nice 1.. rhymyion@gmail.com
Seen next pls
7EFB6242
Choiii with this kind of body an impotent man wil become potent
Hmmmm this girl
how can I get one, l like this lady
alizzybelt@yahoo.com
theokoko69@gmail.com
alizzybelt@yahoo.com
Hmm! Issorai
alizzybelt@yahoo.com
What stops her frm striPpin completely? Rubbish!
Hmmmmm! Ds gal!
No thanks, I dont want
stizbeatz@gmail.com
Nawa can't kp ds as a calendar...alibauchenna@gmail.com
Hot bod
oov922@gmail.com
Nice market strategy,hussler
Seen! Next?
Nicki Nicki
Hot
Linda if I don't see my comment today ehnnnn
I want some album of u. Uyisylvester@yahoo.com or uyisylvester@gmail.com.
That is my babe oooo
Sexy! Luv nicki! Mariam_nike@yahoo.com
She looks good.
There is God ooo!
Because of this type of picture, I have decided to set my phone browser for only text. How can I do same for my PC now? Nude picture has really proliferated into #LIB. Abeg Linda, I take God beg you, stop all these nude and semi nude pix you keep forcing us to look at. I be born again oo
There is God ooo!
Because of this type of picture, I have decided to set my phone browser for only text. How can I do same for my PC now? Nude picture has really proliferated into #LIB. Abeg Linda, I take God beg you, stop all these nude and semi nude pix you keep forcing us to look at. I be born again oo
There is God ooo!
Wit al dis ur nakedness u no dey any list dis year foolish gal
Hmm. A lots of male fans will definitely wanna get this.
I prefer d posture to d album. Uyisylvester@gmail.com or uyisylvester@yahoo.com
Seen. uchebons@gmail.com
beautiful nikky
new post on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Are we going to eat it?
She has a fake ass,and skinny legs
next
too hot
nicki wit her hotness ehnn she's nw looking white
Only???sfunmiolajugba@yahoo.com
Dt ass thou!!!
Sexually promoting herself. Endtime!!!
Good marketing
Must u be naked? Anyways, it's ur bizness.
all na fake
Nicki ukwu
Okay oooo
Next pls
Sexy..mama
Nicki ass
starz
Nicki
My hot gf
All nah fake body infant nah silicon
Wt her fake bum
Nice ub_hacha@yahoo.com
Those curves sha. She gather. Lolz
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Nice.. ub_hacha@yahoo.com