Nicki Minaj releases hot pic from her 2015 Calendar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Nicki Minaj releases hot pic from her 2015 Calendar

If you buy any Nicki Minaj item from her store, you get a copy of her 2015 Calendar filled with very sexy photos of the rapper. She shared one pic from the calendar on instagram to let fans know what to expect ...

460 comments:

1. Nice body

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'm REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

2. I swear if she gives me a chance i'll do skin2skin

3. na wa oooh... sammymorgan72@gmail.com

4. NAH I don't want her calender........ It will make me wank my life out....

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

5. Wow this lady is hot..tbasseyandem@yahoo.com

6. Www.tygaharrison@hotmail.com.dis is awesome nickki

7. hot indeed. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com

8. This is the real goddess of X, body to die for.

9. Minaj and this her packaged girls sef

10. Nikki is madly killing it . That's y drake wanna die there.

11. Linda...today na today. .na 2 dy refresh evry minute

12. topmagonly@gmail.com

13. God bless you Linda. I must win o. ajibadeoluwamayowa@yahoo.com

14. Nice pic. dont be like Kim
    avitltd@gmail.com

15. Babe take it easy ooo

Jerry
    dailynewstag@gmail.com

16. Hoit...

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

17. Hot. Your comment wiLl be visible after consideration blackjnrblack@gmail.com

18. Chai, this one wey I no sleep, it is well o..ajibadeoluwamayowa@yahoo.com

19. Oh, nice Finnatprecious@gmail.com

20. >>>> what a calendar to have, lol <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

21. >>>> what a calendar to have, lol <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

22. hot!!!! is the word for these pictures!

23. She is always repn, luff her mucho. bummex_omo@yahoo.com

24. Hian!this one is strong! :) 2AD0FD1B

25. Sisi Linda pls I want sleep ooooh....... Try and pick me.

26. Na her matter.. My Ada get everything wey she Get..My Ada dey cause bump for my trousers..lol

27. Ok kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com

28. Ok kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com

29. Hian!this one is strong! :) 2AD0FD1B

30. Ok kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com

31. Ok kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com

32. Ok kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com

33. Ok kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com

34. Ok kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com

35. BEST FEMALE RAPPER. LOOKING HOT LIKE ALWAYS. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

36. looking pretty uku in that pic...nice one

37. dis celeb with their life style eh, bet me some pple will by b/c of the calandar. mdach00@gmail.com

38. Make she enjoy,I no go buy...

39. Nicky the hot and bad girl.

40. Lol, she wan use her calandar sell market via dis xmas mdach00@gmail.com

41. Nawa ooo...wetin I wan use her picture do na Arnold.njoku@gmail.com

42. Hot! Senorita! I love Nicki, ma #wcw all day everyday

43. I think the photos would make me wanna buy from her store though....Lindodo oooooooo oya ooooo....paulina.mary@yahoo.com

44. Fabulous!! @ Armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

45. Now this is it 3llionairex@gmail.com

46. not surprised tho .. can see fake writeen all over that body Rayzur@live.com

47. Very hot (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

48. What am I suppose to do with her perceived 'prized' photos? eat it or save it in my bank? Senselessness!

49. Wow dis lady's stunning! #1st to comment

50. SO ALL DIS NUDE AN ASS SHOW ARE FO CALLENDER AN SOME BODY REASONABLE THAT HAVE FAMILY GO BUY HMMMM hmmm hmmmm nicky all i can say is hmmmmm

51. SO ALL DIS NUDE AN ASS SHOW ARE FO CALLENDER AN SOME BODY REASONABLE THAT HAVE FAMILY GO BUY HMMMM hmmm hmmmm nicky all i can say is hmmmmm

52. Linda please sleep. Ede.ozed@yahoo.com

53. Nice body,marypritchett822@yahoo.com

54. Wheew.....plastic or not...her shape na die..ope.fads@gmail.com

55. Wheew.....plastic or not...her shape na die..ope.fads@gmail.com

56. Wheew.....plastic or not...her shape na die..ope.fads@gmail.com

57. chai! All this celeb eh, abeg make them reduce their nudity

58. Wheew.....plastic or not...her shape na die..ope.fads@gmail.com

59. Wheew.....plastic or not...her shape na die..ope.fads@gmail.com

60. Wheew.....plastic or not...her shape na die..ope.fads@gmail.com

61. Hmmmm some peeps are seriously preparing for 2015.

Mocigs.com

62. Getting ready for the year ahead.

63. Nigeria 'celebs' where are your calenders and greeting cards? Lmao

64. Na waoooo wetin we wan use d pix do abeg eeee.All desame sha Nicki minaj is my Role model bt behaves abnormal sometimes bt luv her.@Nicki come nd carry me to U.S oo i want to enjoy wit u

65. Lovely pics..rosepowell0@gmail.com

66. The bleach is real, she might as well be white.

67. What will a copy of her 2015 calendar filled with her sexy photos add to my life bikonu mtcheew! #onelovefromSnow#

68. Nice 1.. rhymyion@gmail.com

69. Seen next pls
    7EFB6242

70. Choiii with this kind of body an impotent man wil become potent

71. Hmmmm this girl

72. how can I get one, l like this lady

73. egbukichi elizabeth12 December 2014 at 03:27

alizzybelt@yahoo.com

74. egbukichi elizabeth12 December 2014 at 03:32

alizzybelt@yahoo.com

75. egbukichi elizabeth12 December 2014 at 03:38

alizzybelt@yahoo.com

76. What stops her frm striPpin completely? Rubbish!

77. Nawa can't kp ds as a calendar...alibauchenna@gmail.com

78. Hot bod
    oov922@gmail.com

79. Linda if I don't see my comment today ehnnnn

80. I want some album of u. Uyisylvester@yahoo.com or uyisylvester@gmail.com.

81. Sexy! Luv nicki! Mariam_nike@yahoo.com

82. There is God ooo!
    Because of this type of picture, I have decided to set my phone browser for only text. How can I do same for my PC now? Nude picture has really proliferated into #LIB. Abeg Linda, I take God beg you, stop all these nude and semi nude pix you keep forcing us to look at. I be born again oo

83. There is God ooo!
    Because of this type of picture, I have decided to set my phone browser for only text. How can I do same for my PC now? Nude picture has really proliferated into #LIB. Abeg Linda, I take God beg you, stop all these nude and semi nude pix you keep forcing us to look at. I be born again oo

84. There is God ooo!

85. Wit al dis ur nakedness u no dey any list dis year foolish gal

86. Hmm. A lots of male fans will definitely wanna get this.

87. I prefer d posture to d album. Uyisylvester@gmail.com or uyisylvester@yahoo.com

88. beautiful nikky

new post on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

89. She has a fake ass,and skinny legs

90. nicki wit her hotness ehnn she's nw looking white

91. Only???sfunmiolajugba@yahoo.com

92. Sexually promoting herself. Endtime!!!

93. Must u be naked? Anyways, it's ur bizness.

94. All nah fake body infant nah silicon

95. Nice ub_hacha@yahoo.com

96. Those curves sha. She gather. Lolz

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

97. Nice.. ub_hacha@yahoo.com