The lifestyle exhibition returns this Christmas with the 11th Edition Special, featuring new and eccentric brands, flame throwers, barbecue, milkshakes, slush, waffles, vintage pieces, accessories, hand made bags, ankara beads, spoken poetry, live band performances and so much more.
Mente de Moda’s focus is solely aimed at creating a fashion & art family that gives SME's a platform to interact with end users whilst creating endless opportunities such as;
-Networking
-PR
-Direct marketing with prospects
-Instant feedback
-Generation of Revenue
Taking Place on the 21st of December at MADDOX: 82 Adetokunbo Ademola Street, Victoria Island., Lagos.
PARTICIPATE NOW!
call us on 08186807844
book online at www.bangandkosher.com
email us : info@bangandkosher.com
Instagram : @mentedemoda @bangandkosher
Supported by:
StyleVitae.com
theloot.com
kayxlav
>>>> yay <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice
DeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
OK.
ReplyDeleteOk?
Delete@lwkmd_naija
Waiting for giveaway.
Deletelate post cute Okwy4real2@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk, Nice.
Delete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Noted
DeleteJust staring ng @ the babe @ the first pic
ReplyDeletecute Okwy4real2@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe make beautiful
ReplyDeleteGO SLEEP
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteYeaaaahhhh!
ReplyDelete#Danjay#
ok o
ReplyDeleteOkay.......
ReplyDelete*not popular but me is regular*
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
I see!
ReplyDeletechigozieokochi@yahoo.com
Linda make u try sleep na
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Chisleek@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCOOL!!! 3llioanirex@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMake una go sleep ooooh Hahahah.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWelcome back. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice one.......toyinwilliams2@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda...today is the last day of 1.5 mil giveaway n I neva win...*sad* but I have faith that I wil win today, Amen.
ReplyDeleteLol why not the money to make my Christmas a memorable one hope I win. Kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIts another day already 12th of December .
ReplyDeleteLol why not the money to make my Christmas a memorable one hope I win. Kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI see Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeletenice one.... tumise4u@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSisi Linda I came first twice ooooh on diff post. Thks
ReplyDeletelets go there
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIs there promo??
ReplyDelete(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Nna nawa oo...guys no wan sleep on top Linda give away.......who be vigilante here?
ReplyDeleteOk kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNot bad at all. Make me self book joor by the time I win LIB giveaway e go com make sense pa.
ReplyDeleteWhere did they go b4?
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
ok. cute. gist.naija@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHad a busy day..mehn..ah can womanize oo..approaching ladies wherever ah see any..gat so many of em that I can't even differentiate between em..cant even remember where I met em ..was told by a vet today that one of my Dog is pregnant..ah merried.. Cool cash in February
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteamyjessy87@yahoo.com
Nice one kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletewow!!!! goodnews
ReplyDeleteArnold.njoku@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI we watch my appointment an no what to do whether to attend or not it gonna be hot that dat is it not denrere am seeing my man indeed.
ReplyDeletewow!!!! nice
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeletewow!!! nice
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOk na
ReplyDeleteThey look lovely. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE««
ReplyDeleteAh think am done for the day..work work work tomorrow..dont wanna lazy about tomorrow or slumber
ReplyDeleteNa survival of d fittest we dey . Linda I must win o. Especially that passport
ReplyDeletewow!!! nice
ReplyDeleteLinda at least do promo for those of us that are awake at night or have Internet in the night. Not just the working class people who have Internet at work.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteoov922@gmail.com
Ok kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteHappy Xmas Linda
ReplyDeleteAii
ReplyDeleteI beg make them dey consider places like ♍Æ” place too for all this shows. Subchristo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWe r steping up!
ReplyDeleteok o..
ReplyDeleteok o...we dey.
ReplyDeletenofin do them..emejik@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk o. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com
ReplyDeletenice...3llionaireX@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLovely. Finnatprecious@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteArnold.njoku@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAlways on point...
ReplyDeleteOkies.
ReplyDeleteLIB normaly give it 1st when it comes to news. mdach00@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice one..
ReplyDeletedats soo totally cool... wish i could be there tho Rayzur@live.com
ReplyDeleteNoted (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
ReplyDeleteLinda it is( Mente De Moda) .not Mende Due Mod a. Do correction ... @spyroxxbrand
ReplyDeleteGood work guys
ReplyDeleteOk nice..rosepowell0@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSeen #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteGood one .....enyiuchem@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteI will be there if I win today from my big sis Linda!lol
ReplyDeletetaiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteAll about fashion
ReplyDeleteDats lovely
ReplyDeleteNice1
ReplyDeleteakpason_2003@yahoo.com .Good job
ReplyDeleteI dey c beautiful tins... Contraify@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Thats nice though.....
Coolies
ReplyDeleteShopping thiss,shopping that.where d money naaaaa
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOk. Seen. ogsyll@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletenice...jaynevalerie91@gmail
ReplyDeleteJst yawning..
ReplyDeleteIts okay.. well advertised. All thanks to Lindi way!
ReplyDeleteMclawky@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIs this News or Advert?
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteOk!
ReplyDeleteOgochukwutreasure@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice,,,,,ogochukwutreasure@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeletehadyzat3@gmail.com
Fashion ! Cool
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteokay. noted opsie88@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteopsie88@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteDgbasky, u are on point LIB
ReplyDeleteU are always on point LIB
ReplyDeleteDgbasky, u are on point LIB
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteOk
motun011@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecomment passing by
ReplyDeleteLinda today is the last day of giveaway I hv not won nd I hv been posting but yet I can't see my post, well I believe in God nd God will bless u.
ReplyDeleteno comment passing by
ReplyDeleteCool. Ik5_3@hotmail.com
ReplyDeleteThis is so beautiful
ReplyDeletethey are welcome.being long
ReplyDeleteirresistable
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteOfure4you@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk....tubbytracy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteIts okay o
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteMclawky@gmail.com
ReplyDeletemende?
ReplyDeleteNice...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWunmiomo1992@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI will be there ....
ReplyDeleteBE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecall me for more info 08138155648
Nice event will attend by God grace.
ReplyDeletewelcome back