Nicki Minaj releases hot pic from her 2015 Calendar
If you buy any Nicki Minaj item from her store, you get a copy of her 2015 Calendar filled with very sexy photos of the rapper. She shared one pic from the calendar on instagram to let fans know what to expect ...
Is this really meant to be a calendar or a nightmare? Of course the later. I would rather fill my house with sacramental than have such dream killer occupy the walls of my house.
#Onasecondthought I could be an electronic calendar. Well if it is, am not even thinking of downloading one.
I Don tire to comment oooo, it's either "field must not be blank" pop up or it will just go empty and I have to retype again. Guys pls help, what is the problem. Is there something am not doing right?
am sorry to disturb u Buh I just wanna let u knw that Am Selling Banger and Ina Olorun one sound, 2 sound, 10 sound, 30 sounds...home delivery available. 07012349074 #adorablechick.
let's live this now and let's get this tune of dude dissing wizkid on our mobile ...listen hear and drop your comments... [FRESH HIT] FLIGHT_I GREW (Wizkid Diss) >> http://naijabambam.com/flight-i-grew-wizkid-diss/ .. Flight Killed This
Dis nneka okoye turned nikki ...so na ur S' figured semi nude pic u wan give us ....and dt would solve our boko haram problem or make dollar fall ? ♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤ Nwa ogwugwu oge...
This are suppose to be role model for young black girls all over the world and yet look at how they trash woman hood and bring disrespect to the womanhood. What a shame Nigerian female now have taken up the trend.
460 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 460 Newer› Newest»she looks like a yellow horse
Hmmmmmm.....Nicki
Nice shape
Dz her yansh ehn...e gt as e b....
com on nicki!
leche say so via tecno q1
lecheyabayanze@gmail.com
Hmmm, this people sha, always feeling sexy.
Sexy woman
She looks good
Nicki is actually hot tho. Thick ass bt nice thongs... Naija chicks u better learn cos i get she taught some methods on anaconda vid
what surgery can do to a person..
Is this really meant to be a calendar or a nightmare?
Of course the later.
I would rather fill my house with sacramental than have such dream killer occupy the walls of my house.
#Onasecondthought I could be an electronic calendar.
Well if it is, am not even thinking of downloading one.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Me likey
Hmmm ok
Sexy... Nicky.. Bottomless powers.. Contraify@gmail.com
I Don tire to comment oooo, it's either "field must not be blank" pop up or it will just go empty and I have to retype again. Guys pls help, what is the problem. Is there something am not doing right?
Sexy body
eze.cynthia@gmail.com
am sorry to disturb u Buh I just wanna let u knw that Am Selling Banger and Ina Olorun one sound, 2 sound, 10 sound, 30 sounds...home delivery available. 07012349074 #adorablechick.
Looking good always
Her acct is going down seriously, even her talent, nd all she dose dese days is to release pics.
Hot chick
Omg.....screaming sexyyyyy. Ojiugothompson@gmail.com
eze.cynthia@gmail.com
To by a calendar filled with her sexy pictures ? Hmmmm
no comment THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
Omg.....screaming sexyyyyy. Ojiugothompson@gmail.com
That is incredible...
Hot mama no doubt.....
rubbish............chyfortune@yahoo.com
Aje abu gba je oooo...
Moral lesson.....?
All na for fame. Nnolinnamdi@gmail.com
People should not keep this calendar in their office ooooo, before men will start having erection in public!
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu
let's live this now and let's get this tune of dude dissing wizkid on our mobile ...listen hear and drop your comments... [FRESH HIT] FLIGHT_I GREW (Wizkid Diss) >> http://naijabambam.com/flight-i-grew-wizkid-diss/ .. Flight Killed This
Hmmmm,dis nicki needs to get her brain examined
Hot
Hmmmmmm good for her fans
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Wonder shall never end, so stripper self get calender. Ok
She is beautiful,weda artificial or not.
#GodBlessNigeria#
bessing.ezike@yahoo.com
Niki u try ooooo
My girl
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Nice old fake ass
Sweet pix
I'm looking forward to buying oh!!!
Wow kul@ilokavalentine@gmail.com
Good for her...
Dis nneka okoye turned nikki ...so na ur S' figured semi nude pic u wan give us ....and dt would solve our boko haram problem or make dollar fall ?
♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♤
Nwa ogwugwu oge...
sexy as always..
***dahenriez@gmail.com
Nawa o...........................ikechukwuani013@gmail.com
Nothing exciting about these photos anymore
Nicki all day,everyday
IoI. How does dis add to my bank baI? Make sHe swerve abeg
Weti i go use ma do
...verose03@gmail.com
Gbowsa....she z hot .ehn (toviebo@yahoo.com)
IS nice
Sexy girrl
I like this gal.iregbusandra@yahoo.com
amyjessy87@yahoo.com
That calendar must b possess
Hot hot hot
prettyteddie@yahoo.com
Oh really
Plastic and bleached out. ogsyll@yahoo.com
fierce Nicki......
The anaconda witch ooo..gud of u maryadell49@gmail.com
noted
Hot like fire. akpason_2003@yahoo.com
noted. adekola82@yahoo.com
Rubbish
O'Lord! Perfect body
Seen nxt
Hmmmmm this woman is a kill jor o....... Hot,sexy,cute,rapper,singer
Hottie
She really looks sexy but I wonder what this pant i s really protecting. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku
sexy
Hmmmm dis nicki needs her head examined
good for her....
Ukwu on display
Who on earth will put dat in his or her home.
i thought she is a role model, a musician at that. she should cover her nakedness. jamalpharmacy@yahoo.com
Hmmm.....na so.
I know the guys and the men are going to patronise most.. while the ladies and the women will do much of the hating.. #wink
La hottttttu!!! Viamill82@gmail.com
Indeed hot..
Rita2k4real@yahoo.com
Hotty, fine girl. No dull moment
And wat will I'll be doing with her nude pix?
This american flag inside her bumbum has suffered o
Sexy girl
She is hot...
Na wa ooo, some guys go dey use am help themselves....... but Dats none of my business
Odimma....2015 get ready!
Shey na dis nicki em say na virgin
MeEeeetchw, cus her sexy pic will send me to heaven abi, abeg make she park well, #aproko boy#
Dis Is sexy. micheal4rig@gmail.com
Sexy nicki
Pretty lady
adeks1930@gmail.com
hmmm we don hear
Hmmmm....jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com
Na wa ooo, some guys go dey use am help themselves....... but Dats none of my business
Same old nicki
Msscynthy@gmail.com
K, seen as usual!...danielzberry@gmail.com
Where the shop dey,I wan buy
Elotash@gmail.com
hot pic indeed. opsie88@yahoo.com
ثفغفثسقفعغ
Nicki minaj and her body. it is well opsie88@yahoo.com
I wudnt want that hanging on my wall, but hey trust men na
opsie88@yahoo.com
Hummmm...another marketing strategy, especially for guys.
So what's the benefit of the raunchy pictures for men to ..... Or for women? Oga o
Abeg,n wetin she dey sell?
She try small nah
NYC one Nicki....
NYC one nicki
NYC one Nicki....
NYC one
Only perverts we buy stuff because of a calendar
Nicki ma babe! Luv her so much
She is an achiever...
Nudity everywhere.
Hot mama.........
Davido's GF
same old same old!
don't they get tired of this over exposure of boob and behinds?
if it not nicki minaj today, its kim kardashian tomorrow or miley cyrus the day after : BOORRRRING!!!!
This body is a banger, it will blow ur mind, nicki to gbayi.
sexy........Nicky
Nicki always slaying it
Pretty, buh wat's all dis display of nudity
Niki minaj lol, she wan mke all of customers dey masturbate. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Okayy.thats cool.
oh wow.
Liflblog.wordpress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
pls visit my blog, it's highly entertaining, very relatable.
Taa! Nicky should gbafuola frm here jor b4 bae wil begin to wonder y I can't be as curvy as she is
Hot babe
She get store for naija ??
/LongLiveLinda!
Disgusting, isn't it?
Seriously? And that's supposed to motivate me to buy?
See body ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep
ds ass xposure adigo too much biko. Becoming annoying
#chynell#
Gud.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com
nicky nicky.
NA WA
sexy.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com
Sexy
issokay
La Sexy
Why you gotta be soooooooo HOT Nickki? Just whyyy.
Sommygeek@gmail.com
She is celebrating d birth of christ with her nakedness.
As hot as ever...... oooooooshey
Wow,nice
Nicky minaj again for more Nicky minaj news and other stories, check out http://estellinas.blogspot.com Thank you
Wow...Lashugababe@gmail.com
This is indeed sexy.
michaelemmanuel691@yahoo.com
Nicky minaj again for more Nicky minaj gist and jaw breaking stories, check out http://estellinas.blogspot.com Thank you
Phewwww!!!!!!.......kennocent@yahoo.com
Hahhaahha calender ? Ok o
Dis is killin!
while a discount,why pictures we seen a lot of her pictures already
posing wit a u.s flag..i thought shes a jamaican
Yesssss
That's her personal problem not mine!
Sanadaslife@yahoo.com
motun011@gmail.com
Vanity upon vanity!" Behold d gate of hell is open wide" ur doomed forever al in d name of lifestyle
Sexy
I will not buy,don't need the calendar.it's demonic !
equitec _ng@yahoo.com
seen
Let those who have demons in them patronize her
equitec _ng@yahoo.com
Jos Bomb Blast. Hmm
ejike2437@gmail.com
End time is at hand.
The red colour makes it hotter and sexier
y don't she pull out every tin na yeye celebrity
Music meets porno
equitec _ng@yahoo.com
Wish she has a store in nigeria
really sexy
sammydags@yahoo.com
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
what does she sell in her store.
Hot hot hot
Hotie hotie
And she couldn't take pictures with any other thing except the U.S flag...
Nikki like nakedness ehh. francis.adanna@gmail.com
daaaammmmnnn i love nicki so much
Chai...No be easy ooo./
sjhewton@live.com
Not interested. Ik5_3@hotmail.com
Hotie hotie
hmmn sexy goddess luv u always,always ur fan #chizzy says so... chisomhelen19@gmail.com
Chidiva36@gmail.com
This are suppose to be role model for young black girls all over the world and yet look at how they trash woman hood and bring disrespect to the womanhood. What a shame Nigerian female now have taken up the trend.
When women do this too often...you'll long to see them in full dresses...
This Lady is too HOT.
Wetin she dey sell?
Wats wrong with dis gal sef?....olakel1@yahoo.com
la hot,la Nicki
rosemaryayedebinu@yahoo.com
Minaj ooooo. Body of a sex goddess
Hot chick
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO