Sex is important in a relationship. If you can't f* well, keep your love' Maheeda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Sex is important in a relationship. If you can't f* well, keep your love' Maheeda

The goddess of sex took to her instagram page to ask fans the importance of sex in a relationship. She says its as important as love. If you can't ph**k well, you have no business being her man...

291 comments:

1 – 200 of 291   Newer›   Newest»

zines@gmail.com

NICE one

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Omg! Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband

See Gobe! Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Shit.

Maheeda no go kill person

1st to Comment!!!! Ik5-3@hotmail.com

Lol she talk true shaa

#word

True talk....Oko ati obo shey pataki gidi gannnnnn also to know how to make good use of them !!!

Hmmmmm, where do i start from now?? Well her punani discharge when i was on top of my game oooozed so bad that I had to pretend I released.. Then for me, sex is paramount, even my pastors daughter who am dating knows if she does not give it me before Sunday this week, iTS OVER.. I NO DE WASTE TIME AT ALL..

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

Actually true tho

ukbliss said...

Sick idiot

Fact... I love Maheeda cos she is very real...

Hmmm Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Sex is the only thing she knows...Msheeew

She's right anyway

Devil's agent of the end time...Nudity, Promiscuity... Infidelity

Keeps getting wilder

val lala said...

I can't f**k plz help... valentinechisom7@gmail.com

Hmmm. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Peter said...

utter rubbish. love not sex shld be most important in a rship. gist.naija@yahoo.com

This notice me lady have come again bikonu, ka opuo biko 'sigh' #onelovefromSnow#

Igwe isaac said...

Bad gal olosho

Her English na die madam sex

True talk girl,fuck till u collapse abi! Smellos

Aunty Lindo talk True........ She just talk you mind...ntorrrrr!!

OROSCO.....how u no go lyk sex

Ashawo has spoken! Onye nwere nti ya nuru

Hmmmm......... udecchuma@gmail.com

No good advice or suggestion should be taken serious from someone like her. #nojudging# »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING~LIVE»

Hmnnn!

are we babies to teach us that?

shaakaaraa said...

Bla bla bla....mschhew

nice one love...true talk...

Walsmorgan said...

I'm still a virgin pls. Next !

Aunty Lindo talk True........ She just talk you mind...ntorrrrr!!

the crazy girl is saying her mind...

Natty chick but she is saying d truth. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Odiegwu......... udecchuma@gmail.com

Jojo said...

Funny but true

Kpakpandu said...

She's right 2an extent buh she's xo obscene... Seriously...

gbemsco said...

Hehehehe

Hmmmmmmmm am just passing sha

She's right with part A..but for B.. totally not so. Love covers all even weakness in bed. Matt 7: 7. BishopDammy#

Hmm na gossip diz one dey fin oooh!

So luv is all abt sex ehh madam ???

U r right my sister..rosepowell0@gmail.com

sassy chick said...

good for her

mostbeautifullibreader

sassy chick said...

maheeda is beautiful tho

mostbeautifullibreader

Lol..Badest girl..truth thou ooo

Maheeda keep saying naughty things.. lol I de feel u baby.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Smh

She can't just think of something else except sex.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu

Lindodo who told u she is d goddess of sex?

Her gbaguan tho. Wat did she or he did wrong

Mischievous said...

This Maheeda ehn! Hehehe.

Statement of fact from the goddess of sex!

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Lol,maheeda don land again

I just love this mama i swear....

She's been truthful..
Sadly, the hypocrites on this blog will forget about their own SIN and call her names...
I just can't #sighs
Her life.. Her rules...

She has a point....lolx

Maheeda is very honest when it comes to sex unlike most girs that prefer to pretend always.But my dream is to fuck Linda toto.

ok

prittyog said...

No comment

Timmy said...

Silly lady

Blunt Fuck said...

Every woman wants to be fucked properly, even Linda Ikeji join sef., abi I lie? Lol.

May God have mercy on her

Real talk Maheeda. I know all these dirty hypocrital trolls will be up her ass (no homo pls). Maheeda is an almost perfect work of arts that needs 2 be appreciated. As long as u clique 2 look at nudies, u r automatically a member. WELCOME.

This girl should just park well, attention seeker bitch..... She still aint popular witth all the nudes still

This maheed na die.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Its dame true

I de enjoy dis babe I swear

Am speechless

Hahahahhahaha mouth sealed.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Hehehhehehe orisirisi

Mischievous said...

.....but Maheeda, you are a prostitute, you fuck for money, so you will be fucked anyhow. Hahaha!

I agree wif her on ds jo

Sick lady! She even have fans #notafan#

Golda Awosika said...

she crazy, no doubt

This girl self, pls turn your life around and receive the fruit of wisdom through Gods Word

Jerry
dailynewstag@gmail.com

Maheeda and her penchant for sexually related ish. Plz show us another side of you. Something not sexual. A virtue!

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Linda, which one is goddess of sex.

Am speechless

Lol... Addicted

Ashewo kobo kobo!! Maheeda, prostitutes' role model!******** flips my hair and walks away****-
Tobesco

Neks said...

>>>>> attention seeking whore, park please<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

So u'd rather a man bang u than to love you? Sex could be tiring but love is forever amazing

Neks said...

goddess of sex ni....good for her

Neks said...

Chop Chop said...

The honest truth.

We don hear Madam Maheeda.

hehehehe
motun011@gmail.com

next

Odiegwu!

That is her profession. Sex

Bura-Bari Nwilo said...

Sex may be quite important but the likes of Maheeda have little respected opinion on that. But no relationship should ever be based on sex. It is a wonderful complete. When you based your relationship on sex you lose the essence of your partner who you have reduced to a sex figure. Sadly, the likes of Maheeda have made womanhood trivial and now she has an opinion.

God is watching us.

Akpu said...

Odiegwu!

this lady that talks about sex like this i hope she is good, is not only been good in the mouth,because i have seen her before only talk no actions.

I like. Because She open! Bt m dear u don't hv bt it on. Social media! Gux U Hv heard her naa go Grab ur Copy nw

this lady that talks about sex like this i hope she is good, is not only been good in the mouth,because i have seen her before only talk no actions.

hahahahaha walahi dis lady done go gaga ooo. #chizzy says so.. chisomhelen19@gmail.com

Na wa 4 dis lady!

Seen.........maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

fuck her dirty mind

Blunt Fuck said...

Maheeda, how many rounds can you go? I recommend Lexington Steele or Mandingo for you, by the time they finish fucking you, your pussy will be sore, and you will be in a state of shock.

seunzyl said...

Maheeda bad girl

Timmy said...

So lovely

This woman get her own for body sha!!!!!#didi

Baby P said...

Lol.true

True ...

Kinda true sha......but this gal eeeeeh she is very beautiful for this her lifestyle

3race said...

says a ho

AQO said...

Hmmm. I case my rest!

Nija bad girl you get mouth sha. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA

Must everything be about sex? U can have a healthy r\ship without sex folks.
Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

So true!

philippa okonkwo said...

well....sex is important sha...but I dnt think it's more important Dan love though

gidis said...

Lol...maheeda d bad gurl bt in sincee she z sayn d fact(

Nze said...

i am sure Maheeda no sabi like dat or she vee...

Civiliasation na him de cause all this one. avitltd@gmail.com

Martins said...

This lady keeps getting in Linda's news!!!!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

And Linda wot is ur take on that

Dotted lines said...

Datz not everything

Yes ooo, (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Ndi ara aputa n'ogbo. Mtcheww.yeye dey smell.

talk2dadamsel@yahoo.com.

Lyk seriously, I fink dis lady is high on somfin

Linda u too like ashawo topics..#BadSpoiltGirl

Dog

Hmmm gbangam.... what did she or he did wrong?

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

Attention seeker, fuckoff gal

Oh chim...

Itz so funny pple get famous frm sex talk n nude pics..U nt even in Lagos Top 1000 chart..Na which song she even sing...Gogetajob...Jobberman.com jst prescribing

Joshtech said...

Wen did ashewo turn into sex teacher

Maheeda, u will soon meet a man that will make u run out of the room naked. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

Real goddess of X She make sense

Loads of fuckin wrong english in dis fucking sex maniac's posting. I can guarantee dt she cant fuck cos women dt talk sex all d time are horrible in bed.

...nit her fan tho.....

but i agree on this.

This Maheeda go dy smart! Have u tried those Aboki men that Allah is preserving 7 virgins for? Body go tell u! Maybe after that. To tweet sef go comot from ur body

Let this one go and sit down joh....... AGBAOYA

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Nawa 2 her oh...

She might even ended up not good on bed with her noise maker.

Jobless woman. All she ever thibks about is sex and how to pose for her next nude pix.

"What did he or she DID wrong?"
Gbagaun...I always knew she was a dummy!!!olodo

Crazy chick though wat she said is d bitter truth...lolz

When a kid talks you will knw his/ her ability to think# let the dead bury them selfs

Tendency oby said...

Miss sex Machine tell me make I hear. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com

REAL. PIKIN said...

Hmmm it might be True but I know Sex is good for the Body

first time she is close to the point,other stuffs about u is trash

D'squared said...

Single Mum\'s Boyfriend exposes her privates pictures online >>>http://dayopeter.blogspot.com/2014/12/single-mums-boyfriend-exposes-her.html

elovi said...

Attention seeker

Yea

Wat did he or she did wrong...oyinbo ndi ujor akwukwo....silly gurl

elovi said...

Dnt want anything to spoil ma mood oooo just coming from shiloh 2014 heaven on earth

drillex said...

Girl, whoever ur guy is, am sure he is damn tired

Linda my sister in the lord ,pls why publicsing all dis trash this varmin is posting u guys are also helping this slut

Maheeda, weldone

Wahala dey o ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

chidinma said...

This maheeda eh.#smh. Anyway no man will say no, wil dey?

#Mamie. said...

Relationship without sex is like day without sun. Sex is they keyy to every relationship. #Mamie.

Maheeda I dey here hw we go take see, person wey run eim mama. Ugo-Gold!

Bad girl

Pity.

bad girl

tell them maheeda

Zombie huntress said...

Were woman

Jay said...

Hehehe smart girl.I will wait to read comments.

Hmm. Maheeda wt her dirty talk. Linda u reall y get tym

Agent147 said...

quite honest i must say

amoni said...

With her forehead like my own!! Nonsense geh.

Agent147 said...

You dead on with that #nolie

Here we go again

Agent147 said...

Hell Yea

Neymar said...

Just like being in d news! Didn't know she has clothes in her wardrobe sef

yea

ok

Linda abeg show me some love.. Ifedee4sure@yahoo.com

Maheeda abi meheeda abi na wetin u dey call ursef! Not every Good f*cker is a Good Lover...Ok! So if u need sex go higher a guy who is a sex machine. #Rubbish

etochi21 said...

For real...

Mugulicious

Azubuike said...

she is total right . sex is as important as love, if your sexual performance is not at least average then there is a problem...

eseoghene said...

lobatan

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

Too bad, sex is not all it takes to build a good relationship

Adatech Group said...

repent
Adavasamuel@gmail.com

Bosslady said...

Hahahahahaha…

Cool via blackjnrblack@gmail.com

Vivian Gills said...

So she has finally opened a new instagram..ok o (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Fucknicant! What a fuckernizer

Well said...... Ayomide Boss....

Lol, nice mak over dats all I can say.

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

Odinaka Amagba said...

Well, its clear Maheeda is a nympho... She only need our prayers lol!!!

have mercy on ur soul and leave all dis bad lifestyle of urs cos it wont help u at all.......

I think she's right!

Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 291   Newer› Newest»