Sex is important in a relationship. If you can't f* well, keep your love' Maheeda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Sex is important in a relationship. If you can't f* well, keep your love' Maheeda

The goddess of sex took to her instagram page to ask fans the importance of sex in a relationship. She says its as important as love. If you can't ph**k well, you have no business being her man...

291 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 291 of 291

Hmmmmm

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

Maheeeda!!!

towncrier said...

That's what's up

May God have mercy on Us,and d words dat comes out of our mouth,Amen. Lochigbo@yahoo.com

Nawa o

PsychoPathetic HouseHelp!

Lol this babe is really mind ooooooo

Easydoesit said...

Well I think she is just trying to be relevant. I wonder what kind of a mum she would be...

Spoilt mama
Chidiva36@gmail.com

anyway she z a legalized porn star.. kip ur tinkin 2 ur self.

J Wilson said...

Ok oo

Pls visit my blog
duchessfitness.blogspot.com

105th comment... Ifedee4sure@yahoo.com

nd maheeda is a pretty lady p

Sex is important I must say, cos I have seen may leave there boyfriends cos of that... Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

As an ashawo concern….

Rubbish.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com

avitltd@gmail.com

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Sex? As sweet as honey, Sweeter than love itself. I nearly broke her fallopian tube the last time we did it... Hehe
Sex and love goes together.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Walsmorgan said...

She kills it. Moreover I'm a virgin .

What did she or he did wrong??? seriously??? Confirm dummy.
official lib VP

Still on the sex. Will the maheeda go for a hungry man who knows how to fuck. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Bt truth be told. Everything nid to be balanced, he may not be good there bt magnificent in anoda judging on just sex seems too hasty. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

It takes 2 to tango madam! See her English sef

just passing
avitltd@gmail.com

Steady said...

Stop promoting or advertising this dumb ass girl.... Linda do you realize that under 18 also read articles from your blog, so be very careful before I take legal actions... u be my guy sha, I no go hurt you

She is right for once and don't have a smelly v***na pls

Awulonu Solomon said...

i kinda like this funny Maheeda...

Awulonu Solomon said...

i kinda like this funny Maheeda...

Lol. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

i used to think that way wen i was still narrow minded wit a myopic view of life . may God open ur eyes .sex is not everytin ..Rayzur@live.com

Fine woman esalam19@yahoo.com

Her business!! Kcdebo2005@yahoo.com

Lol!!...pls visit my blog....iamladydoris.blogspot.com

@ least way popular than u "bitch "

May Amadioha strike out ur tongue.Pretender...

new post on the blog
Achieve Something Everyday, Go To Bed Satisfied.www.udokajane.blogspot.com

charlesome said...

You're seeking for attention!

Over madness dey wori her

Must u phuck
Biko go and do rev father or nun jare

I'll never ever agree with this ashewo woman. Idiot

Keep on dream. #MAG

HOW ABOUT IF YOU CAN BANG, AND YOU CANT LOVE... I HAVE A 7 INCHES WANG, AND I SHOULD REALLY GO TO OLYMPICS FOR BANGING COMPETITION IF THERE IS ANYTHING LIKE THAT....BUT THE ISSUE IS I HAVE PROBLEM WITH LOVE.. BUT I'M A BANGER LOL

I guess the only thing this lady thinks about, dreams about, and that occupies every corner of her brain and imagination is Sex.
How I wish she was the one that even invented it!

How wish i can see in 10 yrs time what good morals and impact her good parenting will have on her daughter..

Na yarn.true talk bt u can still teach mk dey learn
ebonny_2k2@yahoo.co.uk

Slovsky said...

Frankly, this sicko just came 2 my notice lately, aside frm d fact dt she's a cheap attention grabber, she clearly needs a counseling therapy to cure her of sex addiction. Ppl like her are so one track minded dt they see sex in everything. Needless 2 say her view on marriage should never be taking seriously. She's a porn star nd a stupid nympho-psycho.

Why y'all hating, dis babe only said her mind which I believe quite a number of ppl agreed on.....ure right jor my sister, cos me no fit do without sex oGBAM!!....tjazz4temmy@yahoo.com

Slovsky said...

Maheeda or whatever she calls herself should nt be using ur blog to publish this rubbish! Linda u need to explore more educative topics. It's always not about money, good name counts 4 much.

Whatever but not when u f**k tom, dick n harry.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Ashawo kobo kobo

Yea, she is right to some extent....sex is really important in a relationship ......... can't help but to ask how dis pretty lady turned out dis way? *sighs* God help her.

linda i wish i sucked your pussy everynight add me 22f13078

#sips_Orijin
repent for the kingdo of God is at............hand****

Spiritual conji loading

Na soo now

Its so sad that beautiful ladies are the ones that always do & say this nasty things.

But shes actually right... Love comfort and sex.. All important

F.y.F said...

It shall be well with you Maheeda thats a true talk!!!!! abi linda what do you think? ym_fashola@yahoo.co.uk

olatee said...

then go start porn movie nau...

olatee_seun@yahoo.com

olatee said...

then go start porn movie...

olatee_seun@yahoo.com

I'm tired of her in the news, linda she isn't news worthy

She tries too hard, yall need to ignore her

ukbliss said...

Ewu

ukbliss said...

U can like to talk rubbish sha

Ashewo things

dis lady no need deliverance....

God help this girl...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

In her own option, which is the bitter truth.

Love is more important but sex complements love in a marriage, not relationship.

Had a good sex partner but still cheated on her regardless and no longer relate.

Love was never a factor for f**king her, it was just spurs of the moments.

dodo said...

Sex or f**k education?

Black Anchor 2 said...

True talk but we all know she is sex freak..

She is very wrong. relationships should not be built on sex and not just love either but also friendship and trust. you don't have to agree to sex to keep a man.

Kinda true ooo

Deedee said...

DIS MAHEEDA NA FINE BABE BUH SHE TOO RAW ABEG, I BET SHE CANT F*CK WELL TOO OR HER P*SSY WONT SMELL GOOD.

Whatever buh not wen u sleep with tom,dick n harry.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

her opinion.

secure.checks@gmail.com

Please pray 4her LIB readers

King Dave Anya said...

She is looking for a fuckameniac

this lady is dem right sex is love..>>>>>pedrojex@gmail.com

Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com

kunle onatoye said...

She looks sexy but she's too loose

ppl wey gt mind!

There's much truth in all she said, forget her bad image or the perception you have about her. Love is more important than sex but sex is also very important.

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

We we get small P now... wetin we go do. I go better stay single.

Sex is important.

Love and sex are the key factor in a relationship....but apply wisdom.

ain't her fan but truth hurts.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 291 of 291   Newer› Newest»