The lifestyle exhibition returns this Christmas with the 11th Edition Special, featuring new and eccentric brands, flame throwers, barbecue, milkshakes, slush, waffles, vintage pieces, accessories, hand made bags, ankara beads, spoken poetry, live band performances and so much more.
Mente de Moda’s focus is solely aimed at creating a fashion & art family that gives SME's a platform to interact with end users whilst creating endless opportunities such as;
-Networking
-PR
-Direct marketing with prospects
-Instant feedback
-Generation of Revenue
Taking Place on the 21st of December at MADDOX: 82 Adetokunbo Ademola Street, Victoria Island., Lagos.
PARTICIPATE NOW!
call us on 08186807844
book online at www.bangandkosher.com
email us : info@bangandkosher.com
Instagram : @mentedemoda @bangandkosher
Supported by:
StyleVitae.com
theloot.com
kayxlav
193 comments:
>>>> yay <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
OK.
late post cute Okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Just staring ng @ the babe @ the first pic
cute Okwy4real2@yahoo.com
She make beautiful
GO SLEEP
Yeaaaahhhh!
#Danjay#
ok o
Okay.......
*not popular but me is regular*
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
I see!
chigozieokochi@yahoo.com
Linda make u try sleep na
Chisleek@gmail.com
COOL!!! 3llioanirex@gmail.com
Make una go sleep ooooh Hahahah.
Welcome back. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Nice one.......toyinwilliams2@gmail.com
Linda...today is the last day of 1.5 mil giveaway n I neva win...*sad* but I have faith that I wil win today, Amen.
Lol why not the money to make my Christmas a memorable one hope I win. Kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
Its another day already 12th of December .
Lol why not the money to make my Christmas a memorable one hope I win. Kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
I see Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
nice one.... tumise4u@gmail.com
Sisi Linda I came first twice ooooh on diff post. Thks
lets go there
Is there promo??
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Nna nawa oo...guys no wan sleep on top Linda give away.......who be vigilante here?
Ok kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
Not bad at all. Make me self book joor by the time I win LIB giveaway e go com make sense pa.
Where did they go b4?
ok. cute. gist.naija@yahoo.com
Had a busy day..mehn..ah can womanize oo..approaching ladies wherever ah see any..gat so many of em that I can't even differentiate between em..cant even remember where I met em ..was told by a vet today that one of my Dog is pregnant..ah merried.. Cool cash in February
Good
amyjessy87@yahoo.com
Nice one kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
wow!!!! goodnews
Arnold.njoku@gmail.com
I we watch my appointment an no what to do whether to attend or not it gonna be hot that dat is it not denrere am seeing my man indeed.
wow!!!! nice
wow!!! nice
Ok na
They look lovely. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE««
Ah think am done for the day..work work work tomorrow..dont wanna lazy about tomorrow or slumber
Na survival of d fittest we dey . Linda I must win o. Especially that passport
wow!!! nice
Linda at least do promo for those of us that are awake at night or have Internet in the night. Not just the working class people who have Internet at work.
oov922@gmail.com
Kk
Ok?
Happy Xmas Linda
Aii
I beg make them dey consider places like ♍Æ” place too for all this shows. Subchristo@gmail.com
We r steping up!
ok o..
ok o...we dey.
nofin do them..emejik@gmail.com
Ok o. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com
nice...3llionaireX@gmail.com
Waiting for giveaway.
Lovely. Finnatprecious@gmail.com
Arnold.njoku@gmail.com
Always on point...
Okies.
LIB normaly give it 1st when it comes to news. mdach00@gmail.com
Nice one..
dats soo totally cool... wish i could be there tho Rayzur@live.com
Noted (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
Linda it is( Mente De Moda) .not Mende Due Mod a. Do correction ... @spyroxxbrand
Good work guys
Ok nice..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Seen #onelovefromSnow#
Alright
Good one .....enyiuchem@yahoo.com
ok
I will be there if I win today from my big sis Linda!lol
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
ok
All about fashion
Dats lovely
Nice1
akpason_2003@yahoo.com .Good job
I dey c beautiful tins... Contraify@gmail.com
Thats nice though.....
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Ok, Nice.
Coolies
Shopping thiss,shopping that.where d money naaaaa
Ok. Seen. ogsyll@yahoo.com
nice...jaynevalerie91@gmail
Jst yawning..
Its okay.. well advertised. All thanks to Lindi way!
Mclawky@gmail.com
Is this News or Advert?
seen
Ok!
Ogochukwutreasure@gmail.com
Nice,,,,,ogochukwutreasure@gmail.com
Nice.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Fashion ! Cool
okay. noted opsie88@yahoo.com
opsie88@yahoo.com
Dgbasky, u are on point LIB
U are always on point LIB
Dgbasky, u are on point LIB
Noted
motun011@gmail.com
comment passing by
Linda today is the last day of giveaway I hv not won nd I hv been posting but yet I can't see my post, well I believe in God nd God will bless u.
no comment passing by
Cool. Ik5_3@hotmail.com
This is so beautiful
they are welcome.being long
irresistable
Ofure4you@yahoo.com
Ok....tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Nice one!
Its okay o
Mclawky@gmail.com
mende?
Nice...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com
I will be there ....
BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648
Nice event will attend by God grace.
welcome back