Grills in and out grand opening in Lagos with Chef Zeeliciousss!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Grills in and out grand opening in Lagos with Chef Zeeliciousss!!

It’s almost Christmas and the year is coming to an end. There is one more thing that you need to cross of your list before the New Year! 

Grills In and Out (GIO) is opening in Lagos on Saturday, 13th Dec. 2014, with a bang that is set to excite your culinary skills and taste buds. After two successful l years in Abuja, GIO has expanded its great cuisine to the wonderful citizens by the coast. 

Famous for its fun and original way to ‘own your food’, the grand opening in Lagos will also be featuring the super talented guest chef Zara Mustapha a.k.a ‘Chef Zeelicioussss’. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to see a culinary artist at work with your own eyes. 

Chef Zeelicioussss is a British/Nigerian Chef whose love and passion for the culinary arts came from the great cooking of her mother and stepfather who a chef, always helping and being in the kitchen increased her aptitude for food. Although she studied Journalism and Media, the lure for food has always been calling her. She attended a French Culinary school in Devon UK and has worked with several restaurant since including Nkono, BellaItalia and Wagamama.  Her creative flair has always enabled her to try new things and experiment with all kinds of food. Don’t miss the chance to have her cook for you!

New to GIO and unique to the Lagos branch, is the ‘self- grill’ table, where customers can take the extra step to have more fun with their food and make it their own. The idea for the ‘self-grill’ springs from the Korean barbeque concept, you can ‘own your food’ even more now.

With all the excitement happening, you can still kick back and enjoy the simple and lovely Mongolian grill, where you create your bowl of food from raw ingredients and watch your creation cook before your eyes guaranteeing your food warm and fresh every time. For the lovers of hot and spicy food, we have the ‘Naija grill’ consisting of a Nigerian grill menu for the Nigerian palate.

The presence and expertise of Cocktails In and Out (CIO) is very obvious in the Grills In and Out restaurants. Here, the sister company offers a tasteful variety of superb cocktails with high quality presentation. The presence of COCKTAILS looms large in all Grills In and Out outlets. 

The year is running out; don’t miss out the chance to add GIO to your New Year’s resolution. Gather your friends and family and make it a date.
Check them out on www.grillsinandout.com
Contact & Location
Nos. 1 Kindia Close, off Bangui Street, Off AdetokunboAdemola ,Wuse 2 Abuja
092913156, 08073168682

Nos. 7A , Admiralty Road, Off Admiralty way, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos
Email:info@grillsinandout.com
012915500, 08170810139

116 comments:

on a good level.nice one

The cocktail glasses bend bend knees tho

Okay oo

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Nice one. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Wow

Yomyyomy

Nice one she look gdu. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

nyc one

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE GRILLS IN AND OUT!

LOOKS INVITING...

Yummy yummy..if u go taste naw,u go just dey disappointed

Worth checking out

Nice one she look gud. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

Good goody

Oh what a grand opening. I will be there.

***ECHOMASS***

Walsmorgan said...

Seen.

Worth checking out

This looks yum can't wait to be der

Lookss superb

susu cossy said...

nice .ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Salivating already, couldn't get my eyes off the roasted plantain 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Worth checking out

Hmmmmm yummmy

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

Worth checking out

Vivian Gills said...

ok oooo! (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Oh yeah I remember d last time I went dere, there food always nice

Gud

Worth checking out

Aiit

Wow. So nice Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

pumba4ril@yahoo.co.uk

Worth checking out

E be like say make I eat d food from my fone

Nice one...

Worth checking out

Rice... plantain.. lol.. next!

workaholic said...

healthy environment , good food...

tommy309ng@gmail.com

Hmmmmm, yummy yummmm (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

3race said...

seen..nxt

workaholic said...

hmmmmmmmm....afi zeelicious naa

tommy309ng@gmail.com

Fabulous job Team Grills In n Out, we are really truly proud of you. Team YogurBerry Abuja.

Rubbish food..rosepowell0@gmail.com

JP said...

Congratulations GO! osasot@yahoo.com

Wow! I have to be there

Wow.nice one

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

God knows am sure going to make some vegetable stew with broccoli this weekend...damn that looks appetizing .

Funny shaped cups

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

I should check it out this weekend.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

See groove!!!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

gud

motun011@gmail.com

Aiit

Yummy... Agbela.jessica@yahoo.com

No freebies from there?

purity C said...

Ok nkwochajoy119@Yahoo.com

Na so!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Wow! This looks nice oooo am just licking my lips now

elovi said...

Adverts

elovi said...

Nice okay next

elovi said...

Ok next

elo tasha said...

When una dey enter warri?
Elotash@gmail.com

Ucee said...

Is okay

Yummy, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

Yummy.

Helena said...

Interesting

Lovely said...

I need to visit lag o.

Wow! That's a lovely concept!

Winniesworld11@gmail.com

when I win lib giveaway I might consider checking it out.
official lib VP

when I win lib giveaway I might consider checking it out.
official lib VP

Looks appealing

Nice one from GIO. »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

Linda, i dey here dey chop yam porridge and you r making me salivate for these meals. Nice!

I will definitely spend my Xmas here by God Grace

Hmmmm....Celebrityoye@gmail.com

Linda, i dey here dey chop yam porridge and you r making me salivate for these meals. Yummy.

Abeg let me continue my Iya sheri till I can afford this

Zombie huntress said...

Ok seen

Oh my God. Lily, you just whetted my appetite xxxxxx Ndubuaku

ok...

Okies

Hmmmmmmmmm yomie

Touchdownnow@yahoo.com

Sounds interesting

brocolis.......love them

Tristanflow said...

What a delicacy

Joshtech said...

Delicious meal

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Yummy...hope theyll taste as good as they look.

I want to be a chef someday

Lindiway!!!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

This is the real deal abeg.....

Ayo said...

I need to check this out

Ok nah yomi yomi

Yum yum

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

Sounds and looks interesting,a trial won't be bad at all..

Freebies ...pls

Princessadaeze2@gmail.com

ije said...

Nice1

DEguebe said...

This is similar to the Asian tepanyaki grills. Nice concept, that fish and boli ehn. Way to go.

MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO

i bet they serve a plate for 100k....classy!!!

Really looks delicious

Neks said...

>>>> and this time around Buhari is not taking it likely, he is ready to die to get Jonathan out of Aso Rock... hmmmm <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Neks said...

>>>> and this time around Buhari is not taking it likely, he is ready to die to get Jonathan out of Aso Rock... hmmmm <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Okay.. seen. Ik5_3@hotmail.com

This is the real shit! Naija combination wow!!

PAUL STEPHENS said...

hmmmmmmm

AQO said...

Seen.

I could guess dr wld locate it on the island, not interested until it's on the main land.

Denky Awesome said...

Nice one!
Xmas activated!!

new post on the blog.
Achieve Something Everyday, Go To Bed Satisfied.www.udokajane.blogspot.com

deeva said...

That girl eating with d guy looks so irritated, like she's seen cockroaches in her food Lol!

Okyy.cool

Great...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Yummy yummy.............Mouth watering.

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648