Cute, make dem marry sharply o, b4 dis guy starts noticing another babe cos its so obvious she loves him more, nd she was so lucky she got preggy...babe shine ur eye o
What's holding their wedding? Its only a matter of time before Dammy will bcom tagged Chris Attoh's baby mama instead of fiancee. Dammy hold ur ears and listen good
'Many girls re queing up behind u. If he gets too much dip in ur honey pot and bcoms saturated, which am sure wil happen soon, u wil hav urself to blame. You musnt do a society wedding. The earlier, the better for u'
I really like both of them, still reminisce their times in Tinsel. Tinsel bring them back including Fred and the real Angela joor. Where are Mrs Haruna, Emil and Titan?
Y all should leave them alone with the whole get married thing. They didn't need your advice before they got engaged. Am sure the ones screaming get married are either married to some looser or old and miserable without a child or companion. They are happy 2gether baby mama or baby dada, call it whatever u want miserable wankers. Sick of the whole get married pressure from the Nigerian society. Bunch of hypocrite. Everyone should do wat makes dem happy. With all the married people in Nigeria it's still the most corrupt country in the world. People without morals, want to judge others based on their choice to love. Mind ur business and be happy for them or just shut the fuck up!!!!
144 comments:
We don una o..rosepowell0@gmail.com
THEY DO LOOK NICE.
Love onetintin
Cute couple...
>>>>>>> go take care of the little one and stay off social media, e too much for una ... <<<<<<<
They look hot.
Nice. God pls me my own oooo
Bold black n beautiful
Beautiful
Cool... Mariam_nike@yahoo.com
cool couples
Lovely couple. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Congratulations oooooooo
Princessadaeze2@gmail.com
Choi..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Cute couple.
Awww they look lovely....and congrats to them. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«
Love dis two jare
Love is beautiful
na dhem sabi
GOD BLESS
busaryinfo@gmail.com
I used to b d #borrower...now am d #lender....#Hustle gats pay naani
Beautiful couple...thank God for d safe arrival of ur son
She has shed her baby weight, pretty nice!
Cute 2gether ----C21
Congratulation to them
story for the gods!
ricnino4real@yahoo.com
Nice pix
Cute
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Congratulations to them..
Lovely couple make dem do marry oh. Pls Linda plssssss oh don't forget my plead I need angayedinny@gmail.com
Beautiful couple
Nice one ... Lovely home
Happy for the luv birds
Congrats to them
Cute people....
And I say Congrat to the couple, mine is still loading..... =========65%======
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
ccbabatop@gmail.com
I just luv them. They fit 2geda
Cute couple.
This is what i want
LAURA20GIST@YAHOO.CA
Happy marriage life
coke and fanta
Lovely.
Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com
Black nd yellow,black nd yellow,hehehehehehe luvly couples....bensonneky@yahoo.com
Cute ppl
Lovely couple.
Pls get married soon.
I wnt to see wedding pics...
Cute couple
Ghana 9ja
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
Fine couple
Fine geh! This one wey Chris stand like hulk so...
I love dis couple so much..... #DORO CLASSY# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com
cool
cute couple
Cute couple
Luvly
Wow congratulations!
lookin gud.lovely couple
Nice1 jah do same 4 ya soujahs
lookin gud.lovely couple
do your wedding once and forget abt it.love u two thou...mhzzbee commenting
Iyen naa da
Nice1 may jah make it count
lookin gud...cute couple
lovely couple * owo ni koko*
I go love oh. Its d most awesome feeling
Na waoo..
Odeisman@yahoo.com
Congratulations
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Toooo cutie
Kemilo2002@yahoo.com
Cute, make dem marry sharply o, b4 dis guy starts noticing another babe cos its so obvious she loves him more, nd she was so lucky she got preggy...babe shine ur eye o
WHEN COUPLE LAUGH THIS MUCH,....AKA LOVE IN THE AIR
so sweet
so sweet
What's holding their wedding? Its only a matter of time before Dammy will bcom tagged Chris Attoh's baby mama instead of fiancee. Dammy hold ur ears and listen good
'Many girls re queing up behind u. If he gets too much dip in ur honey pot and bcoms saturated, which am sure wil happen soon, u wil hav urself to blame. You musnt do a society wedding. The earlier, the better for u'
I love dis couple. Hope they last long as couple.
They should go and wed joor
Beautiful.
#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Vote4Buhari4President!
Lovely. Couple, I hail you oooo
young lovely couples, i trip terry4realg@gmail.com
Black and White. Cute.
Jimi Agbaje 4 Lagos State Governor 20115
Vote his personality not his party people
Nice 1 jah bless them.......jah abeq do my own oooO hmmmmm. lÑ”qÑ”nðuђαry CαrtÑ”r¹v
Congratulobia 2 ya
Black and Yellow... Forever Together I pray for them.. Linda..when we go still c ur own Headline??.. Anyways still Love u Plenty..
Pretty-Cool
Fresh couple. D&c. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Beautiful couple.
I thought she was prego?
....THE ARCHITECT....
Nice.....couple welcome a son...not baby mama nd papa
Umu oma(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)
Oya welcome pikin.. na so e suppose be
Lovely couple
I thought d word 'couple' refer only to the married. N I believe dey rnt married yet...
Love in the air
Wow! A big congratz to them #onelovefromSnow#
Are they not getting married again? Abi it's now baby mama/baby dada tinz?
I pray they remain hot o. lili I deserve the 100k cos I'm a regular. libers don't o... everyone's is entitled to their own opinion.
official lib VP
Make den do am small small o baby still small o
Linda sad I did nt win anything, anyway God bless u and ur blog, wish u bigger years ahead.
Sundayraheem@yahoo.com
Cute cute cute!!
Hot couple
Sweet couple...
Hian Telema I miss you in Tinsel jor..You and your hubby use scope run comot abi?
Cute couple. Aishaonekata@yahoo.com
Admirable
Lovey dovey....#iWant
Wow lovely
Pls get married soon ooo
chaiii... me can't wait to get married ooh
cute couple
good looking couple
...Nice combo
Hope dis love story last sha,wen is d weddn oooooo????
I go love ooo..
-----LIB prince----
I go love ooo.
-----LIB prince
Lindilolo....!!!!!!stop chewin my comments ooo..it wld gv u indigestion...
Soooooooo cute. Cindychamber06@gmail.
So cute
they are match-up.. hope they will end up tighing the nock
7 proper ways to pray to get answer
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
I really like both of them, still reminisce their times in Tinsel. Tinsel bring them back including Fred and the real Angela joor. Where are Mrs Haruna, Emil and Titan?
Hotshot
Love this couple they are so good together.fitumijohn@yahoo.com
@God ur own oh! Is he her husband? De are just fucking! Unless u wanna be a baby mama den dnt envy such people. De r fornicators!
Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
OK. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
211 to comment. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Ok but sad for you because you have lost yet again.
@God ur own oh! Is he her husband? De are just fucking! Unless u wanna be a baby mama den dnt envy such people. De r fornicators!
1fair,1dark ..GOOD combination
Love this people
Y all should leave them alone with the whole get married thing. They didn't need your advice before they got engaged. Am sure the ones screaming get married are either married to some looser or old and miserable without a child or companion. They are happy 2gether baby mama or baby dada, call it whatever u want miserable wankers. Sick of the whole get married pressure from the Nigerian society. Bunch of hypocrite. Everyone should do wat makes dem happy. With all the married people in Nigeria it's still the most corrupt country in the world. People without morals, want to judge others based on their choice to love. Mind ur business and be happy for them or just shut the fuck up!!!!
Hian! Ogini kwa
cute couple
As in eh.... No be small thing, d thing tire me
Sweetheart it doesn't only refer to married people, u and ure boo are couples too, but the married ones are married couples. *smiles*
you guys should just get married and get it over with. until that u are just a baby mama
Chris Attoh was too wicked in Sugar!!
Barely expect those two b couple for real ..Lol.. Acting 24hrs b4 Xmas for real..... Cute
See vexing naa