Tweets from Uche Jombo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Tweets from Uche Jombo

I'm not writing anything, you decode it yourself...:-). See more tweets after the cut...

245 comments:

1 – 200 of 245   Newer›   Newest»

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

Linda Take Note...
Disclaimer: STELCH Don come No Be Announcement, Na WARNING!! Lol..

I luv uche pls make it stop chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com

gidis said...

Couldn't grab anyfin 4rm it linda.....u knw d gist?

I can imagine

lol! you dey mind them?i wish you safe delivery biko...

Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Read many posts on fbk where ppl were posting about her miscarriage...so †ђξ ish happened 6months ago???? Na wa for ppl o

I don't understand at all. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Linda what av u guyz said abt her again....did she av miscarriage?

SANDRA said...

Pls wat is she talking about? Someone pls explain

Holteunice@ymail.com

luvlyn said...

Mz Whitney said...

Well said... I understand hw u feel dearie.. it's well

Blunt Talker said...

So she lost her baby?

Read many posts on fbk where ppl were posting about her miscarriage...so †ђξ ish happened 6months ago???? Na wa for ppl o

Wt is she formn fr us, abeg calm dwn born ur pikin biko

Holteunice@ymail.com

Awwww, I feel ur pain but u shld understand they need these stories too, they live on them.

Oh. People talking about your past. Abi Linda? Ikmoney11@gmail.com

I heard she had a miscarriage and she's preggy again.
Faceoflib

She lost her pregnancy I guess? #didi

BAMZY said...

SFG- story for the god's

Ehyaaa. We are all human na. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Naija 4 u

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

Feel sorry. Pple shud stop reminding her of her loss.

personal stuff i quest

hauwa said...

How r we suppose to decode this one again? She no be rodriguez again? vayoza@gmail.com

Everything Rosham said...

HmMmmmmm..am nt saying anitin either

Abeg na who make Uche vex?

Dudumide said...

U go fear nah!

Sound like she's hurt about bloggers talking about her past and she expect everyone to behave human as they should be. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

»» GOD'S HEARTBEAT ««

Mz Lolo... said...

Seems she lost her baby. Sorry Uche

Eeeya. So sad. Bloggers confirm before u post abeg

Holteunice@ymail.com

Hmmmmmm.....I no fit laugh

What, hope she did not loose her pregnancy. Ewoooooo

Lol!!...please visit my blog....iamladydoris.blogspot.com....**hope am the first to comment

It's a pity

Wetin this one come mean na madam uche

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Wow! She is really ..................... Am nt saying anything U decode it. Lol

People should stop reopening old wounds....

Diva 8 said...

Aww, she lost her baby.

zainab said...

Don't understand ooo

Jubril said...

Bishop Dammy and Moses for the give away !

Bt wait where's her pregnancy

What she sid is so true. They ll end up reminding her what she has forgotten.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Ha! Sorry we never knw it was 6month ago,u shld av come out to say it

ara ga agba ndi ara nwanne m.
once they allow us to have life, theres always hope.

Uche Emma said...

hahahahahahaha.

That's serious

Pele oo uche

HMMMMMMMMMMMMM.WHATS THAT NOW

Take heart dear.

ADOLP

So sad

#GodDey. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Ogenaija said...

Shots fired

That's bad tho

I cant decode o

Karlsson said...

Sorry dear, God ll take care of everything. Ubanagum

beautiful woman

Awww she lost her pregnancy

Bliss said...

She probably lost a child...asin miscarriage

linda's fan said...

lmfao!

seunLondon said...

It's ok babes #SeunLondon

Sumbody die 4 her family long tym ago, na so i take decode am

Jessica law said...

Beautiful Uche I guess she lost her pregnancy.

Only God knows who she's refering to

Hmmm.Gud morning lindway, nd all LIB, lindway pls oh what happen last year I don't want it to happen to me again oh, I have been following ur blog for two years nd half when I was left out among them BONARIO NNAGS N0KIA 3310, NOW NOKIA LUMUIA, nd onyx Godwin, nd the rest LIB here last year LIB GIVEAWAY... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Linda I cnt decode anytyn oooo so beta finish wetin u strt...bensonneky@yahoo.com...

hauwa said...

And from the previous post. There's no justifying killing an infant. If u r employed as a nanny. The child is ur responsibility. The child comes first. People seem to forget that. vayoza@gmail.com

I wish u understood that. I can only guess

4say! She should have made it known to us....ka nsikwanu! Chai! Ndo oh. Was beginning to wonder if she was lying abt d pregnancy cus e don tay. Sorry God will give u anoda buh uit that stupid aritute of yours. Pple will always sympathize with u depending on wen they heard it. I heard mine now so biko ndo oh....if u like hit ur head on d wall. Sorry again

Uche my beautiful sister take her is just blogs for u@freebornzina@gmail.com

She said the miscarrage issue happened six months ago and not now. God wil give u a new baby soonest.

win said...

What news?

Soul said...

We all know she list her pregnancy na. Yall should abeg. Don't allow her to start remembering all over again na. Haba

Auntie linda you're very funny and I love you more for that. Well, auntie uche sorry for your lost. another one will come soon IJN Amen! »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

That's more like opening an already healed wound,sorry dear

Seriously, I stll don't get it

*confused*

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Abeg Linda am rooting for Aloy Chikezie He is regular commenter in your blog... He deserves to win

jenyking comenting via #Etisalat

Tf she saying?
Lindiway help us out na

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

I tell u........its celebrity life babes......u signed up it......morning swit linda

Decode wat now lili??? U can like to bring pple out on de streets wit ur news nd turn ur back.

OMG I can just imagine because the miscarriage news has trending on twitter for weeks now with different stories only few even bothered to add she took in again which was in the first post, some say she lost a daughter other say son I know no one who has had a miscarriage will sit through all that week after week so sad to have to relive uche I'm so sorry they put you through this ...i have been there trust me you will get through it.seriously tho some of these blogs tho some things should remain private.linda post my comment please.I love you more for not adding to her pain by only posting the tweets.

Charley this lady make Beautiful ooo..she legit make me fit fall for

prittyog said...

Some bloggers sha carrying fake news everywhere

The situation is understandable. bringing back old wound but it's nobody fault. na time when we take hear the gist and we most console our sister.May God heal your heart and bring you joy.

REAL. PIKIN said...

I can't understand ooooo.

All this blogs and their troubles ..josephoselen@yahoo.com

All this blogs and their troubles... josephoselen@yahoo.com

Hahahahahahhaahhahahah de give away is over, no more over loaded comments, linda am sure u enjoyed dose few mins of fake lovers of LIB

Fkxclusive.com said...

Lol! Na true... Etisalat and Glo users: Get 6GB for N2,000

prittyog said...

What she's saying is the truth.

promisebassey@gmail.com

suzydiva said...

Trust u Linda to update us with d main gist...

Miss Linda abeg give us full gist jare.
Hope it's nt that she lost her pregnancy? If so, accept my sympathy. God will give u the one that will stay (amen)

Chy 🌹 said...

Awwww...must be the miscarriage tin some months back(she lost d 1st pregnancy,buh am glad she is pregnant again...
The pity/sympathy mails got to her dis time...Imagine losing a baby months back and all of a sudden,people start sending u mails to remind u about wat u have already forgotten...mtcheeew!!!
Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

maumau said...

They should just live her alone,makin her go through dy pain again,,not fair!!

Awwwww it's a pity... she lost her pregnancy.. Be strong my dear. the Lord shall you more that will stay. Please take heart dear... bixaelvis@yahoo.com

Aww. About the miscarriage ish. They just keep repeating the story like it happened recently. I told myself i won't believe d story since its not on Linda's blog. Yeah i can vote this blog for confirmed stories.

Neks said...

>>>>> That's not how to go about it Uche, Sorry for the loss, God will put more smile on your face.... <<<<<....we were only confused

Hmmm DAT too bad

Hummmm,ogadima!

One of those things ...

meaning what? I don't get it.

onyi umunna said...

I don't get

Awwww. She lost her bby. Awwww and I love uc. Rodriguez. Take hrt ma'm

Bush Benin Boy said...

I guess it's regards her baby she lost sense....but dem tafia Linda come dey blog am lastweek!

Nxt post joor

Who care!fuck up

AQO said...

Awww. Sad.

Uche jombo well so,if she knw get anytin 2 post,she knw go sleep

It is well with you uche jombo.

What happened 6 months ago?

chinny said...

Awwww sounds like she lost her pregnancy quite deprssing tho chinny1988@yahoo.com

APPLELIPX said...

She had a miscarriage????
Omg!!!

Ayodele Jay said...

dah was wen she lost her baby...

LOL

She lost her baby ? I remember she was said 2 be pregnant ----C21

God will u gve anoda baby uche,sori 4 d loss

OMG!WOMAN said...

I don't decode. What happened to her

Lol lindodo emi ti jasi...lips sealed

Mab said...

Hope she dint lose her....

Linda give us the full gist.
Who is blogging about past events.

She lost the baby? Really sad.

Linda pls, though I rarely comment n wen I do, its usually under anonymous. I am an ardent reader and follower of this blog and I can categorically tell u dat Bonita and even her friend Cute G deserve dat money more dan any oda person here! Dey hav been a breath of fresh air to many of us on ds blog, she has been here 4 as long as I can remember, and I hav been here a really long time.

From the time of prince charming, Bloglord, Rough diamond, etc. Pls do d needful by making her a winner. And as for Moses, she may hav been considered but 4 her acidic mouth which just puts som of us off. Abeg give girls that contribute positively. Thanks dear.

Is it what I'm thinking? Did she lose her pregnancy or what?

Tripple B said...

Pls who is vexin uche ooooo

Bold black n beautiful

Ion get it!...God fforbid o did she loose her baby? or wat?

Why do I have the feeling that she was never pregnant??! Just thinking out loud

Can't decode it.... Clementangel@ymail.com

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Eya the misscarriage

All she is saying is that some bloggers write old stories like it just happened and ppl start sending emails like "sorry for what happened n you start reliving all the pain again"........its true but am sure she is not talking abt Linda.....bcoz she doesn't do that. Checked most her stories like nicki minaj and "nicki" just posted that on IG.so keep the good work linda.bless u.

Zombie huntress said...

I don't get

efosa said...

Linda.na u she dey refer 2 so.b careful

blaq said...

Awwwww....she lost the baby

Dauda Aliu said...

This babe really don't like all the noise.

David (dave_gino)
commenting from my »BLACKBERRY 9900«

Obviously she does not want to talk abt it. God will soon put another one in that ultrasound

Am lost here...did she lose her pregnancy??? Cos av bin wondering wen she shld b due.

Eyeah.....human beings self !!! Its difficult 2 deal with miscarriage, and just when she is trying 2 get over it, she is still been draged back 2 it....abeg make una stop, it truly hurts

Hmmm...na beef be dis abi she wan make we notice her? Austinsinach@gmail.com

flora said...

How is her baby bump doing haven't heardmuch about it...

MzJay said...

Eehyaaaa She kinda Losss her baby, it's well Uche!

Na u sabi.

Emjay said...

Shey u hear linda,eyahhh was wondering why I didn't hear d gud news,cos its was pretty long.

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

jennifer said...

Linda explain

jennifer said...

Don't understand. Jennykam09@gmail.com

jennifer said...

Linda explain

I feel her pain, nobody needs to be reminded abt a painful situation

ronnie said...

awwww....so she lost the baby over 6 months ago! so sad

the KING said...

Can I get her mail? I need to tell her sorry too.

what is it all about. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

So sad ... One of d hardest tins eva. May God bles her wit anoda

Lovegist said...

Oriegwu

Did shed divorce her hubby or loose her baby. Wierd write up

Lovegist said...

Oriegwu

Ok I grab

I still dnt understand jor! Aunty linda talk na! Did she loose her preg? Sm1 plz give me a clue

Hmmmmmmmm don't know ooo,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

The baby

Some are not good at accepting sympathy. Anyways,this is Nigeria and our people do send unsolicited sympathy even when the person in question doesn't necessarily ask for it. It often means that we care, try and get used it dear.

Favour belle said...

I feel for her....it is well Mrs Uche jumbo-Rodriguez

Akinyemi Sherifat said...

Does dt mean she lost d pregnancy?dts sad anyway,sorry dear

sorry dear! Linda pls I deserve the 100k cos I'm a regular commenter n I need the money for sth important. check ur history n u will see that I'm an old liber. libers abeg make una no swear for me o. Tnx for your cooperation.
official lib VP

sorry dear! Linda pls I deserve the 100k cos I'm a regular commenter n I need the money for sth important. check ur history n u will see that I'm an old liber. libers abeg make una no swear for me o. Tnx for your cooperation.
official lib VP

hmmn...

pls who is sending email to pple wit ikejilindablogsport@gmail.com...pls make it stop abeg

Yeah,she was referrng to Stelladimokokorkus dat wrote abt her lost pregnancy whch happnd mnths back evenn peter okoye dat fell dwn on stage mnths ago,she just wrote it on her blog yesterday or so.writing old stories as a new one.

Jojo said...

Nothing do u my girl, just let it go

African Icon said...

Is it abt the pregnancy they said she lost? Hmm

Zoë said...

This is one problem with some blog, they don't consider human feelings before they report about stuff that are close to the heart. Please let her be.

Aww

African Icon said...

Is it abt the pregnancy they said she lost? Hmm

Trying 2 use d matrix ting here bt I jes can't decode,did she loose her baby bump?

Linda you didn't post my comment why?

Amaka said...

So because you Linda did not capture the story on time u decided to blog about her saying people are writing old stories in order to shade SDK. Get a life!!! You lost out on this one. Now be a graceful loser. You are so crooked.

Wen she lost dat bby... Its well babez

Eyahhhhhh, hope nothing happened to the pregnancy? It is well my dear

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

I suppose it's about the miscarriage she had but there are rumors she's pregnant again

dodo said...

I don't get it

Still don't understand her

where are all d decoders ??????

Lol....u no well

I hope it's not wat am thinking o. Let it not be

#GodBlessNigeria#

KWEEN said...

Ufuoma wake up please. The giveaway is over. Let sanity return to this blog *unlooks*

She lost her pregnancy 6mths ago. Ppl are still saying sorry and it keeps reminding her of her loss

amoni said...

Uncle!!! Safe delivery kwa, she lost the baby!!

Lmao!! So you too have started copying bona's style just to get noticed. Ehyaaa

amoni said...

What's funny?

She is so cute, I wish you all the best dear

Kemilo2002@yahoo.com

What happen na ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 245   Newer› Newest»