Photos: Pastor Iginla's N10bn 80,000-seater city of wonder church building | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Photos: Pastor Iginla's N10bn 80,000-seater city of wonder church building

Leading Abuja prophet, Bro Joshua Ighinla of Champions Royal Assembly recently held the ground breaking ceremony of his 80,000-seater city of wonder church complex which is under construction in Kubwa, Abuja. The man of God who recently celebrated the 8th year anniversary of his church reportedly used the opportunity to dash cars to his faithful friends and followers. The city of wonder camp, which will be one of the biggest in Abuja, is expected to be completed in 2015. See the photos after the cut...

243 comments:

1 – 200 of 243   Newer›   Newest»

Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool

Ok seen.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

10BN? Wow

There is money in this country oooo

Seen. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Atobatele said...

The Lord's doing

Igbinosa Sarah said...

God help us all

Church nah business now or what....lol

This one na stadium now. Old trafford

#favoured said...

WOW! Wonderful

Laura said...

Dats nice....

Floyd Mayweather's Ex-girlfriend Princess Love Threatens To Commit Suicide After Breakup With Ray J

Vivian Gills said...

wowwww (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

It is well.whabsanusi89@yahoo.com

Igi nla gan ni

i must win o busayooyedokun@yahoo.com

OneKay said...

Anything for God
Shawnkay2012@aol.com

Its a good thing to expand the word of God.

wonderfull.GOD IS GREAT

Igi nla

Awwww

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Ok.seen..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Church Business, Mega Business..

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

yes i must win o busayooyedokun@yahoo.com

Vivian Gills said...

the money is huge though...(gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Omoh said...

God av mercy on us ooo... 10billion.

I find it hard to trust pastors these days

God strengthen them as they build his alter. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»

DEguebe said...

We need. Book harams needs give their lives to Christ. Mc Baba Oloye says so

The ministry is moving

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

Wow 80,000 seat ke!!

So happy for them

kels said...

mighty! kellyoxty@gmail.com

adeloveyspice1 said...

Dear God
This much money tho
#lipsealed
#Godknowsbest
#aintgonnajudge

Vivian Gills said...

he must be a cheerful giver tho @ he dashed cars (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Gud
Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

Ozed said...

Propagating the word of God.

susu cossy said...

ok seen ,wetin dem won do next.
ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Mo'flourish said...

Lets give attention to the salvation of souls, not really the building. After all, "the church" is not the building, but the pple.

Tnk God

Hmmm...okay ohh. I reserve my comment

Hmmmm..nawaoh!!

our pastors today are rich...ely

kuma said...

too much chadda

adeloveyspice1 said...

Dear God
This much money tho
Nawa
Real wa

Great work. God is too faithful to fail

money works. hmmmm, all des ppl ehn

First to comment.
Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

susu cossy said...

all these new generation Pentecostal churches, hmmmmmm.
ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

God will help us all

congratulations to them.... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

adeloveyspice1 said...

God dey sha

Hmmmmmmmm..pls let d authority do their job well o...

this is serious

elovi said...

Wow

Dave Mide said...

Issokay! No safety precaution was observed tho #tongueout

elovi said...

Na wa ooo pastors get monney oooo offering

Daralohi said...

Nice one .

Miss Indomie says so.

Demola Ayoade said...

oya nah

Hmmm...There's God oooo

Linda all nah wash bcos many people's post six times in d Giveaway

Amazing.

adeloveyspice1 said...

Hmmmmmm

Are you an upcoming artist/Dj willing to get your songs/mixtapes to thousands of people across the world. Naijacrave is here to promote and get you famous within a short period of time with just a token amount. Send your tracks/links,promo images and contacts details to info@naijacrave.com today and we will get back to you to tell you the price.

BeTween eight years....God is in control

iwyn said...

Ders is moni in dis church tin o. irenebraimoh@gmail.com

this will be mighty...

cant wait to see it oo

Doing a work of God is a gud tin,nice One man of God

chineke God!!!!ogini na....

church church in Nigeria i dont even know where all this is taking us to,Nigerian pastors i pray for una

Hmmmm! All this pastors 'smh' good for him and his church members 'smh' only God can judge #onelovefromSnow#

bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool

let it be strongooooo
gistaboutbox@gmail.com

NICE...

WAOOOO TO GOD BE THE GLORY ALL TO THE GLORY OF CHRIST.

Wow! That's massive.

miss kevwe said...

Church business is good business...can I hear an amen?..........

susu cossy said...

I hope all his members make heaven.
ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Zenki Moye Brown said...

Hmmmmmm. Dats. Money

Hmmmmmmm....it is well.all dis morning u pple are calling,theres GOD oooo

susu cossy said...

ozeisusan497@gmail.com

hmmmmmm

Please they should build heaven too.

chinweuban5@gmail.com

Lord is good
7EFB6242

good development
johneleng@gmail.com

kk

HE HAS THE MONEY NOW....

Neks said...

>>>> anything for the work of God is never too much, winning souls for Christ is the ultimate, it is well. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

God help me oo - wnt to win. Blessdab@yahoo.com

Neks said...

>>>> anything for the work of God is never too much, winning souls for Christ is the ultimate, it is well. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

enough offerings. lolx na lie??

secure.checks@gmail.com

nawa oooo

Bunmi said...

tithes and offerings is working

well seen, too bad no comment

destinysweet said...

Ok,

Neks said...

Uche Emma said...

No industries are coming up only churches

T.David said...

Are the cars still remaining?daviddvnt130@gmail.com

N10b u say! Hmmmmmmmm since it glorified God no problem. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

and i day here day beg Linda for money

Hhhhmm does this translate to employment? when other part of the world are building and investing on research our people are busy building churches for spiritual fulfillment of the hungry and poor mass. You can imagine the amount of employment opportunities this amount of money would have created to the masses. This churches and mosque should be paying tax, in other develop country where all these religion originated from they are paying tax so why our county ? when are we going to grow ? I really feel for the unfortunate masses of my dear country.

make dem do am well oo,cos synagogue case is still there oooooo

Since this matter concern God make i just shot up my mouth and praise God.....

glam_fairie said...

no be small matter.

Work of God must comtinue

The Munificent said...

That's good! Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

Oyetunde said...

Money speaking. Hope it's for God glory and not for personal glory.

How to gain financial freedom

More space,more crowd,more money.Thinking of starting up my very own church,Lindiway hope u'd support me

Judgement will start from the house of God.
Misplacement of priority.

God pls help meoo. Blessdab@gmail.com

Nawa o

Wow. money speaking.

Na wa ooo

Thomas Emmanuel said...

He even presented a brand new car to Larry Koldsweat and his church is filled wit celebrities. A man with an humble beginning.

kk

T.David said...

What an edifice it would be.daviddvnt130@gmail.com

seunzyl said...

Halleluyah

Thomas Emmanuel said...

Emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com

dreze said...

No money for naija and all these projects dey go on...hmmm

Seems this is the most lucrative business now.

Precious said...

There are several churches who are doing greater things but don't make noise.
Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Another money making building. Please tell me what all this churches contributr to our nation.just taking money from d weak people. How many of this pastors are are true apostle of Christ and not lovers of material things.lord have mercy

Na wa o, where these them men of God getting their money from?

i wish him the best...

#GOdblessNigeria

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok oOoo

hrm paul ojeih said...

na wa o so much money who say pastor no get money 10billion naira chai no be beans o

gidis said...

Wow....it sure gonna accommodate more sitters dan most stadium worldwide!!nw dat sm real deal (toviebo@yahoo.com)

Does this top winners chapel

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

Wow great construction.

me sef wan build 90,000 seater mosque. oya,aunty linda ooooo.make i win sometin ooooo(oseni_idris@yahoo.com)

eseoghene said...

okay o

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

I wonda wer dey r gettin all dis money frm.opssyb@gmail.com

Exquisite 27 said...

Nigerian Pastors....... Weldone o

Hmmmmmm,church biznx

The missionary is moving...hallelujah somebody

paulrita1115@gmail.com

The missionary is moving...hallelujah somebody

God pls visit me oh

So that de ministry can move on

Money enh

Good ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

HmM.it is well

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

OK........ Approve my comment pls Baby1smoothie@gmail.com

8,000? or 80,000?....Too small in the eye...

hmmmmm......

Hmmm, winning souls for the Lord or building edifices for man?

ZOE said...

Dats good.

Peter said...

good . pray d construction is completed. gist.naija@yahoo.com

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Poverty is a bastard...

Dats great

bbm 7F098C19 said...

church industry Nigeria limited. Engr Emy

church is real business now,not surprised when a Nigerian pastor was the world richest man of God.....dem get money die

Linda, are you one of his clients or how much did he pay you to put up this?

Really

Linda, are you one of his clients or how much did he pay you to put up this?

Wow! I've been looking to meet this man, where can I see his TV station pls

Baba God..abimbolajb@yahoo.com

Leke said...

This building will definitely not cost 10Bn with this level of contractor, quality of construction and construction methodology being adopted. Who uses bamboo as props any more for this scale of construction and blocks for the foundation walls? Building control agencies should take note and monitor this closely!

Let all this pastors build their members spiritually not church

Hian, see publicity na...omo you go fear...

74DC1830 said...

Cheap construction...

More grace to their elbow

It is going to be one of the biggest. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

nice one. keep it up

vivian o said...

Hmmm God knows best.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

Good one sir

Dats wonderful. Bigblubukkie@yahoo.com

great job pastor. the church must go forward.

haters-slayer said...

Which money is at work here.*confused*

Is nice of him to give...God bless him

80,000 seater.... That's really massive

Hmmmm, wow. Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

No comment. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Great! If all is for God ooo

Ositaa said...

Wow this is amazing
oseg7818@yahoo.com

gospel businesses. I don't trust all dis pastors jor. carolsworld6@gmail.com

choi....celebrityoye@gmail.com

Cindy# said...

Beware of false prophets.

Ds PR is very good

Abeg! Who else is ready? Let's make investment with dis Ooo. This is business...

Too much money, ego na ukwu

Edenorganics said...

oh

Hmmm, church like a stadium. Creating more space for other churches members to join them.

Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

Will wait to see the finished product.

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

fredy said...

good for him but dis kin money is too much but sha na him money #fredyobot@gmail.com

Dotted lines said...

Competition#lips sealed

Great.kudos to him.

nice one

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

10bn..It is well.

Kess Boy said...

Congrats to him.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com