TF? What the heck kind of tweet is this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

TF? What the heck kind of tweet is this?

Lol. Is there no limit at all?

400 comments:

1 – 200 of 400   Newer›   Newest»

Ashawo amindavison@gmail.com

Hel awaits u madam

(Twitter)

Hmmmmm.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Good lol isrealplay@gmail.com 

Hahahahahahah, That's good, more and more of that dear, carry go...

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

Linda I choose bishop Dammy

Kk
Samotioyinmiesidor@gmail.com

Ceeflo said...

Linda, bishop Dammy deserves the give away, he has been awesome here

Precious said...

Linda I rili dnt get you, I wonder y u havnt selected the Bishop's name sinx sef or aren't you the one that post comments? Is there any post or news he doesn't comment on? Be Just and add Bishop dami's name Asap then I think wilhemina moses.

Smh

SANDRA and bishop dammy for d 100k

Linda dear! I do understand that I am definitely not deserving of the 100k, but please it will be unfair if Bonita bislam is not among the 100k recipients, she deserves to be among the remaining two more than anybody, she has been on this blog for long and she has been consistent

This woman serve no chilli.. lol nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Old cargo

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Zoë said...

Stupid woman.

Happy fucking... first ckass bitch. . LINDA send my blackberry passport oo lol

Na die get her... nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Simon said...

Linda stop deceiving yourself, if you wana give money give ok? Moses and Bishop Dammy. Abeg doo make we rest

Na wa for afrocandy
avitltd@gmail.com

Heheheee aunty gbegbe get a life u hear.lindodo post my comment biko

Social network madness 'long hiss' #onelovefromSnow#

naa someone mama be this

sandrasparkz said...

Witch
Ayo24380@yahoo.com

Asi na lie i dont belive her @freebornzina@gmail.com

Great... Good, ,ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

Werey (mad)

Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Afrocandy oshi

ashawo no be work

General said...

Afrocandy nd Maheeda ar d messi nd ronaldo of softcore porn. Em no go kil us

dimma said...

toniabams@gmail.com it's a pity

Afro afro
avitltd@gmail.com

She just Fucked herself..

jelilat said...

The girl is going crazy. What's our own if u fuck urself. Who's business?

Trying so hard to get her place back, Mahida has overtaken her.

What a picz... Edwinmiracle81@gmail.com

Asi na lie i dont belive her @freebornzina@gmail.com

I vote for alloy chikeze and Christie benjamin

Lol... crazy girl... go find d real thing.
allerric

ugochi ezelibe said...

She is possess with evil spirit

Very true. Bishop is as famous as Bonario aand Onyx on this blog. Give him money Linda or i'll give him

naughty babe

9jahub.com

daniel said...

Petersondaniel64@gmail.com

Na wa for some peeps oo...emem2 luv@yahoo.com

Nah her business be that..

...Get a life gal

Emem2luv@yahoo.com

SMH, nah her way nah, if she like make she f***k pole gan, #it'snonofmybusiness

Which kain yeye Bishop, when did he Jon LIB sef, people like that Dj guy, DJ STELCH or so who's I know is a die had commenter should win jari.. He's been here for long..

Dirty nasty afro nonsense.... veraokeke14@gmail.com

Ashawo, prostitude, thats what she is and hell fire is waiting for her unless she repent

7 proper ways to pray to get answer

3 Things That Make People Cry

This woman is doomed. I feel for her kids. By the way Linda, you need to add Wilheminna Moses to the 100k ish. His/her comments cracks me up every single time.

You can imagine what this lady has turned herself into. You can assist her by praying for her though. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#

Lol!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Real one mikhuoya@gmail.com

Linda.. Bishop Dammy and PURPLE deserve the 4th and 5th spot for the 100k giveaway oo

LEE BABY said...

Na which kind yeye gist be this Anty kinda Kwanu na wa ooo wetin person no go see for this world!

Laszlo said...

Hehehehe...the tweet follow put Linda into confusion...what the heck kind of tweet is this really

jozefajogwu said...

Crazy chick

Really absurd. LifeweLive!

prize possession said...

Social media has turned some people into attention seekers. Who cares what you do to your sluty self. There's enuf for people to worry about each day. Abeg!!...

So this woman no dey tire for sex and sex toy matter? Nawa o ......she's old for all this trash na ««QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

O dikwa risky. Chizzy126@yahoo.com

DEguebe said...

Evolution. Mc BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Attention Readers All Lesbian or bisexuality Girls: Am a young gay dude in my late twenties, discreet, musculed and quite straight acting. I currently work and reside in United Kingdom.

I am in need of a make belief relationship with a bisexual girl preferably a Lesbian in her twenties leading towards marriage. Must be girly and straight acting too

Please note, this is a totally
independent relationship as am unable to provide travel means to the UK therefore UK residents are preferable better still you must be frequent or have a means of visiting UK.

Please contact me at liketogeton@hotmail.com

Thank you Linda for the opportunity.

REAL. PIKIN said...

On Her on ooooooo

Ellajohn has been on this blog before most of them except Bonario.when we still have the likes of billie jean,anuli oputa,maximus.
Faceoflib

Yeeeeah, I totally agree with you on this, Bonita is a long time fan and sure deserves to be part of it. Then DJ STELCH and of course you Alloy chikezie...

hafiz said...

Attention seeker

Yaaaaaaaaaaay

She b fool,her toto na gold? Austinsinach@gmail.com

?? zines143@gmail.com

Certain things are just not sacred anymore. I fear for the younger generation.

Wen last did u see bonita bislam on dis blog? Kween and wilheminna moses deserve it. I wd have added bishop dammy bt he jst joined a few months bak

Linda, i couldn't win a kobo from u
Imagine ur class rep it's unfair ooooo ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

Fools just plenty for world sef

She de enjoy herself na.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Useless old fool...rosepowell0@gmail.com

Linda, i couldn't win a kobo from u
Imagine ur class rep it's unfair ooooo ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

Ikeh..... Ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

AQO said...

Hmmm. SMH.

She's crazy.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Atobatele said...

And heaven await you abi? Bunch of hypocrite

Hehehehe

Lmao nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Ewwww
motun011@gmail.com

Everything Rosham said...

Alloy , bonita, dj sletch abi wetin be him name and me :) deserve d 100k u can den choose.. Cuz na u get ur blog..peace

DEguebe said...

Oh God no my pride in human bodies. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Linda y looking at open id commenters? Us wey dey comment with email nko? So we no deserve 100k. *sad face* pls how do I open my ID cos hv been a LIBER 4 more dan a year but I use email

AMIJEZ said...

I vote for wilheminas moses,bonita bislam n bishop dammy for d 100k,though i was here b4 bishop dammy but i dnt comment regularly. I await d bb passport.

this lady is simply but a celebrated prostitute!!!

She try lol

Bishop dammy is a guy....sorry.we need females now. 2ndly dnt allow his word of God to deceive you, anybody can forge bible verses. 2 females is what we are talking about.

Cheap whore

joshmajor said...

Crazy gal

U no dey shame? U dey abroad n begging here in Nigeria. If d weather no good4 u over there abeg u com bk cos some aboros here in 9ja beta pass u. Toronto ugliest

The way Nigerians judge. I can bet half of the people that commented before me and those that'll comment after me have 1nce been and might still be in2 the act 1 way or another. They don't just put it online which is what Lin is trying 2 say. BTW masturbation has no perks, I refuse 2 agree with all those whities that keep saying it's healthy and I don't think its very Godly 2 so madam abeg try and stop perhaps. You'll thank yourself later 4 it. ----C21

Height of stupidity! Someone's mother! Chai!!

Tobi Samson said...

😩😩😩

Who cares.this end time,see the level you still dey.I pitty your ass

Apparently theres no limit. Kinda disgusted

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

kate said...

Atleate let there be a female. I vote that SANDRA girl, linda she's been consistent

Chukydyk said...

Chukydyk deserve it

chukydyk6@gmail.com

Ehnnnn

Ayal!!!!! Maheeda has taken her place..... Bitches with no brains!!

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

These are old & consistent commenter I know
Willieminna Moses & shinA shine

KACHIE said...

na wao.. dis woman no go kill person wit laff

Afro d akwunakwuna...

Truth be told, when I first joined LIB, d me I keep seeing on every post was Alloy Chikezie. Then bellow he will write, ur comment will be visible after approve. That always got my attention, I was like what does he mean, then I never knew how things were done, then I keep following his comments, now am a better LIB. So I think he deserves d 100k

Dauda Aliu said...

Hahahahahaha. Afrocandy be like. That's her selling point. It's obvious most girls do this too. What makes the difference is; she comes here to talk about it.

David (dave_gino)

maureen87 said...

Bullshit can the world end now?

Temmy said...

Its not coming up ooo

Cellen said...

This is sad biko

Temmy said...

Temikutex@yahoo.com

She is an old whore and the only way for her to stay relevant is by doing and writing irrelevant things

seriously she chats loads of shits this bunch of lowlife woman or shld i refer to her as a lady argggghhh we dont wanna no wat did or jst done to ur ugly self get a life mehn i feel sorry for her kids though plus linda my comment hant shown yet oooo abeg post comment frm 6.10pm lol

She is an old whore and the only way for her to stay relevant is by doing and writing irrelevant things

And you are helping her spread the message. Eh lynda.

Lol.. fuck you.. I can feed your whole generation.. I deserve the gift.. If I can be here and read naija blog, then I deserve it..... I am sure u can see me in my pic.. I no be suffer person like your family.. oloriburuku. I make money more than your poor father.. coward hiding under anonymous.

Dauda Aliu said...

Females my damn ass. How constituent are they.
Two outa these three names please.
1. Alloy 2. Bishop Dammy and David (dave_gino)

Rubbish

Bishop joined this blog July/August..
Alloy has been here since last year December.. After Bonario got rewarded last year, Alloy started commenting..
Bonita as been here since last year.. She, Bonario, Onyx, Hilary, Prince Charming were the stars of this blog last year...
That I don't comment often don't mean I don't observe..
It will be unfair if Bishop is given the money..
And for Moses??? Seriously???
Flop of the year if you give her.

The choser

DEguebe said...

The world is really coming to an end. But the truth is, some of would make it to heaven. All the best. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Choi! D very highest insult I've heard in decades! Torotoro tot u said u work over there? Italk am! Ur hiding in ur uncle's house....goget ur green card , dem getblue now sef that's if u know. Bush rat! Dancing my shoki**playing ma candy crush! Idiota!

Linda abeg post another new post na.. my ba3 go soon die.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Amaka Chinedu said...

Annoymous u are a fool.. I am sure this guy is better than you.. fresh boy with nice outfit. That versace belt can buy blackberry passoort. Stop beefing. Get a life

Pls linda ask her ooo

Speechless baby

None is saint, but wise people enjoying this life gentily.

madam dats ur business

He's new ok? That's not how we vote here.ok bye

madam dats ur business

Great... Good, ,ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com ....nice

than keep it to urself

...no use em look for money stay there you hear. Mumu na wetin huddah carry pass you be that. Ashawo kobo kobo. Wayyo kudi na!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 400   Newer› Newest»