Tweets from Uche Jombo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Tweets from Uche Jombo

I'm not writing anything, you decode it yourself...:-). See more tweets after the cut...

245 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 245 of 245
prized possession said...

This is sad, dey won't stop blogging nonsense about these celebs.. forgetting they have a life just like every one of them(bloggers). Let it go and move on,it is well... wish u safe delivery.

TONIA GREEN said...

I think she had a miscarriage. It's well. God ll provide another. It hurts. But she should have known that's how people ll react cos it's all sudden. Sorry for ur lost sweetheart.

What is funny that u want to laugh abt in d gist now?

Sorry for the loss I understand ur pain bcos so many people on ds blog said ur pregnancy was over 15months and some wr even laughing abt it and I kept wondering if they are human. Move on and don't bother wt whatever news they say abt u,bcos as a celeb they will always av a story to talk abt

Its OK,,,,dayo2285@gmail.com

OK..emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

Bloggers una dey hear ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

Kenski2008 said...

My dear uche whatever it is! Just know that God who did it b4 will do it again! Arise n shine..

Kenski2008 said...

Nne! It's well with you! Peeps una don hear na, she's done with the level of concern! Let her be! She needs space.. chute**

I don't understand o

Being a celebrity doesn't change anything about your past, it only create an avenue for haters and rivals to dig into your past and use it against you to bring you down at any chance they got. As a celebrity you ought to be ready for critics and scandals... so sit up, be steadfast, and learn to activate your IGNORE button. lindodo1fan@gmail.com

"Successful people maintain a positive focus in life no matter what is going on around them. They stay focused on their past successes rather than their past failures, and on the next action steps they need to take to get them closer to the fulfillment of their goals rather than all the other distractions that life presents to them."

Jack Canfield

Sorry for your loss, Uche. May you and your hubby be blessed with another baby soon. All the best to you and yours.

enem said...

It's about her miscarriage, but she's even pregnant again, some blogs reported it recently as if it just happened

U be mumu na

elovi said...

Pls stop posting fake news of 6months ago

as story no de again to write now.... dem must manufacture something to write abt. i do that too lol

You are clearly an insensitive idiot

You are a waste of placenta and the labour pains your mum went through

Idiot what's funny?

May people laugh their asses off when you miscarry..idiot!

Sorry dear. You don't have 2 blame anyone. They tendered their condolences when they heard d gist.

Oh yea she lost her baby like 6months ago,and bloggers keeps post sorry messages to her,making her recall d past incident. Lochigbo@yahoo.com

Doctoressà.. said...

Linda nor be u nd ur fellow blog pple wey recently put news abt hw she lost d first pregnancy nd dt she was pregnant again...u pple shuld learn to leave celebs private life for dem
.its not easy for a woman to loose any pregnancy the feelin is terrible..so linda u follow for pple wey she dey tell mk una mind una biznx wen it comes to sensitive matters like dat...no be everything dem dey blog...bcos she no be tiwa wey u dey lick her behind..if u like no post my comment...

http://earn4youth.com/?ref=25130

Amen kween! At least you guys should pause till Monday. .. gosh!

Uche...pls tell them...thats d same thing they did with the Femi Kuti Children DNA story...the man just tire for them.

Enough....

ElsieNene said...

Seen! make sense now. I wish her all the best.

Why will ppl talk abt another person when they are not sure of what they are saying. That is why most ppl don't progress in life. Idle bitter humans.msteew.

Cellen said...

God should give her the grace to bear this. Wish her many babies in future.

A yah!!! it is well my dear... it wasn't meant to be...God will put a laughter on your face soon hun.
people biko isokay! she af ear.

nystyle@ said...

My point exactly..never mind the silly woman trying to use psychology for herself not us..did anyone know u miscarried 6mnths ago??? The day anyone discovers is the day the will send u sorry messages, get off ur high horse and accept then sheeeew girl what u feeling like with that honosexual u call husband. Where is ur fb page let me give u a word of advise, crap!

No b small tin

she is a nice lady.

make una leave uche

Lol. It's good to have faith, let them keep posting their email's maybe a miracle money will enter their account soonest 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

if it is wht I'm thinking, e yeah! sori
and if it is not, rock dey angel.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

400 said...

She is actually referring to SDK cos she was the one who carried the news. Sorry for your loss jare

400 said...

She is actually referring to SDK cos she was the one who carried the news. Sorry for your loss jare

AmaB said...

She's talking about her miscarriage

Because? Is it ur business? Abeg face front jor

Saila Abby said...

Yeah...Old news should not be revised....It's really enough

awww.... congrats again mammi.... #nomoreloss# IJN.....

That is not nice at all na. Let us words be seasoned with salt says d the bible. Pls stop insulting plp on this blog. Pls

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 245 of 245   Newer› Newest»