If this story is true, then Beyonce is my girl! Lol. Married couples should do this every once in a while.. hehe. So a staff of Jay Z's Roc Nation wrote in to MediaTakeOut, claiming that Beyonce came into their office to see Jay Z and may have given him oral sex in his office. Below is what she said
I work at roc nation ny. Funny thing is, I usually
don't see Jay Z, but I saw him twice on Tuesday. First when he walked
in and said hello to everyone and second on his way out.
He came in at bout 12 pm. Then beyonce came at 4pm to check on him.
She went into his office & then he called Sandra, his secretary to say
he will be unavailable for a while.
On [Beyonce's] way out we saw her lipstick smudged. We were chatting
among ourselves about it lol. But still unsure why until jay stepped out
about 30 minutes later only for us to see his zipper down. Sandra told
him in a coded way and he was sooo embarrassed. Was such a funny and cute moment."
Beyonce is THAT CHICK . . . shows up to her man's JOB . . . gives him some QUICK NECK . . . and leaves him REFRESHED!!!
441 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 441 Newer› Newest»Hmmmmmm aunty Linda O! After all they r married
Busybody worker, mind ur work. Abi wetin concern you for husband and wife matter? If i were jayz, i would fire you, walahi!
lol two kraxe
She's smart, she's loyal
They sure need it.......quicky of life!
hmmmm..... i thought i will see a pix.
Sex food?
Hmmmm. Ok o
Is Sex food?
Mtcheew
Mtcheew
Dey nid it
ihe name agu GI linda
Linda u too bad....hmmm
Loooool.. media takeout and their news.. lol... if it's true then there is no biggie
Pls Wat is neck?
That's some bullshit story mehn. Mshww Media mumu takeout.
Very romantic. The best thing that could ever happen to any couple. I so mufh love it!
Lmao and dis is news hehehe
Well it is sha cos it gat two hottest topic in the world
Sex n d carter fam
They are married, so they're so free to do anything that rocks their boat. #SpeakYourSpouseLoveLanguage shikena...
Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Lol lauretb@yahoo.com
Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Thgs couple should do...
Wow! If is tru den Queen B ma luv fr u is 100% nw.... Rock it girl!!!
Lol, Gud for them
Funny
It's none of our business tho
Hope naija ladies are learning how to keep your man and make him not look else way
Bj Hmm mm . Na wa!
Wow! I agree tho
Amebo of life, am sure she's lost her job already ! btw they are married so no biggies ! dt aw to keep marriage alive mehn !!!
lldosibanjo@gamil.com
*giggles*
Linda u need to get married and let knw if u will actually give your husband such once in a while.
Are they not married couples?how is this new?
Pple have time shaaa.....aproko who ask d mumu wey de work dere?
Lol.. Leave husband and wife alone ooH
Linda, there is no place in the story that says she have him 'oral'. They just had a good time
Ada ikeji how many times did i call you linda, don't go giving head biko.
Brothers be careful of convulsion, don't let a woman bit your john out.
ekwuem ka oram
Ndi Amibo...
If I may ask, dat girl must be sack one she is wat dey call aproco in naija nija #gbeborun@Ofix. Secondly she wasnt insulting him or fighting themself. Pls let dis guyz hv private life for once. stupid gal@ofix gal.
Anyway Thump up to u jawe Beyo LOL.
Morelhez53@gmail.com neva win anythin from u ooo Linda E be like sey u get ur own pp u dey give d give away abi #justsaying #countmein LOL *wink*
Its not true jor. No enough evidence and i think jay z is so high that he can't have workers that leakes stuffs like this out
Hahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha......
I can't phantom the truth here.
Naso e swit reach...
Lol.thats my girl.jist like me
Linda u too like bad bad things.......
obaseky230@gmail.com
Beyonce is the oooo
Wow!! so romantic of them, hmmm, i love that. *covers face*
Hahaha linda u be bad pikin oo,its not bad
so very wrong tho.. but hey what da heck!!
Lol....it sure spices up d rship. Me likey....
so very wrong tho.. but hey what da heck!!
Nawaooo....no privacy
I love this so much,I wish my girl can do this too lol
N this is news?
hmmmmmmmmmmmm......marriage spicey tinz.
lol......datz d spirit bey....
Hmmm.....giving head with no shades (y)
thats cool
Go gal, nwata nwa obi diya
Hehehehehhehe Lindodo u na bad girl o, lol.
Oh yh dats how it's done
If beyonce doesn't give him..who ill?
Penis is a woman's joy stick. Beyonce is doing a great job keeping her man. If this story turns you on, get a man. Hahaha
Correct babe
lolz.. linda and sex gist!! buh u dnt fool me tho.. the ones dat re very outspoken about sex dnt do half the tins dey say. I know U're not the sex freak U portray
Loving themselves everyday
Its all love!
Lol @ sandra told him in a coded way!!
And leaves him sucked lol!
ccnelchuks7@gmail.com
SHE IS CORRECT HOUSEWIFE.
ALWAYS THERE FOR THEIR MAN.
Well they are married nah.
Them be husband an wife, na for there office oh no be for street. Lol , anything them do no concern anybody. Ugo-Gold!
Lolz. Pls linda hear my cry oo
If this is true,mehn I love this couple *Smiles*
Nice one B
nice one, jigga
Tatafo people. What is their biz if she gave him oral or phonetic sex.
If Kim Kardashian did this to Kanye, what would you say?
Linda like say d thing dey sweet U. Ubanagum
their business not mine
tommy309ng@gmail.com
lol...one of those tinz
azecprince@yahoo.com
tommy309ng@gmail.com
That's queen Beyonce, she knows how to make her man happy.
Na her husband.aunty Linda plz post my comment.
Sharp girl.
Lol, oti pa ri funmiajaka@yahoo.com
i love girls that know how to give some good top
shout out to all the headmistresses out there
u guys rock
Gud for dem.
Aproko woman 4jesu sake its her husband now. So wetin concern the staff ni? Madam staff woman nothing was funny and nothing was cute.
lol...the real deal
azecprince@yahoo.com
wait until she starts treating mouth cancer.
Linda,ebi like say u like d O............lolz
Ehn Ehn, make unable free this couple! osasot@yahoo.com
Coool
She is free 2.der r married
They might have kissed and fucked lol oyinbo people face ur work oo
Yes oh...Go Bey
Nice one @sabi chick
See as aunty Linda dey happy because Queen Bey decides to suck dick. emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com
Haba! Lindiewey, if a private camera drone ever finds it's way into ur hands, We are all in trouble oh!
So nice!
Dats my girl!!
Dis is gud!
Lindiewey, am sure if u find an opportunity to get a Camera Drone all to urself, you won't hesitate to! The world as a whole and not Naija alone will be in trouble
nothing much to say to this, these guys are lovers and are licensed to rock!
Hmm. I like that idea. They r married so its nothing to be ashamed of. Its a total turn on. Ordinary things done in an extraordinary way. #waitingformyhusband#
Lindiewey, am sure if u find an opportunity to get a Camera Drone all to urself, you won't hesitate to! The world as a whole and not Naija alone will be in trouble
Na wa this should not be a news they are married
dis is hilarious,yet sexy of ha...go Queen bey
Hmmmmmm.
Hehe super wifey...she's d kind of wife dat makes heaven. LUCIANO
Hehehe I like the "Leaves him refreshed" part. Lol, they are married, what do you want us to say, than to laugh. Lolz
Interesting...cool
Bay, bad gal
So??
Elotash@gmail.com
Past a Comment
Jay Z on d groove....
Goog one Queen B, carry the go....
lol this shit is crazy i swear down anyajic@gmail.com
Lindaaaaaaaaa...dnt teach me bad thing biko..I already knw enough
Kk
Lolz.
That last paragraph had me in stitches. Haha.
The same MediaTakeOut that talks about them breaking up.
So oyibo to get 'Amibo'...d go soon sack her..lolz
*chukydyk6@gmail.com
Wetin concern the idiot? kuyeolusegunjames_koj@yahoo.com
So this one too na news the secretary no get work
Na hin wife anywhere space dey make him giv her naj. Una no get work abi
Now that's dope!!! Love a naughty cutie like that!!! Hope my gf sees this? lolz
Hehehehe... Nice one.
U liNda bad gurl
Well they married and they prolly in love. Me I aint doing that 4 any I.D.G.a.F nigga..hell no that's how much I don't care. My future hubby is going to prove those dudes that be thinking a girl's prolly 2 stuck up wrong ;) <3 Bey she's the queen ----C21
Hahahaha, I love dis.
Funny couple
Hahahaha, I love dis.
Hahahahahaha,, Queen Bey.. I love dis
Lol.. na so.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Ok! His zippers was undone when he came out of his office& her lipstick �� smudged...hahaha. My conclusions are several......1- the passionate kiss �� 2- he goes south & she rexiprocates and 3- they Bang!!!!......I'm just saying
She is legally his,why not. Pple should mind their biz. ogsyll@yahoo.com
A BJ from queen B to J is a good line for drunk in love part 2...kennocent@yahoo.com
Oh yea !! Seconded ..
Waoh! Roca fella all way....Thumbs up for u Beyonce
hm d type of wife all man wud b proud to hav lols naija women dnt knw dis one na dem go tink sey d man wan convert dem into sluts bt dnt know it kips d relationship fresh and young nice one bey
Gosh you're excited, Linda. Married people having sex. No biggie.
MTO,linda.....where u guys there?
BIG DADDY SAYS SO
They r married. Let em breathe
Aproko business centre...is she not his wife so wats d big deal in wat she did...d geh no get work atal
Lolz that's how to keep ur man soo busy that he won't have d time to look at other butts.
I support queen Bey #teambeyonce no be crime
Touchdownnow@yahoo.com
Lovely couple.
Linda pls gt married and do same for ur hubby. Linda4marriage2015.
Lmao. You have to protect your man at all cost!!
Blow job tins ehen ehen
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Is non of anybody business face ur job and liv d couples alone
Lol Queen B
Linda, it is not a sin for for husband and wife to have fun. People should back off their bedroom activities. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku
lol Queen B
Lol..I love queen Bey
That's my gal, no dulling. Pull the chestnut of his fire. Go gal, dats how 2 make ur mans day.
wasere beyonce! as a wife one must be as sexy and spontaneous as possible.
She is doing everything possible to keep her man..
I agree wit Linda
Hmmmmm not bad
ds sec needs a sack letter..mtcheew..busy body
Hehehehe. Naughty couple, me likey
They can do whatever they like, they are couple for God sake
bad ass babe..nice
Is legal...
oya na avitltd@gmail.com
ok avitltd@gmail.com
Linda were is my comment ?
Loll the way linda is xplaining heen hahha u wud tink she s bey!! Being a Perv is allowed#wink
Na wa! Na fight?
This kind thing dey sweet linda. I hate BJ though.....
sho all these peeps won't eva keep their nose outta the power couple's bizzness,,,let dem enjoy their marriage jor .
FREAK! I wonder if she swallows or spits..she prolly swallows...ashewo
BJ tin
dapizy02@gmail.com
Linda u like gists like these ehn..post my comment o
non of my biz
dapizy02@gmail.com
I swear Linda is a naughty girl I can only imagine how she felt posting this info
If it can appear this way in writing only God knows the rest
Breezy-p Repping Danabiaziem@gmail.com
Linda u need to be canned,�������� post my comment
Naughty Linda na only God know how u wish to have useful in this sweet quickie
Lol Danabiaziem@gmail.com
He deserves it.... he is a man! My woman Gives me.
who says it has to be oral cos his zips were down
my woman gives me.... so Beyonce should... cos he is man...
Yes ke!!
ohh,i love queen bey anyday anytime.
hot.askia@gmail.com
Wow I like that, cutekenny68@yahoo.com
Cutekenny68@yahoo.com
No pix evidence?
Bad Gal,Amypearlokeke@gmail.com
As it should be....
Interesting
Princessadaeze2@gmail.com
ITS GUD TO BE NUTTY SOMETIMES!!NICE ONE.