New video: Lil Flow - Loving About You ft Yemi Alade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 December 2014

New video: Lil Flow - Loving About You ft Yemi Alade

18-year old Nigerian Hip-Hop artist Lil Flow is proud to present the official music video to his debut single ‘Loving About You’ which features R&B/Pop Diva Yemi Alade and and starring the hilarious Adot comedian. Continue to watch the video...

Lil Flow is bringing the young, fun and energetic vibe this Festive season with this Music Video and infectious sound.  The Ladeks Production music video was shot in two locations in London and Surrey Directed by Sam Kirk and Folake Otudeko.

Poised to conquer the television and radio airwaves across the country this Christmas, Lil Flow is already being touted as a future leader of the new school of Nigerian urban music that is poised to take over in the coming months. Enjoy “Loving About You” official music video below...

Twitter: @lilflowmusic
Instagram:  @lfplilflow
Make Up by Hadiza Ismail
Hair: Didiscollectionz

51 comments:

Editor said...

Xmas hit

Nice.

Yemi is trying sha...buh don't really like her vocals

seen the post but not interested in the video.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Sugarvie said...

18 years? Woow, dat kul.... Hope it aint a whole series of trash tho

Hot song, but the alcohol is flowing too freely among these barely legal kids.

We go love oo *teammusic garbage on d watch (opens eye)

Any project YEMI ALADE is involve is ok by me.....

Make sense song..dope video..cool Guy..just da bomb..buh Yemi offered nothing special..she should be happy she gat her ass on this jam..

Yemi Alade iz the New thing now!!! On point.

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Okay next

charlesome said...

Thumbs up

Very nice and funny video 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Sammie Blacc said...

Okay. Nice

U no dey go church linda? Owo yi loran ooo

With Glo 3.5~4G LTE anything is possible...video streaming, music playing online & downloading. Glo make sense die

Sammie Blacc said...

Sammieblacc77@gmail.com

Sammie Blacc said...

Sammieblacc77@gmail.com

Sammie Blacc said...

Sammieblacc77@gmail.com

U no dey go church linda? Owo yi loran ooo

Cool video but I expect more...
With Glo 3.5~4G LTE anything is possible...video streaming, music playing online & downloading. Glo make sense die

EVA said...

Lindus d business woman

elovi said...

Yemi ma gal

elovi said...

Nicey

I live dis yemi girl

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Ok. Cool. Wudb

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

No mb to watch

ADAOBI said...

2014 has been a great year for yemi.. and our young dude we r watching u to break our music industry .. my fashion icon ...yemi...great dancer and singer

Okay #bright bravo#

wow!

AHMED KEBIRU said...

Nice video, yemi. Looks so beautiful here, 1st to coment, happy Sunday all, 08185606672

destinysweet said...

Interesting

nice video..

CELEB said...

Okk

Yemi is looking like Minnie mouse 🐭.. Me likie. Nice!!

The song is wack song on a good video and make that guy no de deceive im self. 18yrs my yarsh

Auntie Linda me I never see 18y old with beards ooo gud 4 him

so niceeee

yemi alade looks like rihana here

Nice one. hope this debut song would be a springboard for his musical career success.

yemisi Z10 said...

Cool one.
Yemisi Z10 says so

AQO said...

Cool.

mizsweerez said...

Woow. I love this

I know that boy... he's not even 18years old yet! he's 17! #childabuse#

linda ikeji's boo said...

not bad

MAYORALTY VIDEO BURSTA said...

the video concept is common.i like the acts of the home owner.he is funny and lively.i rate the video 40% for good camera and location

YEMI ALADE TRUES TOO HARD. WETIN, WITH GER BIG FOREHEAD AND SWOLLEN MOUTH AND JAWS. SHE NEEDS TO CALM DOWN AND BE COOL. . NO HATING, JUST SAYING THE OBVIOUS

Well....he just turned 18

linda ikeji's boo said...

not too bad