Rich Nigerians spend millions on London property - but where? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Rich Nigerians spend millions on London property - but where?

Wealthy Nigerians spent over $390 million on property in London over the last 3 years according to new research. They are the biggest spenders out of the whole Africa - who, as a continent, spent over $938 million. Watch...

504 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 504 of 504

Linda, is this the link to the Xmas gift?. I really need this help!.
nkechi1965@gmail.com

Linda post my comment

We talking money,.no sh*t,

Dave Mide said...

Na dem sabi o.... Is it ur money linda ?

nnekadeborat@gmail.com,#nene!

Kelechild22@gmail.com linda pls dont forget ur nkwere sister this xmas

Nawaoooo,nigerians re rich na

ok

its kool dou

jkrisd@yahoo.com

Na wa o!
Lol and the white lady had to mention a name.....the way she pronounced it got me laughing.
But eh Naija billionaires are not smiling o

Ndu ndi ji Ego!

We will get there.

Schozze@gmail

Proudly Naija... Interntweezy@gmail.com

Na there time, full of rogues..........Topzyus@yahoo.com

Small time una go say there's no money,things is not easy bla bla...U nigerians ehn...smh...lie full una mouth!

African contient na.........nnekadeborah@gmail.com anty lili today na own o!

Judeocracy said...

And hunger dey deal with niggars here....mtcheeew..next news please!

Hian...nawah ohhh... Ilobiasika@ymail.com

linda ikeji's boo said...

sure Nigerians are one of the richest in any part of the world

Hian ...nawah... Ilobiasika@ymail.com

The video refused to play why?
nkayceline545@gmail.com

Saidat said...

Lol we are mouthed no mi!

The video refused to play why?
nkayceline545@gmail.com

sure.nigerians are one of the richest in any part of the world

Exactly chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

CELEB said...

Linda , I belive this report! Nigerians don't have short cut to spending money esp where people will notice them.

I don't know why Nigerians always call rich people fraudsters and thieves,Like,do they know some people are actually making millions legally? even if it's political loot..Mhen! YOU'RE NOT A THIEF UNTIL U GET CAUGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU'RE JUST SMART :P

Nigerians are the biggest in all

Gud.....oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com

Na dem sabi, abeg lindy gudmrnin jare

Nawa ooooo

am looking at buying a 50m pound house in mayfair.

richib90@gmail.com

Regina said...

Hmmmm, it is well.

Hmmmm where are we going to in this country

Lollypop said...

Hmmn..fumynowy@gmail.com

Temilola said...

Thank God

Peggy.ejiga.blogspot.com.ng said...

Wow!!!!!!!

God bless Africa
Visitadex12@yahoo.com

Peggy.ejiga.blogspot.com.ng said...

Wow!!!!!!!

Oluwasayo said...

Rich Nigerians

carixdamsel said...

That's their biz

mamma mia luv said...

Hmmmm na wah oh.

Iykestiflar@yahoo.com

na wah oo.. buzzyspice@yahoo.com

chop money lol

New post on the blog
the gift of virginity ad violence against me.www.udokajane.blogspot.com

To think that there are many who don't v d opportunity of 3 square meal in a day. Can u imagine!

All most be politicians
raphaelconuorah@gmail.com

Harrie said...

Hehe there was never any doubt....
Cherrio

Criminals...that's why Nigeria will never move forward. May God punish all those that loots Nigerian money thereby impoverishing d citizens..

Le bebe said...

No place like home. uchebons @gmail.com

tee baby said...

Nawa oh!!! Tamiogun14@yahoo.com

Dia is God Oooo.dajax47@yahoo.com

Poor getting poorer...rich getting richer..dajax47@yahoo.com

JaCkSoN said...

No mind dem.

#show me d money

Choi money speaking....dajax47@yahoo.com

Oluwa make my own come. Oooo..dajax47@yahoo.com

Imagine dis amount spent on poor people...change many lives in Nigeria by creating job opportunities

tony obi , obitony40@yahoo.com

Dada Omolara said...

That's where all our money is going to...dadaomolara194@gmail.com

tax payers money.

Naija no dey carry last#billinairs dajax47@yahoo.com

ada said...

here goes our tax.

ada said...

try again later

the Queen said...

Some people are living d life, odas are languishing in poverty.

Hmmmm money talks vernity, but comfort certain! Oluwa bless ma husttle so i can buy NIGERIA nd turn it around.

THAFINEXX

money that will be spent here to improve the lives of people here and create jobs buh on a second thought,i don't blame them anyway,Nigeria is not safe

wat can we do.....me i never see money way i go take pay my skul fees next year .....and person dy wast dis kind of money.......is well. bluejenny8@gmail.com

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Oyo is their case.

Gbgemmy@gmail.com

GM

Love Treasure said...

Well good for them.If I have such cool liquid, I'll buy the whole of London, even Buckingham palace, then rent it out to the Queen.Now that's good investment.

hadyzat3@gmail.com

money choppings..iamadiume101@gmail.com

jeff said...

This is just depressing

B4 uko, na today

Nawa oo I trust our politician! Alexokereke@yahoo.com

heytheredelilah said...

There's money in Nigeria tho. I'm next in line. No be by mouth oo...

good question

Greedy people.

Where r my comments na....

Where are my comments Na....silasvuittony@gmail.com

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Linda u v eaten my comment

GM

Ok.. Obianuju4anita@gmail.com

fola unique said...

linda na wa oo,u no dey post my comment

Ok..obianuju4anita@gmail.com

linda i hate it when u dont post my comment smithjoyce113@gmail.com

Ok.. God help!!! Nosasamuel@gmail.com

Linda am getting angry u don't post mmy comments..flowmum12@yahoo.com

Nice one.... Principles1983@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

ok

Dee_orlarh said...

We all know its a lie.....they be doing research on stupid things.

Daris God

Dee_orlarh said...

We all know its a lie...they be doing research on stupid things.

AGB said...

The truth is that not all Nigerians steal money. All Nigerians are not in government,some (in fact, many) are legitimate hardworking businessmen and women who are really money-smart. Those ones deserve whatever their money can afford them therefore all you lazy people who just sit down and whine all day should just shut up and grind hard legitimately.

As for the thieving politicians, if you lazy "whiners" were anywhere close to being serious, I'm sure you guys have heard of the word "revolution" right? But no! You lazy thwarts prefer to lazy around and complain.

if a Nigerian can buy the second largest airport in eaurope,what do you think of us then

Dee_orlarh said...

Thanks for publishing my comment Linda.

Linda I'm not happy with u at all. I started posting comments since like 2 mins to 7 this morning and here I am seeing the first post at 8:57. Not cool. To show I've been following ur posts I even commented on ur first post bout nigerians buying cribs in the uk around past 12am before u took it down again and reposted at 7 this morning again. Not cool

Mumu, you are mouthed. It's the future of you and your unborn children they're spending there.

It is well
charitydolly@gmail.com

It is well, charitydolly@gmail.com

becckyd said...

Money is good tho!

Ceemij said...

As it is now, i don't blame anyone mare. With the way this country de go, i would prefer to invest in another country than here. But the thing with UK, is that their economy is to rigid. You practically spend your whole fortune on bills. Its crazy mehn. Na eh, i don almost de type this robotic thing as my name oh. wetin na. this one wey see free internet and free time to come online.

People dey try. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

Abdul said...

Linda, this is so sad. I wonder why we cannot do anything about the corruption in our land. abdulmac15@gmail.com

Ib said...

No be small thing ooo. The cost of aa appartment in London can build moderate one or two bedromm flat for about 5 families in Nigeria. God dey. ibrahimmacaulay2gmail.com

smj said...

And people is dying hunger an no jobs

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 504 of 504   Newer› Newest»