The only entertainer who has succeeded in getting to the next level of the 2015 elections so far is Desmond Elliot, who won his Primaries. Others haven't been that lucky. 9ice today Dec. 7th lost his APC Primaries for Ogbomosho North/Ogbomosho South/Orire
Federal Constituency. He lost to Prince Akeem
Oyewunmi. Oh well...
Lol@baba nice...naso u wan pose 4chair go become member 4house??? U already look like a corrupt leader posing that way..NO to Corruption... we do not need riffraffs in govnmnt house....go and continue with your music...am sure toni payne is extremely happy...lol....
Ode like him so he thought he wus going to win after fooling himself by riding on a horse to pick his nomination form.My advice to him is to go act in yoruba films,he can play d role of Abija or Fadeyi,stupid fool.When dey r bereft of ideas d next thing dey think of is politics, don't go and face ur dwindling carrier
i know he will lose..he should have contested for state house..who even advised him to go for federal house of rep sef..btw,Linda nwanyi oma where have you been,i have been refreshing LIB since...
Linda am aware that this your 'awww' is laced with ironical sarcasm and an invisible "hahahaha them don mumu themselves finish"!!!! The funniest thing was that majority of the pple were tinkn dt Desmond elliot wud lose and 9ice+Di wud be the new politicians in the industry... Oh well!!#cheEzyjayne
Oh well. They can go back to making beautiful music and movies which therein lies their true calling and passion. Politics us just an avenue for them to chop their own national cake. I don't believe they went into it with altruistic intentions. I may be wrong though
Nothing wrong in him losing this time, I hope he just doesn't give up. Kudos to him, at least he wasn't sitting down and lazying around like the average Nigerian youth that does nothing about getting into politics and yet would be complaining about how the "old politicians" don't want the "younger generation" to rule. Are the lazy youths going to fall from heaven?
Good one 9ice, I hope you contest again and please do your bit of bettering our nation if you ever win.
Good for him, oya Oga nice, sorry for †ђξ money u might have wasted for campaigning...just take heart afterall, Abraham Lincoln failed 12times in politics... Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
l really like nice, it is a pity he didnt win, better luck next time, b4 then, try 2 build ur home and make ur kids happy, and be happy too, so dt we will be glad u want to build a nation!
446 comments:
1 – 200 of 446 Newer› Newest»So sad!
make him try again anoda tym
Eyaa
After d whole show
golddazzler@gmail.com
Better luck next time.
Is today still sunday Linda.... A beg now
Eeyah
Eyah! Pele o 9ice. Try again next time, wishing you all the best as you forge ahead.
Ekpelle try again nxt time..bk to musik and be contented wit dat!!!
Politics is not entertainment i hope they all know this..iamadiume101@gmail.com
Eyah!!! doh bros!! Try next time. lobiekeg@gmail.com
Sowi bro
Shanty@ gmail.com
Seems to me dat dis is confuse...buh sha watin concern me jare#
Front page admin.
its is well ooo brother. Try again!!
noozyes@gmail.com
And what is awwwable about it Linda
Eyah sowi abt dat bro.
...MIKE_01...
ayowale_mike@yahoo.com
What about tony tentula
eya..too bad
Awww!Too bad...
he should use this poster for his next album.... dats probably why he lost. stick to music man!
i want to see my comment oo
He try joor......equitec _ng@yahoo,com
i pity him o
Don't worry Nice, tomorrow is another day.
Live from Bold2
Eyaaaaaaaa........... sori Mr Nice......Try harder in 8years time
Awwwwww!
he who fights and run, will live to fight another day. his my guy before before until he chose the dirty life style of our dirty politicians. Engr Emy
Eeyah.So sorry abt that.Pele tho.
Next time,try PDP. equitec _ng@yahoo.com
eeyaa...pls try again later
I wish him good luck next time. Try and churn out hit music to over come the set back.
dts one of the downsides side of politics. much ado about nothing.
dts one of the downsides of politics. much ado about nothing.
Politics aint music Mr Abolore
Awwww better luck next time oga
Iykestiflar@yahoo.com
Come bck stronger next time...Linda thank God your blog has cme bck to normal...it nearly drained my mb
Too bad. I heard PDP controls the area he went for.
I guess the APC do not find you worthy. We your fans still love you sha. Adigun omo oyo. Try again next time. Four years far sha.
NICK
Entertainment VS Politics. 9ice try again in 2019, the delegateS could be nice to you.
***ECHOMASS***
I really feel for his lose.
Aww eya georgelawani01@gmail.com
Ehyaaa!!!dn't give up 9ice,if u really hav passion n good intention 4 d nation... Odibeblessing@gmail.com
EyA.. Georgelawani01@gmail.com
Eya sorri georgelawani01@gmail.com
Awkward
1st to comment.. motherland08@yahoo.com.. linda dnt forget me ooo
SO SAD!! congrats to desmond. i guess by the next Election Linda go contest for house of rep and win. AMEN
Lol@baba nice...naso u wan pose 4chair go become member 4house??? U already look like a corrupt leader posing that way..NO to Corruption... we do not need riffraffs in govnmnt house....go and continue with your music...am sure toni payne is extremely happy...lol....
Aunty linda na me suppoz win ooo tution tinzz
Politics nor favour this entertaineers o
(Twitter/ig)
Hmmmmmm may be next time
Better luck next time. I pity 4 all of una. Back to what u know how to do best.
pity his form money georgelawani01@gmail.com
Abegi georgelawani01@gmail.com
A new song about that should be expected .
Mak him lose naw georgelawani01@gmail.com
Awwwww better days are coming okay
Linda...georgelawani01@gmail.com
No godfather, No post.
At least you gave it a try,you fail once doesn't mean is the end of the road,better try next time
Down fall of a man is not the end of his life. Put more effort in ur music career I believe sky will be the starting point.
...MIKE_01...
ayowale_mike@yahoo.com
Abeg oo I need am wells georgelawani01@gmail.com
Ode like him so he thought he wus going to win after fooling himself by riding on a horse to pick his nomination form.My advice to him is to go act in yoruba films,he can play d role of Abija or Fadeyi,stupid fool.When dey r bereft of ideas d next thing dey think of is politics, don't go and face ur dwindling carrier
Plss...georgelawani01@gmail.com
At least you gave it a try,you fail once doesn't mean is the end of the road,better try next time
Lol..georgelawani01@gmail.com
Luck don pinish..georgelawani01@gmail.com
Knew he would fail..... The guy is just too dry by ma assessment.
Lol georgelawani01@gmail.com
K. . . . . 1st to comment
Owo..georgelawani01@gmail.com
All about d OWO georgelawani01@gmail.com
Georgelawani01@gmail.com
Georgelawani01@gamil.com
I need am o georgelawani01@gmail.com
Heeya
All ds celeb turn politicians, them think say politics na by fame? naso Wyclef go contest for Haiti presidency...make una park well. NoBeef
Aunty dis money go save me georgelawani01@gmail.com
He owes that reporter an apology.
Welcome back 2 entertainment bro. Better luck next tym.
No b lie..georgelawani01@gmail.com
I here ram georgelawani01@gmail.com
Kkk georgelawani01@gmail.com
Abii??? Georgelawani01@gmail.com
Next....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Kk georgelawani01@gmail.com
Tanx georgelawani01@gmail.com
Aunty ooo georgelawani01@gmail.com
Abg georgelawani01@gmail.com
Tnx georgelawani01@gmail.com
i know he will lose..he should have contested for state house..who even advised him to go for federal house of rep sef..btw,Linda nwanyi oma where have you been,i have been refreshing LIB since...
Ok I hear georgelawani01@gmail.com
Eyahhh! Georgelawani01@gmail.com
OWO abg georgelawani01@gmail.com
Plx georgelawani01@gmail.com
Abeg oo georgelawani01@gmail.com
I fit die ooo georgelawani01@gmail.com
Sowi georgelawani01@gmail.com
And he's been denying since last yr dat he couldnt have lost d primaries.
Plx ooo georgelawani01@gmail.com
I sign awt georgelawani01@gmail.com
Fresh georgelawani01@gmail.com
the downfall of a man is not the end of his life,
mjabdulk@gmail.com
This is shocking tho
Next.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Awsh! Sowi 9ice.top son nxt 2 none, lol. Let see nw if truelly u are 2 old 2 sing. Okpo! YUBEE
Better luck next time
Aunty Linda d giveaway starts today, thanks.Tayo.akano@student.uniosun.edu.ng
Eeeyah kpele no be mistake
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
eyeah sorry for him.let him wait till next 4 years
ALl is well
Politics aint music....better luck next time.
Too bad! Oya back to the music bro we need to recover all does money spent on campaign
Eya
Aunty, I pray today dat I'm lucky with d giveaway..thanks
Beta luck next time :)
Sorry 9ice Better luck next time!
Try again
Sad
Linda am aware that this your 'awww' is laced with ironical sarcasm and an invisible "hahahaha them don mumu themselves finish"!!!! The funniest thing was that majority of the pple were tinkn dt Desmond elliot wud lose and 9ice+Di wud be the new politicians in the industry... Oh well!!#cheEzyjayne
When dey tell dem to be responsible they wouldn't listen. Now they are looking for ppl's mandate. Thank God u no get visible Tattoo. MtcheeEeeewww
Nice try brov. Back to studio to do what u know best
Awwwwww...Too bad...but y nah!! Na 9ice own pain me pass...
*tongue out*
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
ya ya!! i know he wouldn't make it
Bob manuel udoku vs tony one week nko??
Ehya sorry ooo
All is well
Better luck next time
too bad better luck next time
After riding on top horse and sharing all that gi..hehehehe
Lmao!!! They all lost. That's shameful I must say.....
i def saw this coming
Well there is always a second chance. Maybe next time he will win.
AWW
Good luck to him next time..
The gift of virginity up on the blog..www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Thank God he lost, he is nothing but an airhead. Stupid mofo!
Linda if you like don't post my comment.
9ce try
I feel for hI'm oooo. Try again next year sir
Back to music as a means of livelihood! Lol.
He can go back to his horse riding business
Awww...9ice sorry ooooooo
ehyaaaaaa! back to music or wait till 2019
teedoct99@yahoo.com
it would be nice to congratulate the winner Linda
Hmmmmm sorry take heart
hmmm
ohhh noooo..well such is life, u win some u loose some
it is well
Because you don't belong yet.
Eeya sorry 9nice
Oh well. They can go back to making beautiful music and movies which therein lies their true calling and passion. Politics us just an avenue for them to chop their own national cake. I don't believe they went into it with altruistic intentions. I may be wrong though
Abolore!!! Plz go and face your music business! IDIOT. OLODO RABATA.
seen
lucky him
I thought he will win
Gallantly...
Oh no,its all good,better luck next time
flakymarshal@yahoo.com
He was supposed to loose nau. We can't trust this nigga with our state.
Thanks for paying your dues
He thought he can use his fame to get a seat in politics but not knowing that it's a game of trick....they gone just used you for your money.....idiot
Back to music! He must eat o!!! Wr waiting on new album
Too bad, I just knew it
Sorry 9ice, but ur overconfidence killed u, wonder au u will go back 2 music now
It not over until its over!!
@mariamxcel
Awww! He shouldn't give up. He can try again in 4years time, if that's what he really wants to venture into. Hard luck 9ice...
Nothing wrong in him losing this time, I hope he just doesn't give up. Kudos to him, at least he wasn't sitting down and lazying around like the average Nigerian youth that does nothing about getting into politics and yet would be complaining about how the "old politicians" don't want the "younger generation" to rule. Are the lazy youths going to fall from heaven?
Good one 9ice, I hope you contest again and please do your bit of bettering our nation if you ever win.
God Bless Nigeria.
What a pity...I wonder how he ll be feeling now
Those politicians will be like these guys wants to be super famous.... No Way. Try again bro. Frankllyno@yahoo.com
Apc is a failure. Coz they want to satisfy their king, they need to shun the best. #VoteOutAjimobi
Awwwwww! !! Pouting mouth 😕. Was hoping he won! Oh well good luck next time mehn! :(
Well we wish him well on his nxt adventure.
OK...
Mmmhuh...
Congrats to Desmond Elliot. 9ice go back to the studio. We still need gOod songs. Frankllyno@yahoo.com
Eeh sorry
Good for him, oya Oga nice, sorry for †ђξ money u might have wasted for campaigning...just take heart afterall, Abraham Lincoln failed 12times in politics... Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
eeya..feel bad for him
Kpele, ur turn ll come someday 9ice. Ubanagum
hope he's not going back to music. official lib VP
AYAL.
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Before nko?dem think sayentertainment and politics na same thing?Yimu
He looks proud sef in this picture
There is always a next time, they should take heart. On this note, I say congratulations once more to Desmond Olushola Elliot.
Eyah
Better luck next time...
Sorry Mr 9ice maybe politics isn't for you.....continue in your music. esebeauty21@yahoo.com w
He can go back to music.
he shud go back to music
Sorry For d loss 9ice. Try again. There's always next time.
Like you not happy. Mcheew