The only entertainer who has succeeded in getting to the next level of the 2015 elections so far is Desmond Elliot, who won his Primaries. Others haven't been that lucky. 9ice today Dec. 7th lost his APC Primaries for Ogbomosho North/Ogbomosho South/Orire
Federal Constituency. He lost to Prince Akeem
Oyewunmi. Oh well...
Awwww!sorry sogbo! Dayo adeneye didn't loose!the primary didn't hold due to some politician selfishness begging Dayo to step down for another candidate.because the so called candidate haas been stepping down for others.and Dayo was promised a commissioner.yeye dey smell
Lol. All this his poses for campaign tho. Too pompous. In politics You want to be the ppls man? Have a humble and down to earth disposition, he just doesn't know he won't be flying on horses and posing like that on that pic up there. This isn't showbiz.
Couldn't have wished him better b'cos, the son of the traditional ruler there is also an aspirant, so am sure the people can never trade their own for 9ice, I wish him the very best..... #BetterDaysAhead
Still wondering what what made entertainers diverting into politics. We are all gifted in different ways but some people believe they can do it all. Shio
446 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 446 of 446Eyaaaa
Eyaaaah
lol
Lol they need to focus on doing what they're best at and save their money for rainy days#kpele
Oops!
That sucks....
sorry for him
merenag@gmail. com
Eeeehya.. He shuld try again later
My dear return to music...plan well next election...e fit be you
Really I feel bad for nice,wish he won
what does he expect to win I laugh u re still a learner whn it comes to politics go and sit down for corner ogbeni..
Christafarai... @100Pcents
How can he win,his home is not well arraiged and yet he want to rule pple,go and take care of ur pologamyst family hiss!
FIRST LADY B
D logic is simple, start small!
He shuld com and seat down here ____/
Good for him
Of course. I knew it.
heya sry swt, beta luck nxt tym
i wasnt expecting him to win before.he is a joker
SO SORRY NICE. HE CAN NOW GO BACK TO HIS MUSIC CAREER. LET HIM TRY NEXT TIME... omolovetina@yahoo.com
Eehyaaah...feel for him and now he can go back to music
#Omoh
Awwww!sorry sogbo! Dayo adeneye didn't loose!the primary didn't hold due to some politician selfishness begging Dayo to step down for another candidate.because the so called candidate haas been stepping down for others.and Dayo was promised a commissioner.yeye dey smell
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
eyah accept my sympathy #smh
Eya sorry, try ur luck next tym
Lol. Politics isn't for ungrateful and selfish beings. Better luck in 2035
Ndo.... Bfore u tink say u go win?
linda, where are my comments
Try again next time
Nnaa Ndo ooohhh! Linda stop swallowing my comments. I go sound u oooo!
pele oga 9ice. better luck next time.
Blessing do u know dat u ve Neva said anything nice Eva since i saw u here. It's very funny too because u r a girl mmmm
Linda!Linda!where is my comment?u keep doing this to me....i dont like it o
Lol @ they think say na Nigeria movie.
Face ur work
Concentrate on your gift and make your money abeg!! Politics isn't for all
Learn from Abraham Lincoln. Try again. You'll make it.
So afterward, the rumour was true. Its ☺ķªª¥ Mr. 9ice, you live to fight another day
someone who cannot keep a home want to rep us. noway. rosetten23@gmail.com
linda your giveawAY CAN PAY MY SCHOOL FEES.
better luck next time just like your music daddy too(wyclef jean)
Couldn't have wished him better b'cos, the son of the traditional ruler there is also an aspirant, so am sure the people can never trade their own for 9ice, I wish him the very best..... #BetterDaysAhead
But does he really have the leadership treats in him.
Try again later
Still wondering what what made entertainers diverting into politics. We are all gifted in different ways but some people believe they can do it all. Shio
Better luck next time bro
Ehyah
Ehyah