The Duke and
Duchess of Cambridge, who is about five months pregnant with her 2nd child, arrived New York last night December 7th to begin their 3-day tour. It's their first time in New York and they are said to be staying at the luxury Carlyle Hotel, where a suite can cost $14,000-a-night. Americans came out in their hundreds to catch a glimpse of the royal couple. See more photos after the cut...
Kate's look later in the night for Sir Martin Sorrell's dinner...
158 comments:
Cool couple
Power Couple!!
a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!
okkkkkk
Love dose 2
OKAY
***ECHHOMASS***
Ok seen
Swt couples....
Aww cute couple...
Wish I were a royal..!! So awesome
Cute couple
Ok seen
Pretty couple
wow...
Welcome beautiful Kate
Kate has a good fashion sense
Beautiful couple carry go
Gud 4 dem...
cockate looks stunning..power couple
Na now u remember carry am as News abi linda? Weldone oh
Btw my Dutch and dutchess look classy as usual.
Iykestiflar@yahoo. com
Post my comment linda
Big celebrities
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Lovely family
dATS good ...money at work
Ciara Gets Cheeky Kiss From Baby Future In Latest Adorable Selfie
They are welcome
Ok. My people here, are we ready? Bcos ds hustle is about to turn up in a bit. LMAO
Beautiful
Stunning kate
Lovely couple
they should visit Nigeria.
Hope Journalist will dress well
Love dat gown
When are they coming to Nigeria?
wow!cute
I love this couple
Gud for dem
Very nice. This her pregnancy brought out a glow in her. See her rosy cheeks. Royalty good oh. See as all man defy the cold to just catch a glimpse of them.
Never been to NYC? Wow!
I see her growing bump.
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com
Love d last dress
Kate looks so beautiful,even more beautiful while preggs.
Happy people, lord pls bless me too.
Is ds katy's gown nt too revealing for a sophisticated british Duchess #lyk I care#
#chynell#
I don't get it. How come? I thought New York is freezing. See how Kate is dressed. Please don't hurt the royal baby o.
Awww. ....Beautiful couple.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
I love the duchess
Really classy
She looks great and the black dress hid her baby bump well. Hope the us press remembered , no jean?
Hmmm money is gud ooh
Too much money......iamadiume101@gmail.com
Hmmm money is gud ooh
>>>> She looks great, i'm not preggy and my tommy isn't that flat, lol. <<<<<
Both of them look gud
God, I tap into dis blessings o
Lovely Couple
chaklux@gmail.com
Lovely couple,God bless dere marriage... Odibeblessing@gmail.com
They r so adorable
Good to behold.
great couple they are. njkalu@yahoo.com
She doesn't look pregnant to me oooo, anyways,i wish her safe delivery when due........ BERRYBLAST.
Nice lookin couple
great couple they are. njkalu@yahoo.com
5months pregnant nd d bump isn't showing? She try wella
Wow see celebrities they look very nice
Stunning!!
Beautiful couple
Joyc teddybear
Linda pls I wanna see Desmond eliot
they are welcome.i like them.
Fairy tale people. Shez looking like a real princess
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com they look good 2gether
Wlcm... Next pls
The duke and duchess....royality lives in them. Kate is really a lucky woman. »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
The duke and duchess....royalty lives in them. Kate is really a lucky woman. »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
Linda y r late on dz...I already read dz on e online
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com perfect ecample of a good couple
Cool..
they are welcome.i like them
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com nd pple love them
nice couple woobookey@gmail.com
Royalty rocks.They look good and seem excited about the prospect of the tour.
royalty
I love this couple
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Kate is smashing in that dinner gown. Where did she hide her bump??? But oyinbo pple no get work sha!
Kate looks stunning. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com
She sooo pretty nd she doesn't even look pregnant
Ok seen.
Oh Lord bless me too and catapult me to greatness in Jesus name
see when royalty steps out. hmmm, God na u aalone i dey look.
see when royalty steps out. baba God na you i dey look..
I prefer her in the black dress mbok. Shady2link@yahoo.com
Royal visit, from powerful couples
Ok, looking so good αи∂ happy..summary of everytn! Money is good...pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Royal couple. Wish Kate a safe delivery. adebolaadebayo95@gmail.com
Wow.....the white sure know how to celebrate pple...
Lovely couple
I can't even c ny growin baby bump
Dear linda ikeji.how are and everyone at home ? i write this open latter to you because i no fit keep quiet again. abeg antie linda no forget me for your giveaway oo cux i have 100 money problem. i knw say no be u be my papa or mama. bt you be my sister. libers you can insult me if you want oo bt if na u dey my shoe you go do am. beside e better make i beg dan to go steal. abeg linda i take God beg you plus ur mama name no forget me abeg. iam on my kneels.
sirduch@gmail.com ....
Idoma boi said so
Power couple, she doesn't rily look pregnant o, 5months nd her belle flat like dat, wow... Safe delivery..nd enjoy NY
They look good together.
Dear linda ikeji.how are and everyone at home ? i write this open latter to you because i no fit keep quiet again. abeg antie linda no forget me for your giveaway oo cux i have 100 money problem. i knw say no be u be my papa or mama. bt you be my sister. libers you can insult me if you want oo bt if na u dey my shoe you go do am. beside e better make i beg dan to go steal. abeg linda i take God beg you plus ur mama name no forget me abeg. iam on my kneels.
sirduch@gmail.com ....
Idoma boi said so
Fame is good.
I like their humble nature. Cute couple and very influential
Royal
She is really pretty.
lili na God go bless u abeg even if its just 5k I'll be so grateful. pls I no dey form cos I no get. I'm just managing. pls am begging so I can have sth for Xmas. I just spent about 7k on screening ( it's a private hospital before formers begin abuse me). am on the same page with sir duch. adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com.official lib VP
Lovely couple
----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
Lovely couples
Dats nice
Funny names shas,linda ikejis boo,bonarios friend, lindas sister,bonarios wifey lol,wots d meanin of dat nau
Sighh
Love them both....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
They dont deserve it too me...i mean...the royal shi.....#ab1 cruz
See her small tummy. If na me na, my tummy will look like it wants to burst. Well' thanks to waist cinchers
You'd think that being royalties that they would have traveled the whole world and they get a royal welcome. Would love to see if the reporters adhere to the strict dress code buckingham ordered
Epic
Couple of life.
Yemisi Z10 says so
Royalty at its best
cute couple
LolZzzz. Power couple am waiting for d drama later
Before I die people will gather to catch a glimpse of I and my ijelove.
Signed: Ogamazi
She looks cool buh he doesn't. .British palava
Cool pple
Couple pass couple
cool things these guys are doing
Lovely couple
cute couple.
please visit and follow my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Lovely couples
Nice couple..looking stunning..Jay Sanni say so
I love them.
Royalty
Wonderful couple, the pride of England.
Royal Couple with a Class
Lovely couples
Ndi Royal
Guy u be comedian?
Typical example of a modest couple.
Wetin dey happen self.
Guy u be comedian?
My favourite royal couple. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*
Mooney bags
Lovely couple
It's only the royal family that'll be 5 months preggers and Belle no go show... sigh...
Americans love 'seeing' royalty but cant stomach their s..t! bigtree4all@yahoo.com
Cool. Make peace wit all men. #IKENNA
i love this couple damn.....dreamyy
seen and read the message message
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Royals na God give them enjoy ur Majesty's
Always representing the rroyalties. Mc Baba Oloye says so
Pregnancy on heels...Na wa o
I love kate's style... She is very decent
Decent and lovely outfit
Real royal
I love dis couple