Win amazing prizes when you use UBA e-Banking products this December. Pay bills, send money, top up airtime and manage your account the cashless way. You could win prizes such as iPhone 6, airtime, shopping vouchers and movie tickets. Go cashless with UBA!
123 comments:
My Bank go Uba
All na strategy
Linda we haff hear oh
Linda post dat tin nah
Go UBA.
OKAY
***ECHOMASS**
UBA services suck! I bank with them and regretting it.
Nawa oh cashless kwa
Ok is nice
Saw cashless and thought it was give away.... ewooooooo!!! na so the tin hold me? Chai I don laf myself tire. It's well I'm still waiting.. *crosses leg*
Dnt rilli like uba
Next pls
Hope its for real cos I dont trust uba. Kenaberrymm@yahoo.com
Alrite... Odibeblessing@gmail.com
Cool.....iamadiume101@gmail.com
Okayy.cool
its alright...but nt wit uba
Linda
Ok, seen
NICE ONE
Nice of them
OK. Aunty Linda my battery is low
I no gree this pattern.......
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
ok o xmas give away
Make sense
Uba
Stupid bank
Ok oo. Nigeria will turn into a cashless society in no time.It has advantages thou.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
that's one of my banks.me likeeee
Frustrated officially
Don't like the bank
Ok… Noted!
Wat if after going cashless u no cum win.. U b Aaron gbara aka naa
For real? If I hear.
I hate dis uba bank...zenith rocks
Bia Linda, you are on fire today, but the only thing be set u no come de post comments as u de upload. i bin think set u don repent. lol. Today wey den give me free internet access, make i use am before den bounce me.
that's one of my banks.me likeeeee
Way to go
ponzy4love@yahoo.com
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Ok we have hear
We hear
Iykestiflar@yahoo. com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com is his bank still working?hmm
Post my comment linda
Aiit
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Iykestiflar@yahoo. com
Good fr dem
December promo is everywhere now
We haf hear. God dey.
NICK
Pls skyebank emulate. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Okay. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com
Hmmm I wan the prize o ginika2nwa@yahoo.com
UBA is one among the annoying banks I have ever had to deal with. Poor service, dulling workers and irritating network. #not feeling the bank# »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
i just wan already. fantastic customer servie. big ups uba woobookey@gmail.com
Cashless when you ar yet to satisfy beta cash policy. Chior
tjaytuns@gmail.com
Christmas offers everywhere.
Lol many pple super glue their fones for hand e.g: me
Not my bank . shady2link@yahoo.com
Linda where is the money na?
UBA and charges.
That's what scared me off that bank.
But give it to them, they seem on the top most times, if not always
Okkk
Na today?
Where is mi comment
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com
That's my bank
Ada mbano ve spoken
Yeah
ok...
No chill on here at the moment. lol
Nice strategy, I hate that bank though...pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Nix 1 but won't go cashless 2 win an iPhone6, shopping nd so on cos I already hv an iPhone6+, went 4 my Shoppn on friday, got thousands of voucher nd so many thnz I cnt even mention.. Will only go cashless if u guys gives out mansions decorated wt diamonds as gift
Hahahahahahahaha
Pele o
Abeg no give urself hypertension o
The comments are so hilarious
UBA Kwa!
Wetin Mek she do
dis season film DAT u are shooting eeee....Suspense season 1
Issorai
That's cool
gud1
Anugom.
Linda, we r waiitin 2 long o! You know now
Worefa, dnt believe dem...
Anugom.
UBA? give away prizes? Not in this world. Case dismissed
Next pls!!!!!ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Wtf now.
linda daris God ooooo... why r u suffering ur readers by delaying ur giveaway. wise lady u dey use us increase ur traffic . by delaying it, everyone refreshes ur blog every minute 2 check 4 giveaway. u don exhaust our battery, our data (MB ) n time. u wise wella
a.k.a truthaboutLinda
ok i hear.
Nahhh! After my experience with this bank, i don't ever want to have anything to do with them ever again
Hmmmm. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Cashless with UBA, I dont think so
UBA dey find customers
Don't really like the bank.
Abeg na iphone 6 I want o. busayooyedokun@yahoo.com
Wooooow beautiful dat'z ma bank
100th
Yay.thanks the
Shey na gino I go win?
enjays.intll@gmail.com
No beta bank in naija like Gtb