Photos: Prince William & Kate Middleton arrive in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Photos: Prince William & Kate Middleton arrive in New York

The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge, who is about five months pregnant with her 2nd child, arrived New York last night December 7th to begin their 3-day tour. It's their first time in New York and they are said to be staying at the luxury Carlyle Hotel, where a suite can cost $14,000-a-night. Americans came out in their hundreds to catch a glimpse of the royal couple. See more photos after the cut...

Kate's look later in the night for Sir Martin Sorrell's dinner...

158 comments:

Mrs ceres said...

Cool couple

Power Couple!!

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

okkkkkk

Everything Rosham said...

Love dose 2

OKAY

***ECHHOMASS***

Ok seen

Swt couples....

Ammy Becky said...

Aww cute couple...
Wish I were a royal..!! So awesome

Cute couple

Zombie huntress said...

Ok seen

just Ro said...

Pretty couple

wow...

Welcome beautiful Kate

Kate has a good fashion sense

Beautiful couple carry go

Gud 4 dem...

chioma said...

cockate looks stunning..power couple

mamma mia luv said...

Na now u remember carry am as News abi linda? Weldone oh
Btw my Dutch and dutchess look classy as usual.

Iykestiflar@yahoo. com

Zombie huntress said...

Post my comment linda

Big celebrities

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Lovely family

cristabel said...

dATS good ...money at work

Ciara Gets Cheeky Kiss From Baby Future In Latest Adorable Selfie

Temmy said...

They are welcome

Ok. My people here, are we ready? Bcos ds hustle is about to turn up in a bit. LMAO

Beautiful

Stunning kate

Lovely couple

TINARDASHIAN said...

they should visit Nigeria.

Uche Emma said...

Hope Journalist will dress well

elovi said...

Love dat gown

When are they coming to Nigeria?

wow!cute

I love this couple

Gud for dem

Ceemij said...

Very nice. This her pregnancy brought out a glow in her. See her rosy cheeks. Royalty good oh. See as all man defy the cold to just catch a glimpse of them.

Never been to NYC? Wow!
I see her growing bump.
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

elovi said...

Love d last dress

Kate looks so beautiful,even more beautiful while preggs.

sexyjenny said...

Happy people, lord pls bless me too.

Is ds katy's gown nt too revealing for a sophisticated british Duchess #lyk I care#
#chynell#

I don't get it. How come? I thought New York is freezing. See how Kate is dressed. Please don't hurt the royal baby o.

Love Treasure said...

Awww. ....Beautiful couple.

hadyzat3@gmail.com

FOLARIN• said...

I love the duchess

Really classy

CELEB said...

She looks great and the black dress hid her baby bump well. Hope the us press remembered , no jean?

Hmmm money is gud ooh

Too much money......iamadiume101@gmail.com

Hmmm money is gud ooh

Neks said...

>>>> She looks great, i'm not preggy and my tommy isn't that flat, lol. <<<<<

Both of them look gud

jessymor said...

God, I tap into dis blessings o

Lovely Couple

yk said...

chaklux@gmail.com

Lovely couple,God bless dere marriage... Odibeblessing@gmail.com

zeenee said...

They r so adorable

Good to behold.

nkiu said...

great couple they are. njkalu@yahoo.com

She doesn't look pregnant to me oooo, anyways,i wish her safe delivery when due........ BERRYBLAST.

Nice lookin couple

nkiru said...

great couple they are. njkalu@yahoo.com

Saidat said...

5months pregnant nd d bump isn't showing? She try wella

Wow see celebrities they look very nice

Bosslady said...

Stunning!!

instantgisting said...

Beautiful couple
Joyc teddybear
Linda pls I wanna see Desmond eliot

linda ikeji's boo said...

they are welcome.i like them.

Fairy tale people. Shez looking like a real princess

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com they look good 2gether

Admire said...

Wlcm... Next pls

The duke and duchess....royality lives in them. Kate is really a lucky woman. »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

The duke and duchess....royalty lives in them. Kate is really a lucky woman. »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

Linda y r late on dz...I already read dz on e online

chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com perfect ecample of a good couple

Bosslady said...

Cool..

linda ikeji's boo said...

they are welcome.i like them

chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com nd pple love them

ebuka said...

nice couple woobookey@gmail.com

Royalty rocks.They look good and seem excited about the prospect of the tour.

spicebrox said...

royalty

I love this couple

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Joke said...

Kate is smashing in that dinner gown. Where did she hide her bump??? But oyinbo pple no get work sha!

Kate looks stunning. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

She sooo pretty nd she doesn't even look pregnant

Ok seen.

Bunmi said...

Oh Lord bless me too and catapult me to greatness in Jesus name

see when royalty steps out. hmmm, God na u aalone i dey look.

see when royalty steps out. baba God na you i dey look..

BONARIOS BABY said...

I prefer her in the black dress mbok. Shady2link@yahoo.com

All student forum said...

Royal visit, from powerful couples

Ok, looking so good αи∂ happy..summary of everytn! Money is good...pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Royal couple. Wish Kate a safe delivery. adebolaadebayo95@gmail.com

Wow.....the white sure know how to celebrate pple...

Lovely couple

Shaddy said...

I can't even c ny growin baby bump

Sir Duch said...

Dear linda ikeji.how are and everyone at home ? i write this open latter to you because i no fit keep quiet again. abeg antie linda no forget me for your giveaway oo cux i have 100 money problem. i knw say no be u be my papa or mama. bt you be my sister. libers you can insult me if you want oo bt if na u dey my shoe you go do am. beside e better make i beg dan to go steal. abeg linda i take God beg you plus ur mama name no forget me abeg. iam on my kneels.
sirduch@gmail.com ....

Idoma boi said so

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Power couple, she doesn't rily look pregnant o, 5months nd her belle flat like dat, wow... Safe delivery..nd enjoy NY

AQO said...

They look good together.

Sir Duch said...

Dear linda ikeji.how are and everyone at home ? i write this open latter to you because i no fit keep quiet again. abeg antie linda no forget me for your giveaway oo cux i have 100 money problem. i knw say no be u be my papa or mama. bt you be my sister. libers you can insult me if you want oo bt if na u dey my shoe you go do am. beside e better make i beg dan to go steal. abeg linda i take God beg you plus ur mama name no forget me abeg. iam on my kneels.
sirduch@gmail.com ....

Idoma boi said so

charlesome said...

Fame is good.

I like their humble nature. Cute couple and very influential

Royal

She is really pretty.

lili na God go bless u abeg even if its just 5k I'll be so grateful. pls I no dey form cos I no get. I'm just managing. pls am begging so I can have sth for Xmas. I just spent about 7k on screening ( it's a private hospital before formers begin abuse me). am on the same page with sir duch. adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com.official lib VP

destinysweet said...

Lovely couple

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Lovely couples

Dats nice

Funny names shas,linda ikejis boo,bonarios friend, lindas sister,bonarios wifey lol,wots d meanin of dat nau

Sighh

Love them both....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

They dont deserve it too me...i mean...the royal shi.....#ab1 cruz

See her small tummy. If na me na, my tummy will look like it wants to burst. Well' thanks to waist cinchers

You'd think that being royalties that they would have traveled the whole world and they get a royal welcome. Would love to see if the reporters adhere to the strict dress code buckingham ordered

Epic

yemisi Z10 said...

Couple of life.
Yemisi Z10 says so

salsa said...

Royalty at its best

cute couple

LolZzzz. Power couple am waiting for d drama later

Ogamazi said...

Before I die people will gather to catch a glimpse of I and my ijelove.
Signed: Ogamazi

She looks cool buh he doesn't. .British palava

Cool pple

noblefrank said...

Couple pass couple

AYO D DON said...

cool things these guys are doing

Lovely couple

winniekoko said...

Lovely couple

Baby P said...

Lovely couple

cute couple.

please visit and follow my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

kemmy said...

Lovely couples

Nice couple..looking stunning..Jay Sanni say so

lami said...

I love them.

Yusuph said...

Royalty

Wonderful couple, the pride of England.

Wolf of Wealth said...

Royal Couple with a Class

winnisfaith said...

Lovely couples

Ndi Royal

Guy u be comedian?

Typical example of a modest couple.

Wetin dey happen self.

Guy u be comedian?

My favourite royal couple. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

Mooney bags

Ucee said...

Lovely couple

ib naija ooooo said...

It's only the royal family that'll be 5 months preggers and Belle no go show... sigh...

Americans love 'seeing' royalty but cant stomach their s..t! bigtree4all@yahoo.com

Cool. Make peace wit all men. #IKENNA

i love this couple damn.....dreamyy

seen and read the message message

mjabdulk@gmail.com

vivian o said...

Royals na God give them enjoy ur Majesty's

DEguebe said...