Photos: The dress I wore to the Future Awards Africa last night..:-)
I wore this beautiful Herve Leger long dress to the Future Africa Awards
last night. You like? Will bring photos of other guests later...just
waiting for the official photos. See more pics after the cut...
Lindodo my baby yeye gal y u no show breast n laps like oda ppl buh realy nice still waiting to cari u go imo ooo go pay ur dayari Nice 1 my jollof baby bittertruth85@yahoo.com
Beautiful...looking like a celebrity..oops...ure a celebrity... make up by...Laura Ikeji...linda this is why they shut u down the last time...u don't give people credit for their work...lolz #Justkidding
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Damn linda, thats some dope ass yu gat there. Yu are beautifull no doubt... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Lin Lin, u too fine abeg. Clap for mama and papa. U too like this hair style o, try a new look nah. Anyways, u go dash me this ur dress mk I cut am to my size. U no say I refuse to grow, so I come remain 5.2". Haha. Fine girl no worry, good man wey go respect and love u for whom u are go soon show. p4dworld@gmail.com.
Wow!!! Linda, I like you scatter. You are correct from all angle. God is making you more beautiful everyday. You dey make my head 'sari sari, weri weri! Lol.
Unlimited Linda Ikeji! Keep flying! Heaven is the destination!!!
Love d 2nd to d last pose....cute dress by d way......but linda o, u no dey smile make u no clench ur teeth together?.....u pose like u r shy of cameras.....u r pretty, bedazzle us jare.
Linda Linda Linda!!!! Hmmmm abeg o na monday mornin' b dis,, no distract my concentration 4 work o... bt really u look flawless in dis, ur curves no bad @ all. sweet front & back view.
Wow..lovely dress..happy u not among the crazy distressed dress swaggers..a beautiful you my lady..the Men around you must be blind and emotionally deranged not to have proposed marriage to u..u too make beautiful joor..i see your behind too..wink
Awww. Lin Lin you've got a very lovely shape. Seems like you hit the gym cos your tummy is tucked. I love your consistency with this black gate. That's your D-sign. Lol
This your gate ve suffered in your hand, ,,, always taking pic by the gate,,,,lol. And is that nor rubber band you use in tying your hair ,,,hell no Lovely dress tho and you look good in it.
you should give Laura Ikeji some tips ! see how elegant you look! i think its high time you say YES! to him! dont let all these beauty go down the drains.
Beautiful dress Linda but poor accessories, maybe a more pronounced earrings or letting ur hair loose would have rocked better. But your still beautiful as always.
Who cares Linda. If we wanna see ur dress we ll go on ur Instagram page to view it. You ain't even a celeb so stop trying to force yourself on us. #Same gate every time.#nothing new to see. Love u...but dt's d honest truth gurl
Linda nice dress but why you too like this gate?? If you snap for front of your range or near fence na bad thing? Abi the gate na your family member too?
1,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 600 of 1058 Newer› Newest»MICKY MOUSE: gosssh!!!. Are you kidding me????...I love it,thank you!
Linda you look fab! money is good
Gorgeous. ~ tha Stallion
U look good
Linda you are so beautiful .... would be great to meet with such a beautiful woman with an amazing smile in person ...pleaseee
No wonder we don't see you around Linda, you're getting fat.
Me Likey...but dat black gate tho *smh
Its Attorneya
Lindodo my baby
yeye gal y u no show breast n laps like oda ppl buh realy nice still waiting to cari u go imo ooo go pay ur dayari
Nice 1 my jollof baby
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
Beautiful...looking like a celebrity..oops...ure a celebrity... make up by...Laura Ikeji...linda this is why they shut u down the last time...u don't give people credit for their work...lolz #Justkidding
d dress is goorrgeous....u re gorgeous dear
saw u ....yu didnt tell them you bought a da silva dress for N1m oh!! money madam
Damsel... Make we marry na.... Though I'm 24 but I really don't care.... We would make a great couple.... ��
Beautiful!!!
Hmmm, fyn gal no pimples. Bt Linda y dnt u use waist cinchers na?
Linda and her gate studio...dajax47@yahoo.com
and also you are sexy girl.....
Lily beke, u look stunning! #QUEENPIN
you didnt tell them you bought a dress during the show for N1m oh!
Damn linda, thats some dope ass yu gat there. Yu are beautifull no doubt...
Pretty geh!!! So cute
U look lovely! Form fitted and showing less skin. Less is indeed sexy
Linda you are so beautiful .... would be great to meet with such a beautiful woman with an amazing smile in person ...pleaseee
Damsel... Make we marry na.... Though I'm 24 but I really don't care.... We would make a great couple.... ��
Lady,
you are pretty but have started putting on weight. please be watchful and try and settle down fast no delay anymore.
Lin Lin, u too fine abeg. Clap for mama and papa. U too like this hair style o, try a new look nah. Anyways, u go dash me this ur dress mk I cut am to my size. U no say I refuse to grow, so I come remain 5.2". Haha. Fine girl no worry, good man wey go respect and love u for whom u are go soon show. p4dworld@gmail.com.
Sexy n classy lindodo, can I marry u?
You look grab-able
very nice ..... But ur arms are too fat, not lady like ....
cool and gorgeous
Love love love ur figure. But em..our hand is getting to that christain mother level o
And them curse u with center parting??
Linda too bad
Stunning
Nice. Beautiful u
Honestly yur a beauriful lady.
But ul b d mbgn if yu show me d money. Even if na 10k.
#show me d money
Loveettttt beautuful tamiogun14@yahoo.com
you no bad @ all could imagine ao u gonna look on our wedding day
mwah ping me now baby
7EFB6242
u look fabulous Linda... keep shining bright darling
Stunning... I can c ur waist trainer tru ur gown,,, bt babe ur gorgeous.
Ilove.......
nice dress i love ur hair too
I like!
Linda Imaka oooo. We are waiting o. Ighotago
one word, lovelyyyyyyyy
Sexy woman
Gorgeous....you look good
Linda na you o, see as you fine
Watch and pray for the evil days are here
Beautiful Linda
Go gal! ��
Aunty Lindodo looking so classy + i love ur black gate hehehe
Lovely! BTW, I never knew you pack hips that much.
Linda you're beautiful. Seriously I love the gown
Gorgeous...you look good
Beautiful Linda.....Me love!
Go gal! 💃
Wow!!! Linda, I like you scatter. You are correct from all angle. God is making you more beautiful everyday. You dey make my head 'sari sari, weri weri! Lol.
Unlimited Linda Ikeji! Keep flying! Heaven is the destination!!!
Hug! Kisses!!
Looking so elegant... i just love the simplicity
beautiful
Lovely! BTW, I never knew you pack hips that much.
Gorgeous...you look good
LIINDA WILL YOU MARRY ME ? LOL BREATHTAKING
YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL
Way to go girl,you rock!muahhhhhh!!!
Baby you rock carry go onweghi ihe nemenu
U luk georgous Linda plus ur dress is beautiful as well
i love u linda..imo babes representing.every where we go.. smithjoyce113@gmail.com ada mbano ve spoken
Now dats lovely godMother
-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
Ur just beautiful Linda I like
biutiful...love the 'pout'pose..bukolabodun@gmail.com
U try
beautiful dress...Linda u fine sha!
Nne id Okay. Di di Mma na bia.
Aww so beautiful...
Linda u look very gorgeous..nd I love ur smile..!
twitter:@obinnakels skype: obinnakels277 facebook: obinna kelvin echemazi IG: forevermadekels
Yahoo Messenger: obinnakels@yahoo.com or forevermadekels@yahoo.com BBM: 2BC49EED
Lovely dress, Linda u look gorgeous
Its simple and stunning. I like!
Mehn...me likey. you look really gorgeous
Love d 2nd to d last pose....cute dress by d way......but linda o, u no dey smile make u no clench ur teeth together?.....u pose like u r shy of cameras.....u r pretty, bedazzle us jare.
Lovely dress! Please dash me! So I can wear it for my final year dinner
waiting for official photos or wating for where you will copy from? dats ur outfit to church
Ur hot baby! Lovely dress
Beautiful lindy
In one word,Gorgeous!
Simply lovely
Nice, its good to look great.
Linda chopping the life of her head.nice dress.
Linda Linda Linda!!!! Hmmmm abeg o na monday mornin' b dis,, no distract my concentration 4 work o... bt really u look flawless in dis, ur curves no bad @ all. sweet front & back view.
What a nice dress
its nice
merenag@gmail. com
Bikonu you need to contest for the most beautiful single lady..............ur fabulous I must say
CHOI LINDA, YOUR SHAPE IS ON POINT........
u look really beautiful
muhammedmariam44@gmail. com
Nice dress
waiting for official photos abi waiting for where u will copy from? anyways that was your outfit to church yesterday...
Nice dress.
Stunning is the word. You rock girl.
So beautiful linda.
Hmmmmm ifunaya, I hav begn to fall inlove with dis blogger oooo
Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng
Georgeous look
Linda will you marry me???
** commenting live from river ethiope **
M like it... :-)
You look splufik
And you love that black gate
Wow! Lovely one m'lady. You've got assets though :D
Hmmmmm ifunaya, I hav begn to fall inlove with dis blogger oooo
Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng
Ur dress is beautiful, but Linda u and dis black gate
Linda looks gorgeous as always.
***ECHOMASS***
Your are simply gorgeous.
one word i want to marry you please can't wait I'm serious
Christafarai...
@100Pcents
+ that your hair is giving me life.
Lovly dress it look good on u
sexy >> murphylassisi@gmail.com
Babe u look tomtomic, can i lick plz? nice out fit
Wow..lovely dress..happy u not among the crazy distressed dress swaggers..a beautiful you my lady..the Men around you must be blind and emotionally deranged not to have proposed marriage to u..u too make beautiful joor..i see your behind too..wink
OMG! I LIKEEEE... You look gorgeously fantastic. please i want this dress Lindy #wink#
Wow! Didn't know @lindaikeji is this beautiful oo! Have not seen her this close.... just dey follow you for twitter Chai @skenz2
wow lindodo. dats great.c figure
how do u manage to keep your abs flat with all that money you are swallowing??? give us some tips na???
and by the way nice backside u got!
richib90@gmail.com
Awww. Lin Lin you've got a very lovely shape. Seems like you hit the gym cos your tummy is tucked. I love your consistency with this black gate. That's your D-sign. Lol
Lookn gorgeous....me likey
You look gorgeous ma'm,i love it... Odibeblessing@gmail.com
Lindo do, I envy u o.
Nice one.
Linda naa....@d second pics, u look awkward. Huh
Lovely nd nice...viamill82@gmail.com
Looking good
Its lovely on you but a chanderlia kind of earings would have been perfect with it.
Wow...you look so gorgeous.
Shit this lady is gatesexual....she definitely got a thing for the gates
Nne idi okey!
Linda, you looking go in dat dress.Nice outfit. LINDA WILL YOU MARRY ME......LOL
Linda you look so awesome, you are such a beautiful girl.
keep it up and remain a good girl.
Wow! I like...
The dress is lovely. White always looks perfect on you.
This your gate ve suffered in your hand, ,,, always taking pic by the gate,,,,lol.
And is that nor rubber band you use in tying your hair ,,,hell no
Lovely dress tho and you look good in it.
Linda, you are such a cute babe ooo,
Linda please I want to marry you im serious cos u look like take away pack let's talk and love up.
Christafarai...
@100Pcents
Hottttttttttt n sexy mama.
Woow! Sexy mama! It seems u are out of market already, congrats! U looks gorgeous!
Linda and gates
tjaytuns@gmail.com
linda i love u so much... if u cant marry me abeg marry dbanj.. and make cute chocolate baby angel.xoxo
You look Great. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
cutie
Linda ehn no be here ooo
codedbaba
You Look like Tiwa Savage
Lovely dress, love the purse too.
Beautiful gown..
The pics are so 'same spot'on!
you should give Laura Ikeji some tips ! see how elegant you look!
i think its high time you say YES! to him! dont let all these beauty go down the drains.
richib90@gmail.com
... pretty lady..c shape!!!
Gorgeous dress,i love the purse too
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Hmmm.. Nice shape. Weldone. I looovee it
Lovely dress Lindiway, like the purse too.
Nice figure
Cool, its fine
nice dress. looking good.
merenag@gmail. com
Nice shape
Linda your beautiful
Joyc teddybear
Linda I wanna see Desmond eliot o
Like Like
You n dis ur black gate Sha. Notwithstanding, you're stunning and the dress is good on you.
Linda fine geh no pimple.I like!
beautiful Linda.As white as Snow.
Lovely dress aunty linda u look fabulous
Sexy maama,lovely dress,u r beautifully created.I luv ur hair o can I have it plssssss
hmmmmmm you are not looking bad @all if no be say i get wife to like you hook with you ooooo lol ym_fashola@yahoo.co.uk
I'm a fan of nyfin Herve looks god
Leendah.....4 my mind like dis, I don undress u....chai!!!...see babe....#ThobbyOmoAlhaja
Pweety cool
Linda u are ripe,go marry abeg.nice dress though,i see ur curves...hehe
Beautiful Linda. As white as Snow
Wow....You look amazing
lin lin, i see you ,love the outfit. kehinde_oke2010@yahoo.com
yea. i like dt ur decent. n beautiful too. a sexy woman is one who cn turn heads wt al her clothes on
Perfect dress linda,u look so adorable and beautiful,fabulous shape too*winks*
Linda you're beautiful and stunning, your man will find you eventually and he will adore and appreciate you forever. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com
Nwanyi Sunday... Well structured head to toe
gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous veraokeke14@gmail
Ma beautiful angel. Linda pls let's get married, no time. Winks
Beautiful dress Linda but poor accessories, maybe a more pronounced earrings or letting ur hair loose would have rocked better. But your still beautiful as always.
LindaLinda.. I knw wats under o*waist******. Nice shape tho.
You look lovely dear, can I see the shoes...
Na wa ooooooo auntie Linda 3rd shot though...luking sexy
Linda u are beautiful
U look lovely as always
Lindododo alalallaala. U look good i must confess
Not bad Linda.Thumb up!
Who cares Linda. If we wanna see ur dress we ll go on ur Instagram page to view it. You ain't even a celeb so stop trying to force yourself on us. #Same gate every time.#nothing new to see. Love u...but dt's d honest truth gurl
linda.....u fine oo.....#thatchagirl!!
money is good oo hmm..Linda dey enjoy
Hahahaha. Lindodo. The dress is okay sha. Girl yoh behind is a killer.
Its beautiful
You wear am from morning reach night ni ? cos ds pic na during day time o ... jes saying tho !
Hmmmm!!! U luk gorgeous
LOVELY DRESS! U ARE LOOKING SWEET O NOR BE SMALL. omolovetina@yahoo.com
Linda nice dress but why you too like this gate?? If you snap for front of your range or near fence na bad thing? Abi the gate na your family member too?
Me likey! Linda u and dis ur black gate! Were ya chuo afor o! U look good!
linda i no lyk d style of dis ur blog oh.....y did u change it. ur dress is ok. bluejenny78@gmail.com
shes flawless......love the dress
linda my pretty lady.....God bless u Linda ifeoma ikeji
The butt on this girl though. Lol
The butt on Linda though. Lol
I hear she's taken.
David (dave_gino)
Waoooo, wish I could have you on my bed tonight
Biutiful Linda.. u look. Grt
you wear am from morning reach night ni ? cos d pic na during day time o .. #JesSayingTho
Lin lin you look extremely gorgeous.