Photos: The dress I wore to the Future Awards Africa last night..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Photos: The dress I wore to the Future Awards Africa last night..:-)

I wore this beautiful Herve Leger long dress to the Future Africa Awards last night. You like? Will bring photos of other guests later...just waiting for the official photos. See more pics after the cut...

Hair by Lolavita...

1,058 comments:

1 – 200 of 1058   Newer›   Newest»

Abeg! Go, u too fine

sexy miss linda
#social mallam ##

EVAA said...

Girllll u re hawwtttt! vera29ice@gmail.com

Baby Oku, you look stunning
Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

Nice Linda......hope U won

U look stunning and beautiful. That's the truth. Nice one. Bisflo2002@yahoo.com

Lovely!

Always Glamorous!!!! Your Simply Amazing.. No One Like You Darling.. Kiss Kiss..

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

Saw it on IG.Me likey #monostraplover

BRIGHTINO said...

Lovely iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com

Linda chai...GOD cool down create u...u fine scatter abeg

nice bt wud hav wrapped ur hair up

Nice look. Cashmoniobi@yahoo.com

Damn...... Linda you look like a goddeSs........... Are you taken?*big grin*

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Linda ur so beautiful... Me likely!but No lipstick..????

Linda ikeji. U don dy fatup Oooo!

EVVA said...

Lin lin .... white suits u gan

linda igb gwo mo

Preedi cool

OG said...

Thank God its not black! You look nice..xx

Lookin dapper miss Ikeji....ur dress sense is always awesome.

Martins Udeh said...

Suweeeeeet!!!

BRIGHTINO said...

Nice gown by the way.....

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Omg. U look so dashing..😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘

Linda, its official oh, You need to lose weight a bit. Your face is getting puffy....

hmmmmmmmm misssexylinda.beautiful dress.olaiya.timi@gmail.com

cute.. motherland08@yahoo.com

Beautiful Linda

Great. I love it

Linda d dress is lovely pls can I ve it???

Linda come marry me ooooo.... emmyobi324@gmail.com

Linda ur age has started showing.
Omg!

Juliebabe said...

I love your gown nd you look cute

Baby oku, u looking hot as ever

Sammie Blacc said...

Whoo!! On my knees, ..."Pls marry me"

Your mama born you well... *in flavour's voice*

BRIGHTINO said...

Mgbeke

u look gr8 darling...
Linda i love u sha!!!!

AQO said...

Abeg how many people toast u? Cos u look ravishing.

nice outfit mam, you looking beautiful

Atobatele said...

Beautiful. Linda you're inseparable with that black gate

Rittyluv said...

Yeah I likee!

Zenki Moye Brown said...

Niceeeeeee. hpe U won blogger of d year award?

cute.. motherland08@yahoo.com

chinnydera said...

Nice dress,lukin really hot.....

wooow stunning aunty linda...you look awesome

via Abdul9025

Regina said...

Lin dodo... your making sense as always. Lovely dress,me I like ooo.

Lovely outfit but u no come advertize ur waist clincher. E for make sense

Thank God for ur life linda, u didn't wear black as usual. U look great. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

BRIGHTINO said...

Beautiful

Wow chineloegwuatu@yajoo.com

i like, alot. U look amazing

This black gate don suffer.. Chai! Nice dress BTW. VIA 264D9FB0

Fine fine lady...SHYNA.

My Fine Fine Lady!! I want your height!!!.....

Lookin beautiful

Beautiful chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

Stiz said...

You look stunning Linda!

Linda lindalicious. Keep shining!

Jamie said...

Wow,u look lovely in dt gown

kiosoft communications said...

Linda and her black gate..cute

EbonyAma said...

Marketing herself, go and Marry jere.

you look give away.. dear

Nice gate. Lol

Linda tawa ego na uko ego. Mega4dave@gmail.com

ATANDA TOYEEB said...

u looking beautiful linda

ASHANKA said...

STUNNING... OYA LINDA GIVE ME MONEY OO

TINARDASHIAN said...

hmmmm sis linda lovely outfit..... dis Ur gate sef cant we see the inside of it for once? lol

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

You look stunning

Quiny said...

oh Linda, I dnt jus like it...I luv it...u luk gorgeous...quinyluv21yahoo.com

BeautiFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Ur gown is da bomb

Love it chineloegwuatu@yahoo
com

Wow!! somebody should come and see oooooo!!! Linda you rule.
(God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

Magnificent endowment

Linda u too fine woh!!!!

~Linda na me~

Beautiful! But next time Dear Linda, use a hair band or ribbon and nt a rubber ring! SMH

hilary said...

Linda yu are beautiful nd Dat dress was deffo made for u

Beautiful dress looks nice not on all. You rock!

heytheredelilah said...

I want the dress!!!!!!!!!!!

Beautiful anty Linda i want to be like u when i grow up amakasilver@yahoo.com

Nice outfit! But Linda...like seriously u're getting old o. Lolz

VICKY DARL said...

This is wonderful.. shop ur money

AQO said...

U c wetin this ur look cause? I forgot 2 sign out with my...

Heehheh when i saw this i was so proud of linda remaining ur centre part we need to switch up ...u looked stunning

Congratulations on your award for humanitarian activities in african Fashion
gold dazzler @gmail.com

But Linda wait oh, is dt ring on ur finger???!!!

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Linda is a fine geh sha,nice dress

Samuel Akp said...

My linda looking so great...love ya pic*kisses*

Brymoh Thorpey said...

Gorgeous Pls marry me...lol

Linda chineloegwuatu@yahoo
com

BEAUTIFUL

ATANDA TOYEEB said...

beautiful

You look so exquisite on it.The dress is top notch.

beautiful ...........but y is it only at your gate you snap pics .......lesti

Anne K said...

Heh heh heh Linda, u looks fabulous. Me like

Immaculate said...

Mhhh Linda shopping money, beautiful

frank said...

Linda u grab ooo frankmoet@gmail.com

lami said...

You look flawless. Me like.

Auntie linda! U fine oooooo, I like ur style, simple and classy!

frank said...

Linda u grab ooo frankmoet@gmail.com

Thinkofdennis said...

classic..nice

Badejoseun said...

Hot

Linda, ur getting old ooo. Kaiii. Nice cloth all d same, at least u don't blech

Hmmm, that's eclectic.....buh u have to change from dat black gate.....also noticed that ur adding ip

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Wow linda...U look really pretty linda... la hot

Porsh said...

The dress fit u like a glove and u looked stunning...that clutch...perfecto u looked classy best dress nominee

POTABLE viv said...

Beautiful......linda I want!! dash me.

sweet girl... your too much nne

Looking lovely hmmmmmmmmmm.......... Kisses

Flatters your figure, very nice and simple accessorizing. You look gorgeous.

You look fabulous

Looking sweet and beautiful...but that your gate don suffer o...ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

you look good but why are you not married

I love the gown chineloegwuatu@yahoo
com

beautiful..

Examoracle said...

Is it you Linda? Oh my God, I have not seen you - i don't know you in picture since I started reading all the gbo gboye on your blog. You are damn beautiful. Where are the single men? and what are you waiting for? No ring in you hand - that hand. Why?

Don Z said...

Linda u carry enough oo.lol
udeuzuoma@yahoo.com

BRIGHTINO said...

The dress is lovely, buh u nd dz ur black gate sha,
Davido's GF

Bisolalawson@yahoo.co.uk

are u still single?

You really are a beautiful lady with a body to yearn for

Idi ezigbo ok dear..

I loveeeeeeee, especially ur simlpe makeup..

mamma mia luv said...

Lindodo luking supa dupa

Iykestiflar@Yahoo.com

beluGod said...

Linda u look sweet...all dat is missing is just a wedding ring

Bold Kid said...

Awwn...nice dress...Linda U and dis ur gate ehn...LOOOL. U loke amazeballs.

Gafar said...

First to comment Linda you don fine gaaaan oooooo #wink,give me ur number make I call you......gafardawodu@yahoo.com

U Don dey get xtian mother hand ooo. Hahahahaha

Lovely dear! But would have love it more if the second arm wasn't detached off. Morning. Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#

Wow...you look exquisite

U look beautiful lindiwayyyy

Wow...u looking so cute Linda.

FOLARIN• said...

Really lovely
Can't wait to raid ur closet
*biggrin

Ebonie5@yahoo.com

Beautiful dress
Linda abeg dash me this dress o

Its lovely.you are pretty but there's something that just doesn't clique here.you don't have that "IT" factor.I wouldn't choose to sleep with you.

You've added weight ooo

pretty.. Linda the dress is fine. it fits you.

u and ur black gate

Golibe chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

Derbbie said...

Awwwww, so cute... Simple yet Classy... Me likey!! :*

Linda nwa mama. Na u boko. U look take away

Linda Nwanyi Oma, put a ring on that finger Mbok. It's high time. See wrinkles

koshey said...

Nice dress

supo said...

Endowed linda

Berry said...

Ooooooooooooooo Linda please. Just send me the hair you wearing or you can just order. 1 for. Me. This. Month is my birthday o. Dec 31st. You can just make it my birthday gift. Biko.

Lolllllllll, Linda one burst o...see oil meat for hand...

Chidifine said...

i like!!!!!!!! minelpart@gmail.com

Nice butt you got there.... never knew you had such a fantastic back side

mickapolo said...

nice one,u get mouth

BRIGHTINO said...

Lovely iknwogu4christ @Yahoo.com

Saw it on IG ystdy...me likey
Visitadex12@yahoo.com

I'm not impressed

Lawd v mercy!!! Guys wat r yall waitin fr na,Linda is single jo...... Hips of life,ur always onpoint wif cloths,I luv. Cloth on u.

THIS IS LOVELY. CUTE + BEAUTIFUL+ LOVELY+PRETTY= LINDA

Elegant and cute!

Absolutely beautiful. Linda you have a very good shape o!

Marburg said...

I dnt like it linda. I loveeeeee it. so lovely n ur hair.

Oma Linda said...

Nyccccc

Beautiful

hahahhaha. LIbers, you guys need to read this. Speechless

Bold Kid said...

All these men b dulling. There's a wifey in Linda oo...dayummm!

So lovely....u rock gul
lotsograce24@gmail.com

Nathaniel said...

Nice....very nice

Always put a smile on your face because it makes you look so cute than being mean. You look gorgeous and I never knew you're tall like this or is it the heels. ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

Saidat said...

Sister Linda u use style fine oo, descent nd sexy!

nice !

Baby Confessor said...

You finally removed d necklace, u finally carried a clutch purse. Not ur conventional hand bags.. Thank God

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Lovely.

Nice outfit,I swear I love it..oduntanadedoyi@yahoo.com

Nice&classy

Derbbie said...

Awwwwww, so cute... Simple yet classy, me likey!!! :*

This is so so cute. Even without makeup, ure pretty..........

Love love love

Shaddy said...

It's nice. At least decent...

endy said...

Linda u look amazing..I love the gown..#teamblackgate #teamcentreparting.. Lindiway of life

Shina shine I dey feelfor you guy....your hustle is very appauling. You are on evry post because of 100k. Were you this constant before? No! Why now? And stop posting all that nonsense on every post saying that you deserve the 100k because you don't. You are new here. Bonita is been here here, wilyminai moses too, cute g, olalenye adisa etc so guy chill. Linda knows who deserves her money and libers knows too.get some rest cus am sure you've not had agood sleep for a week now.

Dinci said...

Lindi ko ko Nice gown... Love the color....

DR KHENINE said...

Sweetest linda ajibken@gmail.com

Gorgeous but u need to work on ur ankle, it's luks dark.

Lovely outfit but u no come advertize ur waist clincher. E for make sense

Queen said...

I love it...dunaries95@gmail .com

Linda u too much, God bless u.........Topzyus@yahoo.com

DR KHENINE said...

Sweetest linda ajibken@gmail.com

bbm 7F098C19 said...

hello Linda, my younger sis sat behind u. she even snapped you. but lemme comment on the dressing. ima ka. Engr Emy

yh i like

Lindiway u n dis ur black gate....nice outfit by the way...

Beautiful linda. Lolz

Fab

''You look cute'' will be majority of the comments,hehehe,normal thing sha,,xoxo flynnrules

Nice dress.. But you know our mind is waiting for something

You looking good Linda.

Good 4 u linda,u lookin beautiful,will u marry me

Cute bum.... You are getting there Linda!

fashion republic of pumpsberry said...

Gorge

awwe cute one dear

Eugenia said...

Beauty is in d eye of the beholder. Asa nwa. This black gate don hear am.

PAVOUR said...

Lili you too fine with ur baby face. love d gown. can i borrow if i find husband to marry me on my wedding day? pavour@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 1058   Newer› Newest»