Photos: The dress I wore to the Future Awards Africa last night..:-)
I wore this beautiful Herve Leger long dress to the Future Africa Awards
last night. You like? Will bring photos of other guests later...just
waiting for the official photos. See more pics after the cut...
Seriously babe, you do need boobs enlargement. Nice outfit. Men are so blind not seeing this beautiful babe. Abi Linda Hope u are not chasing them away through selection process. Waiting for that day o.
Linda u have come again with this your gate, isn't there any other spot to snap pictures???.... Anyway linda u are very pretty n sexy, pls who is the man in your life, cos he is indeed a lucky man.
linda you look flawless in that sexy gown, btw linda have u thought of opening an instagram account for your world famous black gate? your gate is infact more popular than some musicians I know lol #2daysToLvmXmasMarketPoloClub
U look amaaaaaaazing, Chai biko dash me one thing naw? The hair or gown any other thing, biko... can't stop admiring look nd ur tommy isn't that big anymore, sure u ain't using waist cincher? Lolzzz love u shaa
Linda my Handsome Uncle is searching for a wife oooooooo and I wouldn't mind if hummmmmmmmn. Just speaking my mind oooooop. Wow!! somebody should come and see oooooo!!! Linda you rule. (God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
yeah, you too can have this lindas look with very small money, got the latest collections in town that just arrived, prada, mango fiorce shoes , and bags , lovely gowns and tops etc, add me on 76AAE448
Nice dress Lindodo, u nor dey always post my comment, I nor know wetin I do u abi u nor want make I chop 4rm ur money? I know d give away starts 2day. Wink. Bimluv_2@hotmail.co.uk
Wow. You look lovely in it Linda. But why not black....lol... Again, you don get ukwu o. Ukwu (in Timaya's voice). But your belle no be here either o. So, you only advertise the waist thing blabla. You aren't using it. Lol. I love love. Sweet potato. You grow in styling with time. The virgin look/smile has finally disappeared. Osheee.
Linda, remember i told you, that i love you... and if you've got someone new, he better be good to you, cos if he doesn't, i'll be there. baby girl, hehehe, i'll be there...
1,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 1058 Newer› Newest»Is this d one million naira dress? Me like oooo
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Nice dress but Linda ooo pls watch your weight.
Eby says so.
You look stunning......
walahhi lindodo, na ovverfine dey wory u ssha. i cant wait to attend ur wedding.
u r blessed beyond measure.
i am #ayo_praise@yahoo. com
U r soo pretty Linda
Linda it's soo lovely. U rock girl.
u look good linda.....i think 9ja men are blind how come u neva marry
.....i dey here o
Absolutely gorg!
Tall beautiful woman
Am falling
If only I can marry you ajibken@gmail.com
Pweetie
Nice! I saw it yesterday.
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Wow u look gorgeous, anty linda luv ur outfit
If only I can marry you ajibken@gmail.com
Auntie linda I hope you didn't wear waist clincher o. You have a lovely shape with the body to go with the shape. ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»»
Nwadiuto.agbalu@yahoo.com ooo linda
Beautiful
Wow,looking fabulous linda,am so in love with the dress,ples dont mind getting it as my xmas gift. adaohaokoli@gmail.com
Elegance, splendid.....wow!.seeing this pic just sent some inspirational impulses to my vain....linda linda, me like..omorusiosayuki@gmail.com
Seriously babe, you do need boobs enlargement. Nice outfit. Men are so blind not seeing this beautiful babe. Abi Linda Hope u are not chasing them away through selection process. Waiting for that day o.
Sexy Mamaa
i said you've got great body........lesti
Linda, where's the Xmas gift link.
nkechi1965@gmail.com
One word for u Linda, u're PRETTY.
Beautiful dear
beautiful, nice gown...i love it
Nobody should talk about the black gate cos am tired of hearing it...
Aunty linda u fine yes but this ur weave on nawah....e long reach yansh sef!!!
Fine girl u garrit!!yea u garrit..LI
Babe you're that Fire
Beautiful
Linda u have come again with this your gate, isn't there any other spot to snap pictures???.... Anyway linda u are very pretty n sexy, pls who is the man in your life, cos he is indeed a lucky man.
Pls dash me,I ova lyk
Nice one Linda
Wow Linda I like ur dress elegant, sure are a beautiful lady no doubt, God bless u!
Lilly u look lovely in dis ur outfit. Luv it
Queen ikeji is always on point... Watch out for Linda bully...
Looking gud
lindodo... buzzyspice@yahoo.com
*Coughs*
NICK
hmmmmmmm di ya black gate sha but u fine(meemee).
Lovely..
#Beautiful!
Hm linda,you look gorgeous.. Nice 1
u dey feel like say u get Butts too, Linda Forget nothing dey der........ u need to find a man to work them out..LOL (diddy_001ij@yahoo.com)
U too fine... Ilobiasika@ymail.com
Wow! Nice... You've got assets m'lady :D
Awww....my gorgeous darling
You look stunning Linda. This colour is fine on you, not always black. Though black is your favourite colour. uchebons@gmail.com
nne idi uto
And u can pose for life, with ur black get lol!
D ass ain't bad doh but work on ur arms... Cool dress!
Nyc dress, bt linda u r gettin fat oooooo...
linda you look flawless in that sexy gown, btw linda have u thought of opening an instagram account for your world famous black gate? your gate is infact more popular than some musicians I know lol #2daysToLvmXmasMarketPoloClub
You look dazzling...I hope you're not posing all these pics for these small small chew gum boys that are visiting your blog day in & day out..
U look lovely linda...
Gorgeous u.
You look Gorgeous dearie...
U look amaaaaaaazing, Chai biko dash me one thing naw? The hair or gown any other thing, biko... can't stop admiring look nd ur tommy isn't that big anymore, sure u ain't using waist cincher? Lolzzz love u shaa
Nice one. Nice makeup does good for you.
Beautiful lady but your face looks dull o!
U look innocent sort of.. u don't look ur age. And abeg u need waist trainer too. Get one and if u have one, get committed biko!
You look beautiful!
Linda my Handsome Uncle is searching for a wife oooooooo and I wouldn't mind if hummmmmmmmn. Just speaking my mind oooooop.
Wow!! somebody should come and see oooooo!!! Linda you rule.
(God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
Fyn geh. Uv got ma typee of body lin, I feel u hiding ya belle, lol. U cute jare.
#chynell#
sexy linda...looking gorgeous
Sweet linda....you are exceptionally beautiful..exceptionally stunning in white...Nice
Ciara Gets Cheeky Kiss From Baby Future In Latest Adorable Selfie
beautiful.
New post on the blog
the gift of virginity and violence against men.www.udokajane.blogspot.com
u and this ur picture board, ur gate. the gate don suffer for ya hand. looking great. kisses
prettyangela38@yahoo.com
Awwwwwn, U look gorgeous
U looked fab linda,of course I like,effortlessly pretty,u shuld go out some more cos I feel u r living a boring life.
Gorgeous!
Dazzle!
Gorgeous!
Dazzle!
Nice dress
Nice one. Light makeup does good for you.
Gorgeous!
Dazzle!
You look like a bridesmaid. Beautiful. Lol
Kim of d Kadarshians no reach you at all, carry go my dear. You rock! (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
So wats up linda... U look gr8
Linda and her black gate
Awwww u look beautiful....B
U looking Gorgeous
Nice dress
see as you set linda u turn me on
God bless u linda
You look beautiful!!!
Lekwa Ukwu...Hehehe
U and that Black gate.
Nice anyway.
Okwa dis black gate...lol
yeah, you too can have this lindas look with very small money, got the latest collections in town that just arrived, prada, mango fiorce shoes , and bags , lovely gowns and tops etc, add me on 76AAE448
Nice dress Linda
Nice outfit Linda!, pls marry me!!
Gorgeous!!! Gorgeous!!!
Nice dress but why were you doing everything to protect your tummy???
I love it....tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk
Cutie
U re pretty Linda and u hv a heart of gold. Next week sunday is my birthday...
Beautiful dress Linda and you r beautiful too.
Lovely....... I think it's my size send am 2 mi doh
beautiful dress on a pretty lady.
dami02rule@gmail.com
Nice dress Lindodo, u nor dey always post my comment, I nor know wetin I do u abi u nor want make I chop 4rm ur money? I know d give away starts 2day. Wink. Bimluv_2@hotmail.co.uk
Nice dress ! but nawa 4 u and dis ur gate sef
Awesome as always.
👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍
.....THE ARCHITECT....
Linda u use style cum fyn o....buh if i say i looooooveee the dress will u put it up for grabs???? hehehe. fine lady
Waist cinchers in preliminary stage. Odikwa risky. She fine sha.
NiCK
linda u are beautiful ooo.
Nice cut dear.....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Crush of life not looking bad at all.......
beautiful dress on a pretty lady.
dami02rule@gmail.com
Wow. You look lovely in it Linda. But why not black....lol...
Again, you don get ukwu o. Ukwu (in Timaya's voice). But your belle no be here either o. So, you only advertise the waist thing blabla. You aren't using it. Lol.
I love love. Sweet potato. You grow in styling with time. The virgin look/smile has finally disappeared. Osheee.
David (dave_gino)
You look beautiful
sisi linda,i love ur shape
Like dah ur purse....
Is that a rubber band on your weave? Like for real? Smh..
did i fget to say..nyc shape??
Linda see your cheeks eh.
Beautiful
hmmm white my favorite color, very lovly
Lovely Outfit. And you killed it!
You fine sha..
I noticed u usually stand in front of that black gate to snap most of your piks, is that your front gate or your studio?
lovely outfit... I love the purse.
Lovely....luving ur gown
This ur black gate na waoh, why u no snap inside ur compound? Lol.
lovely..dashingly graceful
Wao lindy baby u look beautiful in d dress, naija Kim k. Lol.
lovely dress
Beautiful linda waist trainer doh
Linda, wen u decide u r tired of dt dress... i am available to tk over... assumin i hvnt become a huge person by dt time... B.E.A. utiful
Linda u αи∂ this ur gate sef...hehehehehehehe..lol...pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
its really nice.lookn gorgeous
linda u are beautiful ooooo.
Beautiful woman. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious
Linda, Nwa mara nma! cute
Whoah!!!u look so sweet,me luvin d dress...
Linda pls i need dis gown, it's so beautiful. Use it n do Xmas 4 me na plssssss
lovely outfit
Linda u don dey bleach ni abi na camera
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
lovely outfit... I love the purse.
Linda and ur gate. U too liike snap for ur gate
beautiful queen, you fashionable with good sense humor !
Wow, like is an under statement, you look gorgeous.
Beautiful me like...dajax47@yahoo.com
swetty ur looking take away
why pack your hair with a yellow rubber band? spoilt the outfit with that...
linda, i must see all my comments dis wk o, no matter how numerous they will be!
dami02rule@gmail.com
Its beautiful,u look good in it...linda dash me d dress na
Linda baby!!! U look gorgeous.
lovely dress
linda, i must see all my comments dis wk o, no matter how numerous they will be!
dami02rule@gmail.com
totally love d hair o n d dress o n d gown o. beautiful linda
Looking fab
Nice outfit.....u look good too!!!
BTW Linda, u don dey yellow oh....#toningtinz#
Lovely dress. You look stunning in it
I beg make una no over hype linda o,awon oni eye service
sweet....
Beautiful linda, the dress look fine.
But linda ur dey get abit fat Ooo see those hands...heeyyeee dajax47@yahoo.com
You look so beautiful Linda
Linda, remember i told you, that i love you...
and if you've got someone new, he better be good to you, cos if he doesn't, i'll be there.
baby girl, hehehe, i'll be there...
What a lovely white dress!! You look fabulous & gorgeous in all the pictures.
Oh you look so lovely.
u luk sweet.... bulioses@gmail.com
Sweat love t
hehehe....see ur midi butt!...u are getting fat o
Sweat love t
Beautiful lady Linda ikeji
Choi. Lin lin. Sow this ya human hair into my life for christmas na. Me likey.
look so elegant i wish i could marry u but i no get ur kind of money n beside i got a crush on your kidsister
I see the ass. Nice ass. That's all i will say. Nice asssssss! !
datz lovely
Sexy Linda
Na only u waka come
NWAYI OMA.
U look good
Lmao striking all this model posture in front of the big black gate hehehe
Nwanne idi okay. Elewe ukwu egbuo ewu!
Beautiful dress butt Linda why not get a stylist?
I can't even sleep cos of this ur hair. Biko do sister dash me. Fyfygolden@gmail.com
Is very very fine! Love ur dressing keep it up. Nice shape u here pls linda work on ur tuMmy! Thank u
Hmmm linda always lookin gewd
Look gorgeous
Linda u rock joor
linda u are beautiful ooooo.
Well it's a lovely dress and who was dat dude sitting close 2u wey dey look as if e wan Clinch u...dajax47@yahoo.com
Wow sexy hot linda
Your dress is lovely Linda So is you
Asa nwa. Lovely is all tht describes you
~~N.I.C.E
Looking lovely. I like your purse. But Linda!!! I don't want to believe, but is that rubber band you used to hold your hair?
Lmao... #poses...Lol it looks great on you... #justsaying.
Cherrio
This is really sharp! You look amaze balls
You look takeaway
Linda you so much love your gate,haha change location na
Linda you and dis gate, wat happen to ur room ur sitting room
U luk wow....luciamodel2@gmail.com
Ah,You look lovely hun.......Dalu Nwayi oma.
Aww Lovely dress Linda.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Beautiful Linda...ur kids are gonna be cute O! ++ we've seen d pics on Laura's IG since yesterday!!! *tongue out*
Biko bring more pix abbeg dajax47@yahoo.com
Nigga feeling that ass!! My annointing hand needs to touch that ass!!
'S cute
See ur small yanch
Beautiful linda
Dat ur purse Hmmmm. Dajax47@yahoo.com