Photos: The dress I wore to the Future Awards Africa last night..:-)
I wore this beautiful Herve Leger long dress to the Future Africa Awards
last night. You like? Will bring photos of other guests later...just
waiting for the official photos. See more pics after the cut...
Is it you Linda? Oh my God, I have not seen you - i don't know you in picture since I started reading all the gbo gboye on your blog. You are damn beautiful. Where are the single men? and what are you waiting for? No ring in you hand - that hand. Why?
Ooooooooooooooo Linda please. Just send me the hair you wearing or you can just order. 1 for. Me. This. Month is my birthday o. Dec 31st. You can just make it my birthday gift. Biko.
Always put a smile on your face because it makes you look so cute than being mean. You look gorgeous and I never knew you're tall like this or is it the heels. ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
Shina shine I dey feelfor you guy....your hustle is very appauling. You are on evry post because of 100k. Were you this constant before? No! Why now? And stop posting all that nonsense on every post saying that you deserve the 100k because you don't. You are new here. Bonita is been here here, wilyminai moses too, cute g, olalenye adisa etc so guy chill. Linda knows who deserves her money and libers knows too.get some rest cus am sure you've not had agood sleep for a week now.
1,058 comments:
1 – 200 of 1058 Newer› Newest»Abeg! Go, u too fine
sexy miss linda
#social mallam ##
Girllll u re hawwtttt! vera29ice@gmail.com
Baby Oku, you look stunning
Sentangel2040@yahoo.com
Nice Linda......hope U won
U look stunning and beautiful. That's the truth. Nice one. Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
Lovely!
Always Glamorous!!!! Your Simply Amazing.. No One Like You Darling.. Kiss Kiss..
a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!
Saw it on IG.Me likey #monostraplover
Lovely iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com
Linda chai...GOD cool down create u...u fine scatter abeg
nice bt wud hav wrapped ur hair up
Nice look. Cashmoniobi@yahoo.com
Damn...... Linda you look like a goddeSs........... Are you taken?*big grin*
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Linda ur so beautiful... Me likely!but No lipstick..????
Linda ikeji. U don dy fatup Oooo!
Lin lin .... white suits u gan
linda igb gwo mo
Preedi cool
Thank God its not black! You look nice..xx
Lookin dapper miss Ikeji....ur dress sense is always awesome.
Suweeeeeet!!!
Nice gown by the way.....
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Omg. U look so dashing..😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘
Linda, its official oh, You need to lose weight a bit. Your face is getting puffy....
hmmmmmmmm misssexylinda.beautiful dress.olaiya.timi@gmail.com
cute.. motherland08@yahoo.com
Beautiful Linda
Great. I love it
Linda d dress is lovely pls can I ve it???
Linda come marry me ooooo.... emmyobi324@gmail.com
Linda ur age has started showing.
Omg!
I love your gown nd you look cute
Baby oku, u looking hot as ever
Whoo!! On my knees, ..."Pls marry me"
Your mama born you well... *in flavour's voice*
Mgbeke
u look gr8 darling...
Linda i love u sha!!!!
Abeg how many people toast u? Cos u look ravishing.
nice outfit mam, you looking beautiful
Beautiful. Linda you're inseparable with that black gate
Yeah I likee!
Niceeeeeee. hpe U won blogger of d year award?
cute.. motherland08@yahoo.com
Nice dress,lukin really hot.....
wooow stunning aunty linda...you look awesome
via Abdul9025
Lin dodo... your making sense as always. Lovely dress,me I like ooo.
Lovely outfit but u no come advertize ur waist clincher. E for make sense
Thank God for ur life linda, u didn't wear black as usual. U look great. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Beautiful
Wow chineloegwuatu@yajoo.com
i like, alot. U look amazing
This black gate don suffer.. Chai! Nice dress BTW. VIA 264D9FB0
Fine fine lady...SHYNA.
My Fine Fine Lady!! I want your height!!!.....
Lookin beautiful
Beautiful chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
You look stunning Linda!
Linda lindalicious. Keep shining!
Wow,u look lovely in dt gown
Linda and her black gate..cute
Marketing herself, go and Marry jere.
you look give away.. dear
Nice gate. Lol
Linda tawa ego na uko ego. Mega4dave@gmail.com
u looking beautiful linda
STUNNING... OYA LINDA GIVE ME MONEY OO
hmmmm sis linda lovely outfit..... dis Ur gate sef cant we see the inside of it for once? lol
You look stunning
oh Linda, I dnt jus like it...I luv it...u luk gorgeous...quinyluv21yahoo.com
BeautiFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Ur gown is da bomb
Love it chineloegwuatu@yahoo
com
Wow!! somebody should come and see oooooo!!! Linda you rule.
(God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
Magnificent endowment
Linda u too fine woh!!!!
~Linda na me~
Beautiful! But next time Dear Linda, use a hair band or ribbon and nt a rubber ring! SMH
Linda yu are beautiful nd Dat dress was deffo made for u
Beautiful dress looks nice not on all. You rock!
I want the dress!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful anty Linda i want to be like u when i grow up amakasilver@yahoo.com
Nice outfit! But Linda...like seriously u're getting old o. Lolz
This is wonderful.. shop ur money
U c wetin this ur look cause? I forgot 2 sign out with my...
Heehheh when i saw this i was so proud of linda remaining ur centre part we need to switch up ...u looked stunning
Congratulations on your award for humanitarian activities in african Fashion
gold dazzler @gmail.com
But Linda wait oh, is dt ring on ur finger???!!!
Linda is a fine geh sha,nice dress
My linda looking so great...love ya pic*kisses*
Gorgeous Pls marry me...lol
Linda chineloegwuatu@yahoo
com
BEAUTIFUL
beautiful
You look so exquisite on it.The dress is top notch.
beautiful ...........but y is it only at your gate you snap pics .......lesti
Heh heh heh Linda, u looks fabulous. Me like
Mhhh Linda shopping money, beautiful
Linda u grab ooo frankmoet@gmail.com
You look flawless. Me like.
Auntie linda! U fine oooooo, I like ur style, simple and classy!
Linda u grab ooo frankmoet@gmail.com
classic..nice
Hot
Linda, ur getting old ooo. Kaiii. Nice cloth all d same, at least u don't blech
Hmmm, that's eclectic.....buh u have to change from dat black gate.....also noticed that ur adding ip
Wow linda...U look really pretty linda... la hot
The dress fit u like a glove and u looked stunning...that clutch...perfecto u looked classy best dress nominee
Beautiful......linda I want!! dash me.
sweet girl... your too much nne
Looking lovely hmmmmmmmmmm.......... Kisses
Flatters your figure, very nice and simple accessorizing. You look gorgeous.
You look fabulous
Looking sweet and beautiful...but that your gate don suffer o...ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
you look good but why are you not married
I love the gown chineloegwuatu@yahoo
com
beautiful..
Is it you Linda? Oh my God, I have not seen you - i don't know you in picture since I started reading all the gbo gboye on your blog. You are damn beautiful. Where are the single men? and what are you waiting for? No ring in you hand - that hand. Why?
Linda u carry enough oo.lol
udeuzuoma@yahoo.com
The dress is lovely, buh u nd dz ur black gate sha,
Davido's GF
Bisolalawson@yahoo.co.uk
are u still single?
You really are a beautiful lady with a body to yearn for
Idi ezigbo ok dear..
I loveeeeeeee, especially ur simlpe makeup..
Lindodo luking supa dupa
Iykestiflar@Yahoo.com
Linda u look sweet...all dat is missing is just a wedding ring
Awwn...nice dress...Linda U and dis ur gate ehn...LOOOL. U loke amazeballs.
First to comment Linda you don fine gaaaan oooooo #wink,give me ur number make I call you......gafardawodu@yahoo.com
U Don dey get xtian mother hand ooo. Hahahahaha
Lovely dear! But would have love it more if the second arm wasn't detached off. Morning. Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#
Wow...you look exquisite
U look beautiful lindiwayyyy
Wow...u looking so cute Linda.
Really lovely
Can't wait to raid ur closet
*biggrin
Ebonie5@yahoo.com
Beautiful dress
Linda abeg dash me this dress o
Its lovely.you are pretty but there's something that just doesn't clique here.you don't have that "IT" factor.I wouldn't choose to sleep with you.
You've added weight ooo
pretty.. Linda the dress is fine. it fits you.
u and ur black gate
Golibe chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Awwwww, so cute... Simple yet Classy... Me likey!! :*
Linda nwa mama. Na u boko. U look take away
Linda Nwanyi Oma, put a ring on that finger Mbok. It's high time. See wrinkles
Nice dress
Endowed linda
Ooooooooooooooo Linda please. Just send me the hair you wearing or you can just order. 1 for. Me. This. Month is my birthday o. Dec 31st. You can just make it my birthday gift. Biko.
Lolllllllll, Linda one burst o...see oil meat for hand...
i like!!!!!!!! minelpart@gmail.com
Nice butt you got there.... never knew you had such a fantastic back side
nice one,u get mouth
Lovely iknwogu4christ @Yahoo.com
Saw it on IG ystdy...me likey
Visitadex12@yahoo.com
I'm not impressed
Lawd v mercy!!! Guys wat r yall waitin fr na,Linda is single jo...... Hips of life,ur always onpoint wif cloths,I luv. Cloth on u.
THIS IS LOVELY. CUTE + BEAUTIFUL+ LOVELY+PRETTY= LINDA
Elegant and cute!
Absolutely beautiful. Linda you have a very good shape o!
I dnt like it linda. I loveeeeee it. so lovely n ur hair.
Nyccccc
Beautiful
hahahhaha. LIbers, you guys need to read this. Speechless
All these men b dulling. There's a wifey in Linda oo...dayummm!
So lovely....u rock gul
lotsograce24@gmail.com
Nice....very nice
Always put a smile on your face because it makes you look so cute than being mean. You look gorgeous and I never knew you're tall like this or is it the heels. ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
Sister Linda u use style fine oo, descent nd sexy!
nice !
You finally removed d necklace, u finally carried a clutch purse. Not ur conventional hand bags.. Thank God
Lovely.
Nice outfit,I swear I love it..oduntanadedoyi@yahoo.com
Nice&classy
Awwwwww, so cute... Simple yet classy, me likey!!! :*
This is so so cute. Even without makeup, ure pretty..........
Love love love
It's nice. At least decent...
Linda u look amazing..I love the gown..#teamblackgate #teamcentreparting.. Lindiway of life
Shina shine I dey feelfor you guy....your hustle is very appauling. You are on evry post because of 100k. Were you this constant before? No! Why now? And stop posting all that nonsense on every post saying that you deserve the 100k because you don't. You are new here. Bonita is been here here, wilyminai moses too, cute g, olalenye adisa etc so guy chill. Linda knows who deserves her money and libers knows too.get some rest cus am sure you've not had agood sleep for a week now.
Lindi ko ko Nice gown... Love the color....
Sweetest linda ajibken@gmail.com
Gorgeous but u need to work on ur ankle, it's luks dark.
Lovely outfit but u no come advertize ur waist clincher. E for make sense
I love it...dunaries95@gmail .com
Linda u too much, God bless u.........Topzyus@yahoo.com
Sweetest linda ajibken@gmail.com
hello Linda, my younger sis sat behind u. she even snapped you. but lemme comment on the dressing. ima ka. Engr Emy
yh i like
Lindiway u n dis ur black gate....nice outfit by the way...
Beautiful linda. Lolz
Fab
''You look cute'' will be majority of the comments,hehehe,normal thing sha,,xoxo flynnrules
Nice dress.. But you know our mind is waiting for something
You looking good Linda.
Good 4 u linda,u lookin beautiful,will u marry me
Cute bum.... You are getting there Linda!
Gorge
awwe cute one dear
Beauty is in d eye of the beholder. Asa nwa. This black gate don hear am.
Lili you too fine with ur baby face. love d gown. can i borrow if i find husband to marry me on my wedding day? pavour@gmail.com