Comedian and host, MC Abbey and his wife are celebrating their 7th wedding anniversary today Dec. 8th and he wrote a beautiful poem for her that he wants the world to see. Find below...
To have and to hold forever and ever...How time flys ..Just like
yesterday...nine years ago when I met u on the runway...a combination of
beauty and brain you were and still is...you rock beauty like u own
it... Got attracted to both The container and the content and felt a
"yes Lord "in my spirit, in a silent whisper of "this is it " in an
innermost atmosphere of peace...now seven years today and still counting
when we committed to our future together in love before God...im not
perfect but you indulge me,
Had nothing but a dream when you met me but
you believed in me....you are my world,you are my life, the wing beneath
my wings hence I fly,the only treasure in the mine of my heart, my
precious one Jummy Temi my bride and pride...my girlfriend and wife for
life,the best place to be anytime is by your side...I Will always love
you forever dear...you rock my world.
258 comments:
1 – 200 of 258 Newer› Newest»Woow chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
The little things like this matter the most
Awesome.. Someday I'll be in he's shoe's.. HML..
a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!
Hapi anniversary
Awwwh, so romantic
Sentangel2040@yahoo.com
7 years.......May God cont to bless their union....
Nice one.... Ilobiasika@ymail.com
Congrats!
Madam I heard u bided 1mill for a dress. Nice one...bisflo2002@yahoo.com
hmmmmn...lovely vera29ice@gmail.com
Awwww! Lovely. Congratulobia and happy anniversary to them.
Wish them many more years together. Amen
wow
Happy 7th anniversary...Nyc one abbey
seen ##social mallam ##
Iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com
Wow...chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
There is Love. May We all find. golddazzler@gmail.com
Good one.
May God bless your marriage
Congrats to them..... Adorable couple.
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Nice one, it's gud 2 b loved
Great...men tht love there wivwes chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Awwww, dis is a romantic piece, wish u guys well
U rock my world... So romantic
Fine couple...tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk
Iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com
dats sweet...... morning sis Linda.....adeleyevictor17@gmail.com
Congrats to them...its not easy to have stayed this long
How sweet
Sweet. Kelberry10@yahooo.com
I wanna be like dem wen i grow up
Love in the air chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Beautiful woman. Happy 7th Anniversary.
Iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com
yea.....Nice......May God keep blessing ur union..Amen.......
Aww
Iamdydy1@gmail.com
Chai! Am jealous ooo
That's romantic. Lovely.
Sweet
Love in the air chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Cheiii. C love.
NICK
I wish them the very best in their marriage.
So sweet. I envy d woman
Iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com
Wow that's lovely...sweet love
Soooooooooo touchy congrats guys blessings always!!
True piece. ....
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Hmmmm.....romantic
Awww. This touched me.
Nice 1. Happy Anniversary to them.
Nice. Happy wedding anniversary!
That's romantic
Nigerian men love their wives chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Nice piece. I can bet her head 'll be ten times bigger after reading this.
ok
9 years. I use you as a point of contact
I dey love o!
My bride and my pride...awesome punchline!
Oh! How sweet... I love to see people in love... Wishing them more years filled with happiness...
He wife is pretty chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
i go love oo
Awwwwwwww........
Wow! 9ce 2 read
woow!!...love is soo beautiful....i can't wait to get married someday!
so nix of him anugochuka7@yahoo.com
Its always . Good thing, To Ssee a working. Marriage.. Congrats.
.... THE ARCHITECT....
She deserves it, love men who appreciate their wife. Happy anniversary to u both. May God continue to bless ur home.
awwww
Nice bt it won't stop em frm cheatin
Sweet one
lotsograce24@gmail.com
First to comment;So sweet of him MC Abbey too love him wife,I wish them many more years in their marraige. Gafardawodu@yahoo.com
awwww dats romantic olaiya.timi@gmail.com
so nix of him anugochuka7@yahoo.com
Wow, so he got attracted 2 both d container n d content, lmao wat a funny dude, congrats n God wl continue 2 bless n uphold ur home
1st of, a Big awwwwww to the poem. 2nd) is it just me or they look too alike. Like regardless of their complexion diff, he looks like her broda. Wats dis phenomenon that plagues couples. Lol.hmmm. Pin:2BB00AEE (Hot male).
Nice chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Better men stil dey this world.May I locate one soon.
First to comment
I love this chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Congrats to them
So sweet!
Aww so sweet. Le boo take note.
Love story
Ok... Fumynowy@gmail.com
Love on the air this xmas season chineloegwuatu@yahoo
com
Lovely.....but ur wife get phone abi? Y'all shud stop dis rubbish.
Wish dem a happy wedding aniversary,so sweeeet
NICE ONE :)
WOOOOOW THIS IS GREAT. LV
Great writeup chineloegwuatu@yahoo
com
How sweet
Awww.. That's so sweet. Now who says Nigerian men are not romantic?
HWA.......God bless ur union.........Topzyus@yahoo.com
Awwww!this is so lovely.
May God continue to bless your union....SHYNA.
7yrs no be beans shaa chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Lovely, may their union last forever
I appreciate guys that express and appreciate their love for their wives. Lovely!! ««QU€€NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV€»»
So sweet..
Love is a beautiful thing..!
Me love that.
(God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
wow so romantic.
and lovely.....
Awwwww...... this is so romantic. God will continue to bless your union. Many happy years together, congratulations.
so thoughtful of him.good to remember your wife in a nice way like this
Happy anniversary.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
We should all learn from successful marriages chineloegwuatu@yahoo
com
awwww,beautiful
That is great, the kind of love that many want. May God renew your love life every single secs
Dats true love
-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
Oouuccchhhh....so cute, love is beautiful...stephanieokoh@yahoo.com
Congrats to them
Visitadex12@yahoo.com
Happy anniversary guys.
awwwwwwww how sweet.............lesti
Congrats to them
Visitadex12@yahoo.com
Awww....how touching, pray yur love see u tru to d end...happy anniversary
Wish dem more years to com
How sweet
Oh lovely, I love the poem. Happy anniversary!!! Godspped
Awwwww, so touching. I wish am in her shoes. I feel d love, its real.
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Lovely ajibken@gmail.com
Hmmmmmmm Heart warming
Beautiful wife! Congrats 2 them.
Awww!!!!!!sweetloveOpeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
lovely
via Abdul9025
Bisolalawson@yahoo.co.uk
Congrats to them.
Wishing them more years of marital bliss.
He's a romantic guy ajibken@gmail.com
Wow,so lovely.I must love oooo.
Nice.
better husband
Seems comedian re d best lovers. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Happy wedding anniversary. Wishing you more blissful years. uchebons@gmail.com
HWA to the Abey's
Wow!...thats so lovely, now this is what i call love...omorusiosayuki@gmail
Awwww how sweet
Iykestiflar@yahoo. com
Lovely iknwogu4christ @yahoo.com
Happy anniversary to them. Nice peom too
Ahhh. Abbey. So warm. Was expecting to see his devilish grammar. That type he spoke when he was on the street for UAC LAF HOUR
Nice one man. May God keep you two forever.
David (dave_gino)
So sweet
Nice 1!! More years we wish you both
Congrats to them.
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Awwwww.It feels good to see two people who are still in love with after many years in marriage. HML to u guys n pls stay in love oo lol
Sweet!
Nice ...dunaries95@gmail.com
Lolz wishing u many hapi years ahead
Happy anniversary
Nice one...but why does d woman looks so sad..
Wow! love is a very beautiful thing. Happy Anniv,many more joyful years together forever.
Long life and fun filled marriage...MCABBEY
Awwww. It feels so good to see two people who are still in love after years of marriage. HML to u guys n pls stay in love oo lol
cool
AWwww. So sweet.
Cute
"Wind beneath my wings'...beautiful...I like to see people who have been together this long and are still in love...it gives me hope.
Nice one from a proud husband, God bless ur union!
Interesting....oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com
Happy wedding anniversary emmyobi324@gmail.com
Wow! Really nice. HWA to them
Congrats to †ђξm ..αи∂ many more anniversary to them.....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Pretty n decent looking wife
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Sweetness... Bug it didn't exactly rhyme... #justsaying.
Cherrio
Awwww so romantic.
Happy anniversary,more fruitful yrs
Awwwwwww!! Dats sooo nyyc happy anniversary to them
happy anniversary to you.
beautiful!!!
Awwwwwwww, thats so sweet, wish them more peace ahead
Awwww so swt...
See Love.Its good when men appreciate their wives.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
I dont knw this comedian but thats a lovely poem though no doubt....
Am so loving dis ! Congt to them! Wit God all things ar possible! Congt once again.
Thats lovely
It's good he adores her....but he should stick to comedy....guy's no poet
Wow, such open display of luv and frndship. I pray to count lyk dem o
Wow!!! so touching....
Wow ! Ori mi wu
Commenting via.www.jumia.com.ng
Beautiful
So touching viamill82@gmail.com
All these public display by people on social media about issues that should be private between couples is just deceiving and eye servicing!!! people should be more concerned with building and solidifying their relationships privately rather than showing off on social media and playing to the gallery!
this is why relationships are feeble these days.
Anyway happy anniversary..i wanna see you celebrating 47th year and
its possible cos u already did 7 years.
richib90@gmail.com
Awwwww,nice poem
so so so lovely>> murphylassisi@gmail.com
Lucky woman
Nyc one
Oh how swt, I feel like getting married...
Aww
So lovely
Awwwwwwww. so sweet. My lovely people, God bless you both and keep you ijn. Where's Mc Amana? Come here ooo, make I no hear say you no write me poem on our next anniversary ooo. S
Good man
Joyc teddybear
Linda I wanna see Desmond eliot o
that's sweet
merenag@gmail.com
Woah! Congrats to them
Aww sweet. Happy 7th wedding anniversary...wish you guys much more bond.
lol i love this Abbey very humble and friendly. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com
Awwww.so sweet...happy wedding anniversary...your marriage will last forever
So so romantic