Photos: APC governors line up behind Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Photos: APC governors line up behind Buhari

Here's a photo from the meeting that took place this morning to select an APC presidential candidate. 12 APC governors endorsed Gen. Buhari. Continue...

The Governors who started arriving as early as 10 am to take the decision include the host, Mr. Babatunde Fashola, SAN (Lagos State); Rt. Hon. Rotimi Amaechi (Rivers State); Comrade Adams Oshiomhole (Edo State); Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola (Osun State); Senator Ibikunle Amosun (Ogun State); Alhaji Magatakada Wamako (Sokoto State); Alhaji Abdul-Fatah Ahmed (Kwara State); Alhaji Kashim Shettima (Borno State); Alhaji Tanko Al-makura (Nassarawa); Alhaji Ibrahim Gedan (Yobe State); Senator Abiola Ajimobi (Oyo State)and Alhaji Abdul-Azeez Yari (Zamfara State).

387 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 387 of 387

ALL WE'RE SAYINGGG, WE'RE SAYINGGG GIVE US CHANGES!!!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Am waiting to who will win

This is their best choice

Wonder what's gonna happen next year's election

Theogold11@gmail.com thanks anty linda

~Linda na me~

rukkybankz said...

Sai Buhari

Hen now

Hmmmmm Lindi baby I love your dress Linda Ikeji, Lami Phillips & Harrysongs Spotted At Day 3 Of Africa Fashion Week http://t.co/sCFyDcg6Fy

anonymous said...

But I didn't see Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola there.

Mz Naija said...

Ms Linda pls post this giveaway own na, am d only one waiting in the office because I want to comment. 6pm don pass sef abeg na ....kenechip@yahoo.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

God bless u immensely Linda,.gladchinyere@gmail.com

LasGiddy said...

Am not surprised at all. I've always known that BUhari is their main man for the Presidency. All others including Atiku.......simply playing "the cameo".

Wow. Awon igi leyin ogba. lol good support.

taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

A.p.c is really becoming a strong party wit d way dey present demselves during their primaries... I jus hope they don't messup wen dey get to secondary...

Speechless. Okaforprecious4@gmail.com

anonymous said...

But I didn't see Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola there.

castor said...

Mak Atiku go sleep

APC!!! Change!!!

Nice one. Topcy28@yahoo.com

WAOOOO GREAT MEN INDEED TO RENDER THERE SUPPORT TO A GENIOUS MAN

lol these APC serious oh........officalkaynice@yahoo.com

Seen...

If buhari is d winner then,sorry to announce dis APC is already a loser bcos,buhari does not have a good record,d only person i see dere is Rochas Okorocha*period* chinenyeglory063@gmail.com

2b16533f,plz add me up,2 lonley rily need frnds,funny male frnds o,28yrs above o,lolz

All i see is Pot belly...our leaders of tommorrow

wyzzhi said...

nawa o! i prefer pdp na

AmDONITO said...

APC is gradually changing Nigeria.#True Federalism. Linda am the first to comment, so excited.
donito16@gmail.com

who would they rather support?Atiku?

with 12 endorsement votes, its apparent that Buhari would definitely clitch the Presidential ticket....... Buhari as president___________ dont know about that

Where's Rochas? Him eyes go open soon.

Kess Boy said...

No today?
kessjrpat@yahoo.com

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

K

AmDONITO said...

True federalism, the best political party. Linda God bless you doll

Gmb Carry Go

All of them no even sabi pose for picture

Up Bhuari! U don win o. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

line up asin .ok nice .

placid said...

Hmmmmmm

Nkkywhite said...

it's obvious dat buhari is the winner..isrealnkieruka@yahoo.com

Yayyy Buhari Alll d wayyyyy...I over support sef................... NJ

Buhari sir u are there

Good for them

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

We so need fresh leaders ..not rebranded 1nz

Me I sha no dat Jimi Agbaje as a candidate of pdp is nt a good tin for lagos Apc
akindele_adenike@yahoo.com

They know who dey want to nominate, they re jx doin poIitricks

Good move governors

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Everyone seeking their own interests!!

Amyreal12@yahoo.com

All for one

Neymar said...

Yeaaaaaah! Actually want Buhari to win sef

Love Treasure said...

Supporters today enemies tomorrow.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

jenyking81@gmail.com

jenyking comenting via #Etisalat

lil mum all d way said...

Thieves

nawaooooooooh

Let's just hope this change, if it happens, just would work out fine and a wise choice.
#fingerscrossed

arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

Gud 4dem

And where is Kwankwaso?

Politicans, pilitiks am well #in africanchina'svoice#

Atisele Sylvia said...

linda wot am going to do with the photos. . .atisele93@gmail.com

politics in naija may God help us.rose4flower1541@gmail.com

OYO bcos it's total waste of time n resources. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

Adatech Group said...

May the right person lead Nigeria
Adavasamuel@gmail.com

Hmmm, finally buhari emerges. Interesting!!! *07066360787*

nystyle@ said...

Wow these are solid support. I will rather Buhari than any other of the candidates considering all their past records n performance only Buhari wins..the days of war against indiscipline..we need it now.

ogeee said...

Yes I can c my gov, it's bn long I c him ooo, ki ipile oyo leda, ajumose gbogbo wa ni

The political game is really hitting up...I like d sound of dis...its like GEJ is sure going to get a run for his money dis time..(nathanarmani2015@gmail.com)

Wow, wished he win tho

If Buhari wins,I'm 70%sure he's gonna win the general election as the Presido.

choi!...dis i carried!...i endorse him too...#4get about jonathan#..lets move nigeria 4wrd..ekwendubuisi@gmail.com...linda's jnr bro frm nkwere..kwely

Buhari is the rave of the moment

OYO 4 dem o..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Look at Rotimi the only odd governor amongs then, na only him waka come with bros Adams.

Ur plan no go work....c dis Ajimobi wey no fit put tins in order for him state.....i pity ur condition

APC and dere wahala may God help us. rose4flower1541@gmail.com. pls aunt Linda God will not 4sake u pls help me

Issokay...waiting for the results...though its pretty obvious it Buhari #APCDECIDES

Wiseless men.

bimpe said...

buhari is the next president

NA WA OOO

David E said...

Sai GEJ!
Insha allah!

Wow. Youths are the leaders of tomorrow? That's absolute fallacy; our leaders have refused to let us lead the Nation economically and Politically and you;re here saying youths are the leaders of tomorrow? What are they leading?

Yes. He is the best camdidate best of luck

BUHARI is the real Man....it's palpable.

APC n buhari no hope. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com

Man of the north. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

nice. Abahjoey@gmail.com

Again I advice u governors to select a fellow governor for dis change. Rochas maybe or babatunde Fash.
donkv23@gmail.com

nice. Abahjoey@gmail.com

Nah so Naija politics be....But GEJ will win..mike.corl00@gmail.com

DEguebe said...

These guys are looking very friendly but determined... APC!!! CHANGE. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO

atiku na only u waka cme??????????

It's a welcomed development,seen 12 APC governors endorsing a single presidential aspirant,shows how unified they re... Femiayan

Buhari all the way!

watin concern me? (spacojolly@gmail.com)

I pray Buhari wins the Final election next year

is like he is the one their want

Good for them
Spicegirl4real@yahoo.com

Hmmm. Even fashola approves of buhari??? No way!

Bless.okoli@yahoo.co.uk

Buhari is too old to handle nigeriaz P fun4macy@gmail.com

i expected this,he seems like the least corrupt out of the whole bunch.
olabowale2k2@yahoo.com

yea.... ah support Buhari too. ifedolapom@gmail.com

AGB said...

Amen.

Bsals said...

God help dis country

AGB said...

Go and buy a form,nobody would stop you. Stop being on your phone,lazying away and whining.

Politics!!!

Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

Ok seen
ogwefaith@yahoo.com

na wa o

Just 12 out of 36 states? what of the delegates from the remaining 24 states plus FCT? Atiku's political clout should not be underestimated ooo. I don talk my own

The Restless#

vivian o said...

Really is he excepting to win.just hope there isn't blood shed come 2015. Gentlevivian58@gmail.com

2015 things.... owie4success@gmail.com

God help us all

Buhari leggo!! We dey ur back gidigba

dapizy Elviz said...

not a fan of Politics
dapizy@gmail.com

dapizy Elviz said...

let d best man win
dapizy@gmail.com

dapizy Elviz said...

let d best man win
dapizy@gmail.com

dapizy Elviz said...

let d best man win
dapizy@gmail.com

Bsals said...

God help Nigeria

which means buhari will emerge the winner of primary election.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Luk at there faces

Princessadaeze2@gmail.com

not surprised.....another flop for APC .. Jus forget aso rock una nor go enta..

towncrier said...

Change of govt is needed.... The suffering and smiling is too much

hope he wins, though there is no vacancy in Aso Rock villa till 2019

WANTED: Men and Women, Young and Old Apply Now!

Even with wat ppl say around me I know Buhari should win and Jonathan should leave ..... Still no job yet 4 me

dodo said...

Let's see how it goes

Politricks. Pdp still gonna take de day at de end. Valentineaben@gmail.com

buhari must win... mastermind141.af@gmail.com

gbemsco said...

May the best man win and God's will be done

GED for 2015... mumunnah@gmail.com

Nawa nuttyb87@gmail.com

Buhari is just contesting in every election. Since democracy. Na wah.

aunty linda is not fair oh ...na wen i log out na im u come day post abi?...there is GOD OH...PEDROJEX@GMAIL.COM

Hummmmm nawa oh PDP is in trouble.

ColdFlame said...

Smart move. I too will happily fall in line behind that man any day. He's our best chance right now at national restoration/redemption.

Man of the north. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

adaoranwaka@gmail.com said...

Hey..

I don't want Buhari oo

Linda,publish my comment ooo

I THINK WE ARE ABOUT TO FACE ANOTHER 4 YEARS OF HARDSHIP AND ECONOMIC INSTABILITY. IN MY OPINION, #GEJ AND #BUHARI ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH, BOTH HAVE BEEN TESTED AND PERFORMED BELOW PAR. I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR WE NIGERIANS BECAUSE WE HAVE WAITED A LONG TIME FOR A MESSIAH AND I THINK HE ISN'T COMING ANYTIME SOON. ITS A SHAME THAT A COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA IS STILL CALLED WORLD 3 BECAUSE OF THESE GREEDY MEN. GOD HELP NIGERIA!!

Waiting 4 result

All the best.. APC

Bravo Linda

BRAVO LINDA

Please,u all should vote for Buhari for peace to reign.Nobody hates him as much as i do,but we want peace in this country.

Group of desperate and derailed old men

Babes said...

May God give us the best candidate. Please go out and vote wisely.

They endorsed the right candidate

una biko....

NUBIAN PRINCE said...

#BetterGovs supporting #BetterPresidentialCandidate

OLANISS said...

BUHARI THE MAN OF THE PEOPLE....CARRY ON JOO

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 387 of 387   Newer› Newest»