The
Governors who started arriving as early as 10 am to take
the decision include the host, Mr. Babatunde Fashola, SAN (Lagos State); Rt.
Hon. Rotimi Amaechi (Rivers State); Comrade Adams Oshiomhole (Edo State);
Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola (Osun State); Senator Ibikunle Amosun (Ogun State);
Alhaji Magatakada Wamako (Sokoto State); Alhaji Abdul-Fatah Ahmed (Kwara
State); Alhaji Kashim Shettima (Borno State); Alhaji Tanko Al-makura
(Nassarawa); Alhaji Ibrahim Gedan (Yobe State); Senator Abiola Ajimobi (Oyo
State)and Alhaji Abdul-Azeez Yari (Zamfara State).
387 comments:
1 – 200 of 387 Newer› Newest»God bless u immensely Linda,.gladchinyere@gmail.com
johnpoko5@gmail.com
Akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
God bless u immensely Linda,.gladchinyere@gmail.com
johnpoko5@gmail.com
hmmmmmm see them
johnpoko5@gmail.com
OK ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep
Hehe
Supporters of him
Lol. Buhari all d way. #TeamDelta!
Na organised.
johnpoko5@gmail.com
Make we day see
Temiarex@gmail.com
_
_
_
Currently doing nothing
So many rich men in One photo
johnpoko5@gmail.com
This buhari shaaaaa..hmmm
Funny Luking politicians...
Good one
Buhari, our man!!!
lets go Buhari......
Linda oooo.. okwy4real2@yahoo.com I wanna win oh Nice
Ok seen
Hummmn
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
They r strongly behind him
I endorse buhari also,libcash4seun@gmail.com
Good for him
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
This kind we are here to stay
Ok. chris.jerrychris@gmail.com
If buhari wins, the whole country will be in pandemonium, so I don't give my support
~Linda na me~
Ok gud Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Hahahaha dis pple no go kill us wit so called politics..chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com
We are watching oo
linda biko I need to win money today enough of this news and post giveaway ASAP
See Dere Stupid stomach! Any ways nice pix they hv dere
na wa ooo
Let's see how this unfolds.
Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
am sure buhari would win and i dont trust that guy oh well #backinspace
Osho must different
Nice 1
nice.....apataadedotun@gmail.com
Lol loosers
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
Popular Comedian and Popular Actor Majid cheating with each other’s wife
We don hear now
The powerful ones
Linda I sense you support APC o! Your choice though
he won already. good 4 him
Thats Mr. President Sir.
It”s so obvious now, he's the chosen one.
Ok oooo... call me a babe in da house
na dem sabi. cheeketo@gmail.com
Haryboy4real@yahoo.com
So Atiku nko?
What happened to rochas??
OK seen..jessefamous41 gmail.com
Ogbeni??? Linda nawa for u oh
I pray Gen. Burahi win d primary
Dere biz
Abeego... I'll want Rochas to win!
That does not guarantee his winning
Say Buhari!!
NICE MOVVEEEEEEEEE
I wish them luck
Sure, that who they will support. NEXT!
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Ok seen....
Ehya.... so what happens to Atiku?
Case closed na!
Thats the beginning of Atiku's downfall.
hmm!! dis MAN , if u win FINE ...SIGNS!!
12 governs cannot give the mandate. let's wait for other delegates.
***ECHOMASS***
Ok seen....
Good good.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
where is ogbeni abeg
Ok seen....
i know it! Buhari will win...
ok o. wondaful supporters
Failures......GEJ
Must Oshimole look odd?
BUHARI KO......BABANGIDA NIIIII
BOBOJAY
hehehehehe! looks like Gen. Buhari would WIN!.... ok oo we dey wait the result... Aunty Lindo I heard The 2 celebrity conversation you shared yesterday was btw SOLID STAR AND TIMAYA??? Na True ba?
This is Loyalty at its peak! Lol
Dts a second coup de tat.
i will vote APC...
most beautifullibreader
Lindy oya d give away now... I need dis money badly.God bless u as u do..... Shittukazeem90@gmail.com
Kk na
i love this game
Hmmmmm! Sorry Atiku. Seem u might lose o.
Linda u don dey use style campaign abi. Jonathan just dey waste his tym ni anyway
Ok seen....
Hmmmmm
Once a soldier, always a soldier
Ok seen....
If buhari wins d primaries, then i think GEJ would remain in seat afta d electns
money is good. I imagine their accounts. golddazzler@gmail.com
Evil men!!!!
We pray that this election hose peaceful and may all did trouble come to pass in the north Ameen
politics
Ok seen....
Good for the party.
NOT NICE@ALL
This election will be serious ooo
We don see dem
Mtchew
Atiku on ur own OYO.
NIcK
na their way
Good for dem
Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
No update on pdp primary
As if we don't know before...the primary is all a scam
Buhari? APC presidential candidate? I see Them falling
Oh goodness.........change is truly coming
I hope this gets them somewhere
aonosegbe@yahoo.com
We already knew this na. Make dem do make we hear word jor.
Won will emerge as d winner?
Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
Big boys. Ok o
Bold black n beautiful
Ok oh somychika@yahoo.com
Collabo! Lol
What happened to rochas??v
Yessss buhari d man ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com
Linda ps oo i day beg u post my comment i need d money
Would have loved Rochas to win #Ideato
Ok oooo
lmaooo...Atiku is doomed!...Fashola dat smart ass nigga
Ok......barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
Atiku must be feeling betrayed right now
I hope dey make the right decision
Na them sabi GEJ2015 brailydia745@gmail.com
APC is on fire.... Only God can stop them from winning the presidential election.
LINDA NO B MY FAULT SAY I NO DEY COMMENT O. NA 5PM MY OFFICE DEY GIMMIE ACCESS TO UR SITE O... PLS MY GIFT.
Buhari all the way Sha but Jonathan is waiting for him
It is well
Can't help but laugh and I really don't know why.
National dem Sabina o. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
See dem wayo pple
Itz cuz he is in APC jor..hope he makes a difference iyanuoluwa05@gmail.com
Buhari all the way
Na den sabi nwokorophilip@gmail.com
>>>> All we need now is peace in Nigeria, since APC is promising, lets give Buha.... i hate to say this , hmmmm, God, in your hands......<<<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Obviously #lipsealed
A OYO = Atiku On Your Own
NICk
Good for dem. Na dem sabi. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Hmmm maimunamm@yahoo.com
Let the God's will be done. That's all I have to say.
Osho baba is there, we love u.
GEJ2015 brailydia745@gmail.com
He's still gonna cry come Valentines Day.....
Sorry for Atiku tho..!!!
Stand all u want governors,dat won't mak em win.... Buhari won't see dat seat so dnt waste ur tym.
APC!!!! Change!!!
God bless nigeria !!! carolsworld6@gmail.com
Lol oyindatella@yahoo.com
Good for dem!!
>>>> All we need now is peace in Nigeria, since APC is promising, lets give Buha.... i hate to say this , hmmmm, God, in your hands......<<<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Buhari 2015
fools....only rochas can beat GEJ
Nawa oh. I hope they perform better than las term. adeyioluwatimilehin@yahoo.com
election parole
Oga ooo no be small matter ooo
sadly, the man would win and might even be our president next year...raredheddie@gmail.com
APC!!! Change
nawa
This is exactly d reason APC won't stand a chance in the presidential race, is the party a personal property of buhari? U have contested several times and u didn't stand a chance! Why not give another person the chance to try out! Apc has already lost without d elections
He is lucky to have their vote
He might as well win.. He looks like the best candidate to win. We Would know soon anyway. 2tim 2:1-2. BishopDammy#
So d other govs are behind Atiku and Rochas,anyways dis boko man can not be our president period.
What is the outcome of the primaries now
APC!!!
dude is our president jor...raredheddie@gmail.com
Linda!pick me o gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
Amyreal12@yahoo.com
Seee swag
Seen #onelovefromSnow#
Dats good
Good
Linda
Till den
Kk
"The youths r d leaders of tomorrow".....this tomorrow no dey reach sef?
APC is lossing to PDP in presidency ! Sorry guys but the candidate can't win
Suss.global@gmail.com
God,in thy hand we commit our hopes
Buhari will be dancing alingo by now.
MISS INDOMIE SAYS SO.
Tinubu boys. They have no option than to support their Godfather's candidate, which is Buhari. APC : Asiwaju Private Company. But one thing certain, you guys are heading nowhere come 2015.