In 2008, Paco Rabanne made waves by dropping a gold ingot in the
world of perfumery.
The fragrance ‘1 Million’ was incredibly successful on its
release and has remained so ever since. The fantasy of the good life- still
taboo in the sometimes overly right-thinking world of perfumery- was extremely
well received, supported by a strong and unexpected olfactory signature and an
offbeat communication campaign. The famous gentleman snapper was born.
In 2010, The Absolutely Gold versions in absolute concentration
came to enrich the Million universe.
“Lady Million” Eau My Gold! is a new adventure that stays true
to its heritage. A new fantasy, a new olfactory and visual territory, a
uniquely delicate and effervescent expression of femininity.
After asserting its playful impetuous side and making men fall
at its feet, Lady Million is now affirming other desires and the need for
personal pleasure.
Million and Lady Million will be having an invite only Million party scheduled
to hold at COVA, Thursday December 11th to select guests.
For enquiries please contact Ijeoma Anodu at 07069596951
73 comments:
Adverts, adverts. We don't curr!!
Nice. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.
i love dis fragrance
I like dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Hmmmmmmm,I feel d class in it menh!
Everybody loves Gold... Sure I do want me some... Buh I wish.
Cool.
A fan of paco..1million. Love the scent. My best perf
All this English for one perfume bikonu odikwa egwu 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
cool...jessefamous41@gmail.com
lol.i heard of it.very enticing.
Aiit
Haha i bow oo
I dont do perfurms....
Big boyz
Big boyz
Big boys
Some of u haven't seen the bottle bfor but u wil still tell us u love the fragrance.
Loooooool!
Beautiful
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
Nice fragrance
gracie offor stop hating
Cool.
Lmfao.. That's so true.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Mmacha na, even dose dt haven't seen a designer perfume b4. Lol
I want me one nwokorophilip@gmail.com
One of my fav. Fragrances..
If I didn't smell so good, would u still hug me?
Wow 9c 1 tho
Finnatprecious@gmail.com
I won sleep jare.
good jobbbb.
Seen unto d nxt
Ok! Money!!!!! Where are my rich friends at?
Nyc
Nyc
Nyc
Nyc
I love d fragrance
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
THIS PERFUME USED TO BE MY BEST,ESP THE ONE MILLION,I LOVE THE SMELL,SO SENSUAL...
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Lady million is really enticing
Adverts
I million.....kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com
Lols @ gracie
Funny tho
Dats my perf anytime....chioma5000@yahoo.com
hmmm
Make I go buy my own
I luv d fragrance. My baby (hubby) bought it 4 me n I luv it.
u.okoro2013@gmail.com
Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Not hating
Just saying d truth
Cool collection
Amyjessy87@yahoo.com
Cool.
Yemisi Z10 says so
Need to get one for my girl..ASAP !
I've gotta get 1 for my baby
First time I'm commenting here,just test running my skills..I'd like to have one of the fragrances for my baby,,*sipsRibenna*
One million rocks
One million!!
linda,i want to fuck your toto as my end of the year gift.pleaseee.08168223764
Hahahahhahahahahahahaha, kinda so happy, just looking 4 a place to laugh it out, am curshing over my bestie.
Okochirita@yahoo.com
I want some Arinze266@gmail.com
One of my signature scents followed by Tom Fords Black Orchid and Channel Mademoiselle
NICEEEEEE
Seen nd cool
Thats my perfume,using it since 3yrs now,quite lovely,but i think paco rabanne intense is much better.
colorful bt expensive
Nice with a good fragrance