Paco Rabanne rings in the festive season with an evening of enticing fragrance discovery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Paco Rabanne rings in the festive season with an evening of enticing fragrance discovery

In 2008, Paco Rabanne made waves by dropping a gold ingot in the world of perfumery.

The fragrance ‘1 Million’ was incredibly successful on its release and has remained so ever since. The fantasy of the good life- still taboo in the sometimes overly right-thinking world of perfumery- was extremely well received, supported by a strong and unexpected olfactory signature and an offbeat communication campaign. The famous gentleman snapper was born.

In 2010, The Absolutely Gold versions in absolute concentration came to enrich the Million universe. 

“Lady Million” Eau My Gold! is a new adventure that stays true to its heritage. A new fantasy, a new olfactory and visual territory, a uniquely delicate and effervescent expression of femininity. 

After asserting its playful impetuous side and making men fall at its feet, Lady Million is now affirming other desires and the need for personal pleasure.

1 Million and Lady Million will be having an invite only Million party scheduled to hold at COVA, Thursday December 11th to select guests.

For enquiries please contact Ijeoma Anodu at 07069596951

73 comments:

khemorah said...

Adverts, adverts. We don't curr!!

chizzy said...

Nice. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.

i love dis fragrance

I like dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Hmmmmmmm,I feel d class in it menh!

Everything Rosham said...

Everybody loves Gold... Sure I do want me some... Buh I wish.

Cool.

A fan of paco..1million. Love the scent. My best perf

All this English for one perfume bikonu odikwa egwu 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

jesse Bling said...

cool...jessefamous41@gmail.com

linda ikeji's boo said...

lol.i heard of it.very enticing.

Aiit

Haha i bow oo

I dont do perfurms....

udah chinedu said...

Big boyz

udah chinedu said...

Big boyz

udah chinedu said...

Big boys

Some of u haven't seen the bottle bfor but u wil still tell us u love the fragrance.

khemorah said...

Loooooool!

Beautiful

richardemekagbor@gmail.com

Nonny said...

Nice fragrance

gracie offor stop hating

AQO said...

Cool.

Lmfao.. That's so true.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Chidinma Grace said...

Mmacha na, even dose dt haven't seen a designer perfume b4. Lol

I want me one nwokorophilip@gmail.com

One of my fav. Fragrances..

If I didn't smell so good, would u still hug me?

gidis said...

Wow 9c 1 tho

Finnatprecious@gmail.com

I won sleep jare.

good jobbbb.

Seen unto d nxt

Ok! Money!!!!! Where are my rich friends at?

Nyc

Nyc

Nyc

Nyc

I love d fragrance

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

THIS PERFUME USED TO BE MY BEST,ESP THE ONE MILLION,I LOVE THE SMELL,SO SENSUAL...

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Lady million is really enticing

harleyberry said...

Adverts

kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com said...

I million.....kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com

elovi said...

Lols @ gracie

elovi said...

Funny tho

vivsky said...

Dats my perf anytime....chioma5000@yahoo.com

mizpounds said...

hmmm

Make I go buy my own

I luv d fragrance. My baby (hubby) bought it 4 me n I luv it.

u.okoro2013@gmail.com

Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Not hating

Just saying d truth

Cool collection
Amyjessy87@yahoo.com

yemisi Z10 said...

Cool.

Yemisi Z10 says so

chuckie said...

Need to get one for my girl..ASAP !

I've gotta get 1 for my baby

First time I'm commenting here,just test running my skills..I'd like to have one of the fragrances for my baby,,*sipsRibenna*

dollarprints99@yahoo.com said...

One million rocks

dollarprints99@yahoo.com said...

One million!!

linda,i want to fuck your toto as my end of the year gift.pleaseee.08168223764

Hahahahhahahahahahahaha, kinda so happy, just looking 4 a place to laugh it out, am curshing over my bestie.

Okochirita@yahoo.com

I want some Arinze266@gmail.com

One of my signature scents followed by Tom Fords Black Orchid and Channel Mademoiselle

NICEEEEEE

Seen nd cool

Thats my perfume,using it since 3yrs now,quite lovely,but i think paco rabanne intense is much better.

colorful bt expensive

Nice with a good fragrance